Boss, it is from the Bible not the Koran. He should stick to the words of his faith, and not copy and paste. Or is he ashamed of proclaiming koranic phrases, or the Koran doesn't cover everything in life?
Qur'an is toilet paper 4 months ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
ghana 4 months ago
BREAKING WIKILEAKS NEWS- AKUFO ADDO PROMISE NEVER TO HANDOVER POWER TO MAHAMA BUT PROMISED TO HANDOVER TO BAWUMIA OR THE ARMED FORCES: ASEM PIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Ghanaian 4 months ago
Hopeless thinking empty barrel.
Ex-Pope 4 months ago
That original serial liar Aplanke Bawumia? What thinker will be running from his own NPP government's failed policies instead of thinking of ways to right those failed policies? What original thinker will resort to kissing the rear-ends of chiefs and pastors to gain political support instead of thing of a solution to revive the economy that he and his NPP galamsey government looted, mismanaged and collapsed? And what original thinker spends eight years chasing the cedi and still is nowhere close to arresting that cedi? That fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is no original thinker, he's a fake and an original serial liar.
ghana 4 months ago
BREAKING WIKILEAKS NEWS- AKUFO ADDO PROMISE NEVER TO HANDOVER POWER TO MAHAMA BUT PROMISED TO HANDOVER TO BAWUMIA OR THE ARMED FORCES
Serwa 4 months ago
We really know that people used the word of God to dupe whole communities because people view religion in a different light in Africa which has become their downfall. For example the Colonials brought Christianity to Africa with the Bible and set up the Basel and Presbyterian Church in Ghana and other African countries and they talked about God and love and forgive etc. but these same colonials colonized Africa and then exploited our resources. In some places in Africa, these same people who talked about God to Africans for the first time massacred a lot of Africans and forcibly took their lands. The colonials are just like Bawuliar. He used the word of God to come into power and bankrupted our nation and sent millions of Ghanaians into misery . Now the colonials and other fake prophets, he using the word of God just to get into power and cause more suffering to Ghanaians. What will Ghanaians do to someone who takes advantage of Ghanaians love of God and religion and just merely quotes bibles words just to be elected into office and then continue to cause even more suffering to the whole country once again? We send that fake person to the political Hell, where the gnashing of his teeth he will experience for good. Religion can't be used in election campaign to fool Ghanaians anymore . Vote Bawumia out, all ye loving and true Christians of Ghana
Serwa 4 months ago
Now like the Colonials and other fake Prophets....
Not Possible 4 months ago
Christianity came to Africa before Europe and America.
Africans decided to worship stones, rivers and trees.
America was founded upon the Bible principles just like Israel.
Please do proper research on Christianity. Ethio ... read full comment
Please do proper research on Christianity. Ethiopians knows the Bible better because they are direct descendants of King Solomon.
Paul Adjoda. 4 months ago
You are stupid, you think Colonials came to Africa from America? Odwan. Was Ghana colonized by America? Christianity was brought to Africa by European colonizers who later exploited us. Christianity is mainly a European thing but the Bible never talked about Christianity but Jewish history and life and death of Jesus. Was mass, Christmas, Easter etc mentioned in the Bible? Another retarded Bawumia supporter who wants Ghanaians to continue suffering. You lie bad
Serwa 4 months ago
@ Not possible. Brother how can Christianity come to Africa before Europe? After Christianity started in Asia and spread to Europe, how do you think it came to Africa, brother. Have you seen the castles and forts in Ghana, did Ghana built them? Have you heard of the Basel Missionaries? Where did they come from? From Europe and Europeans built the fort to spread Christianity and trade. What you talking about Ethiopia is irrelevant because Ethiopia was never officially colonized. This is why you should vote for Mahama because I think you are used to lies from Bawuliar
thetruth 4 months ago
Serwa, or whatever your name is, you should go back to high school and learn your history. i think it is FREE. you need it
Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago
The Ark of God of the old Israelites is in Ethiopia before Arabs and Europeans brought their bloody corrupt regions on Africans the children of Jacob.
You don't need to be a Christian before to follow the Christ, the only holy son of the living God. There's no other way to God through him.
Serwa 4 months ago
That's your mind my brother. It's not written anywhere and you can't prove it. Everything you are saying about religion is Ananse stories because evidence can't be found anywhere to support it . But all the things you say about Bawumia is perfecto my brother stay blessed
Ex-Pope 4 months ago
King Solomon is nothing but one of the religious lies peddled by Christians. You claim that America was founded upon the bible, so where was that bible when America was busy enslaving Africans? And your baloney that Israel also is founded on the bible is just another of your ignorance, for the Jewish people do not believe in the bible. Africans may have been worshipping stones and trees, but they certainly weren't going around the world with religious crusades killing people in order to force religious beliefs on others. besides, Africans may have have been worshipping stones and trees, but still believed in God, and it did not take bible-toting hypocrites to teach Africans about the existence of God. No person who believes in God will enslave their fellow humans, as America and other European countries did. No person who believes in God will engage in an evi8l attempt to exterminate Jews, as the Germans did. All religions are man-made and full of lies and deceptions. God is not in a book. God is beyond human understanding. Religion is a centuries old lie and deception that humans find difficult to walk away from either because of being indoctrinated or fear of being ostracized by their peers.
K.B 4 months ago
Sorry you are labour in vain
Dauda 4 months ago
GOD HAS APPOINTED MR JOHN MAHAMA AS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA ALREADY...
CITIZEN 4 months ago
SEE THESE LUCIFA DESPERATELY WANT POWER BY ALL MEANS NOW TALKING LIKE A MAD MAN INDEEP HE IS A VERY FUNNY MAN PAAAAA
Kwame-Italy 4 months ago
Like the Clergy, you preach excellent Sermons but Harvest the Contrary.
FRANKIES 4 months ago
OHHHH MY MAN BAWUMIA.I JUST LIKE THIS MAN KEKE.GOD BLESS YOU OUR NEXT PRESIDENT.BIG THINKER NOT NKOKORNKETENKETE LIKE THAT ONE.
Ghanaian 4 months ago
Bawumia president, where, Ghana or another country? He is struggling in vain. You can destroy the and use lies and wild policies to deceive Ghanaians as he did in 2016. Campaign but forget the president post.
Not Possible 4 months ago
Why did you decide to build a Cathedral for God
when God hasn’t spoken to Akufo-Addo?
The same God will judge your NPP for all the lies you have used in His name.
I know the Lord will punish all wicked people in Ghana af ... read full comment
I know the Lord will punish all wicked people in Ghana after the election. Your money will perish with you.
Wee toffee no good kuraa 4 months ago
And you're laboring in vain. Or you don't know??? With all these coached craps spitting, still gonna loser portorr just like Kamala Harris. Wee toffee guiding nppigs into opposition like ghana has never seen
Wee toffee no good kuraa 4 months ago
And you're laboring in vain. Or you don't know??? With all these coached craps spittings, u still gonna lose portorr just like Kamala Harris. Wee toffee guarding nppigs into opposition like ghana has never seen
Sul 4 months ago
QUOTE FROM THE NOBLE QURAN AND STOP ALL THOSE CONCERTS....YOU THINK THAT WILL MAKE ANY IMPACT ON OUR CHRISTIAN COMMUNITIES
XFiston 4 months ago
I am the best kebab man in Accra ,you can contact me for your parties,funerals,weddings etc ,I can do chicken kebab,goat ,cow ,gizzard ... You can contact me on 0534509476 for your kebab, @Abdul kebab chew and chew steak
@XFiston. Thank you for your information, i love that.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
Dr. Bawumia, you are labouring in vain because a liar like you is abhored by the Almighty God. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Even Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 4 months ago
Bawumia is mix mix(fra fra ) today he behaves as a Christian , tomorrow he is a moslem so we don't know his religious affiliation, this is what we call "obuofa dadierfa"
That guy Bawumia is a fool but i wonder Ghanaians can't see the foolishness and illiteracy of this Fulanis cows taker.
Maame Abenah 4 months ago
Dr. Bawumia may be a Muslim but what he has is Truth. We labor in vain unless the Lord blesses it. Another way of looking at it is 'Man proposes and God disposes.'
Bawumia is a fool, MaameAbenah please open your eyes and you can see clear.
Efo Kodzo 4 months ago
Bawumia is a conman. Sane way Akuffo Addo said the battle was fir the Lord
Kofi 4 months ago
He's talking about wee lord.
filiwa 4 months ago
Fact-Check: Bawumia’s claim that Ghana has achieved “zero hunger” FALSE!
A liar, a liar has a ........
Kwabs, London 4 months ago
So as for Africans we can't do anything ourselves unless God steps in. I haven't heard of any politician in Europe making such a remark. It is sad. It is as if God never gave us the strength and brains to do things ourselves. Always God,always God. God is tired of Africans. Because of Africans God can't even sleep.
Ex-Pope 4 months ago
Preach, pastor Bawumia, preach. Yes, that sham national cathedral is not being built by God but rather by a devious Akufo-Addo and the NPP to use in their break the 8 scheme. It's no wonder then that the NPP continues to labour in vain while its flagbearer Aplanke Bawumia just can't seem to find a way to sell his NPP recycled broken promises to Ghanaians.
Is that in the Koran?
Dr Bawumia is an original thinker.
That original serial liar Aplanke Bawumia? What thinker will be running from his own NPP government's failed policies instead of thinking of ways to right those failed policies? What original thinker will resort to kissing th ...
We really know that people used the word of God to dupe whole communities because people view religion in a different light in Africa which has become their downfall. For example the Colonials brought Christianity to Africa w ...
Please do proper research on Christianity. Ethio ...
You are stupid, you think Colonials came to Africa from America? Odwan. Was Ghana colonized by America? Christianity was brought to Africa by European colonizers who later exploited us. Christianity is mainly a European thing ...
@ Not possible. Brother how can Christianity come to Africa before Europe? After Christianity started in Asia and spread to Europe, how do you think it came to Africa, brother. Have you seen the castles and forts in Ghana, di ...
That's your mind my brother. It's not written anywhere and you can't prove it. Everything you are saying about religion is Ananse stories because evidence can't be found anywhere to support it . But all the things you say abo ...
King Solomon is nothing but one of the religious lies peddled by Christians. You claim that America was founded upon the bible, so where was that bible when America was busy enslaving Africans? And your baloney that Israel al ...
I know the Lord will punish all wicked people in Ghana af ...
So as for Africans we can't do anything ourselves unless God steps in. I haven't heard of any politician in Europe making such a remark. It is sad. It is as if God never gave us the strength and brains to do things ourselves ...
Preach, pastor Bawumia, preach. Yes, that sham national cathedral is not being built by God but rather by a devious Akufo-Addo and the NPP to use in their break the 8 scheme. It's no wonder then that the NPP continues to labo ...