FELLOW GHANAIANS - TOMORROWS VOTING IS TO VOTE FOR GHANA NOT NPP OR NDC- GHANA IS BLEEDING AND WE NEED TO RESCUE GHANA TOMORROW- VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800 BILLION BORROWED LOANS BY NPP AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT: LETS VOTE FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: BYE BYE NPP
FRED 3 months ago
WE WILL TEACH NPP AND BAWUMIA SENSE TOMORROW: WE WILL CHOP THEIR MONEY AND VOTE THEM OUT OF POWER: WE MUST ALL GO THE ASSIN NORTH STYLE: CHOP YOUR MONEY AND VOTE YOU OUT:
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago
For the records, anyone who takes money and votes for any party irrespective is an idiot. That person has, in fact, sold his or her conscience for idiocy.
The The 3 months ago
The money being thrown about is no any individual’s hard earned money but money these freeloading innate criminals have stolen from you and I, Ghana. Therefore there’s nothing unconscionable about taking the money and voting against those culprits.
Mahama, will you take the Vice President's residence? 3 months ago
I want to vote NDC but want to sure Mahama will not attempt to take the Vice President's house at the No.3 Prestige Link at Cantonments in Accra that he wanted to be given as ex-gratia. Mr. Mahama assure for a vote.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY ... read full comment
DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”
GHANAWEB, THE PEOPLE’S ENEMY WITHIN 3 months ago
The NDC doesn’t need your vote. Kick Ghanaweb out from the country.
IVY 3 months ago
GHANA IS GOING TO VOTE TOMORROW FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: ´NPP MUST ACCOUNT FOR THE BORROWED 800 BILLION BY AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT FIRST BEFORE WE WILL ALLOW THEM TO COME BACK: PLEASE FELLOW GHANAIANS STOP THINKING YOUR PARTY OR MONEY AND VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY AND RESET:
Dauda. New York 3 months ago
@ ivy - just like the Americans voted the Democrats out and brought back Trump and the Repulicans. Americans knew that Trump is not the best but for the sake of Reset and Accountability, the Decided to vote for Trump. now Democrats are very hot . putting their books together .
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago
That is a big lie. No sensible Ghanaian will vote for an "economic driver's mate" who lacks assertiveness and mitigating credentials when, according to Bawumia himself, he was being bullied by the Akyempanzees led by Akufo Addo, Ofori Atta and "Garbage" Otchere-Darko. How can he stamp his authority and say no to persons such as Akufo Addo, NAPO and Wontumi that "this not right or enough is enough".
Big joe 3 months ago
So you still thinks Ghanaians are foolish and give you 99 seats in 6 regions
Then we are foolish
Gh citizen 3 months ago
Apart from our folks bin a region that I don't want bro mention,and see the NPP as a potential part bro rescue Ghana,the rest of Ghana is descening and intelligent.
It will be suicidal to retain the NPP in power.
Vote,vote ... read full comment
Apart from our folks bin a region that I don't want bro mention,and see the NPP as a potential part bro rescue Ghana,the rest of Ghana is descening and intelligent.
Vote,vote ,vote for the NDC to rescue our mother Ghana
Sul 3 months ago
THEY CAN WEN 1 MILLION PARLIAMENTARY SEATS IN ONLY ASHANTI REGION THEY ARE GOING TO LOOSE THIS ELECTIONS
AsMa 3 months ago
Talk is cheap so u cme n talk anyhow
Kwabena 3 months ago
You are a candidate for jail so get ready
Baluk 3 months ago
My brother you are a fool. Never let crowd deceive you because free education, agenda 111 and digitization doesn’t give food or put food on our table so try and hide and pray to God .Jean Mensah is tight he can’t help you this time around
Agondrie S 3 months ago
If only you will all not find yourselves at ICU at korle-bu hospital tomorrow after 5:00pm.
Acuba Grant 3 months ago
NPP cannot win Essikadu or Sekondi.
AAA+ 3 months ago
Then you Guys should be wide awakening because NDC is printing their own ballot papers across the country to boost up their votes of presidential and parliamentary, so npp eyes must be on ground or NDC preparing to use any fake means to win
Hannan 3 months ago
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 3 months ago
mr. happiness definition of useless phd is this guy called ayew who owns ghanaweb....he's full of sh!t and talks no sense, he thinks it's the usual politics when spilling out the f00lishness. wisdom will find him one day
ABU,USA 3 months ago
SHUT UP,YOU ALWAYS SOUND STUPID
Kido 3 months ago
Don't vote for Bawumia to turn Ghana into an Islamic State. Say NO to NPP.
Ben USA 3 months ago
On saturday 7th December, 2024, we shall remember
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
4. Defeated Agyapa Royalty deal
5. BoG record losses, 60billion
6. High inflation...53% at a point
7. High Youth Unemploy ... read full comment
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
7. High Youth Unemployment rate 15%
8. Record reckless government borrowing
9. Cruel Domestic Debt Exchange (haircuts)
10. Record galamsey activities
11. Issues of Expired food products distributed to Schools*
*12. The current exchange rate $1= above¢15
13. High cost of utility
14. Over bloated government appointments (ministers and presidential staffers)
15. Contract for sale
16. Massive corruption
17. Tax on Sanitary pads
18. VAT increments
19. High Internet data subscription
20. High transportation fare
21. National cathedral scam*
22. The banking sector calamities.
23. Road toll cancellation rendering many people jobless.
24. Looting and state capture...
25. Family and friends government
26. Junk Economy status
27. Pwalugu Dan scandal
28. One village one Dam deception
29. Distraction of our environment and water bodies
30. Odo river scandal
31. Government unconcerned about Hon. Cecilia Dapaah money laundry
FELLOW GHANAIANS - TOMORROWS VOTING IS TO VOTE FOR GHANA NOT NPP OR NDC- GHANA IS BLEEDING AND WE NEED TO RESCUE GHANA TOMORROW- VOTE FOR ACCOUNTABILITY OF 800 BILLION BORROWED LOANS BY NPP AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT: ...
The money being thrown about is no any individual’s hard earned money but money these freeloading innate criminals have stolen from you and I, Ghana. Therefore there’s nothing unconscionable about taking the money and vot ...
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY ...
GHANA IS GOING TO VOTE TOMORROW FOR RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY: ´NPP MUST ACCOUNT FOR THE BORROWED 800 BILLION BY AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT FIRST BEFORE WE WILL ALLOW THEM TO COME BACK: PLEASE FELLOW GHANAIANS STOP THINKING YOUR P ...
@ ivy - just like the Americans voted the Democrats out and brought back Trump and the Repulicans. Americans knew that Trump is not the best but for the sake of Reset and Accountability, the Decided to vote for Trump. now Dem ...
That is a big lie. No sensible Ghanaian will vote for an "economic driver's mate" who lacks assertiveness and mitigating credentials when, according to Bawumia himself, he was being bullied by the Akyempanzees led by Akufo Ad ...
Then we are foolish
Vote,vote ...
My brother you are a fool. Never let crowd deceive you because free education, agenda 111 and digitization doesn’t give food or put food on our table so try and hide and pray to God .Jean Mensah is tight he can’t help you ...
Then you Guys should be wide awakening because NDC is printing their own ballot papers across the country to boost up their votes of presidential and parliamentary, so npp eyes must be on ground or NDC preparing to use any fa ...
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
7. High Youth Unemploy ...