No one should attempt to overthrow Mahama's government, it will be a dangerous move - Rev. Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (83)

• JM 3 months ago

Our biggest problem as a nation is these wreckers dressed in cassocks all in the name of prophet. Where is the evidence to these foolish allegations…kwasiato

• Sethoo 3 months ago

John Dramani Mahama and NDC shd quickly go and settle their Debt with Rev Owusu Bempah else he will send them to opposition by mid January 2025.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• APEX AG.... 3 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA ...,..

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...

• Vornyovie 3 months ago

Who made you spiritual overseer of this country. You can continue misleading the politicians and vulnerable people who follow you but you can't assign yourself a title that's has not been given you.

• Yaw Odiasempa 3 months ago

BAM!!!

• Sam 3 months ago

He just made a prediction, and it came to pass. By the way nobody needed to predict about npp loss. They themselves knew it. Prophesy has nothing to do with this. By the way, Owusu Bempa predicted on American presidency, did ...

• Jamila 3 months ago

Foolish animal. I wonder why Allah didn't discard the leftover clay but used it to mould u. Stupid fool

• Fiifi 3 months ago

Gabby should be watched closely. Owusu Bempah is right

• Eddy the King 3 months ago

Look at this demon, Ghanaians should not pay attention to this crook all that he says is a lie, he does all these things for money and should Mahama ignore him you will hear another story

• BRUTUS 3 months ago

Oh, so it was you NPP VAGABONDS who were encouraging him to engage in the practice by dishing out loads of money to him..????? Woooww, that is true, because we saw your Mutum Banza donating $50,000.00 dollars to him early thi ...

• Absolute nonsense 3 months ago

Massa can you just shit up for once. What nonsense is this . And this new yak is always amplifying the foolish stataments of these charlatans. Nobody is thinking of any coup detat . You can fool your gullible church members, ...

• Nii 3 months ago

Nobody is interested in overthrowing John Mahama govt he will overthrow himself by the decisions he will take.He has started destroying himself with his Transition Team.

• dem lie 3 months ago

Waaa man of movement

• Ei... 3 months ago

What kind of Nyamaa this thing is that.. nsɛm fo na mo keka. I thought you claim to be a prophet, so why cant you see into the future and be certain. You're rather advising. Tweakai! Stomach direction.

• Kubut3 3 months ago

I used to think Mahama and the NDC are anti Ashanti, I was wrong, Ashantis are incharge of Ghana albeit indirectly , thanks to Owusu Bempah and Opambour.

• Atta Kay 3 months ago

NDC is very attractive to Ashanti and Akyem Criminals. Name them late Owusu Agyekum,Betty Mould Iddrisu, Alex Mould,Ampem Darko, Ofosu Ampofo etc

• Otumfour 3 months ago

So Mahama can get hooked to him perpetually out of fear of the unknown.

• Boris Bukari 3 months ago

Why anyone want to do that? Please Ghana has mived beyond such.

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

Rwanda has banned all the fake prophets and churches but Akuffo Addo never did that and now the situation in Ghana will be bad because they have turned politicians

• John,Tema 3 months ago

@ Ghanaman
    Late JJ Rawlings had a nice opportunity to have done that in the early 80s when One Man Church started coming up.They are not only a nuisance but a drain on our economy. They are now taking their nonsense into ou ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

@John Tema, only a fool will attempt to fight God, whether a Church is a one man Church or a two man Church it is still in the eyes of Jehovah the Church of Jesus Christ, by the way get some education about the History of th ...

• John,Tema 3 months ago

@ Kwame
    Don't let us derail the topic.I studied Church History somewhere along the line of my education and I'm well equipped to debate you on this topic.The spread of Christianity in other parts of the world did not take p ...

• Cc 3 months ago

This hungry fool has been over pampered for too long.

• Willy 3 months ago

People close to this pastor should advise him to keep quiet for sometime. He is talking too much

• Jean Mensah 3 months ago

I’m the one plotting the coup by asking NPP to seek for relocation of pink sheets in different constituencies across the country.

• Jaman 3 months ago

Mahama should distance himself from this lotto forecaster parading as prophet.Else,he will bring Mahama down.

• Nana 3 months ago

It will never happen so stop that stomach prophecy and be serious in life

• Kk 3 months ago

You are lying. Noone will stage a coup in Ghana. These lying prophets should be stopped. There should be a legislation that will stop these things.

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

“Woara wh3”, fellow Ghanaians this may have information that the rest of us don’t or is he anticipating the usual performance of JM led NDC? He should stop spreading fear and panic and pray for them to succeed the same ...

• Bukyi 3 months ago

Stop the nonsense diabolic

• Mumu 3 months ago

Look at this lunatic too , Ghana going to join SAHEL state period

• Nsu 3 months ago

Spiritual overseer of the nation? Jesus's Christ!

• Nokwarehene 3 months ago

Trouble monger, no one is planning that silly thing you are talking about.just drving a wedge between the incoming government and the soldiers.SHAME, OWUSU Bempah. This man is fsat arrogating spiritual pauthority to himself ...

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

Sethoo I’m with you,JM should go and settle Owusu Bempa and Opambuor so that we can have our peace of mind,as for any thoughtless coup the boy Basintale,ambulance Jakpa,Hanna Bissiw,Rockson Nelson and even Judgement debt Ag ...

• Akuffo Addo is evil 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo had already planned with some military leaders to overthrow NDC government to avoid accountability.We are all aware of this.

• Big boss 3 months ago

It surprises me that people give attention to this stupid man called bempah infact he is useless

• Marcus Adepaye 3 months ago

Eeeii so this guy says he has powers to make someone win elections and can as well stop the military from overthrowing the government which is very commendable but what l want him to do is to make Ghana prosperous and rich wi ...

• Jb 3 months ago

This man should be appointed a psychology professor at Cambridge university. He can read people's minds paaaaa.

• Zargon 3 months ago

Hahaha… where are the NPP men who will try?

• Papa Sei 3 months ago

Eeeeeiiiii spiritual overseer of the nation? Hmmmmm nsemhunu nkoaaa

• Raymond 3 months ago

I said it! This Owusu Bempah boy is a scammer! Mahama should distance himself from him immediately. Was it not this same idiot that said Mahama can never be president again?

• Babanoo 3 months ago

Can this charlatan shut the up?

• Truth 3 months ago

No one is planning anything against this new government! Mind games nkoaaaaaa

• Nana Akua Adobea 3 months ago

Stupid as they come

• Onipaba 3 months ago

Owusu Bempah you always want to make yourself relevant.Only fools will believe you.Gyae gyimi nu

• Sarfo Bediako 3 months ago

Mahama should be careful with this criminal. He played no role in his victory, so he should not allow him to take any credit. He is a diabolical human being. Mahama should not forget his vile comments against him in the past. ...

• ADU BOATENG 3 months ago

I now understand why our Lord Jesus Christ asked us to love and pray our enemies. Who knows this that one day Osofo Owusu Bempah will support, bless and pray for H. E. John Mahama and also protect his honor.
    Jesus Christ is ...

• Concerned citizen 3 months ago

Owusu Bempa should read Daniel 2:44

• Selorm Devine 3 months ago

Yese ye pe nanso weyi d33. Haba man of God the man has not taken the seat and you are spewing this. You seem to be running ahead of yourself

• Our problems is we ourselves 3 months ago

How dare you to insult people in cossack? We create unnecessary problems for ourselves. We conjure curses on ourselves , is the very reason we are suffering whiles pretending and smiling.

• SURVIVAL. 3 months ago

Today Mahama is your friend.God is great indeed.

• Suraju 3 months ago

Most stupid and useless talk ever .see this fake man of Satan oooo..God will expose all your hidden deeds .you think someone will stoop soo low to overthrow a government in this 4th republic? Kwasiasem ..if you are doing your ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Hmm na aka 3 months ago

Who appointed you ?

• FOOLISH MAN 3 months ago

Who can overthrow a democratic elected president in Ghana. You are not the one who brought JDM . It was the people who voted for him. Stop your false prophecies. Stupid idiotic criminal calling your self man of God.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Ofui, who made u the spiritual overseer? Stop the nonsense!!

• Seen 3 months ago

The Akyem mafias have stolen so much that they are terrified of the impending investigation so they will do everything to topple the government. Mahama must be very vigilant because this thing keeps dawning on me too .

• Kofi ne Ama 3 months ago

Go and see Opambour for mental deliverance.

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Ghanaian's should not take this lightly Oooh.
    The NPP hooligans are capable of doing such backed by this NPP because they scared of accountability. The likes of Double and co.
    JDM should not joke with his security setting ...

• Ellis 3 months ago

Non Sylla

• Boahen 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafias are a threat to Ghana . They fear accountability so they can do anything possible to avoid accountability. Mahama and NDC must not take this warning as a joke . He shouldn’t even get closed ...

• dandurawa 3 months ago

These charlatans!They must stop these doomsday statements!

• Jokunu 3 months ago

What is all this,no peace in ghana because this stupid pastors.

• Solo 3 months ago

What Pastor Owusu Bembah is saying is truth

• Samurai 3 months ago

Massa massa

• Ross 3 months ago

I understand this pastor. When ORAL begins and is into full force then the evil ones planted in the military will be attempting hatching this plot but I bet it will back fire. This is a wake up call for Mahama security to p ...

• Ross 3 months ago

I understand this pastor. When ORAL begins and is into full force then the evil ones planted in the military will be attempting hatching this evil plot but I bet it will back fire. This is a wake up call for Mahama's securi ...

• world 3 months ago

it will come if the right thing is not done and you will be among the firs ten to be executed.

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

What's wrong with you mr . Man

• Abrantie 3 months ago

I have the same feeling that someone will be harboring such childish thoughts but woe unto them

• Jamila 3 months ago

Always trying to create chaos in the country please ask God to reveal to u when u are going to die and let us know wai

• world 3 months ago

who are you? who are you? if you have something good for your country world want to see if the right thing is not done you will be among the first ten to be executed.

• KELVIN TAYLOR IS A BIG STUPID FOOL. 3 months ago

Kelvin TAYLOR cannot die a natural death. He will not be spared for insulting Ashantis and Asantehene. He is a target for elimination not matter how long it takes. But at the end we will get him. He will a painful death. Ke ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

A fool is talking like a village champion.

• Nana 3 months ago

Nkurasesem saaaa na yede te krom ha smh

• James 3 months ago

Go away. Tell the NDC to be law-abiding

• Kwame Angel 3 months ago

Can't somebody send this idiot to jail?

• KINGDUS 3 months ago

This charlatan is disturbing our peace in Ghana. The party has overwhelming majority in Parliament to do all it wants. Whose interest is it to over throw a failing president. He has to complete his full term to enable us make ...

• Chris Milan 3 months ago

Ei Ei Ei Owusu Bempah the nation lotto forecaster NOBODY is planning any coup all your tricks has been exposed the blood on Prez. is still pending and don't forget "this is not your fans" Opambiur ABR3 so clear off your fake ...

• Hannan 3 months ago

>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Hot4.eu

• ABREWA 3 months ago

Shut up!! Azaa man of God.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Ashantini kwasia krurasini aboafun, stop your foolishness and madness you foolish illiterate villager Ashanti criminal idiot. NDC shouldn't give no room for this bastard Ashanti criminal fake pastor. Foolish villagers.