TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7y4r4
FRANKIE 3 months ago
Ei....... How are the mighty fallen! Is this really happening to the bombastic, tough talking, tribalistic, disrespectful, caustic and acidic tongued Ursula Pirhana Teeth Owusu and who looks at people from the top of her nose?
DotCom 3 months ago
Any violence against a fellow Ghanaian must be avoided. Those involved must be apprehended. If you perceive her to have done something wrong, the government will investigate her and action taken against her but no one should take thaw law into his or her hand. This is not what Ghana needs.
Kwame 3 months ago
Frankie, stop the uncivilised language.
NPP, TIME FOR DEEP REFLECTION/ DotCom 3 months ago
As the NPP ponders on its loss, it is also time to reflect on what the party actually stands for.
1. The party won only 2 or 3 of the many regions. Is it a national party or a regional party?
2. There are many people in lea ... read full comment
As the NPP ponders on its loss, it is also time to reflect on what the party actually stands for.
1. The party won only 2 or 3 of the many regions. Is it a national party or a regional party?
2. There are many people in leadership of the party who are known bad characters and in some cases, pure criminals. Are these the people Ghanaians want them to govern?
3. Some in the party have attached the NPP to Ashantis, saying a vote against them is a vote against Ashanti. Is the party an ethnic based party? How would you attract other ethnic groups to vote for you?
4. There is a perception of serious fraud and corruption in government but Ghanaians felt some in the party never spoke for them or defended them from the abuses of the government.
5. Some members of the NPP are trying to alter the known history of the country specifically, who led the fight for our independence. People who know the history and research based stories of what happens are deeply offended by that. Some will never forgive you but time will tell.
6. Respect our values. Ghanaians are offended of the forced acceptance of political lgtbq. On a human level, we all have the right to choose our sex orientation but this is completely different from forcing us to openly accept. I may be wrong on this one. I respect everyone irrespective of one’s sexual, political or ethnic background.
I wanted the NPP out but I also want a strong opposition to check and balance the NDC government. Strong opposition is good for our democracy however, the party needs to wean itself off from the allegations and the perceptions above. There are too many uneducated but rich people in the party who easily buy their way to the top. It may be good for the party but never good or attractive to voters.
As you reflect now, be guarded by what is best for the country and not what is best for the few in the party.
We all need each other to work together as we look for a common ground and understanding as to how we move forward as a nation. Good luck to everyone.
Kwame Nkwa 3 months ago
The Police must do a good job and have all those involved in this barbaric act jailed.What Nonsense.
Seizing of toilets will follow 3 months ago
NDC footsoldiers will start seizing public toilets soon (as they did soon as Atta Mills won in 2008).
History repeating itself.
NDC footsoldiers will start seizing public toilets soon (as they did soon as Atta Mills won in 2008).
Enoch 3 months ago
Ursula the useless Bitch .... I told you all the table go soon turn and here we are now ....
Abusua 3 months ago
Ursula Owusu must have to account for her stewardship. The Kelni GVG and others will not be glossed over.
Anane 3 months ago
Take her court and stop the nonsense. Nkurasefuo!
Enoch 3 months ago
Your family members and urself be the Nkurasefuo..... stupid loses.....
Czar 3 months ago
We will drug her out and beat her mes leslie, she is a thief
Major 3 months ago
No tears for this wicked NPP witch. Nothing was stolen. Thank God for saving the Republic of Ghana from deadly Akyem Mafia and their primitive Ashanti Chiefdom collaborators. God is great.
Cici 3 months ago
NDC must be learning lessons, they must be humble when start rulling Ghana, what has happened will happen again if arrogance, corruption, nepotism is repeated. Four years is like 4 hours in the political calendar.
Jon J 3 months ago
Time n season..u can neva joke wit these 2 n when u understand em wel u ll neva nv any 1
NOXIOUS PARTY PEOPLE 3 months ago
You can even mutton up her security but she'll face the music sooner or later. None of these evil akyem sakawa mafia government and their family and friends will be spared.
Okunka 3 months ago
Absolute power corrupt absolutely. Now the tables have turn , reality is staring at you like a bush hunter
A nation great, strong and bold! 3 months ago
Could be her body guards, perhaps had a labour dispute and they paid themselves. The evil that people do lives after them
Kwamena 3 months ago
I condemn all those involved. That's very uncalled for. Yes, the police must deal with them all.
As for the ndc people at the collation center, they should stay and press on without violence to claim all the seats won.
... read full comment
I condemn all those involved. That's very uncalled for. Yes, the police must deal with them all.
As for the ndc people at the collation center, they should stay and press on without violence to claim all the seats won.
NPP, THE EC AND UNANIMOUS FC ARE ALL ADVERSARIES WHO WILL EASILY TURN A BLIND EYE OVER THE TRUTH.
noble uk 3 months ago
NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, classrooms without chalk and books, starting galamsey and destroying rivers, etc.
Kukua 3 months ago
@Noble....,Hmmmmmmmmm,say it again thanks.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
The excessive violence and atrocities started at the AFRC time under the oppressive, dictatorial, and evil rule of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Djan who was the architect of all the atrocities and murders under Efo’s evil , evil and murderous AFRC regime. May they all bake slowly at the hottest part of Hell.
Drakins Oakland 3 months ago
After 8 years your party was in office, you are still talking nonsense. Wise up....
Kwame 3 months ago
Noble you are correct.
Nato 3 months ago
It serves her right. So U think U can insults northerners and call other tribes and regions names. If not a witch. Now let see how U will open that mouth again. Go to Ur village.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Ei....... How are the mighty fallen! Is this really happening to the bombastic, tough talking, tribalistic, disrespectful, caustic and acidic tongued Ursula Pirhana Teeth Owusu and who looks at people from the top of her nose ...
Any violence against a fellow Ghanaian must be avoided. Those involved must be apprehended. If you perceive her to have done something wrong, the government will investigate her and action taken against her but no one should ...
2. There are many people in lea ...
NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption and violence started from the PNDC /NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and ...
The excessive violence and atrocities started at the AFRC time under the oppressive, dictatorial, and evil rule of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Djan who was the architect of all the atrocities and murders under Efo� ...
Noble you are correct.