Tweakai! The Monkey No Fine award for Uncle Toms and black monkeys with delusions of grandeur
Poseidon 4 months ago
For advancing his chimp statue .
Maame 4 months ago
Yes, the Les Vieux Singes Noir award.
Maame 4 months ago
The French phrase Les Vieux Singes Noir translates to "The Old Black Monkeys.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 months ago
Upon all the makeups and selected wardrobes? Herrrrr. What a fantastically fantastic, beautiful man from kingdom of Akyempanzees.
Future president 4 months ago
A ploy to gather support in the subregion against Burkina and Mali. Macron knows who he can manipulate to achieve that goal
Before we know, there will be mercenaries stationed in Ghana along the Burkina border to skirmish t ... read full comment
A ploy to gather support in the subregion against Burkina and Mali. Macron knows who he can manipulate to achieve that goal
Before we know, there will be mercenaries stationed in Ghana along the Burkina border to skirmish to overthrow the Burkinabe military leader.
SHINE YOUR EYES
Kaku Kedeba 4 months ago
Future president
You are correct read this abonsam's state of nation address which is supposed to be an economic barometer.
Yet he opened it with an imaginary threat of terrorism.
It is clear the neo colonial forces ... read full comment
Future president
You are correct read this abonsam's state of nation address which is supposed to be an economic barometer.
It is clear the neo colonial forces will use this evil man to destabilise the region and they are awarding him now
Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 months ago
@ HEY Maame: YOU SHOULD BE A SLAVE TO THE PRESIDENT IF WERE STILL LIVING IN THE ERA OF SLAVERY!
KUDOS MR. PRESIDENT, YOU ERNED THIS ON A MERIT, AND I’M NOT SURPRISED AT ALL!
AKUFFO-ADDO HAS ATTAINED EVERY HIGHER STA ... read full comment
@ HEY Maame: YOU SHOULD BE A SLAVE TO THE PRESIDENT IF WERE STILL LIVING IN THE ERA OF SLAVERY!
AKUFFO-ADDO HAS ATTAINED EVERY HIGHER STATUS IN LIFE, BUT THE MAN IS SO “DOWN TO THE EARTH”
WHAT A GREAT MAN!
HE IS A MEMBER OF FRENCH BAR ASSOCIATION, THE ENGLISH BAR ASSOCIATION AND ONE THE MOST DECORATED MEMBERS OF THE GHANAIAN BAR ASSOCIATION!
A SON OF A FORMER PRESIDENT, AND A PRESIDENT HIMSELF, HIS IS THE NEXT OF KIN OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THRONE.
HE IS ALSO ELIGIBLE TO BECOME THE AKWAPIM OVERLORD! BECAUSE HIS A AKWAPIM ROYAL.
INFACT IF GHANA IS TO CELEBRATE ONE OF THE GREATEST MEN IN OUR COUNTRY, AKUFFO-ADDO FALLS WITHIN THAT FEAT.
The French have rewarded our President because of his long term services to humanity. He is a member of the French Bar Association. The President is also a member of the English Bar Association. And one of the most decorated members of the Ghanaian Bar Association. What a great man!
YSL@ Stephens Donkor 4 months ago
Animal, attacking me when I never provoked you in anyway, at your age, Kwasea bi kwa, u are dabbling in insults and propaganda for the Npp instead of thinking about yourself, gyimini who is in your fifties, I need you one on one on this platform to expose the empty headed animal that you are to everybody, i won't relent until you respond with your animalistic imbecilic self.
Zoobie-Zoobie 4 months ago
AKUFO ADDO IS A NEO-COLONIALIST SPY FOR FRANCE AND THE US>>>>>>>>>
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 4 months ago
Have you prepared your 2025 earning plans? You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere - 182
FIELD MARSHALL 4 months ago
LOOK AT THIS SHORT BABOON.. ALWAYS RECIEVING AWARDS AND PUTTING UP STATUES...... A TRAVELLING PRESIDENT ALWAYS MAKING MERRY..... WILL NEVER DO THE WORK SO OUR COUNTRY HAS BEEN DESTROYED...... MAY GOD DELIVER US FROM SUCH A USELESS TIBONKORSO PRESIDENT IN FUTURE... AMEEEEEN!!!
Freewill 4 months ago
These guys are partners in crime. Awarding their criminal records.
@GHANAWEB.
ATTENTION — ATTENTION — ATTENTION: GHANAWEB ’
The NDC have hired hackers to infest your network with pop ups again. They have targeted NPP commentators. Watch out. That explains why most of the comments ... read full comment
@GHANAWEB.
The NDC have hired hackers to infest your network with pop ups again. They have targeted NPP commentators. Watch out. That explains why most of the comments from NPP commentators are not getting posted. It will dwindle your ratings! Do something about it ASAP!
@GHANAWEB.
The NDC have hired hackers to infest your network with pop ups again. They have targeted NPP commentators. Watch out. That explains why most of the comments fro ... read full comment
@GHANAWEB.
The NDC have hired hackers to infest your network with pop ups again. They have targeted NPP commentators. Watch out. That explains why most of the comments from NPP commentators are not getting posted. It will dwindle your ratings! Do something about it ASAP!
Bawumia Ananias 4 months ago
We should investigate how much the moron paid for the 'award'.
Kwami 4 months ago
Nobody paid any money. NDC should be ashamed of themselves. They don't see anything good about Akuffu-Addo due to their hatred and blindness. Go for one for your Mahama.
Yaw Wontumi 4 months ago
Akuffo adui monkey Addo is just too ugly. Just take a break look at the pocket size human being called akuffo addo is. Very ugly.
NART 4 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO IS PUPPET OF THE WEST
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
You may be right in some sense.Akuffo Addo hasn't done anything for France to deserve this award except what I would say his occasional bad language towards Russia and Vladimir Putin.NPP shd talk to Nana Russia is not a country to play with Britain and France are too dangerous countries to walk with.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
A thief is not honored in his own country.
@ Thief of Staff:
AKUFFO-ADDO HAS ATTAINED EVERY HIGHER STATUS IN LIFE, BUT THE MAN IS SO “DOWN TO THE EARTH”
WHAT A GREAT MAN!
H ... read full comment
@ Thief of Staff:
WHAT A GREAT MAN!
HE IS A MEMBER OF FRENCH BAR ASSOCIATION, THE ENGLISH BAR ASSOCIATION AND ONE THE MOST DECORATED MEMBERS OF THE GHANAIAN BAR ASSOCIATION!
A SON OF A FORMER PRESIDENT, AND A PRESIDENT HIMSELF, HIS IS THE NEXT OF KIN OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THRONE.
HE IS ALSO ELIGIBLE TO BECOME THE AKWAPIM OVERLORD! BECAUSE HIS A AKWAPIM ROYAL.
INFACT IF GHANA IS TO CELEBRATE ONE OF THE GREATEST MEN IN OUR COUNTRY, AKUFFO-ADDO FALLS WITHIN THAT FEAT.
The French have rewarded our President because of his long term services to humanity. He is a member of the French Bar Association. The President is also a member of the English Bar Association. And one of the most decorated members of the Ghanaian Bar Association. What a great man!
Kwame 4 months ago
This award was promised Akufo Addo, together with cash , that was why he was forcing to make Ghana a member of La Françophonie or whatever the name is. Puppets are so predictable.
Wisefolk 4 months ago
You know your stuff. Exactly!
Puppet awarded for being honest to his masters oh ghana 4 months ago
Our bootlicking puppet president has received his honorary puppetitious award for giving out our nation's assets and resources to his masters. Puppets love being enslave because they are fools who lacks initiative. Oh Jesus christ...how did akufool swindle us to become president for 8yrs..akufool must be jailed
AHIMADU 4 months ago
Nonsense president
godfatherHuhd 4 months ago
Colonial mentality
John,Tema 4 months ago
France still do not want to accept it that they have been unfair to their former colonies in Africa in the past They are trying to select and pick some ignorant friends to carry on their bullying agenda after Russia has destroyed their ties with Africa.
Kobina Boafo 4 months ago
This award was given to Nana Addo for being a puppet of the West. This is an act of TREASON.
@Kwabena Boafo:
YOU PEOPLE IN THE NDC HAVE ALWAYS DECEIVED GHANAIANS ABOUT AKUFFO-ADDO’S ACHIEVEMENTS. YOU CLAIM AMONG OTHERS THINGS THAT HE IS A FAKE LAWYER. NOW YOU ARE BEING PROVEN WRONG, BYE!
He earned that on a ... read full comment
@Kwabena Boafo:
YOU PEOPLE IN THE NDC HAVE ALWAYS DECEIVED GHANAIANS ABOUT AKUFFO-ADDO’S ACHIEVEMENTS. YOU CLAIM AMONG OTHERS THINGS THAT HE IS A FAKE LAWYER. NOW YOU ARE BEING PROVEN WRONG, BYE!
He earned that on a merit. He practiced his law in France, he is actually a member of the French Bar Association, English Bar Association and the Ghanaian Bar Association. It’s not about any puppet achievements. You are jealous there are not many people like the President in Africa. This is a testimony to his long term service to humanity.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 months ago
France has lost everything in the francofon Africa so they want to come to Ghana for our lithium and as we know Akuffo Addo he will give it to them before leaving office
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 4 months ago
Gone looking for a hiding place!!!
@ Kenkey is 7hs:
YOU! YOU A LAZY MAN! YOUR WIFE SHOULD DIVORCE YOU!
You should work so that you can buy kenkey and feed your family. You people in the NDC are lazy. Leeches who don’t want to work. You are looking for ... read full comment
@ Kenkey is 7hs:
You should work so that you can buy kenkey and feed your family. You people in the NDC are lazy. Leeches who don’t want to work. You are looking for the criminal Mahama to come so that you will get access to steal our money! NDCfuo Akromfuo!
When I was growing up in Accra at Kaneshie in the 70’s we used to buy a ball of kenkey at 3 pesewas in front of the Kaneshie Market, the market was still under construction. The Kenkey was produced by the Ghana Agriculture Service. A big ball of Kenkey and a dozen fly fillets was sold for 5 pesewas. Kwaseato! The world is changing, so change yourself!
When I came to America in the 90’s a bag of rice that was sold at $ 5 is now sold at $ 27. Fa wo gyimii firi ho ko!
Timbuktu pride 4 months ago
EXPOSE! EXPOSED EXPOSED!!! Where Kwaku Baako, Mr know all here? I want double problems, we need to ask Akufo Addo his motives of giving terminal 2 free pass to USA ? Traitors will always remain traitorous, it’s their DNA , the western world has been using our airport to destabilise our own brothers and sisters in the Sahel. This is why you need to be careful and disturb of the so Akyem fraternity, they are so corrupt to the core of their ideology, they wished the west are ruling us as Ghanaians and them being in place of power so they will be slave masters. Home negros , that is Abuakwa tradition for you Ghanaians. This man Akufo Addo is the most useless Black man ever existed. Exposed !!!
Ghanawatch 4 months ago
Akuffo-Addo is the ugliest president Ghana has ever had. How come he was elected to be the president of Ghana? And his statue too is ugly.
Dr Abena Nkansah 4 months ago
This French President is married to his grandmother, he fool pass
@ Dr. WHO?
Which woman doesn’t want to get married to a young man? It’s all about love. Are you a doctor for real? You are an apology of doctor. Your reasoning is unbecoming of a doctor. Nkomfem doctor I guess!
@ Dr. WHO?
Which woman doesn’t want to get married to a young man? It’s all about love. Are you a doctor for real? You are an apology of doctor. Your reasoning is unbecoming of a doctor. Nkomfem doctor I guess!
Nii Addo 4 months ago
If this is in respect of the Ecowas stand on Bokinabe and the other sahel states kicking France out then please be wise , Nana. You have already been branded a traitor. Africa awake
Citizen Watch 4 months ago
We all know by now what France represents in Africa and what it means for France to honor you - you are a puppet. Pres. Nana Addo before he became President had almost all his business interest in France. From DHL, to Western Union to Buzz. They have lost favour in the United Kingdom so they are calling on their Big Brother France. We are also aware of the President’s plan to relocate to France and escape judgment and accountability. Most of their stash houses are located in these “safe havens”. But God is not man so they shall surely account for each Cedi. They shall be ensured by their own traps. There is no escape route for the Akyem Mafias. !!!GHANA SHALL RISE AGAIN !!!!
Faze 4 months ago
A decorated fool is still a fool
Nectar 4 months ago
What democratic governance has he advanced? These Europeans have no morals. The man has destroyed everything his predecessors toiled to build and Ghanaians are angry with him and all you can do is to honour him because he served your interest?
GOOD FATHER 4 months ago
TRIEBEN TO THIS LIARER WHO HAS HIS OWN STATUE IN A DIFFERENCE REGION,WHY NOT IN KYEBI HOME TOWN
Ghana baa 4 months ago
Me I am thinking that what this government is doing to Ghana is at the benefit of the white man especially the F people... You remember this white woman ambassador to I think one of the white people country Her name I think Anne Ave or something sorry if I don't get the name right you remember at a time she seems to know more than what we the Ghanaian people know about our country when she did too much they changed her to avoid suspicion.... But think about it my people...where is all the Ghana money.. is that not the style of the F white man of neo slavery empty their pocket to be able to rule...wicked devils
Patient with delusions of grandeur 4 months ago
This is a symptom of megalomania.
After erecting a statue of his own, he run for a a medal decoration.
This old demented man is suffering from a typical delusional psychoses.
Royal Rich 4 months ago
Decorated monkey is still a monkey, there's no change.
Bastie Osei Tutu -Asantehene’s Master 4 months ago
Haha. African slave . This is for putting sanctions on Burkina Faso, Niger, Mali via ECOWAS.
AKUFFO ADOP Y3 ABOA PAPAPAPAPA. Your African brothers are being enslaved by the French and you’re there to accept an award for ... read full comment
Haha. African slave . This is for putting sanctions on Burkina Faso, Niger, Mali via ECOWAS.
AKUFFO ADOP Y3 ABOA PAPAPAPAPA. Your African brothers are being enslaved by the French and you’re there to accept an award for job well executed? Akoa ataba !!!
What would Ibrahim Traore of Burkina Faso be thinking right now ?
Atoapoma Abransamadu 4 months ago
You deserve it, Nana! Congratulations!
Bastie Osei Tutu -Asantehene’s Master 4 months ago
You’re all foolish slaves
rubbish 4 months ago
These western countries make dictators and turn around to be preaching good governance. Is Akufo Addo an example we must follow? Someone who oversaw the killing of 8 innocent people in an election without investigating it? Am sure he is being awarded because of his refusal to sign LGBTQ. Today America / Trump are frowning on LGBTQ activities and we are here seeking to champion it.
Honestman 4 months ago
This award is reserved for puppets of the west who sell their countries and traitor of sister African countries to the west. A big seller of Africa,apuppet not a PanAfricanist his hatred for Nkrumah tells a lot.
Patriot 4 months ago
Well deserved award so he can retire comfortably in his alleged south of France home, away from the millions of people he has pushed into deeper poverty with his disastrous and arrogant handling of the economy!
George 4 months ago
Of course they will reward their Uncle Tom friend with a medal.
Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago
Akufo Addo is a secret gay, the men has already destroyed his dark ass.
Kwakuo President 4 months ago
Decorated Chimpanzee
Kwakuo President 4 months ago
Decorated Chimpanzee ready for circus show
The mole for France 4 months ago
He did the bid for France. Treat to Africa. Shame on you NADAA.
Fiifi, London 4 months ago
There are over 20 ministers of state including his daughters and the wife for this event. What a waste of national resources? What has Ghana done wrong to merit this siphoning of state funds?
Oklemekuku 4 months ago
Advancing what? Oops! Macron the Abrewa husband
Slim 4 months ago
Colonial garbage
Matete 4 months ago
IBRAHIM TOARE HAVE SHOWN HOW STUPID AND USELESS YOU THESE PUPPETS OF THE WESTERN WORLD ARE. IDIOTS
Hannan 4 months ago
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Hot4.eu
Kaku Kedeba 4 months ago
Evidence if ever there was that this man is a traitor.
Did he go to solve the genocide of fellow Africans in Sudan
Or resolve the conflict in DRC.
Or maybe broker peace in Ethiopia or Somalia
No he somehow star ... read full comment
No he somehow started his state of nation address talking about imaginary threat of terrorism in Ghana and for aid received not foid or medical equipment but military equipment from EU for him to kill fellow Africans
Traitor that he is
Naa Adorkor 4 months ago
Doesn't look good, sorry.
Ewvevi 4 months ago
Oh finally, his work as a struggling bailiff in France has been rewarded.
Kwam 4 months ago
We hope he will not go and sell out Ghana for pittance loan. This French people are very smart. They are finding new countries to exploit like they are doing for the francho phone. Countries.
No honour to receiver wicked racist France 4 months ago
Now time to do White masters will against Africans Shameful
Box 2 4 months ago
STUPIDITY , even their own COLONISTS in Africa have rejected them.An old fool of a president.
Ex-Pope 4 months ago
Worthless award. The best award given to this failed President is the "Ghana Galamsey Award' that recognizes Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo for being the worst nation-wrecking President in Ghana's history.
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
Chaiiiiiiiiii. For being the Mother serpent of corruptions in the whole world.
Animal
Before we know, there will be mercenaries stationed in Ghana along the Burkina border to skirmish t ...
Future president
It is clear the neo colonial forces ...
AKUFFO-ADDO HAS ATTAINED EVERY HIGHER STA ...
Animal, attacking me when I never provoked you in anyway, at your age, Kwasea bi kwa, u are dabbling in insults and propaganda for the Npp instead of thinking about yourself, gyimini who is in your fifties, I need you one on ...
Have you prepared your 2025 earning plans? You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. S ...
LOOK AT THIS SHORT BABOON.. ALWAYS RECIEVING AWARDS AND PUTTING UP STATUES...... A TRAVELLING PRESIDENT ALWAYS MAKING MERRY..... WILL NEVER DO THE WORK SO OUR COUNTRY HAS BEEN DESTROYED...... MAY GOD DELIVER US FROM SUCH A US ...
@GHANAWEB.
The NDC have hired hackers to infest your network with pop ups again. They have targeted NPP commentators. Watch out. That explains why most of the comments ...
@GHANAWEB.
The NDC have hired hackers to infest your network with pop ups again. They have targeted NPP commentators. Watch out. That explains why most of the comments fro ...
You may be right in some sense.Akuffo Addo hasn't done anything for France to deserve this award except what I would say his occasional bad language towards Russia and Vladimir Putin.NPP shd talk to Nana Russia is not a count ...
@ Thief of Staff:
WHAT A GREAT MAN!
H ...
Our bootlicking puppet president has received his honorary puppetitious award for giving out our nation's assets and resources to his masters. Puppets love being enslave because they are fools who lacks initiative. Oh Jesus c ...
Nonsense president
Colonial mentality
France still do not want to accept it that they have been unfair to their former colonies in Africa in the past They are trying to select and pick some ignorant friends to carry on their bullying agenda after Russia has destr ...
@Kwabena Boafo:
He earned that on a ...
@ Kenkey is 7hs:
You should work so that you can buy kenkey and feed your family. You people in the NDC are lazy. Leeches who don’t want to work. You are looking for ...
EXPOSE! EXPOSED EXPOSED!!! Where Kwaku Baako, Mr know all here? I want double problems, we need to ask Akufo Addo his motives of giving terminal 2 free pass to USA ? Traitors will always remain traitorous, it’s their DNA , ...
@ Dr. WHO?
We all know by now what France represents in Africa and what it means for France to honor you - you are a puppet. Pres. Nana Addo before he became President had almost all his business interest in France. From DHL, to Western ...
What democratic governance has he advanced? These Europeans have no morals. The man has destroyed everything his predecessors toiled to build and Ghanaians are angry with him and all you can do is to honour him because he ser ...
Me I am thinking that what this government is doing to Ghana is at the benefit of the white man especially the F people... You remember this white woman ambassador to I think one of the white people country Her name I think A ...
AKUFFO ADOP Y3 ABOA PAPAPAPAPA. Your African brothers are being enslaved by the French and you’re there to accept an award for ...
These western countries make dictators and turn around to be preaching good governance. Is Akufo Addo an example we must follow? Someone who oversaw the killing of 8 innocent people in an election without investigating it? Am ...
Decorated Chimpanzee
Colonial garbage
No he somehow star ...
Thank you MACRON!