Where is the QR Code that Dr. Bawumia launched for buying waakye and paying for trotro fares? Dr. Bawumia is a useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. I agree with you that the App is dead on arrival.
Kwame Nyame 4 months ago
The stupidity is so much. Everything is impossible except their foolishness. Instead of building made in Ghana, he is rather demolishing it meanwhile he cannot create one by himself for the industry. Stupid criticism only.
The Truth 4 months ago
So because of build made in Ghana we must say that black is white and white is green? Mmoa! That GMX app is a big joke just like the Agya Koo TV your Nkwasiasem People's Party launched a few years ago. Bawumia is over the bar and so is everything he touches!
Akwasi 4 months ago
I'm not surprised since you are a member of a political which didn't believe in National health insurance and Free SHS.
Eeeiii 4 months ago
If the government do something waa halaa if they don't do something waa halaa what else do clown Bullgod wants
Ka na wu 4 months ago
Who's this animal call bulldog. He is criticizing because it was not done by useless and uninnovative NATIONAL DANGEROUS PEOPLE. What a shame and stupidity.
Twum 4 months ago
Look at this fool who calls himself 'artist Manager '
John 4 months ago
NATION RACKERS, BUDDOG, YOU LIKE IT OR NOT GHANA WILL GO FORWARD. THRY CLAIMS TO KNOW EVERYTHING BUT NOTHING. THEY OPPOSES EVERYTHING, AND THEY WANT GHANA TO REMAIN AS IT IS.
Hannan 4 months ago
)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu
Ex-Pope 4 months ago
GMX is nothing but another of incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia's election deceptions. Incompetent stooge Bawumia must go.
WSamePeople 4 months ago
This guy has no brains. He is shallow. Yet you guys keep bringing him on shows
Oprege 4 months ago
Not a big fan of Bulldog at all but I think he has a point and rather than channel it as a criticism , he should rather commend the initiative and offer advice as to how to enhance the app ! Aft all if Ghana music wins Bull also wins
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
So because of build made in Ghana we must say that black is white and white is green? Mmoa! That GMX app is a big joke just like the Agya Koo TV your Nkwasiasem People's Party launched a few years ago. Bawumia is over the bar ...
Not a big fan of Bulldog at all but I think he has a point and rather than channel it as a criticism , he should rather commend the initiative and offer advice as to how to enhance the app ! Aft all if Ghana music wins Bull ...