And BAWULIAR and his Akyem criminals belongs to the Teshie range
Kofi 4 months ago
Clown. With the worms in your stomach you will not think of it. You want to chop more into it with that your Fula wife. Bastard
Nzema K 4 months ago
Bawumia belongs to Nsawam. Keep him there
Rex 4 months ago
If the people could, u should be permanently erased from the records as ever being a vice president to an equally inept president, that's where you belong, being erased from history.
Legacy 4 months ago
Bawumia forgot to add that he was also a bouncer, shoeshine boy, aplanke, watchman, wanzam, mortuaryman, bookman, susu collector and kwalba baabu, apoo!
Ghana Observer 4 months ago
Bawumia is baxk with his long book-lomg talk again. Whe given the opportunity, the cedi grew wings stroner than the Eagle's. Bawumia has made our lives miserable through his ineptitude and he is now pretending to be an angel from where? Bawumia will not secure 40% of the votes. Samira SHALL vote against Bawumia.
GH. Our Mother Land. 4 months ago
AND BAWUMIA BELONGS TO THE WON'T NEVER BE. CHANGE IS A MUST
Bk man 4 months ago
The brains mahama has is more than you Bawumia, Napo and akuffo ten times.
What you know is stealing and nothing else ,you criminals.
Bortey 4 months ago
The fact is that, the past is far better
Kwaku 4 months ago
And where do you think you belongs to? The land of liars.
THE CRUSADER 4 months ago
THIS IS TRUE INDEED!HE TALKS OF BACKSIDE SMELL TODAY AND WHAT WILL HE SAY TOMORTOW?THE FRONTSIDE? as camp. message!a pig shall always stay pig! so the say goes,abbi!
Oluu the trueth is one 4 months ago
Dr bawumia we are in danger path so we need experiance driver like jhon dramani mahama to served us
Mike O 4 months ago
If Mahama belongs to the past as you are advocating then you, Bawumia are a "brand new second hand". You are now promising the youth new things but it's you and your failed govt that have frustrated the Ghanaian youth the more. Speak to the youth and they will tell you about their lack of interest in staying in our country any longer. Your almost 8yr government has been very very abysmal. As the head of the Economic management team, what has been your input in making our country bankcrupt? Tweea! Pack yourselves somewhere! The masses are singing only one song and it's "enough is enough"
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor.
Pee 4 months ago
Bawumia you’re too power drunk and lack common sense seriously
Abiba 4 months ago
His face looks like a fool. Bawumia's face looks like a fool
Matete 4 months ago
AKUFO ADDO ASKED GHANAIANS TO TRY HIM AND LOOK AT WHAT YOU BAWULIAR WHO IS THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM HAS DONE TO THE ECONOMY. YOU DID THE SAME THING IN ZIMBABWE BE REMINDED.
YOU WENT THERE TO MESS THIER ECONO ... read full comment
AKUFO ADDO ASKED GHANAIANS TO TRY HIM AND LOOK AT WHAT YOU BAWULIAR WHO IS THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM HAS DONE TO THE ECONOMY. YOU DID THE SAME THING IN ZIMBABWE BE REMINDED.
YOU WENT THERE TO MESS THIER ECONOMY TOTALLY. AND WAS RELIEVED OF YOUR POST.
NOW YOU ARE ALSO ASKING GHANAIANS TO GIVE YOU THE CHANCE TO FURTHER WRECK THE ECONOMY. PLEASE GHANA IS NOT A GUINEA PIG FOR EXPERIMENTS. YOU ARE JUST SOME USELESS ECONOMIST GOING ROUND MAKING NOISE. AND I WILL TELL YOU IN THE FACE THAT YOU HAVE FAILED TOTALLY.ARE YOU COMING TO COMPLETE THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL OR CONTINUE ENCOURAGING CORRUPTION?
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 4 months ago
Mr Mahama is the incoming President.
Sam 4 months ago
Don't worry. Ghanaians will vote for him to keep him there.
Fuudian lomotey 4 months ago
Well done Dr Bawumia
All die be die 4 months ago
Look at this fool, do you realize you are part of our problem.fool
NDC SUPPORTERS LIKE "OBORONI WAAWU" THINGS TOO MUCH!- Esi Obeng 4 months ago
Whilst the world is moving forward with sleep sexy stuff look at the discarded duo of Mahama and Nana Jane that NDC is selling to Ghanaians.
They think the whole Ghana is like one big Kantamanto market where Oburoni Waawu ... read full comment
Whilst the world is moving forward with sleep sexy stuff look at the discarded duo of Mahama and Nana Jane that NDC is selling to Ghanaians.
They think the whole Ghana is like one big Kantamanto market where Oburoni Waawu are sold.
In 2028 they should peddle something more modern and sexy not these 2 old discarded politicians who cannot even be repaired at Abossey Okai!
Yaw 4 months ago
The weed is making you mad
Kokompe Mechanics Welded 24Hr Economy on His Back. 4 months ago
Yes, Asiedu Nketiah took Mahama to Kokompe to be repaired. The mechanics found one big metal plate called 24Hr Economy and welded it to his back.
Looks ugly but that is all man has got wearing and shouting "24Hr Economy, 2 ... read full comment
Yes, Asiedu Nketiah took Mahama to Kokompe to be repaired. The mechanics found one big metal plate called 24Hr Economy and welded it to his back.
Looks ugly but that is all man has got wearing and shouting "24Hr Economy, 24Hr Economy."Oboronii Waawu" indeed. Hahahaha This is classic!
Akorna 4 months ago
If Mahama belongs to the past you don’t belong anywhere. Complete comedian
Watonkyini and Tesla choose one!! 4 months ago
Mahama is a "watonkyini" mammy truck. Bawumia is an Elon Musk Tesla
Kweku FRIMPONG 4 months ago
The past gave us respite and lots of hope than you do. You’re full of rhetorics. You’re full of theory. What we need is applied economics.and application of science which you lack. Yes, you talk well and good at presentations but flop on the job when employed. The evidence is there. Data shows that the economy is in shambles and unemployment is high under your watch. Prices are high, exchange rate has exposed you by your warped logic culminating into your failed policies. Your government has destroyed our God given biodiversity.
A vote for you is an endorsement of impunity and upgrade of retrogression. A vote for you is a third term for Akuffo Addo and his cronies.
Oh, what’s happened to the protection of tenants from landlords under the policy of monthly rent advance? You see say medicine catch you? Tweeeaaaah!
Mahama Has Wasted 8 Yrs of NDCs Time!. 4 months ago
We know Mahama. He is worse than all that you have stated above. Apuu. Look NDC should get serious as a Party and bring a more enlightened and young person forward in 2028 and we will all vote for the NDC.
Mahama is tired ... read full comment
We know Mahama. He is worse than all that you have stated above. Apuu. Look NDC should get serious as a Party and bring a more enlightened and young person forward in 2028 and we will all vote for the NDC.
Mahama is tired and worn out. What do you expect him to achieve in 2yrs by 2026 when NDC is bound by its Constitution toelect a new flagbearer to replace him.
You NDC guys are living in a fantasy. Mahama could not do fokoo in over 8yrs as Vice and President and you expect him to perform magic from 2024 -2026 in the unlikely chance that he wins.
He has just wasted 8yrs of NDCs and Ghana's time.
KK 4 months ago
I like him like that. He will not make lofty promises just because of power wai. Manama is humble and credible
Kwadwo 4 months ago
We will decide not you. Useless man
Jkn 4 months ago
Thanks bro we will surely decide!
Jkn 4 months ago
Go and catch the dollar and stop fooling yourself
Ibn Abudu 4 months ago
The past is better than thieves. The past better than later generations of your calibre with Sharp teeths with no foresight and brains , a pathological pathetic mastercraft theorical liar.
How much was hajj fares the past ... read full comment
The past is better than thieves. The past better than later generations of your calibre with Sharp teeths with no foresight and brains , a pathological pathetic mastercraft theorical liar.
How much was hajj fares the past 4 years
How much are 3 tubers of lariboko in Kpandai , Bimbila, Ejura , Wa
Tamale ? Brain master what will same costing in Accra , Kumasi , Takoradi master chief serpent fa steer nimami , na abaa steer naan omu famaau " Baby serpent . 50 kg & 25 kg of imported rice cost in Wa ghs1000 & 500ghs respectively no for good V.P.
You have overburden Ghanaians . Go enjoy your ill gotten wealth waiting the wrath of fellow Gh on you when you decent the V.P. position.
You destroyed all Ghana and it's future . "Kullunnassifsi izzaarkati muawt " every soul shall die and be accountable to Allah S.T.
Why were did play same role as "Kwaku Anansi;" never rolled out your knowledge to help my president Nana Addo. Shame unto you. depictable V.P
Truth 4 months ago
You koraa dea you be ancient and medieval
Before God who is truth unto himself...do you deserve to be president with all these poor governance...all sectors are not functioning
Kwaku. 4 months ago
He helped many to double their solar power generation by simply providing solar panels free. You think that was backward thinking?
Pelicles 4 months ago
Bawumia gave Ghanaians "DRONES" that helps with delivery of essentials services into the inner most parts of Ghana, and what did Mahama give Ghanaians as president, NOTHING.
It was Bawumia's idea that the "One constituency ... read full comment
Bawumia gave Ghanaians "DRONES" that helps with delivery of essentials services into the inner most parts of Ghana, and what did Mahama give Ghanaians as president, NOTHING.
It was Bawumia's idea that the "One constituency, one ambulance" service came to Ghana, and what did Mahama give Ghana, cargo trucks as ambulance at the cost of 2.5million euros and none of them are working.
Bawumia's idea are behind the DRIP machines that will help the construct our rural roads, and what did Mahama give Ghanaians, NOTHING. So, between these two men, who have what it takes to govern Ghana?
Kwaku. 4 months ago
Who bankrupted the economy and who did not!?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
As a liar, crook, criminal, hypocrite, pretender, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and deceptive person, you have no business in the development of the youth. You are 60 years old and Mahama is 65 years old so he doesn't belong to the past. In any case, what is your definition of past? A useless PhD holder who can't define his construct or variable. You are a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
Digital innovation and technology are good and will assist but the real deal is the economy and its fundamentals. Dr. Bawumia, the economy and its fundamentals are like the fSHS core subjects. The digital innovation and the rest are like the elective subjects. So, don't run away from the economy and its fundamentals and be talking only about the digital innovation and the likes.
AAA+ 4 months ago
A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ... read full comment
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many businesses collapsed because of dumsor, generator plants price went very because there was high demand for generator at that time to run coldstores and many companies.
I was paid 3months salary as teacher. Instead of my hard earned 3years salary.
Then government didn't employ anyone into civil service throughout his reign.
Teachers/ Nurses allowance canceled for good under his watch
He went to IMF while globally most conditions seemed calm.
Meanwhile, he was busy buying cars for actors in the likes of Christiana Awuni, Big Akwess, John Dumelo and many more .
There was shortage of common chalks at all basic schools under his watch.
The cost of Government projects then highly projected to benefits him more.
Hahahaha and this same person has now gotten nerve and behaving as new Angel vying to lead again, wonders shall never end with this man behavior.
Only dumbs fall for his tricks!!!!!
Mahama belongs to the past 4 months ago
Baaaaam.well said
SALY : 4 months ago
And you belonged to MUCH I DO ABOUT NOTH, useless failed promises
Isaac boamah 4 months ago
Ofui Mahama is a disgrace to mankind and belongs to history
Bawumia is baxk with his long book-lomg talk again. Whe given the opportunity, the cedi grew wings stroner than the Eagle's. Bawumia has made our lives miserable through his ineptitude and he is now pretending to be an angel ...
If Mahama belongs to the past as you are advocating then you, Bawumia are a "brand new second hand". You are now promising the youth new things but it's you and your failed govt that have frustrated the Ghanaian youth the mor ...
YOU WENT THERE TO MESS THIER ECONO ...
Well done Dr Bawumia
They think the whole Ghana is like one big Kantamanto market where Oburoni Waawu ...
Looks ugly but that is all man has got wearing and shouting "24Hr Economy, 2 ...
The past gave us respite and lots of hope than you do. You’re full of rhetorics. You’re full of theory. What we need is applied economics.and application of science which you lack. Yes, you talk well and good at presenta ...
Mahama is tired ...
How much was hajj fares the past ...
It was Bawumia's idea that the "One constituency ...
As a liar, crook, criminal, hypocrite, pretender, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and deceptive person, you have no business in the development of the youth. You are 60 years old and Mahama is 65 years old so he doesn ...
Digital innovation and technology are good and will assist but the real deal is the economy and its fundamentals. Dr. Bawumia, the economy and its fundamentals are like the fSHS core subjects. The digital innovation and the r ...
Under his watch:
We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ...
Baaaaam.well said