FELLOW GHANAIANS - TOMORROW VOTING IS TO VOTE FOR GHANA NOT NPP OR NDC- GHANA IS BLEEDING AND WE NEED TO RESCUE GHANA TOMORROW- VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800BILLION BORROWED LOANS BY NPP AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMNET: LETS VOTE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: BYE BYE NPP
POP 3 months ago
VOTE TOMORROW FOR ANY PARTY APART FROM THE RULING PARTY NPP: VOTE FOR GHANA MEANS - RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: NPP NEEDS TO ACCOUT FOR ALL THE MONEY AMOUNTING TO 800 BILLION BORROWED IN JUST 8YEARS:
Kwame 3 months ago
Yes - it is really time to vote for another party to check the books of money borrowed by NPP government- atlist for this 4years for Ghana. Bawumia is only a continuation of Akufo Addo Government. We need to check their books before giving them another another green lihgt in 4years time. TIME FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY
FRANKIE 3 months ago
Ghana is a failed State under the misleadership of Comrade AKUFFO Napoleon ADDO and the patented and congenital liar Bawumia. How can this double identity fraudster and criminal and charlatan in cassock still have the effrontery to be speaking in public? DAMN!
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
We all know that these so-called men of God are frauds, but this Kusi Boateng is just something else, something much worse - I have never seen a pastor this corrupt and shameless!
FRED 3 months ago
YES
YES
CANNE 3 months ago
criminal 'Rev. where did you get your power from as a Criminal Rev. ????ß
JACK TORONTO 3 months ago
Thieves parading themselves as men of God. Is KUSI BOATENG not ashamed of himself? I pity the congregation that attends his church after he was exposed of double identity.
Atta Kay 3 months ago
Ghana's Total Debt Stock is on the Website of BBC since last 3days The graph indicates the debt per regimes since Kufour for good reasons.Ghana under Arta Mills/Mahama borrowed almost the same amount as Akuffo Addo it is even slightly higher.
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 3 months ago
VOTE MR DIGITAL BAWUMIAH NOT NKOKO NKETENKETE.
Kabila 3 months ago
Shame on you, harden criminal
CANNE 3 months ago
maybe your had your Revelations from the Devil but not God. our almighty God do not work with Criminals likes you. Karma will hunt your and your family.
KWABINA 3 months ago
WE SHALL VOTE FOR GHANA TOMORROW- ONLY A FOOL WILL WASTE HIS VOTE FOR NPP AGAIN: FIRST FOOL IS NOT A FOOL BUT A SECOND FOOL WILL BE REAL FOOL: I WAS AMONG THE FIRST FOOLS IN 2016 BUT THIS TIME I WILL NOT BE AMONG THE SECOND FOOLS:
ben 3 months ago
Kusi Boateng the Criminal Rev.
Pong. 3 months ago
Boating what will you do if NDC wins? You'll be in trouble ooo. Think about this .
Kweku. Com 3 months ago
Whatever people say Bawumia is going to win and move the country forward. Mahama is the most corrupt leader the country has had and when he comes he's going to recoup all the amounts invested in three failed elections and leave the scene
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 3 months ago
#Elections2024 - Vote Mahama. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! ##32425678*#
Mimi 3 months ago
If Ghanaians will vote for the npp tomorrow then Ghana don't have a future
Kwame 3 months ago
you are right .- but we have alot of fools and uneducated bothers ans sisters who do not understand why the should vote. so such people are easily bought or convince with lies or money for their votes. Ghanaians are not well educated in politics and governances like America here. Trump was not the best for America but we needed to vet this ruling Government before another person takeover and that can only be done by another party but not the ruling party, so we voted the ruling party out of power to able to let a diffirent party vet them.
Atta Kay 3 months ago
Pls don't waste your time and data Ghanaians are not going to vote for a Criminal to return to the Flagstaff House.
Saige 3 months ago
Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have bankrupted our economy, and destroyed our lands and water-bodies with their unprecedented state sponsored galamsey!
Let us Vote4JM and the NDC and rebuild Ghana. Amen.
Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have bankrupted our economy, and destroyed our lands and water-bodies with their unprecedented state sponsored galamsey!
Fathers love 3 months ago
So this man still have mouth to speak in Ghana? People know don't have shame and concise.
Pee 3 months ago
Are you a Christian? Why are you deceiving people.
Pee 3 months ago
Please stop lying, you’re just like Bawumia, liars, GOD didn’t tell you anything, you are part of the people trying your hands on rigging the election but it won’t work. Who made you a prophet.
Nihoa 3 months ago
Shit up, rather by their fruits ye shall know them. Disgraceful! we have serious identity crises here.
Kay 3 months ago
Why don't you declare him now..... funny man who thinks he can escape the law when npp wins bt he will be shocked.....
Kay 3 months ago
Ghana is failed state like dis man will not hv the audacity to spew this nonsense.....he shd go ad say such nonsense to the pensioners and the bond holders... nonsense again....
Pee 3 months ago
We Ghanaians are telling you we won’t vote for Bawumia, stop your over confidence,
TRUTH 3 months ago
If you want criminals like this to become filthy rich, go ahead, throw your little life chances away and vote Bawumia.
At least, with Mahama, everyone, including NPP people have a chance when they try in life.
Don't bel ... read full comment
If you want criminals like this to become filthy rich, go ahead, throw your little life chances away and vote Bawumia.
At least, with Mahama, everyone, including NPP people have a chance when they try in life.
Don't believe Bawumia, digil technology creates segregation and a class society.
Go to places with these systems and see the huge gap between those trying hard but not succeeding and those who have it easy to the top. THE PAIN YOU WOULD SEE.
NPP Ei NPP 3 months ago
Double names from single names. We have the men
Sammy 3 months ago
Criminal
Criminal
Kwabena 3 months ago
Is this man pastor or a politician? Why I you do this to Christianity?
Grandpa 3 months ago
Don't just do prophecy dare if you're a man of God and you believe it won't fail but trust me the rigging they assure you it won't trust me
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ueuehvvv
Truth 3 months ago
God doesn't bless foolishness!
.com 3 months ago
Precisely!
Precisely!
Donatus 3 months ago
Keep quiet mr. kusi and mr. gyamfi
Zorc 3 months ago
Rev want to protect his future prosecution at all cost but azaa Osofo, you'll not succeed koraaaa
Buluu 3 months ago
One man 2 names. One man 2 mothers. One man 2 ID cards. One man ..... start packing your bags towards Cote Divoire
AsMa 3 months ago
Dis man dey talk to much
The Senator 3 months ago
Reminds me of Micaiah, when he was called to prophesy before Ahab and Jehoshaphat, where Zedekiah, son of Chenaanah, Ahab’s prophet slapped him for prophesying against Ahab. Kusi Boateng is scared of NPP losing because he will go to jail for embezzlement.
yaw cool 3 months ago
you too you're a pastor wait till thy kingdom come and you will run to the sea you down presser man
Joeman 3 months ago
This Kusi or whatever will be arrested when Mahama comes to power
Miagy Soft 3 months ago
Ghana web stop giving this thieve/armed robber the mileage, this one Kusi Boateng, stupid boy
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago
Is the God of Jesus Christ who told you this or the Allah of Mohammed ? Stop lying if Bawumia wins then Jesus Christ is fake, you have robbed God so he is going to punish you by disgracing you, so watch out
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago
How can God choose Mammudu over John ? God forbid
Pee 3 months ago
Give us a break.
God Reign 3 months ago
In this Kusi Boateng aka Adu Gyanfi is really afraid of his jail. The secretary of bogus cathedral is in trouble. So he will never pray or wish for NDC to come to power. But the God we all worship, is the one who RULE in the affairs of men.
Whiteman 3 months ago
What crime have we committed that we should have this wicked government in power again? Please don't refuse to vote tomorrow. Let's all go out and vote for NDC. I can't believe God will want Bawumia to remain in power after all the looting and sharing he supervised.
Ogyam. Please let us vote the NPP out to ensure Accountability 3 months ago
I don't understand why the NPPians are so much afraid and typically scared for a change. In their minds eyes and from their actions it is obvious they are not ready to account for their stewardship to the good people of Ghana. Fellow Ghanaian please let us vote for a change and ensure accountability. The NPPs quest for continuity is not good for we Africans. Because a vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo and his cohorts. I am calling on my fellow floating voters to vote for a change and accountability.....
Am not against Bawumia. But he alone can't make government. Don't forget he has to form government from the same stock... that's the worry of many Ghanaians. A stock that has failed to purge itself over the last 8year. Comrades, some of us want accountability and can get it only when there's a complete change. Please let us brace our minds for change and it's accompanied accountability. Period ......
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago
Even if Dr. Bawumia wins, you are not a prophet. A cantankerous guy like you to be a prophet? A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer like you? A double identity person like you? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kk 3 months ago
To my Bono brothers and sister don't forget that it is because of NPP that Otumfuo is fighting you guys. bear in mind that we never experienced such things under NDC. Vote against the NPP. Come out in numbers and vote against these people. They hate to see Ghana in a better state.. As my for Fantes and Gas and Ewes, North u already know what to do.
Asante 3 months ago
How can a thief be telling us what to do
Vincent 3 months ago
Prophecy challenge.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 3 months ago
And the double men
Hannan 3 months ago
>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all countryk loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Theif God did not tell you anything
Kojo 3 months ago
The double identity man, an ordinary Ghanaian by now will be in prison. Criminals like you have followers.
Concerned Ghanaian Citizen 3 months ago
Stop bragging Kusi. You been an Ashanti doesn’t warrant you a dictator of God. If our good God is truly righteous and Holy, let NPP refusal to sign LGBT bill into law be a reason for God to allow NDC to win. And if you Kusi thinks you are righteous that Elohim, the God who destroyed sodom and Gomorrah and you and benefiting from them and even allowing them to join your church. Satan shall laugh at God when he allows NPP win. Remember God shall never compromise for a selfish and tribalistic fake pastor like you. You are an Ashanti and you have every right to support NPP but don’t force God to accept your religion opinion. What a spirit of Pharasee in display in you
Maluuse 3 months ago
CRIMINAL
CRIMINAL
Awurade Kasa 3 months ago
Bloody liar. God has exposed you.
Truth be told. 3 months ago
Massa, now you see your smoothness level!! You are not just one of the boys, but one of the SMALL BOYS.
FELLOW GHANAIANS - TOMORROW VOTING IS TO VOTE FOR GHANA NOT NPP OR NDC- GHANA IS BLEEDING AND WE NEED TO RESCUE GHANA TOMORROW- VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800BILLION BORROWED LOANS BY NPP AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMNET: LE ...
Yes - it is really time to vote for another party to check the books of money borrowed by NPP government- atlist for this 4years for Ghana. Bawumia is only a continuation of Akufo Addo Government. We need to check their books ...
Ghana is a failed State under the misleadership of Comrade AKUFFO Napoleon ADDO and the patented and congenital liar Bawumia. How can this double identity fraudster and criminal and charlatan in cassock still have the effront ...
YES
Ghana's Total Debt Stock is on the Website of BBC since last 3days The graph indicates the debt per regimes since Kufour for good reasons.Ghana under Arta Mills/Mahama borrowed almost the same amount as Akuffo Addo it is even ...
WE SHALL VOTE FOR GHANA TOMORROW- ONLY A FOOL WILL WASTE HIS VOTE FOR NPP AGAIN: FIRST FOOL IS NOT A FOOL BUT A SECOND FOOL WILL BE REAL FOOL: I WAS AMONG THE FIRST FOOLS IN 2016 BUT THIS TIME I WILL NOT BE AMONG THE SECOND F ...
Whatever people say Bawumia is going to win and move the country forward. Mahama is the most corrupt leader the country has had and when he comes he's going to recoup all the amounts invested in three failed elections and lea ...
#Elections2024 - Vote Mahama. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach ...
you are right .- but we have alot of fools and uneducated bothers ans sisters who do not understand why the should vote. so such people are easily bought or convince with lies or money for their votes. Ghanaians are not well ...
Don't bel ...
Criminal
Precisely!
Dis man dey talk to much
Reminds me of Micaiah, when he was called to prophesy before Ahab and Jehoshaphat, where Zedekiah, son of Chenaanah, Ahab’s prophet slapped him for prophesying against Ahab. Kusi Boateng is scared of NPP losing because he w ...
Give us a break.
In this Kusi Boateng aka Adu Gyanfi is really afraid of his jail. The secretary of bogus cathedral is in trouble. So he will never pray or wish for NDC to come to power. But the God we all worship, is the one who RULE in the ...
What crime have we committed that we should have this wicked government in power again? Please don't refuse to vote tomorrow. Let's all go out and vote for NDC. I can't believe God will want Bawumia to remain in power after a ...
I don't understand why the NPPians are so much afraid and typically scared for a change. In their minds eyes and from their actions it is obvious they are not ready to account for their stewardship to the good people of Ghana ...
Even if Dr. Bawumia wins, you are not a prophet. A cantankerous guy like you to be a prophet? A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist ...
To my Bono brothers and sister don't forget that it is because of NPP that Otumfuo is fighting you guys. bear in mind that we never experienced such things under NDC. Vote against the NPP. Come out in numbers and vote against ...
Prophecy challenge.
And the double men
Bank f ...
Stop bragging Kusi. You been an Ashanti doesn’t warrant you a dictator of God. If our good God is truly righteous and Holy, let NPP refusal to sign LGBT bill into law be a reason for God to allow NDC to win. And if you Kusi ...
CRIMINAL