Hmmmm... Nana Akuffo Addo! The blood and monies of this highly industrious man shall be on your hands forever! Akuffo Addo gyimifuor, Sasabonsam Nebuchadnezzar...!!!!!! You foolishly & recklessly used people's hard-earned monies just to be hiring luxurious and highly expensive jets to shower and COMMIT ADULTERY in the sky with your Serwah Broni, a very young lady fit enough to be your granddaughter! Filthy & abominable chimpanzee... all those pensioners and retirees whose monies you have hijacked are waiting for you at the ballot box this December. Their silent cries have reached the Almighty God whom you are stupidly disobeying with your trumu-trumu & homosexuality "games!"
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
What about the one who flew Presidential Jet and Airforce Plane to Libya to visit his monstrous and tyrannical friend Gaddaffi at the expense of Ghana. To you it was right to use Airforce Plane to teach his daughter Zanetor how to fly a plane.Yes, he took away from people who had Fifty Cedis note and never gave them back, Yes, I mean the evil Rawhide Rawlings whose reign saw the killing of many innocent people that he deemed as corrupt and others as enemies of his Stupid and useless June 4th Stupid and Crazy Revolution. Which presidents of Ghana were more corrupt than those he came to kill. Yes, we know that by his activities, he brought an incurable hatred between Anlo Ewes and other ethnic groups in Ghana. Many Ghanaians now don’t like Anlo Ewes because of the evil and murderous activities of Efo the murderer
Esposito 4 months ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari... in recent times, you have never written anything to indicate your old age !! Such A CRASS & VINTAGE BUFFOON you are !!! Anybody reading the response you have posted up here will easily see the growing madness you are now developing. You used to write a bit sensibly some five years ago, but lately, you have been displaying all the signs of a weak & degenerative brain. That's the undiluted truth..!!!!!
DotCom 4 months ago
Sometimes it is best to leave ignorants like Frank Agyena-Karikari to rot in their ignorance rather than educating them because even with undeniable facts, they will reject it and keep their rotten beliefs. They don’t have the skills to analyse events and situations so they see the world as black and white.
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 4 months ago
A Ghanaian died. Who cares?
We supply hospital equipment 4 months ago
Says an animal from the failed state of Nigeria, aka the zoo!
T-Pain 4 months ago
Says an animal from the failed state, aka the zoo.
L 4 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 __~#*.
Kwame not Quame 4 months ago
Tell me what Agyena wrote is far from the truth.Bravo Frankie continue to educate them
Kwame Shaggy 4 months ago
It was OK to sell Nsawam Cannery Company to Konadu Agyeman Rawlings.
Konkontibaa 4 months ago
Esposito13 whatever he wrote about jj is the TRUTH and nothing but the Truth, all though i was young but i witnessed and remembered what happened at the time, in that era if you have a soldier friends or family you can used them to settle scores with your enemy
Scirocco 4 months ago
So, you believe your brain is working correctly by telling the world that Akufu-Addo was learning from Rawlings
Ojah 4 months ago
@Konkotiba. How different is that from the actions of the Akufo Addo govt and their use of the Security Agents and murderous thugs called the Vanguards?
3dem 4 months ago
OK you make sense, Rawlings sent soldier friends to settle personal scores for private people abi ok..... the low IQ of a Ghanaian is astounding!!!!!!
Analyst 4 months ago
@ Konkotiba, JJ flew to Libya and brought money and oil to Ghana, not to fu*ck women on the plane, u twisted idiot incapable of making any rational argument, how did you arrive at such a comparison???, unless u are numskull
jesus 4 months ago
Your corrupt, wicked and devilish ancestors who were brought to book shouldn't have reproduce, unfortunately they did. The memory of Rawlings is going to hunt you and blow your mind till you die. No getting around that! Not even a prayer at Akufo Addo's Cathedral Foundation!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Saige 4 months ago
Frankadam Aboabiba Kwaseato is not compos mentis, IGNORE HIM! In other words, he is NOT of sound mind. sane. mentally healthy; or free from mental disorder.
New York 4 months ago
This old Frank is a bitter person
DeShawn 4 months ago
Ah, so is Agyena-Karikari telling us that Akpafu-Addo, who inspirationally told Ghanaians that he was coming "to protect the public purse" actually came to compete with the flight records of deceased Rawlings, who was a military pilot going back some 40 years ago? Hmmm, some brains at work I am seeing
TRUTH 4 months ago
Indeed Ghana has lost a gem . And all due to the frustrations from this wicked government. This man s hard earned money was locked up and freeze by this corrupt governments head cut and out of frustration he is gone. The blood of this man is on Nana Addos head
Yaovi 4 months ago
Pray that you are not the next to loss your vote
Abiola 4 months ago
Kwaseato bodambo! Is your vote taking you to heaven
Lori 4 months ago
Broken by wicked Bawumia and his textbook economics.
Brutus 4 months ago
This man's death alone means Akuffo Addo & his NPP are carrying some HEAVY CURSES FROM GOD!!
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 4 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians, the death of this great man is a lesson to all of us. Dr. Michael Agyekum Addo was a great entrepreneur and a mentor. I learned so many business strategies from him. His end came when these evil , wicked vindictive tribalistic nepotistic incompetent kobolor Akuffo Addo came to power and collapsed all his industries. He lost all his monies in government bonds and instruments. You heard him last when he was lamenting how he would get money to buy medicine. A pharmacist????? My most nagging problem is that Ghanaians still want to give the certificateless Akuffo Addo his third term by voting for Bawumia and Napo? Ghanaians, haven't you suffered enough in the hands of these animals? Anybody who believes the lying jihadist and incompetent failed economist Bawumia and the arrogant ethnocentric tribalist Napo will bring relief to him must be living in a cloud cuckoo land. Let us all join the rescue mission to send these evil animals into the bush.
Parliament Marshalls are not lawless 4 months ago
I can bet my last peswas that 99% of you guys writing nonsense on this news will die and nobody will even announce it in the most useless newspaper or on any useless social media.
If you do not have anything to say, just ... read full comment
I can bet my last peswas that 99% of you guys writing nonsense on this news will die and nobody will even announce it in the most useless newspaper or on any useless social media.
If you do not have anything to say, just keep quiet.
RIP, you did your best for Ghana
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 4 months ago
I'm sure you went to pray today for success, but what biz is in your hand to bless? Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic1234667888
Aponkyi 4 months ago
And he continuously complained about the monies he lost in the debt restructuring
MoonGod 4 months ago
only useless or senseless people will support a useless government who stole people’s including pensioners hard earned money in the name of a senseless debt restructuring caused by this clueless government .
CHEAP POPULARITY NDC 4 months ago
Ghanaweb have you not seen the diabolical letter from the NDC? You are becoming a protector of the National Distroyers Congress. Their plan is only to distroy the gains the nation is making after the mess. They have conceded defeat in that letter and Ghanaians must know. However our condolences to the bereaved family.
Osbon 4 months ago
My condolences to the entire family. And the inlaws. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
Icry4justice 4 months ago
Mind Your Language. No wonder you support these nation wreckers, just because you are a beneficiary of the stollen monies. We know you and your family survive on it. How dare you defend this stubborn truth! God heal our land and get rid of these mafias on December 7.
IcePop 4 months ago
Odwan!
Odwan!
Sir 4 months ago
Rest Well, Old Boy
Jonathan 4 months ago
Wow my lecturer, you have impacted lot of lives, you have achieved so much.
You actually need rest. So RIP.
We shall remember the original KAMA.
WHAT IS WRONG NDC 4 months ago
Who killed Attah Mills, Amissah Attah, Rawlings and now Akua Donkor? Anytime people become a voice against the NDC flagbearership one is eliminated, why? What is actually happening? There should be an investigation because aggrieved NDC people are afraid to come out to talk or challenge just as the likes of Ken Agyapong and Allan Kyremanteng openly spoke about the NPP.
WHY IS AKUFFO-ADDO SO MURDEROUS ?? 4 months ago
Why did Akuffo Addo wickedly kill his first wife (Obaa Yaa), who was pregnant many years ago! Akuffo Addo is so callous and wicked that he has never even mentioned his first wife's name anywhere in Ghana before. Now, if you doubt this fact that Akuffo Addo is a HEARTLESS MURDERER, just ask yourself why his own kinsman from Abuakwa - Hon. JB Danquah-Adu, who was brutally murdered in cold blood has still not found justice, at a time when the crime perpetrator has openly confessed by saying that "he was hired". Why has Akuffo Addo kept silent and shown no eagerness in the quest for natural justice for this unfortunate young man? Even Akuffo Addo's NPP felt so ashamed and suspicious that they had to bury this poor man hurriedly like a diseased fowl. Then our next question comes up: how many poor and innocent voters did Akuffo Addo kill in the last elections before he crowned himself victorious..???? EIGHT..!!!!!! Yes, that murderous Kyebi chimpanzee killed EIGHT INNOCENT SOULS..!!!!!! And he's gearing up again to unleash his madness once again. But, that is where his lunatic brains will lead him to his early demise! Let him try anything FVCKING, and he will see how angry human beings will beat the hell out of him (a wild and incorrigible Kyebi baboon), and throw his dirty carcass into one of those galamsey pits at Kyebi
Ex-Pope 4 months ago
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving murderers who have the blood of crusading journalist Ahmed Saule on their hands.
Eap 4 months ago
Rest in peace boss
Ivory Mensah 4 months ago
Unfortunate
Unfortunate
Dan 4 months ago
The man complained about his lock up cash, he said 30 years savings gone . RIP
Joy & Blessings 4 months ago
Npp
Npp
Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago
Why Ashantis are dying now when is almost election time, hmm Akufo Addo and Bawumia knows something about.
Kofi Adu 4 months ago
Nonsense what has Bawumiah and Akuffo Addo has to do with their death?Idiot
NDC STOP THROWING STONES 4 months ago
If Nana Addo and Bawumia are to be blamed, can you say same about the cruel death of Attah Mills when you saw that you were about to loose the elections? Stop throwing stones for you live in a glassy house.
kelewele 4 months ago
Mtseew.. Who told you he's Asante?
Nye bro 4 months ago
Anyway, he is from Suhyen in New Juaben. The people of New Juaben are pure Asantes. Thanks
Nana Poku 4 months ago
And you are a Togolese..idiot
Hannan 4 months ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Mental charter 4 months ago
Hmmmm........ DDEP
Abudu 4 months ago
And yet. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? If not Wontumi, the tui tui kwasea farting bastard
Batule 4 months ago
It took you 40 years to become a doctor like Bawumia or Napo. Rest in perfect peace. Amen. All of us have one Creator. Amen
PAPA KUMASI 4 months ago
No please. NAPO is Dentist not a typical medical Doctor with a pass mark of 40. You may mental problem
Nye bro 4 months ago
Please read this about Napo and stop spewing lies! NAPO is not a dentist.
"He studied Human Biology and Medicine at Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST) and completed his MB CHB in 1994. He continued with post-graduate studies in MSc. Clinical Epidemiology at the Netherlands Institute of Health Sciences in 1998 and at the Kennedy School of Government at Harvard University where he studied Leadership and Government(certificate course). In 2002, he pursued postgraduate training in surgery in the UK (MRCS). He is a medical doctor and served as a member of the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of the United Kingdom from 1999 to 2003."
In 1999, I personally met him in Hull, UK, where he worked as a medical doctor. He worked at the Royal Infirmary in Hull as a physician, but not as a dentist as you claim. Get your facts right!!!
Abiemo 4 months ago
Apart from all the academic stuff that you have listed here, we have come to know that Napo went to school, but school NEVER went through Napo! The boy is simply stupid and raw! He never had any home training, and neither did he have anyone to discipline him during his boyhood days. Worst of all.... NAPO IS A HOMOSEXUAL
Kwadwo 4 months ago
He must have died a sad man after this useless NPP thieves denied him returns on his bonds via DDEP. May your soul rest in perfect peace, Sir. May the good Lord make good all that you lost by punishing those who denied you access to your own money. Amen
£5 Pounds 4 months ago
Amen... Amen... & Amen
KKX 4 months ago
Wicked NPP! This man lost big money in that wicked useless DDEP. I'm sure the pain of loosing his lifetime investment has just killed him.
Citizen FRANCIS 4 months ago
RIP boss. You really really did well. You employed thousands of Ghanaians, you saved millions of people, you paid billions of tax and contributed immensely to the development of Ghana. I am so proud of you.
Asante 4 months ago
Rest well, Legend!!! You paid your dues,
Bright 4 months ago
KAMA ,May your soul rest in perfect peace. He was very benevolent person.
Good man 4 months ago
I attended a conference where he spoke at some nine years ago. I picked some invaluable lessons from his presentation and I’ve so much respect and admiration for him. Rest In Peace dada
Kofi 4 months ago
I don't think this story is true !!!!!!
Fumesua 4 months ago
OK. You can continue drinking your apio
Dan 4 months ago
Asaase radio can report his death but couldn't state the conditions that led to his death? When a wicked man is elected a leader the innocent become toads in his hands to manipulate.
Nana Nebuchadnezzer Akuffo Addo has dest ... read full comment
Asaase radio can report his death but couldn't state the conditions that led to his death? When a wicked man is elected a leader the innocent become toads in his hands to manipulate.
Nana Nebuchadnezzer Akuffo Addo has destroyed and impoverished so many otherwise rich Ghanaians who were building their businesses in silence. Ken Ofori-Atta is the most wicked soul who became a finance Minister in Ghana. He deliberately decided to wreck businesses just so his own shall rise. We shall deal with him in 2025 p333.....!!!
Wicked souls leading Ghana.
God punish Nana Nebuchadnezzer Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia gangsters for the hardship he's brought upon Ghanaians who only loved him.
BABA SULE 4 months ago
The company was established in 1986 at the height of JATO Rawlings' revolution, and yet my Asante compatriots continue to demonized JJ. Hmmm.
Analyst 4 months ago
Tell them, those thieving idiots. A lot of genuine entrepreneurs including Ernest Chemist, Tobinco, Kama, APC, including NPP gurus like Hackman Owusu Agyemang, Kuffour, Kennedy Agyapong, Tarzan,late Aliu Maham- ex Vice, etc made it under Rawlings but they kept spewing garbage because their national saboteurs were killed.
Emperor 4 months ago
May his gentle soul find solace in the Lord.
Philip 4 months ago
He will die because government has lock his financial investment N P P never again
Solid grudge 4 months ago
Ghanafuo ne gyimie paa..instead of u guys to highlight substantive issues bothering our dear nation , u are here blaming each other on who killed who .. Cost of living has skyrocketed resulting in extreme hardship which leaves us with no hope for now not to even think about the future cos there is no future in Ghana.
Efe 4 months ago
Test on well daddy. To Maa Ernestina, Bro. Kofi and the entire family. My condolences to you
SHINGO 4 months ago
Am sure the useless restructuring might be one of the reasons because the man was invited to a program as the Chairman and he said he could not even afford 1000 to support the program because all his life savings were taken away by the debt restructuring. How can a man of his stature suffer such a humiliation in his old age when he should be enjoying his hard work
BB 4 months ago
Aaww chale, you make I feel sad paaa oo
Blocker 4 months ago
My sympathy to the bereaved family
Glenn 4 months ago
Generations of well meaning Ghanaians salute you for your service/dedication to mother Ghana.
Rest Well Sir
Generations of well meaning Ghanaians salute you for your service/dedication to mother Ghana.
Rest Well Sir
Nana Soja 4 months ago
Rest well uncle
JAM 4 months ago
Rest in Perfect Peace
Supremo 4 months ago
Recently he was complaining of his locked up funds during the launching of Manasseh's book. It's sad.
Asantrofie 4 months ago
Ooh finally
This braggadocios guy finally departed.
Nothing to write home abut. The KAMA was sold so why associate him with it. Make it seem nnkoaa.
Chief propaganda. He was just too loud over every little accomplishmen ... read full comment
Ooh finally
Nothing to write home abut. The KAMA was sold so why associate him with it. Make it seem nnkoaa.
Chief propaganda. He was just too loud over every little accomplishment. Severely intoxicated by his seeming success.
Show up better in the next world
Flexx 4 months ago
@Asantrofie bodamfuor! You are nothing but some hopeless & useless son borrowed from some filthy deity! May your years on earth be cut short abruptly! May you progress from being a junkie to a completely naked mad man.
Solo 4 months ago
May your soul rest in peace.
Let us all throw tribalism away and follow party that won't come and steal, destroy and kill people.
Akufu-Addo has stolen people's money, destroyed businesses and is now killing people.
If ... read full comment
Let us all throw tribalism away and follow party that won't come and steal, destroy and kill people.
Akufu-Addo has stolen people's money, destroyed businesses and is now killing people.
If your own party can do this to you. KAMA, then you should have supported the NDC.
Sorry and rest peacefully
Ghana Observer 4 months ago
Sleep well, brother. May you rest peacefully in the bosom of God.
Champ 4 months ago
May his rest in peace
Joy 4 months ago
May his soul rest in peace.
KK 4 months ago
Rest Well Sir
Sak 4 months ago
I was with him on a KLM flight from Amsterdam to Accra on Saturday 26th October 2024. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
Kwami 4 months ago
May he rest in peace
Titus 4 months ago
May He Rest in Perfect Peace.
PaaNii Teshie 4 months ago
Foolish Stupid Wicked Akufo-Addo and Bawumia government has killed this man.
He was demanding his monies from this useless DDEP for his medications but never got. STUPID BUNCH OF PEOPLE
Mr Ibu 4 months ago
DEPP killed this man. A lot of his money has been locked up. He recently complaied bitterly about his money. He made savings to live comfortable life in old age but it wasn't to be. Sad
Korbla 4 months ago
This man was always complaining about the hardship Akuffo Addo made him go through as a result of the DDEP and bank/ financial institutions collapse. Hmmm
Kobby11_11 4 months ago
May his good soul rest in perfect peace. A giant has fallen.
CAD 4 months ago
NPP has killed him. I watched his video lamenting the effects of the banking sector clean up on his health and businesses. Reset. Vote wisely.
Jake 4 months ago
I am utterly surprised at what I have read. A man spends his life time doing all this for his country. Through his entrepreneurial drive he established a thriving group of companies leaving jobs and inspiring others. All some can do is play idiotic political games and insult. Is that supposed to honour his legacy or to demean all his efforts? Some idiots are indeed among us. Shiaaaaa!!
One vote lost
Hmmmm... Nana Akuffo Addo! The blood and monies of this highly industrious man shall be on your hands forever! Akuffo Addo gyimifuor, Sasabonsam Nebuchadnezzar...!!!!!! You foolishly & recklessly used people's hard-earned mon ...
What about the one who flew Presidential Jet and Airforce Plane to Libya to visit his monstrous and tyrannical friend Gaddaffi at the expense of Ghana. To you it was right to use Airforce Plane to teach his daughter Zanetor h ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari... in recent times, you have never written anything to indicate your old age !! Such A CRASS & VINTAGE BUFFOON you are !!! Anybody reading the response you have posted up here will easily see the growin ...
Sometimes it is best to leave ignorants like Frank Agyena-Karikari to rot in their ignorance rather than educating them because even with undeniable facts, they will reject it and keep their rotten beliefs. They don’t have ...
Esposito13 whatever he wrote about jj is the TRUTH and nothing but the Truth, all though i was young but i witnessed and remembered what happened at the time, in that era if you have a soldier friends or family you can used t ...
Your corrupt, wicked and devilish ancestors who were brought to book shouldn't have reproduce, unfortunately they did. The memory of Rawlings is going to hunt you and blow your mind till you die. No getting around that! Not e ...
Ah, so is Agyena-Karikari telling us that Akpafu-Addo, who inspirationally told Ghanaians that he was coming "to protect the public purse" actually came to compete with the flight records of deceased Rawlings, who was a milit ...
Indeed Ghana has lost a gem . And all due to the frustrations from this wicked government. This man s hard earned money was locked up and freeze by this corrupt governments head cut and out of frustration he is gone. The bloo ...
Fellow Ghanaians, the death of this great man is a lesson to all of us. Dr. Michael Agyekum Addo was a great entrepreneur and a mentor. I learned so many business strategies from him. His end came when these evil , wicked vin ...
If you do not have anything to say, just ...
I'm sure you went to pray today for success, but what biz is in your hand to bless? Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times ...
Ghanaweb have you not seen the diabolical letter from the NDC? You are becoming a protector of the National Distroyers Congress. Their plan is only to distroy the gains the nation is making after the mess. They have conceded ...
Mind Your Language. No wonder you support these nation wreckers, just because you are a beneficiary of the stollen monies. We know you and your family survive on it. How dare you defend this stubborn truth! God heal our land ...
Odwan!
Rest Well, Old Boy
Who killed Attah Mills, Amissah Attah, Rawlings and now Akua Donkor? Anytime people become a voice against the NDC flagbearership one is eliminated, why? What is actually happening? There should be an investigation because ag ...
Why did Akuffo Addo wickedly kill his first wife (Obaa Yaa), who was pregnant many years ago! Akuffo Addo is so callous and wicked that he has never even mentioned his first wife's name anywhere in Ghana before. Now, if you d ...
Rest in peace boss
Unfortunate
Npp
Hmmmm........ DDEP
"He studied Human Biology and Medicine at Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST) and completed his MB CHB in 1994. He continued wi ...
Apart from all the academic stuff that you have listed here, we have come to know that Napo went to school, but school NEVER went through Napo! The boy is simply stupid and raw! He never had any home training, and neither did ...
He must have died a sad man after this useless NPP thieves denied him returns on his bonds via DDEP. May your soul rest in perfect peace, Sir. May the good Lord make good all that you lost by punishing those who denied you ac ...
Amen... Amen... & Amen
Nana Nebuchadnezzer Akuffo Addo has dest ...
Tell them, those thieving idiots. A lot of genuine entrepreneurs including Ernest Chemist, Tobinco, Kama, APC, including NPP gurus like Hackman Owusu Agyemang, Kuffour, Kennedy Agyapong, Tarzan,late Aliu Maham- ex Vice, etc ...
Ghanafuo ne gyimie paa..instead of u guys to highlight substantive issues bothering our dear nation , u are here blaming each other on who killed who .. Cost of living has skyrocketed resulting in extreme hardship which leave ...
Am sure the useless restructuring might be one of the reasons because the man was invited to a program as the Chairman and he said he could not even afford 1000 to support the program because all his life savings were taken a ...
Rest Well Sir
Rest well uncle
Rest in Perfect Peace
Ooh finally
Chief propaganda. He was just too loud over every little accomplishmen ...
If ...
May his rest in peace
Rest Well Sir
May he rest in peace
I am utterly surprised at what I have read. A man spends his life time doing all this for his country. Through his entrepreneurial drive he established a thriving group of companies leaving jobs and inspiring others. All some ...