PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iiiuu
DotCom 4 months ago
If this TV host doesn’t understand the difference between what he said and what Mahama said, if indeed he said so, what business has he got to be hosting a TV station? He is a fool who cannot assess any situation. Yes there is a big difference between encouraging people to vote on an unofficial date thereby deceiving them, and an ex president boasting he has implemented a policy. How did fools and uneducated people come to occupy influential positions?
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
The Police will never arrest John Dramani Mahama and Sammy Gyamfi bcoz they know public opinion will punish them on 7th Dec 2024. As host of a FM Radio station you do not have to joke with falsehood it is a security threat.NPP supporters do not need to join John Mahama and Sammy Gyamfi in the Gutters which is their abode.
Rex 4 months ago
I said it that this guy needs mental check up, he's proven me right, they need to move him from the police cell to Ankaful, he needs help and not to be locked up, his master Wontumi same. They are both mentally retarded. Like master like boy.
Raymond 4 months ago
@DotCom: This is why we are suffering as a nation. Entry Level Janitors are now journalists. That Gordon boy has no business around a broadcasting house!
Johnny 4 months ago
@ Raymond
Raymond journalists on radio stations like Accra Fm,XYZ Fm,Radio Gold etc have the same character as this journalist.Most of them are not Ashantis but use vulgar language.
@ Raymond
Raymond journalists on radio stations like Accra Fm,XYZ Fm,Radio Gold etc have the same character as this journalist.Most of them are not Ashantis but use vulgar language.
Bortey 4 months ago
Using vulgar language is not the same as peddling false and misleading the public
L 4 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 __~**•.•
Frank 4 months ago
Bukom Banku is a certified fool.
Speak the truth. 4 months ago
This idiot will make people insult Asante's intelligence for nothing.
Based on your assumptions, the Nana Addo should be arrested followed by Bawumia. As for Napo dieeehh he should be arrested long time ago self. Others are Wontumi, Gabby, Nana B, your dead brain trade minister, Owusu Bempa and many more.
Whatever you people are smoking, isn't good for you.
THIS IS A CLASSIC EXAMPLE OF RURAL LOGIC 4 months ago
The depth of ignorance, illiteracy and sheer stupidity of leading NPP functionaries is simply frightening. Their lack of sensitivity and understanding to the moral ethics of modern society makes it almost impossible to engage them in discussions on how the people of Ghana as a whole, can disentangle ourselves from material poverty - much more, intellectual advancement. What makes this situation more dangerous is that, these people are the first to turn up in droves with all kinds of grandiose academic alphabets attached to their names. Meanwhile, they are bereft of simple common-sense.
Nana Kwaku 4 months ago
The govt (both NPP & NDC) have failed in monitoring and regulating these Radio and TV stations particularly those affiliated to political parties. Ursula Owusu one of the most ineffective ministers shd have ensured that the licenses of these radio stations shd be withdrawn. Both NPP & NDC stations are a security threat.
Bawumia Buulu 4 months ago
The NPP used to call themselves a party of intellectuals but honestly, if the kind of people we see these days as core members and leaders of the NPP, then I would rather not strive to be called an intellectual.
Just too ma ... read full comment
The NPP used to call themselves a party of intellectuals but honestly, if the kind of people we see these days as core members and leaders of the NPP, then I would rather not strive to be called an intellectual.
Just too many idiots in that party.
Kofi T 4 months ago
THIS FOOL IS EQUAL TO GHANAWEB.
JANDAM IS DEAD GHABAWEB
Kofi T 4 months ago
THIS FOOL IS EQUAL TO GHANAWEB....Gimi gimi publication
Donatus 4 months ago
Like wontumi, like presenters.
MoonGod 4 months ago
too many fools like the TV station owner
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 months ago
What at all is happening in our party borne out of our ancestral toil and sweets? It is increasingly becoming disheartening for the new criteria for NPP members seeking limelight inclusion under Akufo Addo and Bawumia to display disproportionate idiocy.
Agya Atta 4 months ago
Say that again! What kind of dishonesty is this? How low can you go as a journalist because of politics? If you believe you’ve done a good job, why are you using these tactics symptomatic of a failed government?
Kofi uk 4 months ago
Borla guy
Borla guy
Good news 4 months ago
This guy is either stupid or mad,I think the law should deal with him so as to bring his mind into order,how can a journalist who has lived in this country for years say this
Mmoa 4 months ago
Asantes are neanderthals, what else do you expect from them?
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 4 months ago
Please do not insult the neanderthals.
Okumaning 4 months ago
Until this election campaigning i never knew that there's only IDIOTS working at this WONTUMI RADIO. I'm yet to hear a any sensible discussion coming out of these VILLAGERS radio presenters
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
This guy is really a big fool. No wonder he is an aide of a super fool, Wontumi. What a big fool? Gyimigyimi. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Bidy 4 months ago
I think our brothers in Ashanti Region lack education and knowledge. No radio presenter can talk foolish as some of the radio presenters in Ashanti region.
I thank God I had my education in Central region. No product of mi ... read full comment
I think our brothers in Ashanti Region lack education and knowledge. No radio presenter can talk foolish as some of the radio presenters in Ashanti region.
I thank God I had my education in Central region. No product of mine would school in kumasi
Nana 4 months ago
Your comment betrays the tribe you belong to. Is John Dramani Mahama an Ashanti to be using words like Stuuuupid and Foolish on a political platform? A whole flagbearer using filthy language have you ever heard of any Ashanti chief insulting in public?
BITTER TRUTH 4 months ago
You are exposing your low level of IQ of English comprehension. Mahama quoted a Former U.S. President George W. Bush with... it's about the economy tuupit... the stupid in this context George Bush used, was not to insult, but as A WAKE UP CALL TO THE REALITY OF THE BAD ECONOMY BACK THEN, SIMILAR TO BAWULIAR MANAGEMENT OF OUR BROKEN ECONOMY..
The truth is what most Ghanaians, especially the Asantes are lacking in their NDA by nature....
Kojo to Bidy 4 months ago
As unfortunate as your observation is true, we must put politics aside and make some effort to rescue our brothers and sisters who through no fault of theirs, have become entrapped in some state of glamorous ignorance and backwardness. If we don't, we all risk ending up in the gutter in due course.
Chris 4 months ago
If you claim to know more than the police, let your station owner go and arrest them since you are powerless.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 4 months ago
NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA
Manfort 4 months ago
A politician on his campaign trail in the Afram plains said there would'nt be numbers for the candidates so they should not bother to look for either 1, 2 or 8, but should look for the umbrella and vote. Is this disinformation or misinformation? Hypocrisy in Ghana!
Bidy 4 months ago
Oh my God. Ashanti with poor educational background are problem in this country. Hardly that you would consume any bad information coming from central region.
This is because, the people are educated. Ashanti are not educa ... read full comment
Oh my God. Ashanti with poor educational background are problem in this country. Hardly that you would consume any bad information coming from central region.
This is because, the people are educated. Ashanti are not educated and their are very arrogant.
Asantifuo gyimisaaaaaa 4 months ago
Majority of Ashanti's are so foolish and primitive people .No wonder they eat animal excreta and has animal brains.
boom 4 months ago
gyimie pro max.
Mmoa 4 months ago
We all know that Asantes are neanderthals so this is,no news!
Felix Asare Asare Addo 4 months ago
The most useless radio and TV station, wontumi
Mens 4 months ago
Ah now I understand why Ghana ranks tenth from bottom of work intelligence index worldpopulationreview.com/country-rankings/average-iq-by-country
All these kinds of people have mics infront of their loud mouths
Ah now I understand why Ghana ranks tenth from bottom of work intelligence index worldpopulationreview.com/country-rankings/average-iq-by-country
Torgbe 4 months ago
Do we have still have these baboons in this country? Such nonsense!
Concened Citizen 4 months ago
I now understand why Military Govts ban freedom of speech and control what is broadcast and published all because of idiots like this. The download of democracy is every idiot is given the opportunity to spew trash in the name of freedom of speech which is not supposed to be freedom to misbehave
Denise 4 months ago
If you have weak minds like this sitting on radio what do you expect? Everything is equal, disgrace the region for nothing with this needlessly useless question.... If you don't know the difference then woy3 Kwasiampayin.
Yussif 4 months ago
Mental health should be taken seriously in Ghana.
Truth 4 months ago
Stupid like their Boss wontumi
Charles Acheampong 4 months ago
I have been wondering the difference between Wontumi and Napo in terms brain power. Wontumi so dumb and stupid that , I don't think it is worthy to pay attention to him when talking. It is only in NPP under Akuffo Addo that such idiot like Wontumi and Napo will be regional chairman and running mate respectively. Please let us vote massively against Bawuliar to save us from embarrassment, thievery, corruption, galamsey galore, reckless borrowing, mismanagement, illicit printing of monies by BoG to Akuffo Addo's government and gross incompetence!!!
Kojo 4 months ago
For many thousands of people in this country this election could possibly be their last. The toxic effects of lethal chemicals used in galamsey on our water bodies and ultimately on food grown by our farmers within the proximity of poisoned rivers will begin to take its toll on the masses in a few years.
AB 4 months ago
When a Judge in Accra cautioned a Kumasi lady not to bring her Kumasi things into his court I was wondering why the Judge made such a statement in an open court but now I understand the reason
Cici 4 months ago
He is from wontumi radio station, what do you expect? The owner himself is not cognitively inclined and amazingly made the chairman of the stronghold of a major political party can it be that in the country of the blind the one eyed man becomes the king?
Onyansanii 4 months ago
Definitely a foolish CEO will employ foolish presenters
Asma 4 months ago
See anoda Jonky cme arrest dem
ALL THE HOSTS OF WUNTUMI TV ARE IMBECILIC IDIOTS LIKE WUNTUMI 4 months ago
You can't expect any well trained journalists to work for Wuntumi TV. Such as imbecile idiot serving as chairman of an opposition bound NPP. Never take the hosts of that useless TV station. By their fruits ye shall know them.
Dread 4 months ago
We have all these illiterates the media space. Very unfortunate.
Natmpe Ye Paa 4 months ago
def announce_presidency(name="John Mahamw"):
message = f"{name} will be president indefinitely!"
return message
if __name__ == "__main__":
print(announce_presidency())
return message
Eli 4 months ago
Why won't Ghana be this bad when we have these kind of idiots working where they are?
Kwan - media harassment by the police 4 months ago
This is just media harassment. Allow freedom of speech.
Stone 4 months ago
Is this freedom of speech? Masa go and examine your brains, some of your ics are burnt.
Buluu 4 months ago
Our problem in Ghana is some tribe. Until their mindset changes Ghana will not develop. They accept and recognise corruption, nepotism liars and stupidity, stealing and cheating. No morals.
Bidy 4 months ago
My brother just mention the tribe as Ashanti. This Ashanti have low education and they are very arrogant. They are foolish but boastful. They men who are half educated are very boastful and very arrogant.
They are very cor ... read full comment
My brother just mention the tribe as Ashanti. This Ashanti have low education and they are very arrogant. They are foolish but boastful. They men who are half educated are very boastful and very arrogant.
They are very corrupt and stupid
Okyere Kay 4 months ago
Gordon,u should know better than this.Is Mahama claiming he introduced free SHS d same as Oheneba saying d presidential election will be held on different days?What did u eat or drink before saying Mahama should be arrested for his claim on free SHS?
Cross roads 4 months ago
These NPP journalists are making Ghana a laughing stock in the eyes of the world. What kind of childish equalisation is that?
El chapo 4 months ago
U this donkey the way we will beat u in Ghana. U regret working for wuntumi. Useless decorated Ashanti monkey. Save by Ewe and northern blood. Monkey
Akajatayogog 4 months ago
Who is this FOOL
Athena- US 4 months ago
In fact, some people are born with stupidity and insanity.
Bidy 4 months ago
Folks, don't blame them. This radio presenter might not know any rules about information and it's impacts. This Ashanti have low education and they are always corrupt.
They have no knowledge about public information,. The ... read full comment
Folks, don't blame them. This radio presenter might not know any rules about information and it's impacts. This Ashanti have low education and they are always corrupt.
They have no knowledge about public information,. They learn everything in Twi therefore, they are only good at speaking Twi. Every radio station in Kumasi has its programs in Twi for the Ashanti are not much educated.
Kwadwo 4 months ago
What a stupidity. I'm not surprised this is coming from you because your chairman is as stupid as his employee.
Kwame Danso 4 months ago
This animal is very foolish at it's peak.
Nat 4 months ago
Poor analogy and daft comparison. Ghanaweb, please don't give space to such crass crap
AKP 4 months ago
Only people with dubious characters will be arrested in this election
Akpatsu 4 months ago
Tv host reason like a toddler. Chai
koku 4 months ago
water brain period.
Akwadaa Nyame 4 months ago
This is how the RWANDA KILLINGS started. These Kumasi presenters are behaving just like the HUTUS in Rwanda. Arrest them now and close the Radio stations or wait for the massacre to start
Odjame 4 months ago
These stupid nnp people are becoming a nuisance . Society like ours is suffering because most people who have to use their brain to chart a good course and to promote good accountable coperate governance have sold it for ethnical and political gain . Is this guy not legendary stupid?
Odjame 4 months ago
*npp
*npp
Rose 4 months ago
I love this period every four years ebi this time we dey see stupidity at its best
Sarfo Bediako 4 months ago
The biggest mistake in our lives as Ghanaians is allowing that ugly, dotard, deranged old fool, Akuffo Addo, to become president of this country.
SURVIVAL. 4 months ago
Why is it that these second class citizens after drinking polluted galamsey water and eating their rat shit delicacy come out to spew out rubbish into the atmosphere.
Wakkuffo Waddo 4 months ago
Asante fuo adwe3ne3 wo f3m too much.
No wonder some say it's otumfuo that built New Kejetia market.
Abrantie 4 months ago
This guy is going crazy. He needs help
Kofi 4 months ago
This news is not worth publishing
Foli Foli 4 months ago
Idiot. Be responsible for your actions and inaction. You fool waaa!
Yes 4 months ago
These foolish people are calling themselves journalists. This guy does not know that creating doubt is the ultimate treason against faith or disruption. Illiteracy among the so-called journalists is worrying.
KB 4 months ago
So you laired because someone else laired... Do stupid of you Paa. I hope you kinds will question you why laired?? And you don't ever question them if they lair to you… this shows your outbring…. Nkrase seem nkoaaa will hear from the Ashante region why???
FTT 4 months ago
Nana Addo should sack IGP now because he is doing politics to favour ndc. Arrest Sammy agyamfi now for misinformation on central command military officer
Miagy Soft 4 months ago
This Wontumi boy is such a fooooooooooppool like Wontumi.. So Ghana police, infact IG Dampare i hope your dealing with this fool.. Kwasia Akufu Addo says he wont hand over especially tp Mahamah.. I dont know why am wasitng time on this fool
Onipa nua 4 months ago
It is sad these NPP people always try to justify their stupidity..
How can someone mislead Ghanaians and you trying to defend him
Boafo 4 months ago
is it to this extend that Ghana Police is weak ? You allow yourself to be treated like there is no law backing you.
CRAP-DETECTOR 4 months ago
THE TERMINAL IDIOCY OF THESE NPP FOLKS IS LAUGHABLE!
AGATAPORE( SANDEMA) 4 months ago
Tell that reporter that he is simply ignorant and stupid and must rather be arrested for denying that Mahama was not the one who implemented free SHS. Even the Ghanaian Parliament knows of that.
Bibi 4 months ago
All these illiterates are on radio/TV, it's a pity. In those days radio and TV were a medium of education, they were used to inform and enlighten people, and when you are on radio/TV, you are intelligent, if not no radio station/TV station will allow you to go on air. These days any fool can go on air and the radio stations and TV stations are used for misinformation, the radio/TV stations are even owned by fools. Well, it's not their fault, even the president, Nana Addo, is a fool how can you expect radio/TV presenters/hosts to be intelligent and wise. This is what Ghanaians have done to themselves.
Prempeh College old student says Ermmm 4 months ago
Hahaha, l wish both of them will rot in Jail.
GOOD FATHER 4 months ago
YOU ARENXT PERSON TO BE ARRESTED ON YOUR FAKE FM STATION .YOU ARE MAD AND CAN THINK
Star from the North 4 months ago
This bastard still has the guts to talk in prison. He’s probably a mental health patient who needs psychiatric treatment to survive. He needs to stay in prison for a long time to learn some sense. Very dirty and cruel animal like him.
Star from the North 4 months ago
This bastard still has the guts to talk over people in prison. He is probably a mental patient that needs psychiatric treatment. He needs to stay much longer in prison to learn some sense for his animalistic behavior.
David of Achimota 4 months ago
Radio and Television Stations owned by these two political parties, have been accusing each other why. Politics in Africa especially in the West is full of foolish people and nonenties.
IS IT THE SAME PERSON PREZ. MAHAMA ? 4 months ago
Is it the person the former president Mahama who is going round the country promising heaven and earth for Ghanaians when voted into power again. Please its too late for the NDC and the former president. Ghanaians will punish NDC and retire the.former President Mahama for distributing free cars to some Legon
Female students during his time.
JM is Winning 2024 4 months ago
God bless JM and Jean.
Proud Ghanaian 4 months ago
Gentleman educate yourself. Misinformation is not the same as allegation. You are Misinforming citizens on constitutional issues and you think it's a light issue
Sul 4 months ago
STUPID BOY.......YOU THINK THEY ARE YOUR MATE
Ama 4 months ago
I think they should have him go back to the radio station and correct what he said and tell the masses that he lied and after correcting this send him back to jail. What he said is very serious. H3333
Effo 4 months ago
Look at another fool
TonyB 4 months ago
You are blinded by partisanship Mahama asked day students in SHS not to pay fees in 2015. It shows how ignorant you are You are an uninformed journalist You are behaving like your boss
Maha 4 months ago
And you are calling your self journalist aaaaaah
Kojo 4 months ago
His stupidity is like wontumi galamsey man.I will not be surprised that one day ashanti people will hate you guys
Edward 4 months ago
A fool like this. What haven't Nana B said? What haven't Brian Acheampong said? Shit hole journalist in a shit hole country
Test 2 4 months ago
HERE COMES ANOTHER STUPID UNCIVILIZED ILLETERATE WONTUMI AKAN JOURNALIST
THESE ARE THE BUSH PEOPLE DRAGGING GHANA BACKWARD
TOO MANY BUSH ILLETERATES IN THE SYSTEM MAJORITY OF THEM AKANS
Jah Alone 4 months ago
But Mahama started Progressively Free Senior High.So what this gentleman talking about?
How can you compare unnecessary things to necessary thing.
Asare Bediako should give us break ,what at all NPP under Nana Addo and Ba ... read full comment
But Mahama started Progressively Free Senior High.So what this gentleman talking about?
Asare Bediako should give us break ,what at all NPP under Nana Addo and Bawumia have done to the suffering mases.
Kweku 4 months ago
You are not serious.. Why did the government give radio and television license to Chairman Wontumi?
Aseidu 4 months ago
Idiot.
How can you compare the two to be the same. That man needs to be arrested, go back to same platform and informed Ghanaians that all what he said was a lies and Ghanaians and ask for forgiveness. He should do that for ... read full comment
Idiot.
How can you compare the two to be the same. That man needs to be arrested, go back to same platform and informed Ghanaians that all what he said was a lies and Ghanaians and ask for forgiveness. He should do that for one week.
Abubakar 4 months ago
These Asante boys are mostly fools and arrogant thinking they wise and brave. They always exhibit their foolishness.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all countr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
May 4 months ago
Democracy is not good for Africans.
Bullet 4 months ago
His boss is foolish so you should expect him to get foolish assignments. He should be detained until 8 December and then released to show where voting is taking place on that day!
Bili 4 months ago
Instead of him to tell the good people of Ashanti region where inflation,Exchange Rate, Umenployment rate and General HARDSHIP are at the moment and where NPP took it from, so that Ashantis will be well inform and know their poverty levels. But anyway, VOTE for CHANGE, VOTE NDC for improve living conditions.
Sir. Regent 4 months ago
I said it the npp members always think very low like their symbo
Ewvevi 4 months ago
You see the reason why I will always brand ashantis as the biggest curse on this country Ghana? What sort of comparison is this? If you have to deal with things like this on a day to day basis, how will you progress?
KingsKing 4 months ago
Some of you idiots will be exterminate soon.
Ask yourself if that is how a journalist must communicate? Illiterates oguan meeee
Hannan 4 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Konfo 4 months ago
I am sorry ashantis lack basic comprehension
Stone 4 months ago
Stupid Guy, go and arrest them yourself.
Bk man 4 months ago
Why do we have so many useless people in Ghana
Foli Foli 4 months ago
Idiot talking. Everything is equalisation and belittling the platform.
E! 4 months ago
Herrrr hmmm education is very important
ProudGhanaian 4 months ago
So ANIMALS now host Radio shows??
Ex-Pope 4 months ago
Idiot. You and your crooked galamsey boss Wontumi should both be arrested for using your radio station to spread falsehood.
No time for stupidity 4 months ago
Ghanaians are serious people and do not have time for your stupid journalism
- Business / Corporate websites
If this TV host doesn’t understand the difference between what he said and what Mahama said, if indeed he said so, what business has he got to be hosting a TV station? He is a fool who cannot assess any situation. Yes there ...
The Police will never arrest John Dramani Mahama and Sammy Gyamfi bcoz they know public opinion will punish them on 7th Dec 2024. As host of a FM Radio station you do not have to joke with falsehood it is a security threat.N ...
I said it that this guy needs mental check up, he's proven me right, they need to move him from the police cell to Ankaful, he needs help and not to be locked up, his master Wontumi same. They are both mentally retarded. Like ...
@ Raymond
Based on your assumptions, the Nana Addo should be arrested followed by Bawumia. As for Napo dieeehh he should be arrested long time ago self. Others are ...
The depth of ignorance, illiteracy and sheer stupidity of leading NPP functionaries is simply frightening. Their lack of sensitivity and understanding to the moral ethics of modern society makes it almost impossible to engage ...
The govt (both NPP & NDC) have failed in monitoring and regulating these Radio and TV stations particularly those affiliated to political parties. Ursula Owusu one of the most ineffective ministers shd have ensured that the l ...
Just too ma ...
JANDAM IS DEAD GHABAWEB
What at all is happening in our party borne out of our ancestral toil and sweets? It is increasingly becoming disheartening for the new criteria for NPP members seeking limelight inclusion under Akufo Addo and Bawumia to disp ...
Borla guy
I thank God I had my education in Central region. No product of mi ...
Your comment betrays the tribe you belong to. Is John Dramani Mahama an Ashanti to be using words like Stuuuupid and Foolish on a political platform? A whole flagbearer using filthy language have you ever heard of any Ashanti ...
You are exposing your low level of IQ of English comprehension. Mahama quoted a Former U.S. President George W. Bush with... it's about the economy tuupit... the stupid in this context George Bush used, was ...
As unfortunate as your observation is true, we must put politics aside and make some effort to rescue our brothers and sisters who through no fault of theirs, have become entrapped in some state of glamorous ignorance and bac ...
NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA
A politician on his campaign trail in the Afram plains said there would'nt be numbers for the candidates so they should not bother to look for either 1, 2 or 8, but should look for the umbrella and vote. Is this disinformatio ...
This is because, the people are educated. Ashanti are not educa ...
gyimie pro max.
I now understand why Military Govts ban freedom of speech and control what is broadcast and published all because of idiots like this. The download of democracy is every idiot is given the opportunity to spew trash in the nam ...
I have been wondering the difference between Wontumi and Napo in terms brain power. Wontumi so dumb and stupid that , I don't think it is worthy to pay attention to him when talking. It is only in NPP under Akuffo Addo that ...
For many thousands of people in this country this election could possibly be their last. The toxic effects of lethal chemicals used in galamsey on our water bodies and ultimately on food grown by our farmers within the proxim ...
He is from wontumi radio station, what do you expect? The owner himself is not cognitively inclined and amazingly made the chairman of the stronghold of a major political party can it be that in the country of the blind the o ...
return message
They are very cor ...
Gordon,u should know better than this.Is Mahama claiming he introduced free SHS d same as Oheneba saying d presidential election will be held on different days?What did u eat or drink before saying Mahama should be arrested f ...
Who is this FOOL
They have no knowledge about public information,. The ...
water brain period.
These stupid nnp people are becoming a nuisance . Society like ours is suffering because most people who have to use their brain to chart a good course and to promote good accountable coperate governance have sold it for ethn ...
*npp
So you laired because someone else laired... Do stupid of you Paa. I hope you kinds will question you why laired?? And you don't ever question them if they lair to you… this shows your outbring…. Nkrase seem nkoaaa will ...
This Wontumi boy is such a fooooooooooppool like Wontumi.. So Ghana police, infact IG Dampare i hope your dealing with this fool.. Kwasia Akufu Addo says he wont hand over especially tp Mahamah.. I dont know why am wasitng ti ...
All these illiterates are on radio/TV, it's a pity. In those days radio and TV were a medium of education, they were used to inform and enlighten people, and when you are on radio/TV, you are intelligent, if not no radio stat ...
This bastard still has the guts to talk in prison. He’s probably a mental health patient who needs psychiatric treatment to survive. He needs to stay in prison for a long time to learn some sense. Very dirty and cruel anima ...
Is it the person the former president Mahama who is going round the country promising heaven and earth for Ghanaians when voted into power again. Please its too late for the NDC and the former president. Ghanaians will pun ...
God bless JM and Jean.
Look at another fool
Asare Bediako should give us break ,what at all NPP under Nana Addo and Ba ...
Idiot.
How can you compare the two to be the same. That man needs to be arrested, go back to same platform and informed Ghanaians that all what he said was a lies and Ghanaians and ask for forgiveness. He should do that for ...
Bank f ...
Instead of him to tell the good people of Ashanti region where inflation,Exchange Rate, Umenployment rate and General HARDSHIP are at the moment and where NPP took it from, so that Ashantis will be well inform and know their ...
Nonsense!!!
MAD MAN
Go arrest them by yourself