No Muslim can be president in Ghana. If Ghana was a nation where that has Muslim were majority there's no way that religious minority will become a leader. The seat is never for them. Think twice if you are a non-muslim.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA ... read full comment
DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”
FRED 3 months ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS - TOMORROWS VOTING IS TO VOTE FOR GHANA NOT NPP OR NDC- GHANA IS BLEEDING AND WE NEED TO RESCUE GHANA TOMORROW- VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800 BILLION BORROWED LOANS BY NPP AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT: LETS VOTE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: BYE BYE NPP
Mahama, even wanted to steal the Vice President's residence 3 months ago
I want to vote NDC but want to sure Mahama will not attempt to take the Vice President's house at the No.3 Prestige Link at Cantonments in Accra that he wanted to be given as ex-gratia. Mr. Mahama assure for a vote.
GHANAWEB, THE PEOPLE’S ENEMY WITHIN 3 months ago
The NDC doesn’t need your vote. Why don’t you ask about the billions stolen from coffers in the last 8 years.
Serwaa 3 months ago
YE
YE
Yaw Amankwaah 3 months ago
Kennedy, you told Ghanaians that he way NPP is looting Ghana its as if there's no tomorrow. You also said Bawumia can never defeat Mahama. We believe what you said because you are one of them, that's why we are going to vote massively for the NDC com tomorrow. We are going with our torch lights as well. After voting, we will be there till the counting of the ballots.
Kk 3 months ago
Saa pepeep3
Saa pepeep3
Serwaa 3 months ago
Fake and corrupt politician.
You always pretend to be genuine.
Stomach NPP supporter.
Raymond 3 months ago
Extremely dishonourable man! I have never ever trusted Kennedy Agyapong.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago
This man is not only ugly but a senseless, shameless, gormless and lawless fool. You have no credibility. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Bernard Barnes 3 months ago
Stop the politics and show some love for the average Ghanaians in pains now due to the bad economy caused by Bawuliar. Stop the politics and show some love for the common man , for the average Ghanaian on the Street by supporting an end to these miserable conditions the Mahama. Kennedy, why do you want these shameful conditions to continue till they Kingdom come because of your juicy contracts from NPP?? Be a good Christian and love God by loving all Ghanaians irrespective of their backgrounds and political leanings to escape this too miserable conditions we have currently caused by this same man Bawuliar
Bernard Barnes 3 months ago
Through supporting and voting for Mahama.....
Nana 3 months ago
Another bloody imbecile who got slimy wealth through dubious government contracts. You think you are preaching to zombified morons like you? Look at the suffocating hardships visited on the people whilst you share money and food to voters in queues. We are done with you
NY 3 months ago
Has that been done now comparing the reckless borrowing and dissipated of wealth of people and businesses
Be truthful at times
Has that been done now comparing the reckless borrowing and dissipated of wealth of people and businesses
Be truthful at times
Pee 3 months ago
Are you not the one who said there’s no way
Bawumia can beat Mahama? Eiiiiiiii Ken, hmmmm. We’re going to vote for Mahama based on your words
JACK TORONTO 3 months ago
Is Kennedy AGYAPONG normal? Why was he crying when custom and immigration officers went to his company? If he is really honest, as he says, he should have had no problems with the custom and immigration officials when they visired his company. KENNEDY himself invades taxes.
BOY KOFI 3 months ago
You are a bloody liar Kennedy Agyapong.
NPP has not been able to manage the economy as expected
For 8 years of NPP government,they have under the tutelage of IMF from 2017 to 2019 and again from 2022 to 2025.
That means wi ... read full comment
For 8 years of NPP government,they have under the tutelage of IMF from 2017 to 2019 and again from 2022 to 2025.
That means without IMF Bawumia couldn't do anything.What a shame for a fake economist.
Vote massively for Mahama tomorrow to restore confidence into the economy.Tnx.
AsMa 3 months ago
Awww Ken wat again u wan talk soo we believe u
Rose 3 months ago
Masa shut up nobody takes you serious now
Donatus 3 months ago
Ken, didn't you say change needs Ghana? Change is telling Ghana to come back so that it will change Ghana.
@Godisking 3 months ago
You have so soon forgetting all the ills you said about Bawumia during the primaries? Fear Politicians and embrace delegates/voters.
KWAME 3 months ago
KENNEDY AGYAPONG YOU ARE A CRIMINAL. WE WILL VOTE THE NPP OUT OF GOVERNMENT.
Sul 3 months ago
TALK IS CHEAP.......NPP IS THE REASON WHY GHANA IS NOT DEVELOPING
NPP AND PROPAGANDA !!! 3 months ago
TRUE KEN SO YO CAN GET FAT CONTRACTS. GHANA CANNOT EVEN SERVICE OUR DEBTS UNDER NPP. UNDER NPP, WE ARE THE ONLY CONTRY WITH COVID TAX IN THE WORLD. TODAY WE HAVE 1 DOLLAR TO 14 GHC AND IT IS ONLY NPP WHO CAN ACHIEVE THIS LEGENDARY MISMANAGEMENT OF THE ECONOMY TO THE EXTENT THAT GHANA NOW HAVE HAIRCUTS FOR EVEN PENSUIONERS. SCHOOL CHILDREN ARE FED WITH EXPIRED RICE UNDER NPP. UNDER NPP WE HAVE A PRESIDENT WO SHOWER IN AN EXPENSIVE PLANES WITH CATHEDRAL. UNDER NPP GHANA HARDSHIP IS WAY OVER WHEN THE FOUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK. UNDER NPP OUR WATER BODIES LOOK LIKE COFFEE WITH POLUTIONS. UNDER NPP, ARM ROBBERY OPERATE DAY TIME WITH INPUNITY. UNDER NPP CHIEFS ARE BEING ASKED TO STAND STAND UP AND GREET NANA. UNDER NPP NO FREE SPEECH.UNDER NPP, MINISTERS HAVE MILLIONS ON DOLLARS UNDER THEIR BEDS. UNDER NPP LIES LIES. NO LONGER TAXATION TO PRODUCTION, NO LONGER 1D1F NOW IT IS DIGITASATION YET SAKAWA IS ALL OVER GHANA FROM EVEN NEIHBOURING CONTRIES BECAUSE DIGITAZATION CANNOT CATCH THEM HEHEHE. UNDER NPP VICE SAID IF HE DOES EVERYTHING, HE WILL NOT HAVE MUCH TO DO WHILE THERE ARE NO JOBS. OH NPP. UNDER NPP SNITT PROPERTIES HAVE BEEN SOLD TO ONLY NPP WITHOUT PROPER VALUATION STATE CAPTURE EEEH. VOTE NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA TO SAFE US OO GHANA FUO.
nana 3 months ago
Kennedy is by far the most stupid politician i have ever seen> He has no balls he just makes noise to gain attention. Foolish man with weird money.Because of him i will vote Number 8 to break the 8
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 3 months ago
Kennedy Agyepong is the double edged mouth politician whose aim is to eat with his two hands at a go
Hannan 3 months ago
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu
NY 3 months ago
VP, do you realize that the same programs were your promises for 2016 and 2020 elections. So which of them did you do? You are repeating the same programs for 2024?
Aside the free SHS which was implemented, what happened ... read full comment
VP, do you realize that the same programs were your promises for 2016 and 2020 elections. So which of them did you do? You are repeating the same programs for 2024?
Aside the free SHS which was implemented, what happened to the others? Trainees and nursing allowance were reinstated on paper but no payments. So what did you do?
When it comes to the failures of NPP you said you were just a mate but for campaigns, you said you have done more than other govts, what a boundle of contradictions
Frederick Dzotepe 3 months ago
Was it not this Kennedy guy who told Ghanaians that his colleagues are looting Ghana as if there's no future so why today the same man telling Ghanaians that NPP is the best party to develop Ghana. Hypocrite. Double standard man. Folks never take this serious. He is pure joker. Why this puppet and telling us to vote the incompetent Bawumiah. Criminals ruling this. Ghanaians rise and vote against this criminals else they will take Ghanaians for granted.
Truth 3 months ago
The one you wanted to give showdown? The one you said all the members are stupid? SMH
Julius Asare 3 months ago
Another fool! Today you're here, tomorrow you're there and you want to lead Ghana?
Last Respect 3 months ago
Shut up Kenny. You told us how corrupt these people are. Now you are telling. Take your bitterness and deception elswhere.
Nii Adjei 3 months ago
Why can't you talk about the liar you have once upon a time discredited and who is now on the party's ticket rather than globalizing your double standards? You are all reaping the harvest of your vile propaganda against Mahama. God go punish you all...
Konfo 3 months ago
Your head like coconut. Have you forgotten what you said about the mess the AKUFFO|BAWUNIA government created in this country? You are sick in the head.
Ex-Pope 3 months ago
A shameless looting nation-wrecker Ken Agyapong. The NPP has done nothing but loot, plunder, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. The only ones that the incompetent and vision-less NPP has benefited are crooks like you Ken Agyapong who are the beneficiaries of Ghana government lucrative contracts and other assets that you looted outright. You can spit out lies, but you can't even tell Ghanaians how the nation-wrecking NPP has helped Ghana to succeed.
Kido 3 months ago
Don't vote for Bawumia to turn Ghana into an Islamic State. Say NO to NPP.
Ben USA 3 months ago
On saturday 7th December, 2024, we shall remember
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
4. Defeated Agyapa Royalty deal
5. BoG record losses, 60billion
6. High inflation...53% at a point
7. High Youth Unemploy ... read full comment
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
7. High Youth Unemployment rate 15%
8. Record reckless government borrowing
9. Cruel Domestic Debt Exchange (haircuts)
10. Record galamsey activities
11. Issues of Expired food products distributed to Schools*
*12. The current exchange rate $1= above¢15
13. High cost of utility
14. Over bloated government appointments (ministers and presidential staffers)
15. Contract for sale
16. Massive corruption
17. Tax on Sanitary pads
18. VAT increments
19. High Internet data subscription
20. High transportation fare
21. National cathedral scam*
22. The banking sector calamities.
23. Road toll cancellation rendering many people jobless.
24. Looting and state capture...
25. Family and friends government
26. Junk Economy status
27. Pwalugu Dan scandal
28. One village one Dam deception
29. Distraction of our environment and water bodies
30. Odo river scandal
31. Government unconcerned about Hon. Cecilia Dapaah money laundry
Etc....
Action man 3 months ago
Kennedy stop talking for you said nnp would be defeated and it will surely happen. Try to talk sense. You are a fool.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA ...
FELLOW GHANAIANS - TOMORROWS VOTING IS TO VOTE FOR GHANA NOT NPP OR NDC- GHANA IS BLEEDING AND WE NEED TO RESCUE GHANA TOMORROW- VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800 BILLION BORROWED LOANS BY NPP AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT: ...
YE
Kennedy, you told Ghanaians that he way NPP is looting Ghana its as if there's no tomorrow. You also said Bawumia can never defeat Mahama. We believe what you said because you are one of them, that's why we are going to vote ...
Saa pepeep3
Stomach NPP supporter.
Stop the politics and show some love for the average Ghanaians in pains now due to the bad economy caused by Bawuliar. Stop the politics and show some love for the common man , for the average Ghanaian on the Street by suppor ...
Another bloody imbecile who got slimy wealth through dubious government contracts. You think you are preaching to zombified morons like you? Look at the suffocating hardships visited on the people whilst you share money and ...
Be truthful at times
Is Kennedy AGYAPONG normal? Why was he crying when custom and immigration officers went to his company? If he is really honest, as he says, he should have had no problems with the custom and immigration officials when they vi ...
That means wi ...
TRUE KEN SO YO CAN GET FAT CONTRACTS. GHANA CANNOT EVEN SERVICE OUR DEBTS UNDER NPP. UNDER NPP, WE ARE THE ONLY CONTRY WITH COVID TAX IN THE WORLD. TODAY WE HAVE 1 DOLLAR TO 14 GHC AND IT IS ONLY NPP WHO CAN ACHIEVE THIS LEGE ...
Aside the free SHS which was implemented, what happened ...
Was it not this Kennedy guy who told Ghanaians that his colleagues are looting Ghana as if there's no future so why today the same man telling Ghanaians that NPP is the best party to develop Ghana. Hypocrite. Double standard ...
Why can't you talk about the liar you have once upon a time discredited and who is now on the party's ticket rather than globalizing your double standards? You are all reaping the harvest of your vile propaganda against Maham ...
A shameless looting nation-wrecker Ken Agyapong. The NPP has done nothing but loot, plunder, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. The only ones that the incompetent and vision-less NPP has benefited are crooks like you Ken ...
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
7. High Youth Unemploy ...