'I will move a notch higher' - Dafeamekpor promises enhanced leadership for constituents

Read Comments Comments (13)

• DotCom 4 months ago

Why haven’t you develop the place until now? You have had 8 years to make changes to people’s lives and you have done nothing. People in that area, this liar you s lying to you, he has nothing to give you. Don’t vote fo ...

• Deladem 4 months ago

You are right.. I'm right in this constituency... he is tye worst MP he had. He is the only MP in this 4th Republic that is partially from the constituency.
    His mother's town kruaaa is not a sight to behold
    I weep for Sou ...

• Pan-African 4 months ago

This Defea man is a big liar. He has taken his innocent ignorant constituents to be fools. That is what NDC has taught them, to take people of the Volta Region as idiots only interested in fowls, goats, sheep's, Guinea Fowls, ...

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 4 months ago

They deserve it. I know of an Ayigbe woman in my area unemployed who carries sewing machine around her husband is a carpenter.3 of her 4 kids have benefitted from FSHS,the 1st boy is in Israel on Akuffo Addo specially arrange ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Massa, stop the nonsense! 4 months ago

What have you done with your MP common fund?
    Public toilet sef, you no fit build 1 in Peki let alone the District capital.
    What happened to Tokpalime drains? Adzokoe pipe born water challenges?
    I'm ashamed to have voted f ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site = www.Hot4.eu

• Pelicles 4 months ago

Voltarians under this guy should emulate Hohoe voters. After voting for John Amewu, what happened to Hohoe and its environs? Voters should change their vote and vote for NPP candidate for more development. This guy is only MP ...

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 4 months ago

They will never learn anything from Hohoe,these guys are ungrateful ppl.Psychologically they think they are not part of Ghana's struggle. To them hating Akans in itself an achievement to Ewes/Ayigbes. They care less about im ...

• Joe 4 months ago

Vote him out

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank flashing to all countri ...

• Suraju 4 months ago

Instead of you developing your constituency,you were there fighting for majority minority

• AKL 4 months ago

NPP, can you show statistics of govt officials who went to prison after each term in government from 1992 to 2024 as well as the MPs who took double salaries during Mahama administration? This will help us know the most corru ...