So a citizen is willing to vote for a foolish politician because of a bottle of cooking oil? Oh mother mother, you've got me, living on the front line. A bottle of cooking oil paaaa. Unbelievable
Mumuland 4 months ago
It's official, Ghanaians have no sense, no balls and no discernment! What a foolish people we have become because of tribal bigotry, ignorance, social media, religion, greed and free SHS education.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
BLESSED ARMS 4 months ago
TEACHERS NEED IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expens ... read full comment
TEACHERS NEED IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
THEY SHOULD TAKE IT AND STILL VOTE HER OUT 4 months ago
IT'S OUR MONEY, PEOPLE. TAKE IT. TAKE EVERYTHING THEY GIVE YOU AND STILL VOTE THEM OUT.
TUNDRA 4 months ago
The desperation & commotion coming from the NPP camp is MASSIVE! I haven't seen any party looking so afraid and worried like I'm seeing the current bunch of NPP desperados. Babylon must fall............
Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago
Nothing can help this useless illiterates primitives villagers government in this time. Nasty peoples party.
Nana 4 months ago
Times are hard... that is the only reason why these people are taking these things from the politicians
Chicago 4 months ago
How much does this cost ?
Kofi 4 months ago
They know the villagers go crazy when they hear the word free
Koliko 4 months ago
Make the people poor to the extent that they can’t even afford a bottle of cooking oil,so you provide them for votes
Osei mensah bonsu 4 months ago
This woman is a very wicked woman. With all the monies and goodies she is sharing to her constituents, her own family back in the North are suffering seriously. They are in real wahala situation, even three square meals to eat is a problem. She is wicked
Kay 4 months ago
waaa luk.......des corrupt npp guys will be shocked on Dec 7th....
obeb 4 months ago
that’s an insult to her constituents…. the constituents must equally be fools and primitive
James 4 months ago
Soo low, Ghanaians deserve better. Cooking oil for vote?
Donatus 4 months ago
So just one bottle of cooking oil is the reason why you would vote for her.
Kumasi Guy 4 months ago
Shame on you Hawa Koomson you think Ghanaians
Voters are fool's if you have worked in your constituency you wouldn't have share common oil for voters shame shame voters will show you the exit
ANTWI 4 months ago
THANKS BRO.
THANKS BRO.
Prince Farmer 4 months ago
Sharing cooking oil for votes. Shitholers and Trump is right. If not blacks then what race again
Gh citizen 4 months ago
A whole sector minister who could not give a definition of fisheries.
Araba 4 months ago
You called it generosity instead of vote buying ?
Kofi 4 months ago
Kasoa Rambo. She has bleached her face like a monkey's anus
Nsesem 4 months ago
Isn't her persuasion enough? :)
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
Only fools and idiots will vote for Bawulair Timothy and this useless NPP.
They are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's government.
Alberto 4 months ago
Ghanaweb you only saw Hawa sharing oil but in Ayawaso West, NDC Domelo was also sharing something
but you are not interested for a news.Why?
Ghanaweb you only saw Hawa sharing oil but in Ayawaso West, NDC Domelo was also sharing something
Yaa Asantewaa 4 months ago
Stop telling lies. Dumelo is not sharing anything. Fool
ANTWI 4 months ago
SOMETHING MASSA? WHAT IS SOMETHING. PEOPLE DEY
Kelly 4 months ago
The NPP budgeted USD 200 Million for Bawumia's election. They used the money for vote buying. Pastors, chiefs, prophets, churches were bought. Whole communities were bought. Tell me who isn't bought. Vote buying has been NPP's strategy to get Bawumia elected to help the akyem Mafia to destroy Ghana
Expretol 4 months ago
U see how low minded Ghanaians are? That is why politicians take us for granted. I have not seen such things anywhere except Ghana.
Juju cooking oil. 4 months ago
Go for your cooking oil and vote her out but make sure you pray over it because that cooking oil is not ordinary oil .The oil is juju oil to buy your body and your soul for vote.This woman is evil.They keep you people in poverty for 8 years and now sharing cooking oil for your vote.ARE YOU STUPID?
Kofi Adu 4 months ago
Nonsense, stupid political campaign. Are you going to share cooking oil to them after the election? I hope these voters will take the oil and vote against you idiot
Son of sons 4 months ago
If this is true then Ghanaians are way behind when it comes to politics. We have a lot of ignorant people in Ghana and it hurts my heart.
Duke 4 months ago
Oh Ghana.....too much poverty so people are selling their conscience for a bottle of cooking oil. God save us
SON OF GOD 4 months ago
Make the people poor then give them tokens to vote for you.
Why not provide jobs for them so that they can feed themselves. What is the price if one litter of cooking oil and how long does it last? The typical wicked African politicians.
Bombaclat 4 months ago
Take the oil and vote for who you want to!
Akwasi 4 months ago
Hypocrites, they entire NDC is promising to fly their supporters to Dubai if they campaign for them to win. They have promised them fridges, motorbikes and on others on national television and you are here condemning Hawa.
Kwame Angel 4 months ago
I hope that will be enough for the next 4 years.
Truth 4 months ago
Gyimie...is an insults yet nkwasiafou will go and collect vote for these imbeciles and suffer for 4/8 years
Afua Iceland 4 months ago
It is not only cooking oil but also branded mackerel, gas bottles, sewing machines, branded bags of rice, clothes, and cash for some households. If this is the way to go for the MP, I wonder Kasoa is in the forefront for all manners of evil vices. Ghana ceases to amaze me. Useless MP who cannot express herself in any language.
TEACHERS NEED IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expens ...
This woman is a very wicked woman. With all the monies and goodies she is sharing to her constituents, her own family back in the North are suffering seriously. They are in real wahala situation, even three square meals to ea ...
THANKS BRO.
The NPP budgeted USD 200 Million for Bawumia's election. They used the money for vote buying. Pastors, chiefs, prophets, churches were bought. Whole communities were bought. Tell me who isn't bought. Vote buying has been NPP ...
Go for your cooking oil and vote her out but make sure you pray over it because that cooking oil is not ordinary oil .The oil is juju oil to buy your body and your soul for vote.This woman is evil.They keep you people in pove ...
Why not provide jobs for them so that they can feed themselves. What is the price if one litter of cooking oil and how long does it last? The typical wicked Afri ...
It is not only cooking oil but also branded mackerel, gas bottles, sewing machines, branded bags of rice, clothes, and cash for some households. If this is the way to go for the MP, I wonder Kasoa is in the forefront for all ...