Kw33 Kwamena, oluwaa.... Kwashia buuluu dzi bo onu! You think we're still in 2016 eh! Nothing, absolutely nothing will work against the incoming president, His Excellency John Dramani Mahama! The partisan populist pugilistic propaganda of 2016 will never work this time round. Ony3!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago
@Frankie
YOU LIKE COMEY KE FISH AND MAHAMA IS SAYING HE WILL GIVE EXACTLY THAT TO YOU SO RELAX. A PERSON LOOKING FOR POWER, SAYING THIS ON A POLITICAL CAMPAIGN PLAT FORM??? WAS HE SERIOUS????? AABAH!! OPEN YOUR EYES!!!!
@Frankie
YOU LIKE COMEY KE FISH AND MAHAMA IS SAYING HE WILL GIVE EXACTLY THAT TO YOU SO RELAX. A PERSON LOOKING FOR POWER, SAYING THIS ON A POLITICAL CAMPAIGN PLAT FORM??? WAS HE SERIOUS????? AABAH!! OPEN YOUR EYES!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! TO ALL GHANAIANS, HE SAID WE HAVE A SHORT MEMORY!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS, WILL PUNISH MAHAMA. ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FORGET WHAT HE SAID ABOUT THEM. HE HAS OF LATE ATTACKED EWES, BONO’S AND AS FOR GAS, HE DID NOT HIDE ANYTHING. MAHAMA WAS LOUD AND CLEAR TAUNTING THE GAS WITH KENKEY & SHITO. WE ARE ALSO AWARE, MAHAMA RECENTLY ATTACKED THE CHIEFS OF THIS COUNTRY, PASTORS AND IMAMS TOO FOR THEIR SUPPORT FOR BAWUMIA. WHY??
WHAT AT ALL DID MAHAMA LEAVE BEHIND AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE???? EIGHT YEARS IN GOVERNMENT HE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING. WHAT, THEN, CAN MAHAMA DO IN 4 YEARS?? HE ONCE SAID, THAT, NO GOVERNMENT CAN DO ANYTHING MEANINGFUL IN 4 YEARS. MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY WHICH COULD HELP THE MASSES. 24HR HOOK UP (ASHAWO) WITH FREE HEALTHCARE ATTACHED!!! AKOKOBUO, NKOKO NKETEKE/PRAKO!! MORTUARY/OKADA!! ICE CREAM, CHOCOLATE AND PIZZA FOR THE YOUTH!! HWE!! MAHAMA & NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!
*******AUTHOR: Afro Moses———-
With NDC nkukobuo nketenkete,and the Ewes eat dirty Akpene and okra soup and the Ga's don't need anything only their kenkey shito and kena and the ungrateful Ashanti even when he constructed gold roads for them they did not appreciate. Then Ghanaians must be fools to vote for NDC to come and destroy their free SHS and collapse allowance and abandon unfinished projects.
Gizo Gizo 5 months ago
But these NPP people are amazing. I thought in 2016, when this digitization thing was mentioned, the same answer was is it we go chop? So what has changed now. Misinterpreting everything from Manama's mouth to incite Ghanaians against him. This time, Ghanaians are wise ooo. That Duncan is a disgrace.
Naa 5 months ago
Shut up of you don't have anything better to say. Still JM afa
Farouq 5 months ago
Duncan , easy easy why do you guys always want to gain points like that, master, take it easy
Kk 5 months ago
Who has time for dis 'villager' Kwamena Duncan ....he can only spew dis stupidity on peacefm....
NPP are Criminals trying to Badmouth JM 5 months ago
JM didn't say what these NPP fools are drumming unsuccessfully. What is wrong with them at all?
Webber 5 months ago
Stupid idiot animal like kwamena Duncan think we're Stupid like his mother
KWAMENA DUNCAN YOU ARE MORE STUPID THAN AKUFFO ADDO 5 months ago
The Ga people knows exactly what president Mahama meant so you cannot twist what he sail fool. Every NPP member has become foolish under Akuffo Addo the retarded idiot. But hopefully come Dec 7 all that will change foolish people.
Akwasi 5 months ago
NDC did same during the 2012 and 2016 election in Elmina when Nana Addo promised free SHS. They composed a song telling the youth to accept basin to carry fish rather than education
Sam Fante warrior. 5 months ago
Foolish bush boy animals toilet soup eater your head is full of animals shit. Elimina children were going to school before you foolish monkeys Ashantis excited.
Koliko 5 months ago
And this stupid and dumb kwamena Duncan sees nothing about napo’s comment about Keta sea defense
KWAME 5 months ago
KWAMENA DUNCAN GO TO HELL. MAHAMA CAN SAY ANYTHING BUT WE WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR HIM. GO AWAY WITH YOUR PROPAGANDA.
Sul 5 months ago
GYAE GYIMII NO NA WO AGYIMI DODO....... STUPID BOY
You useless man kwamena think of better things to talk about and stop this jandam.Mahama has never disrespected gans and ghana as a whole.akufo addo asked chiefs to stand up and greet him what did you say about that .you see your hypocracy, God will strike some of dead before this elections.
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU MAWUYENGAH ADELADZA ESQ 5 months ago
THE MAN NEVER CHANGE AT ALL Hebrews 13:8 KJV, INDEED THAT IS THE CONTENT OF THE FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, EXACTLY BY THEIR FRUIT WE SHALL KNOW THEM, SHALOM.
Font mind that thief called Mahama.
Kw33 Kwamena, oluwaa.... Kwashia buuluu dzi bo onu! You think we're still in 2016 eh! Nothing, absolutely nothing will work against the incoming president, His Excellency John Dramani Mahama! The partisan populist pugilistic ...
@Frankie
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! TO ALL GHANAIANS, HE SAID WE HAVE A SHORT MEMORY!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I ...
But these NPP people are amazing. I thought in 2016, when this digitization thing was mentioned, the same answer was is it we go chop? So what has changed now. Misinterpreting everything from Manama's mouth to incite Ghanaian ...
The Ga people knows exactly what president Mahama meant so you cannot twist what he sail fool. Every NPP member has become foolish under Akuffo Addo the retarded idiot. But hopefully come Dec 7 all that will change foolish p ...
Kwamena Drunker hypocrite hungry criminal politician, foolish mad dog.
Who's that bastard?
You useless man kwamena think of better things to talk about and stop this jandam.Mahama has never disrespected gans and ghana as a whole.akufo addo asked chiefs to stand up and greet him what did you say about that .you se ...