This is an insult to Ghanaians. So you know better those who should represent us? Have you really sample what happens in other Democracies? A Prof? I recommend you shut your
'probosis'.
This is an insult to Ghanaians. So you know better those who should represent us? Have you really sample what happens in other Democracies? A Prof? I recommend you shut your
'probosis'.
Dutch Passport 5 months ago
Has this fool ever contested even assembly man elections before?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago
###I WAS SHOCKED SEEING NDC MP’S MARCHING IN PARLIAMENT DISGRACING THE COUNTRY. WHOEVER HAS NOT YET SEEN THE VIDEO MUST GO AND HAVE A LOOK AT IT. THE MARCHING RHYTHM WAS SIMILAR TO THE ONE THEY DID AGAINST THE FREE SHS, SURPRISINGLY SAME BODY MOVEMENTS. I DON’T KNOW WHERE THEY LEARNT IT FROM. I AM HAPPY AND PROUD TO BE OSONO BA!!! I STARTED FOLLOWING POLITICS WHEN I SAW NANA ADDO CAMPAIGNING TO BE PRESIDENT AFTER KUFFOUR LEFT. I WAS ENCHANTED AND CAPTIVATED BY HIS GREAT SPEECHES, HIS ACCENT AND CONTROL OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE. AROUND THAT TIME, I FOUND GHANAWEB AND HAVE BEEN NPP TILL NOW. I AM GRATEFUL TO GOD FOR GIFTING ME THE OSONO KOKROKO. I AM GLAD NANA ADDO HAS LEFT SUCH A GREAT LEGACY AND IS LEAVING THE POLITICAL SCENE CHEST OUT HAVING OUTCLASSED NKRUMAH!!! BAWUMIA IS NOW MY MAN GOING FORWARD. LONG LIVE NPP!! LONG LIVE GHANA.
Asomasi 5 months ago
I think marching was better than an MP ceasing ballot papers and chewing them on television. Such criminal action yet he was not prosecuted
Jessica 5 months ago
Of what benefit will it be to Ghanaians if they all stand and keep a serious face? Nana Addo has kept a serious face for 8 years, tell us how we benefited. The MPs celebrated because they were able to stop the mischievous Supreme Court and their thieving MPs. This celebration is better than cutting e-levy cake
NPPs are evils 5 months ago
How can such a stupid man be called a professor?
ABRONYE Kwame 5 months ago
You all see this foolish man with a terrifying face like an Egyptian mummy..??? Nobody heard him talk when he saw a so-called human being grabbing and chewing a wad of ballot papers some few years back. This is their true nature... very disgusting, shit-eating, tribalistic, unprincipled, and stupidly-biased forest animals they are. It must always be them, and nobody else. Abodamfuor, nkurasefuor, nkontompofuor..!!!!!!!
John,Tema 5 months ago
The Truth hurts.It is a big shame to have such calibre of
humans representing Ghanaians in Parliament.It wasn't so when we started the 4th Republic. The 275 number could be the problem.Ghana don't need more than 150 MPs.
BugaBuga 5 months ago
KK WOY3 KWASEA PAAAA. DOES HE OR ANYONE NEED TO SAMPLE WHAT HAPPENS IN OTHER DEMOCRACIES? THE BEHAVIOUR BY THE IMMATURE NDC MPs WAS TOTALLY DISGRACEFUL AND STUPID. PROF AGYEKUM IS 1000% CORRECT. WILL YOU SUPPORT SUCH BUFFOONERY IF YOUR FATHER OR ELDER BROTHER DISPLAYED SUCH BRAIN DEAD STUPIDITY? SHAME. ONLY NDC MPs AND SUPPORTERS CAN BEHAVE LIKE THIS. THEY HATE EDUCATION, DISCIPLINE AND COMMON SENSE. NO WONDER THE PARTY IS FULL OF VAGABONDS, VERANDA BOYS AND GIRLS. NIMGUASEFUO.
JACK TORONTO 5 months ago
@BUGABUGA, YOU WERE MAKING SENSE UNTIL I DISVOVETRDD THAT YOU ARE POLITICALLLY BLIND YOU ACCUSED THE NDC MP'S OF BAD BEHAVIOURS, BUT REFUSED TO COMMENT ON AHENKORAH'S CRIMINAL ATTITUDES IN PARLIAMENT IN 2021. THE NDC MP'S ARE DEFENFING THE CONSTITUTION WHILE THE NPP MP'S ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN PROTECTING THEIR POLITICAL PARTY.
KK 5 months ago
I will not waist my precious time or you and the Prof. May God forgive you and your ignorance
Koliko 5 months ago
An ashianti monkey old fool.
Akua pokuaa 5 months ago
Koliko your useless father is a fool not this man, you can't compare your hopeless father to this man aboa like you
Eric Amoateng 5 months ago
NPP animals removed cardboards from their anus and showed it to Prof. Evans Atta Mills as RED CARD in parliament. Then the animals were not disgracing Ghana. Animals
Johnny 5 months ago
Akua, thanks for such a measured reply to this bastard.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
This so called Professor Paa die. He Luck's common sense. What is the course of the brouhaha?? Hypocrites.
BugaBuga 5 months ago
Achakanapaya read what you just wrote? Do you have the right to question Prof Agyekum? Bad English, stupid spelling and general foolishness. No wonder you support NDC. JUST SHUT UP AND GO BACK TO SCHOOL. KWASIABI BA. WOHO FIIIIIII. GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM HENE.
Brute 5 months ago
Look at the names the fools use on Ghanaweb: Achakanapaya, koliko. Mmoa
Opoku 5 months ago
Mr Agyekum am surprised about how your discretion u gave to our mps . Please this is below the belt of u .please come again
OZYMANDIAS 5 months ago
On point Prof. What exactly are some of these “ things “ doing in the august house? Stupidity is in the DNAs of this group of idiots. How can such dumb idiots be allowed to make laws for the intelligent masses who pay them to go and fool around?
Lance 5 months ago
Prof Kofi Agyekum and his peace FM cohorts are hypocrites. They always see the wrong in NDC and allow the NPP to go free. Now the peace FM morning show is pro NPP and it is done with so much disgrace
Obuor 5 months ago
@ Lance.
Did u read the story well?
@ Lance.
Kobie 5 months ago
Prof , you're right they're buga buga mp's and very shameless . Nkwasiasem na wo nim including their owners.
Dutch Passport 5 months ago
Such a fool is also calling himself a Professor. Very useless
Kwame marfo 5 months ago
Prof let us be factual, the current MPs and speaker are bench of foolish men and women. We as a nation are wasting our limited resources on stupid people as parliamentarians.
Nana wee Addo 5 months ago
Foolish toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu fake professor koraah has the mic to spew nonsense on airwaves for some idiots to listen to you. Fake professor Agyekum you are a disgrace to humanity therefore get lost. Kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu bulubulu toke toke liar. Ofui. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bootlickers liars murderers and zombies
Nana wee Addo Danquah 5 months ago
Foolish stupid dementia toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu fake professor koraah has the mic to spew nonsense on airwaves for some idiots to listen to you. Fake professor Agyekum you are a disgrace to humanity therefore get lost. Kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu bulubulu toke toke liar. Ofui. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bootlickers liars murderers and zombies
Kilogram 5 months ago
Yes, Prof. Such shameful MPs come from both majority and minority sides.
Aflao Peter 5 months ago
You can imagine an idiot like K. T. Hammond. Opete vulture head buffoon from Asokwa Adansi. He talks like a fool
Jb 5 months ago
Prof.indeed have you try to contest in ur small village as a polling station executive for ur people to benefit ur proffessordorial experience in politics.
Shut up and let them emancipate us from these boundage, what ever me ... read full comment
Prof.indeed have you try to contest in ur small village as a polling station executive for ur people to benefit ur proffessordorial experience in politics.
Shut up and let them emancipate us from these boundage, what ever method used we are ok with it. Hypocrite
Kwasi 5 months ago
Ghana’s number one hypocrite!!
Shaw 5 months ago
There goes the most hypocrite professor in world, shameless hypocrite
Dr Abena Nkansah 5 months ago
There's nothing more disgraceful than you & your peace fm panel.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 5 months ago
I used to respect this man very very much only to regret that he's and NPP Asante Tribal bigot who's paid to do advocacy for NPP. The whole Peace FM Kokrokoo panel members, name them, Kwamena Duncan, Allotey Jacob, Kabila, Kwame Sefa Kayi, this Prof. OPANYIN AGYEKUM and the rest are PAID to do NPP politics there. They are witnessing an unprecedented CORRUPTION, STEALING, ENVIRONMENTAL DESTRUCTION, TRIBALISM and VINDICTIVENESS, and everything NEGATIVE but keep blind eye on them and they talk as if they hold the POT of WISDOM in Ghana. Hypocrites of Hypocrites.
Maha 5 months ago
They are selling kooko
Rob 5 months ago
The Professor is 100 percent right. The current parliament is full of buffoons, it's sad that such educated fools will collect ex gratia for regularly displaying their stupidity on the floor of the house.
Fiifi, London 5 months ago
Two professor indeed
Unik 5 months ago
You are old but your behaviour is hypocritical when it comes NPP uselessness. Galamasey issue.
Ybeha 5 months ago
Very foolish old man
What is your use in the country
The useless subject you teach in legon has it brought progress to the country
You sit foolishly at peace FM studious and dabble in useless proverbs
Useless man
Very foolish old man
Useless man
Ked 5 months ago
Stupid old fool call prof agyekun
Tu oho fo! 5 months ago
This man is always insulting people’s intelligence.......please you are not the only elder/ wise man in the country.
USEless lot 4 months ago
A STRING OF SUCH USELESS MPs ARE THE MPs FOR bIAKOYE CONSTITUENCY SINCE 1992, THEY ARE SO USELESS THEY HAVE NEVER SPOKEN IN PARLIAMENT YET THEIR PEOPLE ARE WAILING IN POVERTY. THEY ARE ONLY THERE FOR THEIR V8 FOR THEIR FAMILIES. USELESS LOT.
'probosis'.
###I WAS SHOCKED SEEING NDC MP’S MARCHING IN PARLIAMENT DISGRACING THE COUNTRY. WHOEVER HAS NOT YET SEEN THE VIDEO MUST GO AND HAVE A LOOK AT IT. THE MARCHING RHYTHM WAS SIMILAR TO THE ONE THEY DID AGAINST THE FREE SHS, SUR ...
Of what benefit will it be to Ghanaians if they all stand and keep a serious face? Nana Addo has kept a serious face for 8 years, tell us how we benefited. The MPs celebrated because they were able to stop the mischievous Sup ...
You all see this foolish man with a terrifying face like an Egyptian mummy..??? Nobody heard him talk when he saw a so-called human being grabbing and chewing a wad of ballot papers some few years back. This is their true nat ...
KK WOY3 KWASEA PAAAA. DOES HE OR ANYONE NEED TO SAMPLE WHAT HAPPENS IN OTHER DEMOCRACIES? THE BEHAVIOUR BY THE IMMATURE NDC MPs WAS TOTALLY DISGRACEFUL AND STUPID. PROF AGYEKUM IS 1000% CORRECT. WILL YOU SUPPORT SUCH BUFFOONE ...
@BUGABUGA, YOU WERE MAKING SENSE UNTIL I DISVOVETRDD THAT YOU ARE POLITICALLLY BLIND YOU ACCUSED THE NDC MP'S OF BAD BEHAVIOURS, BUT REFUSED TO COMMENT ON AHENKORAH'S CRIMINAL ATTITUDES IN PARLIAMENT IN 2021. THE NDC MP'S AR ...
Achakanapaya read what you just wrote? Do you have the right to question Prof Agyekum? Bad English, stupid spelling and general foolishness. No wonder you support NDC. JUST SHUT UP AND GO BACK TO SCHOOL. KWASIABI BA. WOHO FII ...
On point Prof. What exactly are some of these “ things “ doing in the august house? Stupidity is in the DNAs of this group of idiots. How can such dumb idiots be allowed to make laws for the intelligent masses who pay the ...
@ Lance.
Foolish toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu fake professor koraah has the mic to spew nonsense on airwaves for some idiots to listen to you. Fake professor Agyekum you are a disgrace to humanity therefore get lost. Kwasiato gyimifour ...
Foolish stupid dementia toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu fake professor koraah has the mic to spew nonsense on airwaves for some idiots to listen to you. Fake professor Agyekum you are a disgrace to humanity therefore get lost. K ...
Shut up and let them emancipate us from these boundage, what ever me ...
I used to respect this man very very much only to regret that he's and NPP Asante Tribal bigot who's paid to do advocacy for NPP. The whole Peace FM Kokrokoo panel members, name them, Kwamena Duncan, Allotey Jacob, Kabila, K ...
They are selling kooko
Two professor indeed
Very foolish old man
Useless man
A STRING OF SUCH USELESS MPs ARE THE MPs FOR bIAKOYE CONSTITUENCY SINCE 1992, THEY ARE SO USELESS THEY HAVE NEVER SPOKEN IN PARLIAMENT YET THEIR PEOPLE ARE WAILING IN POVERTY. THEY ARE ONLY THERE FOR THEIR V8 FOR THEIR FAMILI ...