I want to prepare our youth for global opportunities in the digital space - Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Peace Man 3 months ago

Victory await You next week. Amen

• Ruthan 3 months ago

It shall be well Bawumia. Had it not been science the Americans and the West would never fear Russia.The science mind they put in Estonia,a former Soviet colony is what is feeding them today thru I.T.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

You were sold to us as an economist but not digital "stupid." After all Ghana has far more better computers and software engineers than that Bawumia

• Pan-African 3 months ago

Allah will surely reward his diligent and intelligent son. AMEEEN

• Kooo 3 months ago

Useless Vice President in Ghana’s history. Talk about the economy and stop digitization. It’ll be the foolish ones who’ll vote for you

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 3 months ago

This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job ...

• Bawumia, fa wo gyimii kc no hoaa. Siakwa. 3 months ago

Bodamnii, you've wasted 8yrs and coming to lie about digital opportunities you've no idea about? You don't even understand the 1 million youth in digital skills policy you lifted from NDC's 2020 manifesto. Aboafunu.

• NDC/NPP are both the same 3 months ago

Foolish madman...so that next time come sing us a different song that you want to take the youth to space or planet mars and that you have moved away from digitalization

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Illiterate educated fool, fix the fucking hardship economy and arrest the dollar the youth them are suffering. Look how the fundamental and exchange rate has expose your foolishness and illiteracy and still idiot like you don ...

• It's Possible To Upgrade 3 months ago

Massa Sam Fante Warrior, you sound very bright, but let me ask you a few questions about what he said.

Alhaji Dr. Bawumia stated, "If your fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you." We know that our structu ...

• Imhotep 3 months ago

Reduce interest rate to less than 4 percent and the government buying the bonds of newly created large manufacturing companies to help with financing. The major focus must be on employment and seeking for a net export status ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

My friend, Bawumia must return back to his village and manage his Fulanis family cattles again, period.

As a scholar and erudite who wants us to believe on this site, Massa, Sam Fante Warrior, your response indicates that you're in low spirits, so you're indulging in emotionalism or negativism, instead of empirical facts.

• Kay 3 months ago

masa u better stop talking nonsense.....u are finished..

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 months ago

Bawumia Fiafitor
    We are not going to trust Ghana economy into your hands to destroy it for the second time
    Also to surround your sef with Ashate thieves

• Hahaha 3 months ago

Poo poo

• Saarah Mensah Jr 3 months ago

Preparing the youth for global opportunities in the tech fields is for our colleges and Universities like University for Science and Technology, IT departments of Legon etc. You as leader of the country should mainly see to t ...

Massa, SM Jr. I understand what you're trying to convey because COVID-19 and the global financial downturn impacts were only confined to Ghana. Hence, EMT and Alhaji, Dr. Bawumia's failure, correct? What's the alternative, JM ...

• Maame Abenah 3 months ago

Dr. Bawumia, God's blessings have come upon you. Through you, all of Ghana will be blessed. God has already done it, but you have also done your part by campaigning vigorously. On December 7th, you will reap the reward. It wo ...

• Yaw Bundum 3 months ago

Massa stop thinking about your selfish tummy , and thinking only of yourself only because you like NPP but this isn't about politics, we are here suffering and the person causing the pain is still in power , and you still wan ...

• BB 3 months ago

Bawumia the Moslem who drinks akpeteshi as if he is drinking water. Hypocrite.

• AMA GHANA 3 months ago

You saying these things because you want to keep foolish Ghanaians. What have you done for the youth in the country being the vice president for 8 years? We not stupid to fall for these fake promises. We'll show you the exit ...

• AMA GHANA 3 months ago

I mean fooling Ghanaians **

• Amani 3 months ago

Are you the one who invented computers,we are learning just like you are doing.

• Man 3 months ago

Prepare yourself

• Ayormo 3 months ago

Why don’t you go and prepare your backward people in Walewale. You have you old women labeled as witches and you can help. What a comedian

• The Devil’s Advocate 3 months ago

Please you are supposed to be an economist with no expertise at all in IT. So spare us the b s about digitisation not to mention equipping anyone for global opportunities.How about giving the youth something to eat first and ...

• Favor 3 months ago

Why wait all like now before these assertions? Will they get a job after your "fantastic" preparation of the youth for the global digital space? What the youth need now are jobs. Too much long talk without action.

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Oh commot for there with your bull crap. What happens when the fundamentals are weak? E-mpty head you are!!

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Nonsense. You and your NPP government have neglected the youth while you keep looting and mismanaging the country. Stop peddling your lies and deceptions. You can't even arrest the cedi, yet you pretend to want to prepare the ...

• Bugbaba 3 months ago

Preper The youth for Ghana first.