If you like go and unveil the Sea and the sky you will still lose. Useless man
GOD BLESS THE NPP GOVERNMENT! 3 months ago
WELL DONE YOUR EXCELLENCY DOCTOR DIGITAL BAWUMIA THE ANOINTED ONE! WITH DOCTOR BAWUMIA GHANAIANS WILL NEVER GO BACK FOR 419 NKOKO NKETE NKETE! IF AKONFEM COULD FLY TO BURKINA THEN NKOKO NKETE NKETE WILL TO UKRAINE.
Rex 3 months ago
Why now? Even an idiot wouldn't be wrong to say it's only meant for vote solicitation, why didn't you unveil electric buses to help the people all these yrs but have chosen to do so at a time that you are desperately looking for votes to be president? The timing easily reveals your motive behind bringing these buses, it's more for votes than for helping the people.
FRANKIE 3 months ago
How many buses? Culture of mediocrity galore. Isn't this, if true, the job of the minister of transport? I say eh..... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago
Bawumia's campaign must focus on the economic stupid he made us to believe he's the only remaining crèmè de la crèmè in Ghana
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
AUTHOR: Unknown—————
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
You added $24Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it b ... read full comment
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
You added $24Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it buying half of Dubai, living like an Arabian King,and investing in Slay Queens. Look at what Akufo Addo and Bawumia have done with only $10.4bn added to our debts? look at proper developments and not Ecowas Nkonfem, and Komenda Factory with no raw materials, and Trotro Ambulances and Chopchop Saglemi Houses, and an attempted grand heist of !.2bn of our money for a $5million Mobile Phone Interoperability project. SHAME ON YOU ALL. AND TO GENERAL MOSQUITO, THANK AKUFO ADDO FOR NOT JAILING YOU FOR YOUR BUI BLOCKS THIEVERY.
Atsu, Ho 3 months ago
We need to do more on this sector. This can be a good starting point. Depoliticise such Important things
Bili 3 months ago
Please if you believe that we should not do politics with this, I will like to know what happened to the AYALOLO BUSES that JDM brought. Just take a look at our roads, A government that implemented a YEAR OF ROADS but our roads are killing us now than before. I wonder the roads that these buses will ply on because the bases are very close to the ground. VOTE FOR CHANGE, VOTE FOR JDM FOR REAL LIFE CHANGING Projects.
Kweku Tsin 3 months ago
The problem is, it is not a starting point. This proposed show-off project will be abandoned once elected.
Stephen Donkor, New York! 3 months ago
@ FRANKIE:
WAO! BAWUMIA KEEPS ADDING MORE TO HIS THRONG OF ACHIEVEMENTS!
THE TALE OF THE TAPES BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND JOHN MAHAMA
BAWUMIA’S ACHIEVEMENTS AND INVENTIONS
1. National Identification Card — Bawumia
2. ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE:
2. Digital Address System— Bawumia
3. Paperless System— Bawumia
4. Drone Emergency Program- Bawumia
5. Mobile Inter-compatibility — Bawumia
6. Credit Scoring System— Bawumia.
7. National Digitalization Program— Bawumia
8. Smart Bus Boarding System( Tap N’ GO) — Bawumia
9. Financial Technology Inclusion( Fintech) — Bawumia
10. Digitalization of Medical Information— Bawumia.
11. Go Ride ( Nationwide Ride hailing App) — Bawumia
12. National Birth Certificate Digitization System— Bawumia
13. New Solar Powered Aboard Motors for our Fisher folks— Bawumia
JOHN MAHAMA’S INVENTIONS AND ACHIEVEMENTS
1. Dumsor ( Five Years of Power Cut) total darkness — John Mahama
2. Invention of Nkomfem Exodus to Burkina Faso ( Failed Guinea Fowl Project) — John Mahama.
3. AIRBUS Criminal Syndicate Invention— John Mahama.
4. Komenda Sugar Factory White Elephant Project— John Mahama.
5. Women Dross Removing Digitalization— John Mahama
6. 7 Promoting Slay Queens Digitalization ( PAPANO) — John Mahama
8. Failed SADA Tree Planting — John Mahama
9. Boss Killing Strategy Digitalization ( Whacked His Boss and took over his position) - John Mahama
10. National Drunkards Association Digitalization— John Mahama
11. National Ford Expedition Bribe taking Digitalization— John Mahama
12. Brazil Embrear Airplane Corruption- John Mahama
13. Corruption Deals including—- SUBA, SADA. ISOFON, EO GROUP, AZONTABA, 65% BAUXITE, AMERICA FLAGGED PRIVATE JET, STX HOUSING, SAGALAMI HOUSING CRIMINAL DEALS, AMERIDEAL! .Ooops: WOYOME GATE, AMAJARO, VICE PRESIDENT’S HOUSE, NAA YELE VIP LOUNGE, BRAZIL WORLD CUP, KUMASI AIRPORT CHOP, CHOP, TURKEY GOLD BARS BRITISH GOV HOSPITAL LOANS, BUS BRANDING, OPUNI & AGONGO GATE! AND THE AIRBUS SNAFU
OH MAHAMA WHY ?
Enyo 3 months ago
Name one thing Mahama or anything other president has commissioned that was not understand one ministry or the other? How many buses? Did you see the word PILOT in the article?
IN THE ERA OF THE KYEBI BABOON 3 months ago
Anytime I see an animal like @Stephen Donkey talking, I get no illusions at all why he'd be brainlessly following Akuffo Addo, that certificateless baboon from the Kyebi forest. That lunatic octogenarian will always have some stinky, smelly, slimy saliva drooling down the corners of his mouth in an endless fashion. His problem of mental retardation will always get him to be walking around chest out, with his face long-drawn like some PAEDOPHILE CHIMPANZEE ON HEAT in the Ankasa forest! Akuffo Addo kwasiampanin, kwaadonto, bodamfuor, gyimifuor..!!!!!! Tweeaakaii........
Boris Bukari 3 months ago
@ in the era of the kyebi baboon, u haven't learnt lessons yet, u use to say these things during the 2008, 2012, 2016, 2020, n nothing happened yet u still continue with these which doesn’t move the discerning Ghanaian. Please Google his profile to educate ur self. U would never get the like of Akuffo Addo in yr entire generation and the generations yet to come.
Nagasaki 3 months ago
NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor! You are certainly out of government!! You only have two weeks for your fate to be made clear to you. Wicked, evil, and diabolic regime
Nii 3 months ago
Give John Mahama this opportunity and he would ask Ato Forson & Richard Jakpa to import home used Electric Buses.Wicked Criminals
@ Nii:
DID BAWUMIA BRAND THESE BUSES FOR $ 3 MILLION?
Ooo! Nii you are too charitable to John Nketenkete Mahama. If you give him the opportunity he will import buses that on Adwengo ( Palm Kennel oil) and brand them with ... read full comment
@ Nii:
Ooo! Nii you are too charitable to John Nketenkete Mahama. If you give him the opportunity he will import buses that on Adwengo ( Palm Kennel oil) and brand them with his pictures for additional $ 10 million price tag.
Enyo 3 months ago
Why should it be yesterday? It's good things that win votes and not the timing!!
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 3 months ago
Electronic bused over boneshaker pothole roads = owuo. Gh leaders thieves n fools
Kilogram 3 months ago
@Rex, don't think like that. You you sound unintelligent. It took more than 2 years to finalise the concept, negotiate with relevant stakeholders, place orders etc. Most of the projects being commissioned now were started 4 years ago. You said a similar thing about DRIP equipment and you are saying so about the buses. Meanwhile you are among those who ask DMB to implement "now" the policies he says he would initiate from 2025. Now that he is achieving some of them you are questioning the timing! Hmmmm. NDC never disappoints.
Joe 3 months ago
I would say better late than never. Did mahama ever dream of introducing electric buses?
Boris Bukari 3 months ago
To ease transport cist when else did u expect this to happen?
Osaberima manesah 3 months ago
God is not to be mocked, what have they done in the wasted eight years that JDM didn't do in his only three and half years as president?
FELLOW GHANAIANS, VOTE NUMBER 8 FOR DEVELOPMENT AND BETTER LIVING STANDARD.
God is not to be mocked, what have they done in the wasted eight years that JDM didn't do in his only three and half years as president?
Ama 3 months ago
Under John Dramani Mahama he brought in inflated high cost Ayallolo buses.The cost of the buses were so expensive that the business collapsed the very day they set it up.
Kote kese3 3 months ago
This man is so desperate for the seat. More buses on the road, meanwhile major accidents in Ghana is causing by poor roads. Have u guys even thought of the heavy traffic? Mmoa
@ Gyimii Kesie:
AKUFFO-ADDO IS DEVELOPING THE RAILROAD SECTOR AND PUTTING MORE BIGGER ENERGY EFFICIENT BUSES ON ROAD, AND THAT’S THE BEST WAY TO CURB TRAFFIC!
Do you know about the ( DRIP)? The District Roads Improveme ... read full comment
@ Gyimii Kesie:
AKUFFO-ADDO IS DEVELOPING THE RAILROAD SECTOR AND PUTTING MORE BIGGER ENERGY EFFICIENT BUSES ON ROAD, AND THAT’S THE BEST WAY TO CURB TRAFFIC!
Do you know about the ( DRIP)? The District Roads Improvement Program? NPP is building roads more than any government in the history of Ghana.
Djata Ba 3 months ago
Haha skin pain Akwaaba
8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS 8 YEARS FOR NANA ADDO NOTHING 3 months ago
DUMSOR AND NOT ELECTRIC. WHERE CAN IT EVEN WORK. THIS MAN IS MENTALLY UNWELL
Enyo 3 months ago
You vex oh you no vex he go unveil/commission things. You said he has done nothing and so he is showing you something!!
world 3 months ago
like yourself animal
world 3 months ago
to kwadwo like yourself animal.
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 3 months ago
God needs your cooperation through the engagement of your skill towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! Tf125447864
Little by little 3 months ago
Many traffic lights are not working in Accra ooohh!!
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
These buses can only do well in our cities if Trotro is taken out of the system. I know GPRTU will fight heaven and earth against these e.veh buses .They have to bring GPRTU on board let them form a company or a cooperative societies to also run mass transport public buses.
Akut 3 months ago
What make are the buses?
K mainoo 3 months ago
Propaganda. This is not the first EV service in Accra. A private firm is already running one from Oyarifa to Accra. Always wanting to take credit for everything.
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
Good idea but we want more.If all Trotros are banned with about 15 companies. Each company having at least 500 buses all in Accra,cost of transport will drastically go down.We need Bawumia to carry out this exercise.
Michael 3 months ago
If people are complaining about their electricity bills how expensive it' is how can they pay electric bus fare is also going to be expensive so please Ghanaians don't fall for this is not worthy
Nii 3 months ago
@ Michael
As for NDC Followers No no no they are so empty headed.Even though they are electric buses they run on batteries. They will only use electricity to charge the battery.
@ Michael
As for NDC Followers No no no they are so empty headed.Even though they are electric buses they run on batteries. They will only use electricity to charge the battery.
BRAVO 3 months ago
some people have bad belly syndrome. Anything good, they don't like it. Just extreme partisanship and hatred. May you win to finish the transformation of our development. God stands for the good Dr.
Asonaba asiedu 3 months ago
3mfa!! Our eyes are now wide opened. You guys have fooled us for far too long.
Kay 3 months ago
@ Asonaba asiedu
Your eyes may be wide open but bcoz you've drunk gallons of Akatamanso Bitters you won't see Foooko.
@ Asonaba asiedu
Your eyes may be wide open but bcoz you've drunk gallons of Akatamanso Bitters you won't see Foooko.
Kk 3 months ago
Anyone with thier eyes opened will not vote for a guy who plunged this country unto dumsor for 4 years. You are still blind.
Wise Man. 3 months ago
This is stupid idea and waste of state money.Even advanced countries have lots of problems on this Electric cars and Ghana a country that still struggle with it's Electricity supply for the country.Waste of money.
Isaac Amoah-Korang 3 months ago
Ghana not only Accra. Why is it that every thing is in Accra. The electrical system in Ghana is not good. Bawumia is throwing dust into Ghanaians eyes. When will northern Ghana get such bus.
John,Tema 3 months ago
@ Isaac Amoah-Korang
My friend if you don't have an idea about a topic don't comment.GOIL,Total Energies etc have already put in plans to import Charging plants.Already there are testing joints in Accra & Kumasi.
@ Isaac Amoah-Korang
My friend if you don't have an idea about a topic don't comment.GOIL,Total Energies etc have already put in plans to import Charging plants.Already there are testing joints in Accra & Kumasi.
NY 3 months ago
The private transport is now the target to kill.
Please pay ECG for the power being used to charge the buses. Why is the poor person paying for the power use at home and yet these buses are to be powered by ECG for free so that the fares can be ghs 7 or 8 to throw out the trotros and taxis from business.
Please ECG, account for the power usage, Ghanaians are your stakeholders
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago
Another waste of resources which will collapse within 12 months. Corruption galore!!!
Emma osew 3 months ago
Write your comment why some ghanians are ungratful to this gorvment every thing they will kick against it why.
Mr Smith 3 months ago
Emma Osew, if the timing is wrong why shouldn't Ghanaians talk about it. We don't complain for the sake of it but our of concern. How long have we been boarding mini buses by bending down all the way to your seat? Do you call that public transport? That's an insult if you care to know. Both NDC and NPP have watched this insult go on for years. Why now? Votes??
Nana 3 months ago
Bloody liar bawumia off with Al your fake smile
Sam 3 months ago
Commissioned for the election. I dare you to employ all the Doctors and nurses sitting at home before the election. I dare you.
Kobby 3 months ago
It's like casting your pearls before the swine!
Donatus 3 months ago
Another debt?
Proszy 3 months ago
The NPP thinks there are Smart
James 3 months ago
Now a days you can't even take common tea with your family. The most useless government ever. Only illiterates will vote for NPP
Maame Abenah 3 months ago
Dr. Bawumia, may God sustain you and your family. The little things that you are doing will allow our people to live long. The introduction of electric buses in Ghana will reduce pollution. These electric buses are only the beginning of Ghana's electric mode of Transportation.
Atopa 3 months ago
This Bawumia guy has some autistic features in him.
Have you ever seen the western world commissioning any development as an achievement of the government? Joker's
@ Atopa:
And where in the West have you lived before? Western countries tout their advanced technological achievements more than any other countries. IS ELON MURSK not the newly tapped Trump’s energy efficiency Czar? You b ... read full comment
@ Atopa:
And where in the West have you lived before? Western countries tout their advanced technological achievements more than any other countries. IS ELON MURSK not the newly tapped Trump’s energy efficiency Czar? You better shut up!
La Pleasure man 3 months ago
Stephen Donkey, professional asscleaner..
Kk 3 months ago
Infact anyone who votes for the ndc is a nation wrecker. The gap btn DMB and JM is super wide. If you indeed love Ghana then vote DMB.
Zakarakis 3 months ago
The PARADOX of Ghanaians is that, we admire nice things, we love nice things BUT we don't like to maintain them. Take the Circle Interchange for example. It looked fantastic and was dubbed the DUBAI. Go there now and YOU WILL WEEP!!!. The filth and stench around the enclave are UNBEARABLE.
Jay 3 months ago
It is possible!
What!!!!!! 3 months ago
Ghana cannot even supply electricity to homes and now this! Do you know problems with electric cars? How much batteries cost? What a waste of tax payers money. What are you going to do when this buses break down.
Nene O.K 3 months ago
He can even digitize human being into God-like, we will still vote him out. He's NOT fit to lead this country.
How many buses 3 months ago
How many buses . No reporter seems to mention the total number of buses
Agyeman Bonsu 3 months ago
Bawuliar uses new technologies to fool Ghanaians to think he's bringing novel ideas to show he's modern and advanced and thus sophisticated in his ways and far advanced in his system which can result in sophisticated but simple ideas to develop Ghana as it makes him stand out from Mahama. But please don't be fooled. These things aren't big deal because they are being sold on the market and any leader can just go and buy them for national use. Even Akua Donkor and Cheddar can get into digitization and talk about the use of electric vehicles. Electric vehicles are just similar to combustion engine buses and the only difference is they are charged by cables and do not use fuel. What is the big deal with electric vehicles? Bawuliar feels if the average rural dweller hears of electric buses and digitization, then its like a game changer which signifies Ghana is finally becoming rich like Dubai with cities of bright lights like New York. Don't be fooled by anything Bawuliar does. He's a super con artist, his recent occupation is to fool people with new technologies names just to win votes to extend his suffering to the Ghanaian people, just as he mentioned that he could solve the perennial exchange rate problem and bad economy syndrome of Ghana for him to be voted into power , but when he came into power he could do nothing and the exchange rate debacle is at it's rest. Now it's no longer " if the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you" .but digitization, electric buses, Ghana Cards etc which are all intended to deceive Ghanaians into giving him power to cause suffering . Everything Bawuliar talks about, he fails in it. Like he failed with the exchange rate which is clear evidence of what am asserting, his digitization, citizens app , electric buses etc all will end in complete failure as well . Electric buses won't even solve the current gigantic economic mess we are now in. Electric buses won't put food on the table for millions of Ghanaians who currently desperately needs it. He's a con artist saying anything to gain power for which we are all suffering for it now now. So now let's all end Bawuliar's con game , let's end his thinking that the Ghanaian voters is less sophisticated and easily swayed by the mention of electric buses and digitization and vote him out sharp and bring back Mahama who is campaigning on the nobles ideas of economic revival and good policies to bring back prosperity to every Ghanaian irrespective of Party colors, NPP or NDC
Francis Nsiah 3 months ago
I am pleading and appealing that let factor in now the training of mechanical engineers the people who will manage these cars before bring them down
EN 3 months ago
Exactly, rather than seeing new job opportunities with some of the developments coming onstream, many doubters are simply broadcasting their impossibility mentality. Yet, this is how many of the advanced societies have created the jobs we want to jakpa to go and do....IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!!!!
Joe Tetteh 3 months ago
Why Adenta? Adenta is a middle class area and this services will be better for lower class communities. It is however, it is brilliant to include the district assembly.
Kwame Angel 3 months ago
We wait to see how long these buses will survive on the road. Too early to pick up a white handkerchief.
Kweku Tsin 3 months ago
Dont hold your breath. The buses were made in china.
Kilogram 3 months ago
@Rex, don't think like that. You you sound unintelligent. It took more than 2 years to finalise the concept, negotiate with relevant stakeholders, place orders etc. Most of the projects being commissioned now were started 4 years ago. You said a similar thing about DRIP equipment and you are saying so about the buses. Meanwhile you are among those who ask DMB to implement "now" the policies he says he would initiate from 2025. Now that he is achieving some of them you are questioning the timing! Hmmmm. NDC never disappoints.
Ambijoe Kulbogo 3 months ago
Gud move de world is moving in de ryt direction. though i dnt support u n ur party retaining power having done so much damage to de economic bt we mst move away fr spending so much on fueling our cars. de electric cars r de best way to go,
Tahiru Fulani 3 months ago
Ghana here 49℅ reduction in what? Crucify me if that happens.we will not stop being ghanains.
Yakubu Fulani. 3 months ago
Brothers this electric buses , won't solve our problems right now. We need them when the economy is back on its feet where we have money to maintain them. Currently the economy is hard and Bawuliar isn't saying an about restoring back the economy to be free so let's give power back to Mahama who is talking about the economy for it to be good again because brothers and sisters the suffering is too much now ooo
Ambijoe Kulbogo 3 months ago
oh yes i agree wid u here bro. ever since he Bawumia started his campaign he hasn't said or mentioned anytin abt de economy. all his talks centered on digitize n i am even wondering someone who once campaign on de economy some yrs back is nw quiet on de very tin he was critizing abt wen de economy is total stupid under his rule.
Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago
If you're Fulani living in Ghana better shut up your smelling mouth and don't open it and talk about Ghanaians loyal matter. If you finish selling your cows just return back to your desert, even if your pregnant came to Ghana to sold their cows and born you in Ghana don't think you can be a Ghanaian, you know exactly were your parent came from. Ghana don't have any Fulanis tribe. Foolish dirty illiterates stinking from desert.
Kumbaya 3 months ago
what happened to the old STC buses that are broken down?
what of the Ayalolo buses that are waiting to be repaired?
Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago
I thought Bawumia is just a driver mate and he can't do nothing by himself, and what is boss the drive is doing, now the mate want to drive the whole nation ? Nothing can help this illiterate economy manager this time.
pin 3 months ago
Does he make the buses?
Atsu, Ho 3 months ago
Great initiative. But who classified BEBs as unconventional means of transportation. How can this reduce transport fares. If the buses are going to be charged with electricity from the grid that relies on thermal plants then then where's the benefit to the environment?
EN 3 months ago
With the rate at which DMB is thinking ahead of a lot of Ghanaians, i wont be surprised that these thermal plants will be a thing of the past and solar energy sources will dominate our source of energy into the future.
Forest Commander 3 months ago
This will not tickle anybody. Bawumia can bring angel horse from heaven to fly with people free of charge, it won't change our minds. We are voting him and his gang of thieves out for looting this country all this while. The damage and pain he and his gang of thieves have brought upon can never be forgotten. Throughout our history we know that citizens from government, not government stealing from citizens. But this has happened in this Nana Addo-Bawumia government. What a shame.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Capi
Bank flashing to all cou ... read full comment
Capi
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Super 3 months ago
Idiotic move, you'll still lose the elections.
K.K 3 months ago
You can even promise heaven still you'll lose.
Kwesi 3 months ago
It's possible ampa!!
God 1st 3 months ago
How many did he bring?
Mad dog 3 months ago
Someone I know has also promised legalising okada ...shallow minded!!!
Sul 3 months ago
WE REASON PAAAA BAWUMIA......WE ARE ALL NOT STUPID
Hannan 3 months ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
Manni 3 months ago
9billion debt left for ndc and was 122billion when left. Do the maths. That's 13 times what they met. NPP is currently on 760billion right? Multiply 13 times by the 122billion ndc left. It will be trillions if Mahama was still in charge.
Now let's look at policies that have benefitted every Ghanaian in the country not just sector by sector and policies that is the future of every developing country and not the short term money in the pocket things some Ghanaians wants.
Free Maternity health care for our mothers, sisters, and daughters to get rid of the cash and carry system that was killing many women. They were not even going for checks coz of cost.
NHIS which at some point someone did one time premium and piloting it in ashanti region for whatever years.
DRIP policy district by district to improve all our roads.
Drones to deliver emergency first aid to people.
One district one ambulance to attend to emergency cases
Free shs to educate all Ghanaians and not only certain parts of the country which every country needs if wants to grow.
Digital address systems to stop us from using trees and buildings to give directions and the benefits it comes with.
Ghana card to identify Ghanaian citizens and to make it easier to travel and to reduce crime because people will be easily identified.
Many Ghanaians crying of corruption but refute digitalisation. I don't have to pay bribes or face protocols to get Ghana passport now, can sit home and apply online. Buy electricity online and the rest. This is where the world is going.
Now tell me one Policy that ndc have introduced that have benefitted all Ghanaians? We need visionary leaders outside I have built roads and market which every government does.
Chris 3 months ago
It’s possible
Apuuuuuuu!!! 3 months ago
Bawumia, I am surprise still you don't have shame. Ghanaians know you to be a liar so if you have something to do, then do it now. We don't have time for your nonsense lies. Why, still you are taking covid tax? Are you and Nana Addo out of your mind?
Naa Adorkor 3 months ago
Eeeiiii… As driver or driver’s mate?
True Ghanaian 3 months ago
Cost of transport is not only fuel. The EV buses are way more expensive than the fuel ones. How is the govt going to recoup the initial investment if fares are reduced by 40-50%?
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 3 months ago
These Busses are borrowed from Tanzania for an election show. They will evaporate like a mirage after elections. Do not fall for it. Tell him to fix the ECONOMY.
BAWULAIR THE FOOLISH VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA 3 months ago
You cannot fool Ghanaians this time with your foolishness just to win votes. You have failed as the vice president and the head of the economic management team, so how do you expect Ghanaians to entrust their destiny into the hands of an asshole???????????
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
These guy will do anything to win votes to continue to damage the country. Useless and pathetic politicians.
Ghana baa 3 months ago
Sometimes I feel sad talking about this government... Is as if they don't read or care to know what is going on the country though they are at the lead position of the country where direction policies are put in place to serve the country and we the ordinary citizens... We are struggling to keep the national grade on debts upon debts that this npp government created and yet they act as if everything is okay.. electric bus in a country that is faced with light issues ..wow
Papa 3 months ago
He is a liar. He did that during Covid. He just wants to be president like Nana Addo. And his wife wants to be First Lady.
Edzrekese 3 months ago
Hahaha it is porkssible. Ajeeii !!
Chinchinga 3 months ago
Electric buses and cars cannot travel far distances so it is not cost efficient. Come again.
ChrisDag 3 months ago
As we suffer 'dumsor, you want to take away some more power for charging Buses?
Ibrahimfusssni@gmail.com 3 months ago
You can't change our mind
John B 3 months ago
My fellow Ghanaians, please do not fall into it.For long are we going to think about knowing to solved problems, we have some busses that are abandoned and we even don't know how to fix them.Let us focus on economy that is more important than the busses that will not last.
John B 3 months ago
My fellow Ghanaians, please do not fall into it.For how long are we going to think about knowing to solved problems, we have some busses that are abandoned and we even don't know how to fix them.Let us focus on economy that is more important than the busses that will not last.
Why now? Even an idiot wouldn't be wrong to say it's only meant for vote solicitation, why didn't you unveil electric buses to help the people all these yrs but have chosen to do so at a time that you are desperately looking ...
You added $24Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it b ...
Please if you believe that we should not do politics with this, I will like to know what happened to the AYALOLO BUSES that JDM brought. Just take a look at our roads, A government that implemented a YEAR OF ROADS but our roa ...
@ FRANKIE:
2. ...
Anytime I see an animal like @Stephen Donkey talking, I get no illusions at all why he'd be brainlessly following Akuffo Addo, that certificateless baboon from the Kyebi forest. That lunatic octogenarian will always have some ...
@ in the era of the kyebi baboon, u haven't learnt lessons yet, u use to say these things during the 2008, 2012, 2016, 2020, n nothing happened yet u still continue with these which doesn’t move the discerning Ghanaian. Pl ...
@ Nii:
Ooo! Nii you are too charitable to John Nketenkete Mahama. If you give him the opportunity he will import buses that on Adwengo ( Palm Kennel oil) and brand them with ...
@Rex, don't think like that. You you sound unintelligent. It took more than 2 years to finalise the concept, negotiate with relevant stakeholders, place orders etc. Most of the projects being commissioned now were started 4 ...
@ Gyimii Kesie:
Do you know about the ( DRIP)? The District Roads Improveme ...
Haha skin pain Akwaaba
like yourself animal
God needs your cooperation through the engagement of your skill towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have n ...
These buses can only do well in our cities if Trotro is taken out of the system. I know GPRTU will fight heaven and earth against these e.veh buses .They have to bring GPRTU on board let them form a company or a cooperative s ...
What make are the buses?
@ Michael
@ Asonaba asiedu
@ Isaac Amoah-Korang
Please pay ECG for the power being used to charge the buses. Why is the poor person paying for the power use at home and yet these buses are to be powered by ECG for free s ...
Emma Osew, if the timing is wrong why shouldn't Ghanaians talk about it. We don't complain for the sake of it but our of concern. How long have we been boarding mini buses by bending down all the way to your seat? Do you call ...
Another debt?
Dr. Bawumia, may God sustain you and your family. The little things that you are doing will allow our people to live long. The introduction of electric buses in Ghana will reduce pollution. These electric buses are only the b ...
@ Atopa:
And where in the West have you lived before? Western countries tout their advanced technological achievements more than any other countries. IS ELON MURSK not the newly tapped Trump’s energy efficiency Czar? You b ...
The PARADOX of Ghanaians is that, we admire nice things, we love nice things BUT we don't like to maintain them. Take the Circle Interchange for example. It looked fantastic and was dubbed the DUBAI. Go there now and YOU WILL ...
It is possible!
Bawuliar uses new technologies to fool Ghanaians to think he's bringing novel ideas to show he's modern and advanced and thus sophisticated in his ways and far advanced in his system which can result in sophisticated but simp ...
Exactly, rather than seeing new job opportunities with some of the developments coming onstream, many doubters are simply broadcasting their impossibility mentality. Yet, this is how many of the advanced societies have create ...
@Rex, don't think like that. You you sound unintelligent. It took more than 2 years to finalise the concept, negotiate with relevant stakeholders, place orders etc. Most of the projects being commissioned now were started 4 y ...
Gud move de world is moving in de ryt direction. though i dnt support u n ur party retaining power having done so much damage to de economic bt we mst move away fr spending so much on fueling our cars. de electric cars r de ...
Brothers this electric buses , won't solve our problems right now. We need them when the economy is back on its feet where we have money to maintain them. Currently the economy is hard and Bawuliar isn't saying an about resto ...
oh yes i agree wid u here bro. ever since he Bawumia started his campaign he hasn't said or mentioned anytin abt de economy. all his talks centered on digitize n i am even wondering someone who once campaign on de economy som ...
If you're Fulani living in Ghana better shut up your smelling mouth and don't open it and talk about Ghanaians loyal matter. If you finish selling your cows just return back to your desert, even if your pregnant came to Ghana ...
Does he make the buses?
Great initiative. But who classified BEBs as unconventional means of transportation. How can this reduce transport fares. If the buses are going to be charged with electricity from the grid that relies on thermal plants then ...
This will not tickle anybody. Bawumia can bring angel horse from heaven to fly with people free of charge, it won't change our minds. We are voting him and his gang of thieves out for looting this country all this while. The ...
Capi
Bank flashing to all cou ...
It's possible ampa!!
How many did he bring?
9billion debt left for ndc and was 122billion when left. Do the maths. That's 13 times what they met. NPP is currently on 760billion right? Multiply 13 times by the 122billion ndc left. It will be trillions if Mahama was stil ...
It’s possible
Bawumia, I am surprise still you don't have shame. Ghanaians know you to be a liar so if you have something to do, then do it now. We don't have time for your nonsense lies. Why, still you are taking covid tax? Are you and N ...
You cannot fool Ghanaians this time with your foolishness just to win votes. You have failed as the vice president and the head of the economic management team, so how do you expect Ghanaians to entrust their destiny into the ...
Sometimes I feel sad talking about this government... Is as if they don't read or care to know what is going on the country though they are at the lead position of the country where direction policies are put in place to serv ...
My fellow Ghanaians, please do not fall into it.For long are we going to think about knowing to solved problems, we have some busses that are abandoned and we even don't know how to fix them.Let us focus on economy that is mo ...
My fellow Ghanaians, please do not fall into it.For how long are we going to think about knowing to solved problems, we have some busses that are abandoned and we even don't know how to fix them.Let us focus on economy that i ...