NDC's reset means cancellation of nurses 'Alawa' - NAPO

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Efo magavu 5 months ago

This is the worst running mate we ever seen. When ever he's given the stage ,Donna what to say

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

So when will this lunacy from Napo stop! Since his appointment as veep for the comical Bawumia, this chronic sinuses infected Napo has never made a single sensible statement on the campaign trail. I just wonder how the NPP ar ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago

^^##AUTHOR: Maame Abenah ——————-
    When the Lord has spoken it is done. The NPP will win because of Bawumia The NDC will lose because of Mahama. It is not for nothing that Bawumias are drawing crowds.
    Both Bawumia ...

• NON THINKING IDIOTS 5 months ago

I now believe that PRINCE ADADE needs to have his head checked. Free advise.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 5 months ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago

I DON'T THINK THIS NAPO GUY IS NORMAL OO.... WHAT IS THIS??? AHHHH, NPP, IS THIS YOUR BEST CHOICE FOR RUNNING MATE??? SUCH A USELESS FOOL

• JJ 5 months ago

NAPO HAS LITTLE BRAINS- AND HE LACKS COMMON SENSE- NAPO IS AN EXAMPLE OF A FOOL INVESTED WITH POWER:

• A voice 5 months ago

Keep on dreaming

• POP 5 months ago

WHY TOO MANY FOOLS IN THE HELM OF NPP CAMPAIGN TEAM: BAWUMIA CAN NOT WIN WITH SUCH FOOLS : NOT EVEN ONE INTELLIGENT MASSAGE FROM BAWUMIA CAMPAIGNERS : WHY? MAYBE THE WANT BAWUMIA TO LOSE THIS ELECTIONS OR MAYBE THEY ARE REALL ...

• KWAME 5 months ago

NPP HAS CHOSEN TO GO WICKED AND EVIL WAY FOR VOTES- THAT IS WHY THE SELECTS ONLY FOOLS AND WICKED MEMBERS TO CAMPAIGN FOR THEM: A GOD FEARING PERSON CAN NOT CAMPAIGN IN NPP FOR NOW BECAUSE ; THE WILL TRAIN YOU TO LIE AGAINST ...

• POP 5 months ago

AAAAAAAAAHH COMMON SENSE CAN BE EXPENSIVE SOMETIMES: NAPO LACKS COMMON SENSE:

• Jet 5 months ago

Crowd doesn’t represent votes.

• Yusif 5 months ago

They will see their smoothness level in the next 43 days. The NPP should expect the greatest shock from the Volta/ Oti regions.

• PRINCE ADADE, ONE MAN THOUSAND. GREAT DEFENDER OF TRUTH 5 months ago

YOU DO ALL. YOU ARE STRONGER THAN ALL OF THEM BECAUSE YOU SPEAK THE TRUTH.
    MAHAMA WOULD RATHER BUILD HOUSE FOR TRACY BOAKYE RATHER THAN FREE SHS OR ALLAWA FOR NURSES AND TEACHERS.

• MN 5 months ago

MAHAMA NEVER SAID HE WILL CONCEL ANYTHING: RESET DOES; NT MEAN COUCIL - RESET MEANS REORGANISED THINGS IN A MORE BETTER WAY: STOP TELLING LIES TO OUR UNEDUCATED BROHTERS AND SISTERS ABOUT RESET:

• Yusif 5 months ago

He simply doesn't understand English language. He is indeed, DUNCE.

• KWAME 5 months ago

WHO FOOL PASS NAPO ????
    MAHAMA IS COMING TO RESET YOUR BIG NOSE:
    LITTLE BRAINS

• K Nkrumah 5 months ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE has a rotten brain. No amount of medical checks and evaluation can bring him back to normalcy. His brains are completely dead.

• K Nkrumah 5 months ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE has a rotten brain. No amount of Medical checks and evaluation can bring him to normalcy. His brains are completely dead.

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

The children of the Failed Revolution in the 80s are now calling for a Reset of Ama Ghana.Do they think Ghanaians are FOOLS to believe them?We know their parents to be THIEVES so they shd not expect us to fall for those trick ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 5 months ago

Kweku Tee you sound very foolish like your stupid father. In fact I pitty your whore

• POP 5 months ago

NAPO STOP FOOLING- WHY NOT TELL US THAT MAHAMA WILL COME TO RESET YOUR FOOLISHNESS AND YOUR BIG NOSE TO SMALLER NOSE ??? THIS ONE TOO WANT TO RULE GHANA: SUCH KINDERGARTEN BRAINS:
    MAHAMA WILL RESET YOUR BIG NOSE TOO: ABOA FU ...

• JJ 5 months ago

JUST LISTEN TO THIS FOOL AGAIN: THOSE DAYS OF LYING AND DISTROYING YOUR OPPONENT FOR VOTES IS GONE ARE THE DAYS : STOP SUCH EVIL ATTACK AND GO CLEAN FOR YOUR VOTES: STOP LYING AND FOR VOTES: WICKED NAPO

• National Poisonous Party 5 months ago

You think differently from normal human being, no wonder you guys have mess up the system beyond repairs because your brain is always thinking negative

• Ama 5 months ago

Would you believe the naked man if he promises you a Cloth?For 27yrs this same Criminal Gang promised to deliver Milk and Honey yet they couldn't provide Agbelikaakloe and Sobolo.

• Kofi 5 months ago

Hmmmm anyway he will give his followers cup of gari and T shirts they will vote for him.

• Cecilia Dapaah 5 months ago

His big nose will be reset

• Kilogram 5 months ago

What RESET means, coming from the stinking mouth (alcohol) mouth of the Gonja thief:
    1. Back to fee-paying SHS
    2. Back to no allowance era for nurses and teachers.
    3. Back to "no chalk".
    4. Back to no ambulances.
    5. Bac ...

• Nana 5 months ago

Ghanaians will be shock if John Mahama mistakingly wins this election.He will create Artificial Dumsor just to sign more Dubious IPP Contracts.Reset means causing more pains to Ghanaians.

• A voice 5 months ago

Your Bawumia is a pork eater.

• Kilogram 5 months ago

How does the eating of pork affect competence, intelligence and innovation?

• Kofi 5 months ago

I am a member of NPP by birth and I truly love NPP as a party. But which trainee allowance was he talking about?. Because I can't remember the last time they paid allowance to these trainees.

• A voice 5 months ago

God bless you for saying the truth.

• Ked 5 months ago

Stupidity of a foolish man. This Napo man always talks like a mentally detailed person.

• Johnny 5 months ago

Have you taken your digitised Komi ke Kenaan or Akpele fatridaakyi breakfast.NAPO is only reminding you of who your wicked backward flagbearer is.

• FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago

@JOHNNY::YOUR REASONING LIKE WUNTUMI....NPPIG ABOA

• Slim 5 months ago

Somebody should tell this idiot: we are in 2024 and 2016.

• Hanson 5 months ago

Yes, because you are dumb and don't understand reset. Mr Nose!!

• A voice 5 months ago

HIS NOSE WILL BE RESET; NOTHING LESS NOTHING MORE.

• Common sense 5 months ago

No one common sense has ever come out of this wasted sperm mouth ever he was made the running mate of the NPP NAPO

• Sul 5 months ago

YOU SEE THE PEOPLE U ARE ADDRESSING AS FOOLS WHO CAN'T THINK FOR THEMSELVES

• Sammy 5 months ago

Are you even paying the Allowance? why would i support this cheating allowance? and after taking our monies they travel outside to work

• Asaase Yaa 5 months ago

Empty head!

• Twumasi 5 months ago

It is only in Ghana that paying allowance is an achievement. Funy state

• Moshe 5 months ago

It's time NPP and NAPO should stop cheapening important issues in Ghana. School pupils don't have classrooms in rural areas but you don't care. Yet, you keep wasting money on teacher and nursing trainees as allowance, such mo ...

• Ofori 5 months ago

Napol hasn't benefited from the Free SHS and that is why he lacks the comprehension of RESET to mean CANCELLATION. Dr.Adutwum must enroll NAPO in one of the SHS.

• Kweku FRIMPONG 5 months ago

This man as Min of Education benefitted from the Ghana govt scholarship in thousands of Great British Pounds (GBP). He is a cheat! A leech! What an irony

• NPP 5 months ago

The world most foolish and stupid people are the NPP members. Thank God l regained my brain after l left NPP. If you want to be relevant in society, then you must disassociate yourself from NPP.

• Truth 5 months ago

Is this guy on drugs or something?
    Ghana has become cheap paa o
    Where did we go wrong?

• Kwame 5 months ago

Dumbhead NAPO

• Ama 5 months ago

Napo is actually disappointing the Ashantis. He deviates anytime he speaks. He learn wisdom from Alan Kyerematen and stop following the tangent of Bawuliar.

• Truth 5 months ago

Is this guy on drugs or something?
    Ghana has become cheap paa o
    Where did we go wrong? Ar this age and level you are lying...so dishonest and arrogant. Someone said we should help push him, now we can all see that someone

• Kaya 5 months ago

I wonder why people continue to listen to these imbeciles.

• Achieve 5 months ago

Look at his stupid looking nose.

• Kofi Ghana 5 months ago

You will not ever say anything sensible Napo
    You think it is a good name always targeting you as arrogant? Behave yourself.

• Agnes 5 months ago

We do not cure about what NDC resetting means, our aim in this election is to get NPP out of power. Period

• As 5 months ago

What is this fool saying. My wife is in her final year in nursing training college. She is paid only six months allowances.

• Yaw Appaiah 5 months ago

NAPO de33 his head die rough, foolish human being always fooling on political platforms

• Sul 5 months ago

GYIMII DE3