ANOTHER NDC FOOLISH BOY!! LET US KNOW YOUR POLICIES!!!!
AUTHOR: Gov 1 ————
Mr ex-president MAHAMA; what future did you create for the poor mothers when you had the opportunity? So you want to come back to create a future where children of poor mothers will never have access to first class schools even if they pass.A future where over 100000 children of poor mothers will have to stay home for lack of school infrastructure, a future where poor mothers cannot use their health insurance card,a future where poor mothers wards at the nursing and teacher training colleges will no longer receive allawance, a future where there will not be chalk in schools ,the list goes on and on. Never again mr EX.
John k 4 months ago
Indeed very very foolish he thinks when he talks foolishly the party will win it is a lie they will opposition forever
Illiterates peoples party spokesman 4 months ago
Sammy Gyimifo
Apraku 4 months ago
He is dumb as the hell this Samuel Gyamfi.He is only trying to make a mark for NDC, and at the same time go around and criticise Akufo for not taking any action against galamseyers.He must quote what his boss Mahama is preaching in his campaign trails about galamsey.Hypocrite Samuel Gyamfi.Then they should stop their demos about galamsey.
AAA+ 4 months ago
Little brain boy. Loud noise maker, saying these things, how can we stop galamsey with such comment, your statement promotes galamsey Mr Myopic.
Why almost every of NDC has Little sense, they move their heart without min ... read full comment
Little brain boy. Loud noise maker, saying these things, how can we stop galamsey with such comment, your statement promotes galamsey Mr Myopic.
Why almost every of NDC has Little sense, they move their heart without mind.
Ghanaweb 4 months ago
Stupid fool is Sam Pyne a minor?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 months ago
@ GhanaWeb:
SO IT TURNED OUT JOHN MAHAMA WAS ENGAGED IN GALAMASEY?
ONE OF THE REASONS WHY CAPTAIN MAXWELL WAS MAHAMA KILLED AND DENKYIRA OBUASE?
JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED IN GALAMSE ... read full comment
@ GhanaWeb:
JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED IN GALAMSEY AT DENKYIRA OBUASE AND ITS ENVIRONS, ARREST JOHN MAHAMA NOW!
THIS REPORT WAS FROM DAILY GUIDE ON APRIL 25 2023.
The Chairman of the defunct Inter-Ministerial Committee on Illegal Mining (IMCIM), Professor Kwabena Frimpong-Boateng, has revealed in a damming report that Major Maxwell Adam Mahama was killed while protecting a mining concession in Denkyira Obuasi.
According to the report, Major Mahama was deployed to protect a mining concession belonging to C&J Aleska, a mining company owned by Donald Entsuah and a Turkish/Canadian partner which was connected to the then President John Nkokonketenkete Mahama when he met his untimely death.
Detailing how the unfortunate incident led to then Captain Mahama’s death, the report authored by Professor Frimpong-Boateng, a former Minister of Environment, Science, Technology and Innovations pointed out that “During the last NDC regime, several mining companies signed MoUs with the Ghana Army that regulated the supply of security services to the mining companies,” which included C&J Aleska.
“Many Ghanaians will remember the name C&J Aleska, a mining company co-owned by Donald Entsuah and a Canadian national called Simon Ayman that caused a lot of destruction in the town then known as Denkyira Obuasi, near Diaso in the Central Region.
“These two individuals were close allies of John Mahama —- and soldiers from the Ghanaian Army were providing them with protection.
@ GhanaWeb.
ONE OF THE REASONS WHY CAPTAIN MAXWELL MAHAMA WAS KILLED AT DENKYIRA OBUASE?
JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED IN GALAMSEY ... read full comment
@ GhanaWeb.
JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED IN GALAMSEY AT DENKYIRA OBUASE AND ITS ENVIRONS, ARREST JOHN MAHAMA NOW!
THIS REPORT WAS FROM DAILY GUIDE ON APRIL 25 2023.
The Chairman of the defunct Inter-Ministerial Committee on Illegal Mining (IMCIM), Professor Kwabena Frimpong-Boateng, has revealed in a damming report that Major Maxwell Adam Mahama was killed while protecting a mining concession in Denkyira Obuasi.
According to the report, Major Mahama was deployed to protect a mining concession belonging to C&J Aleska, a mining company owned by Donald Entsuah and a Turkish/Canadian partner which was connected to the then President John Nkokonketenkete Mahama when he met his untimely death.
Detailing how the unfortunate incident led to then Captain Mahama’s death, the report authored by Professor Frimpong-Boateng, a former Minister of Environment, Science, Technology and Innovations pointed out that “During the last NDC regime, several mining companies signed MoUs with the Ghana Army that regulated the supply of security services to the mining companies,” which included C&J Aleska.
“Many Ghanaians will remember the name C&J Aleska, a mining company co-owned by Donald Entsuah and a Canadian national called Simon Ayman that caused a lot of destruction in the town then known as Denkyira Obuasi, near Diaso in the Central Region.
“These two individuals were close allies of John Mahama —- and soldiers from the Ghanaian Army were providing them with protection...
Galamsey can't stop with these stupid comments 4 months ago
Some politicians feel everyone is dump in this country. We need to put politics aside and deal with this issue sensibly. Why capitalism on issues that will kill your children? This guy has always been dump
Abusuapanin 4 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi, Asiedu Nketiah and clueless Mahama continue to tell LIES every day. Are you not tired of this foolish habit? Chairman Wontumi has not hidden the fact that he is a miner. But he has his licence with concessions. But you're here saying he is doing galamsey. Before 2016 elections, NDC ANIMALS were going round galamsey areas telling the people that they would allow them to continue galamsey if they voted for NDC. You cannot throw dust into our eyes.
Yd 4 months ago
A thief like you Sammy gyemfi God will surely strike you dead for talking the people of the country to be fools like you, your family and NDC party supporters.infact you will die in vain in Jesus name.
Yaw 4 months ago
Shameless chap, for sake what has Ghana become to allow such a village boy to talk nonsense and telling lies all the time and people follow him just because of politics. Who introduced visa on arrival to allow thousands of Chinese citizens to enter our country to destroy our water bodies and forests reserves is it not the NDC in 2011. So if Chinese people can come to Ghana to mine our Gold and take it to enrich their country how much more Ghanaians. As we speak Wontumi has created jobs for some Ghanaians to do to take care of their families how many jobs the Chinese has created for Ghanaians. That’s a stupid statement that village fool is making.
Aesop 4 months ago
The Nkwasiasem People's Party foot soldiers are already here in full force with their foolish comments again. Mmoa!
Kofi 4 months ago
Kwasea fool. Stupid shit. Even you support the nasty toilet papers in your party. Gymifo). Foolish scraps
@Aesop:
JOANA GYANA IS NOT INTO ILLEGAL MINING, SO SAYS THE NKOKOPHENE OF SUNYANI ( NKOKOPO GYAMFI)
WHOSE MINING CONCESSION WAS THE LATE MAJOR MAHAMA PROTECTING WHEN HE WAS ATTACKED AND KILLED? ISN’T THE CONCESSION O ... read full comment
@Aesop:
JOANA GYANA IS NOT INTO ILLEGAL MINING, SO SAYS THE NKOKOPHENE OF SUNYANI ( NKOKOPO GYAMFI)
WHOSE MINING CONCESSION WAS THE LATE MAJOR MAHAMA PROTECTING WHEN HE WAS ATTACKED AND KILLED? ISN’T THE CONCESSION OWNED BY JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS PARTNERS?
Just as NDC Joana Gyan and Ibrahim Mahama are making sure their mining concessions are under protection so is Wontumi and his Akonta Mines making sure their concessions are out of bounds to illegal miners. Whose concession was the late Major Mahama protecting when he attacked and killed at Denkyira Obuasi?
KO 4 months ago
Sammy, you forgot your members doing same, ie Captain rtd Jibari and Kwaku Boahene. Let's be fair if we really want to fight it. Both party's are deeply involved.
James 4 months ago
This your propaganda will not wash. Noticing that the parliament saga will not go in their favour, he quickly want to once resurrect the galamesay issue..
Wasteman 4 months ago
SO NPP MINERS ARE ILLEGAL AND OTHERS ARE LEGALS YEAH?! ONLY SAM GYAMFI THINKS THAT MAKES SENSE?!
Adinkra 4 months ago
If it's not because of illegal mining, we know whom Wontumi was in Kumasi. He has nothing to boast of but because of politics, he has been regarded a wealthy person.
NPP Foolsoldiers 4 months ago
The politicians will destroy our water bodies and we'll suffer while they enjoy the goodies.
K larbisco 4 months ago
I can hardly know policies of NDC party as being the alternative, for us to wake ,we heard
1. Nkoko kitikiti
2.lincening of ashawo
3.24hr nights clubs
4.insults
5.1 man 1frigde
6.2am 24hrs banking
I can hardly know policies of NDC party as being the alternative, for us to wake ,we heard
1. Nkoko kitikiti
2.lincening of ashawo
3.24hr nights clubs
4.insults
5.1 man 1frigde
6.2am 24hrs banking
ZUZA 4 months ago
You’re already in court battling to escape a fine for making reckless statements about NAPO and you’re here again saying things that you can’t prove. You’ll soon have to put up your house for sale to pay fines.
Yellimihi 4 months ago
In Ndc when you know how to insult elderly people and ndc opponents you will be given a big post because the party was born from violence village boys Sammy gyamfi who was going around stealing fowls in Berekum and Malik basintale from a villager from Laribanga and now big men in ndc because of their violent nature.
Ghanaba kwaku 4 months ago
I Knew that strategy from NDC. I told someone that NDC will push NPP to take action against galamsey and later use it against NPP. That's exactly what Sammy Gyamfi is doing.
Hannan 4 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
UK boy 4 months ago
Ignorant communication director! There is different between small scale miners and gallamsay, gallamsay is illegal
Osika 4 months ago
N.D.C and NPP is our problem now.
They are the cause of all our problems including some Kings and chief, some pastors and some other religious leaders
Mr ex-president MAHAMA; what future did you create for the poor mothers when you had the opportunity? So you want to come back to create a f ...
Sammy Gyimifo
He is dumb as the hell this Samuel Gyamfi.He is only trying to make a mark for NDC, and at the same time go around and criticise Akufo for not taking any action against galamseyers.He must quote what his boss Mahama is preach ...
Why almost every of NDC has Little sense, they move their heart without min ...
@ GhanaWeb:
JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED IN GALAMSE ...
@ GhanaWeb.
JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED IN GALAMSEY ...
Sammy Gyamfi, Asiedu Nketiah and clueless Mahama continue to tell LIES every day. Are you not tired of this foolish habit? Chairman Wontumi has not hidden the fact that he is a miner. But he has his licence with concessions. ...
Shameless chap, for sake what has Ghana become to allow such a village boy to talk nonsense and telling lies all the time and people follow him just because of politics. Who introduced visa on arrival to allow thousands of ...
@Aesop:
WHOSE MINING CONCESSION WAS THE LATE MAJOR MAHAMA PROTECTING WHEN HE WAS ATTACKED AND KILLED? ISN’T THE CONCESSION O ...
1. Nkoko kitikiti
2.lincening of ashawo
3.24hr nights clubs
4.insults
5.1 man 1frigde
6.2am 24hrs banking
In Ndc when you know how to insult elderly people and ndc opponents you will be given a big post because the party was born from violence village boys Sammy gyamfi who was going around stealing fowls in Berekum and Malik basi ...