Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ___~~##...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
**#**#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INS ... read full comment
**#**#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
KOFI 3 months ago
Its only in this Akuffo Addo regime that this id1ot can say such things in public because he and the Institutions know that the general public will not read and know what its all about.
Yes, CHRAJ was instructed to answer is ... read full comment
Its only in this Akuffo Addo regime that this id1ot can say such things in public because he and the Institutions know that the general public will not read and know what its all about.
Yes, CHRAJ was instructed to answer issues they were not petitioned to. CHRAJ was asked what is 1+1 and they answered 2+3 all because the evidence was there that this fraud has always used double identity.
No wonder, the country is in a state.
PEACE 3 months ago
mr HASHIM WHEN A MADE PARENT GIVE BIRTH TO A MAD SON ,THAT IS HOW THEY TALK ,LIKE YOU SAID ,GOD HEAL HIM
oje 3 months ago
soo what.
soo what.
Alhassan 3 months ago
May Allah curse the day you were born . And the day you will die
Snazzy 3 months ago
Fake "Osofo" Kusi Boateng - the only CRIMINAL PASTOR WITH TWO DIFFERENT MOTHERS
GHANA IS FULL OF "ELECTION PROPHETS" 3 months ago
Right now Ghana is full of "Election Prophets". It seems that the god they serve only ever reveals to them who is going to be President and nothing else!. Their god it seems never ever reveals to them big issues such as the coming of Covid , coming wars etc.
We can therefore safely conclude with a high degree of accuracy that these "prophets" are nothing more than inflence seeking "prophets".
Freewill 3 months ago
Well, prophet 2 identity, your son, Kodua knows that u aren't living in reality therefore, your prophecy is not true. God's wish isn't men's wish. Fake and highly corrupt pastor wants his partners in crime to win so that he can continue with his criminal activities. God will expose all of u.
THE NAME MAHAMA SYMBOLIZES CORRUPTION&CHAOS 3 months ago
VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA
BENJI JM 3 months ago
OVER BLOATED STOMACH DIRECTION PROPHECY! hahahahah
MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 3 months ago
This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! R7908643
CHRAJ IS NPP COURT. KEN AGYAPONG, ABRONYE AND WONTUMI ALL QUITE COS THEY KNOW THEY LOST 3 months ago
IF MAHAMA COMES TO POWER YOU WILL BE IN JAIL. NPP HAS DESTROYED ALL THE INSTITUTIONS
HE IS MISLEADING THEM KNOWING THAT HE WILL STILL BE IN JAIL NEXT YEAR 3 months ago
HE WILL STILL BE IN JAIL. HE IS A THIEF AND A CRIMINAL
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 3 months ago
Even the general secretary is sure. Who in their right sense will vote a fulani whore fucker as president. The greatest liar of all times.
Dannaa 3 months ago
Noooo
Noooo
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago
There's no way you can declare your party a loser. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool of a prophet. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Sule 3 months ago
You wish NPP will win so you can escape prison. My friend if it's prison you are afraid of ,then even now you are a prisoner
Buluu 3 months ago
Double cathedral name pastor. Only in Kumasi Osofo will have 2 names with 2 date of birth and 2 mothers
Kay 3 months ago
funny..... Dey think God can be mocked....
Kwaku. 3 months ago
After thousands of years of human progress in rationality, logic and conjectures, here with sit in Ghana at the highest levels of leadership, mired in prophesy, witchcraft, backward concepts and enthroned charlatans and rouges. They will fail!!
New York 3 months ago
Ghanaweb is now NPP headquarters
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 3 months ago
I wonder sometimes if you post a comment which hits so sad on NPP Ghanaweb blocks your posting,I use to question myself if Ghanaweb is doing services to NPP?
Abigi 3 months ago
You are right. I was discussing the same issue with some equally aggrieved colleagues.
Silent Thinker 3 months ago
What a fake man!!!! GOD is watching your corrupt ways. Keep mocking Him, your time will surely come.
Tenanye 3 months ago
Cathedral fraudster has defrauded Ghana and is seeking to defraud God Almighty too?
Dannaa 3 months ago
God is watching. We cheat and turn it to be the work of God
Jerry 3 months ago
Honestly when I hear things like this, then immediately I begin to have running stomach. Some pastors in Africa carry God's oxygen cylinder, they decide who breaths and who they deny. May the WILL of God be done.
Odjame 3 months ago
Say it again.why are we Christians doing these . God should direct our steps and direct us to know him better . Lets work out our own salvation without depending and relying on these pastors who contradict scriptures
Odjame 3 months ago
One God different prophecies . May God have mercy on us .
Kwaku 3 months ago
Fake pastor, if you truly prophesied that the NPP would win, why are you now taking pastors to Israel to pray against the NDC winning and jailing you?
AsMa 3 months ago
Dis man be concert passs
Zargon 3 months ago
A man with many faces how do you open your mouth a predict the outcome of an election of a country? Ghana is really gone to the dogs. These people should be arrested
Osei mensah bonsu 3 months ago
Adu gyamfi is a criminal. No God will listen to this fake prophet
KK 3 months ago
Enough of this nonsense. What is all this prophesy nonsense up and down everywhere?
Bloody widow 3 months ago
Osofo muntum banza
Maame Abenah 3 months ago
I have no doubt that Bawumia will be our next President of Ghana. Dr. Bawumia is smart, hardworking, competent, and an effective organizer, but his greatest quality is his respect for God and man. Dr. Bawumia among his already-named qualities is that he is a great communicator. In this Election, Dr. Bawumia will win Large.
Nana Bediatuo 3 months ago
Waaaoooo, what a loose statement from the ONLY pastor with 2 identities and two mothers. If truly, the general secretary asked you this question then the NPP is aware they have lost the election. What a deep concern from NPP general secretary. In fact, JFK has won my RESPECT.
Amina Ambassador 3 months ago
This fraudulent priest is talking
Maha 3 months ago
But small boy drag you to court thief
Kojo 3 months ago
No need to argue or insult. Time will tell
Miagy Soft 3 months ago
You prophesy... Arch Bishop Papa Nicholas Duncan Williams, Bishop Dag Haword Mills, Mensah Otabil, Sam Korankye Ankrah, Eastwood Anaaba, and the list will go on please talk to that theive Kusi Boateng, he may claim.otherwise, but th3 facts are there, for sole reason that his name came up in this mess, yes ge's got 2 identities, where is the catheral, even the foundations of it for ober 320 million dollars spent !!! Kusi Boateng you fool waaaaaa, your a thieve !!!! Kodua Justin you associate with this thieve dont loose gaurd he dey hold money i nor you go collect or you collect or your collecting sef already, Opposition di333 u go go !!!
Kk 3 months ago
I know Prophet Kusi Boateng. His prophecies don't fail. He is not promiscuous like some prophets who sleep around and still tell you that God has spoken to them.
Justice 3 months ago
THIEF
THIEF
Kuraata 3 months ago
I reject this words in the Mighty name of Jesus Christ it shall backfire and not stand okk John Dramani Mahama shall win this election with 51.9% okk
JM is Winning Big 3 months ago
You guys are going to JAIL in 2025.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 3 months ago
Kwabena Adu Gyamfi aka Kusi Boateng, if you are a prophet indeed, we need prophecy from you about the national Cathedral so that Ghanaians can base their hopes on it because the hole is becoming a pool which we can't swim or do anything about it, thank you prophet
Kusi Boateng, the scammer of the NPP 3 months ago
I haven't seen a pastor without conscience like Kusi Boateng
Sul 3 months ago
STUPID REV. WHO WANT TO USE GOD'S NAME IN DOING HIS STUPID BUSINESS.
GOD WILL FORBID FOR THESE CRIMINALS TO STAY IN POWER....AMEN
JM 3 months ago
Come Dec 7, after the table has turn walaaaaaaahi
the Cathedral Prophets may run away from the country not because of political witch-hunt but due to their own mistakes.Accountability awaits some of the "Papa's".JM is winning POWER
gh citizen 3 months ago
VOTE FOR THE NDC.
A VOTE FOR NDC IS A VOTE TO RESCUE OUR MOTHERLAND,GHANA.
VOTE NUMVER 8 AND THE UMBRELLA ON THE BALLOT PAPER.
VOTE FOR THE NDC.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 3 months ago
Is it the double identity Kusi Boateng alias Kwamina Gyamfi who has two different date if birth and two different biological mothers, two passports with dufferents names and two different Times who is prophesying. If this country is not a banana Republic under Nana Addo/Bawumia this guy shd be languishing in jail by now. Eei where have we gone wrong ghanaians
KWAME 3 months ago
PREPARE TO FACE THE LAW OVER YOUR CORRUPT ACTIVITIES BECAUSE YOU ARE GOING TO BE JAILED.
Kwaku. 3 months ago
Do you know why the Catholic Church rejects things like divination, prophesies, witchcraft, etc? ONE CANNOT REMAIN STUPID AFTER NEARLY 2000 YEARS.
King Kong 3 months ago
Lotto forecaster. Look at how you are disgracing yourself because of power and miney
Agnes 3 months ago
Please majority of Ghanaians need change to turn around their living conditions
Duke 3 months ago
Thief of a preacher like you Rev kusi boating Adu Gyamfi.... if I were God I would have smacked your sakora head so hard that your head will fall off.
You better shut you corrupt man claiming to be a man of God....the day ... read full comment
Thief of a preacher like you Rev kusi boating Adu Gyamfi.... if I were God I would have smacked your sakora head so hard that your head will fall off.
You better shut you corrupt man claiming to be a man of God....the day of accountability is near
GHANA IS SICK 3 months ago
So, a human being, born after 9 months in the womb and nursed to grow up, will wake up in the morning, take a shower, dress up and go to this guy's church? Something is seriously wrong with us
oje 3 months ago
Which of u did god speak to. double identity man
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all countrDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Towncrier 3 months ago
God is NOT mocked O! Kusi Boateng Adu Gyamfi ... hmmm ...
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Cffghhhh
CuntikiT 3 months ago
Wishful thinking.
Cye 3 months ago
He did prophesied for bawumia because he is afraid he will be arrested when next government comes to power. As for prophecy even sorcerers also prophesy
s))mli 3 months ago
Ghanaweb is owned by an NPP Member of parliament. He is equally stupid, just like the rest of them. NPP needs to go to opposition for their own good. Mark my words.
kwame 3 months ago
a liar with bear two names with two mothers. how would God listing to you and prophesies through you.
Hannan 3 months ago
!!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ___ www.Hot4.eu
ObuasiMan 3 months ago
Why does Ghana have citizens who are so weird and flawed like to Kusi Boaten who has two different names. How can this strange guy be considered a man of God.
Ex-Pope 3 months ago
Who in their right mind will swallow any prophecy coming from the mouth a crooked quack pastor who uses different names to obtain multiple passports while helping to loot national cathedral funds?
Nana 3 months ago
Who's playing the religious card here?
WGoku 3 months ago
Rev. KUSI Boateng is a THIEF and highly corrupt person.
Gyae gyimie 3 months ago
False prophet
Zargon 3 months ago
He want safe heaven, they will come after you.
Qur'an is toilet paper allah is a demon.
may yoube healled.
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INS ...
Yes, CHRAJ was instructed to answer is ...
soo what.
Right now Ghana is full of "Election Prophets". It seems that the god they serve only ever reveals to them who is going to be President and nothing else!. Their god it seems never ever reveals to them big issues such as the c ...
Well, prophet 2 identity, your son, Kodua knows that u aren't living in reality therefore, your prophecy is not true. God's wish isn't men's wish. Fake and highly corrupt pastor wants his partners in crime to win so that he c ...
VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOT ...
This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job ...
Noooo
After thousands of years of human progress in rationality, logic and conjectures, here with sit in Ghana at the highest levels of leadership, mired in prophesy, witchcraft, backward concepts and enthroned charlatans and rouge ...
Dis man be concert passs
Osofo muntum banza
I have no doubt that Bawumia will be our next President of Ghana. Dr. Bawumia is smart, hardworking, competent, and an effective organizer, but his greatest quality is his respect for God and man. Dr. Bawumia among his alread ...
Waaaoooo, what a loose statement from the ONLY pastor with 2 identities and two mothers. If truly, the general secretary asked you this question then the NPP is aware they have lost the election. What a deep concern from NPP ...
You prophesy... Arch Bishop Papa Nicholas Duncan Williams, Bishop Dag Haword Mills, Mensah Otabil, Sam Korankye Ankrah, Eastwood Anaaba, and the list will go on please talk to that theive Kusi Boateng, he may claim.otherwise, ...
THIEF
Kwabena Adu Gyamfi aka Kusi Boateng, if you are a prophet indeed, we need prophecy from you about the national Cathedral so that Ghanaians can base their hopes on it because the hole is becoming a pool which we can't swim o ...
the Cathedral Prophets may run away from the country not because of political witch-hunt but due to their own mistakes.Accountability awaits some of the "Papa's".JM is winnin ...
VOTE FOR THE NDC.
Is it the double identity Kusi Boateng alias Kwamina Gyamfi who has two different date if birth and two different biological mothers, two passports with dufferents names and two different Times who is prophesying. If this cou ...
You better shut you corrupt man claiming to be a man of God....the day ...
Bank f ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Wishful thinking.
False prophet