Mahama must deliver as NPP leaves strong economy - NPP UK chapter

Read Comments Comments (50)

• NDC/NPP are both the same 2 months ago

Thieves and criminals disguised as politicians

• Game Changer 2 months ago

The irony in this Life is having a fool gaslighting the wise. These guys in the NPP won't learn the lesson Ghanaians taught them by rejecting cooked lies. What is he talking about? The DDEP haircut to pensioners? The high inf ...

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 2 months ago

Somebody should tell that fool the economy they're leaving behind is rated as junk by the int'l rating agencies. Not fit for purpose hence locking Ghana out of the capital market.

• Raymond 2 months ago

Kingsley Adumattah is another IMBECILE from their camp! God why?

• The Voice 2 months ago

They are NOT the same! You wish NDC was as terrible as your accursed NPP but it is NOT! The Lord wanted us to see the telling difference between good and stark evil by permitting Akufo Addo and his demons to ascend the throne ...

• Kwajo 2 months ago

Leaving behind a strong economy? Masa, stop fooling!!!

• Albert 2 months ago

Wofa K,be sensible.Was NPP able to provide you with any of the vehicles you sent then when you came to Ghana? You NPP is really irresponsible to the economy of Ghana. The current economy stink more than more than Korle lagoon ...

• Gozzo 2 months ago

I KEEP SAYING THE FEW WISE ASANTES ARE IN NDC, THE REST IS BORLA.

• Jim 2 months ago

Everybody knows the Guy in UK is a daydreamer and speaks out of desperation, hopelessness and bitterness of heart. But the tribal flare that you touched made you a bigot, tribal chauvinist, and a unwise. In anyway, did the pe ...

• Emperor 2 months ago

Stupid fool. You can but only tickle yourself and laugh. Ballocks!!!

• Joe 2 months ago

Why would the electorate vote so massively for Mahama to come a second time if the NPP did anything good?

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

A MIXTURE OF NONSENSE AND RUBBISH.

You're leaving behind what? That comatose economy that even your NPP fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia could not resuscitate? If you're leaving behind a strong economy, then why have Gh ...

• Nat Mensah 2 months ago

You can continue to tickle yourself. What strong economy is left? With huge debts to pay and unfulfilled promises the economy is not in good shape if you don't know.

• Felix 2 months ago

Your family back in Ghana will suffer more than the average Ghanaian in Ghana. Your mother and father are in a strong economy not Ghanaians

• Loe 2 months ago

WAEC, come and hear something. What do this guys takes Ghanaians for

• Kwame 2 months ago

They have started creating the myth of the strong economy. However, Ghanaians have seen through your lies and this myth will not wash. Soon Mahama will lay bare the state of the economy with incontestible data.

• Kofi 2 months ago

I wonder why you guys are so full of yourselves. As if you know it all. We are tired of you. What strong economy are we talking about? You couldnt even present a budget and you are talking of strong economy.

• Paaaa 2 months ago

Seems this one just arrived from the land of the blind. On the other hand he sits in UK, returns to ghana once a while and always pray for the fall of the cedis so he can get more cedis for his pound sterling. Was therefore ...

• Mazola 2 months ago

You must be a fool to see or think Ghana has a strong economy now.

• Abrefa 2 months ago

Which strong economy? If the economy is strong, why don't you relocate to Ghana? Such nonsense!

• David k.k. 2 months ago

Where is the strong economy or they're dreaming

• Slim 2 months ago

You are season Bawumia was thrashed in this election.
    Lies don't pay.

• Rocky USA 2 months ago

Retarded man like you. What are you doing in UK?. Come and continue the strong economic akuffo addo is leaving behind. Stupid man like you with low IQ. Look at this monkeys brain just talking empty bullshit. Ofuii

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Look at this stupid man. What strong economy is he talking about

• Oldsoldier 2 months ago

who the hell are you to be gaslighting us as if we don't know whatbis happening in the country we live in.
    You cannot stay in london and tell us what is happening in Ghana.
    No wonder you lost disgracefully.
    Ofui

• Duke 2 months ago

You are a serious fool...... which Economy are talking about?

• Ackah blay. 2 months ago

This man is a real joker.

• Esi 2 months ago

Is this guy dreaming or pretending to be an idiot.

• Farouk Adamli 2 months ago

Criminals peoples party NPP Never Again thieves just shut up

• NART 2 months ago

Shut up , you CRIMINALS
    What ECONOMY has this TRIBALISTIC and ARROGANT party LEAVES or BUILD?
    Nonsense

• ananseba 2 months ago

Is this guy well in his head? Where is the strong economy? The chest is empty. NPP Gurus have stolen all the money ala Cicial Dappah-hidden in secret rooms and in poly tanks.

• SON OF GOD 2 months ago

Strong economy that can not pay $2.9 billion to independent power providers, owes ghc 6 billion to road contractors, can not pay bondholders ,owes social security deductions, Nabco trainees, national health insurance, nurses ...

• Koki 2 months ago

A strong economy? Wow! Unbelievable!! Does this man buy from the Ghanaian markets? Does he run a business in Ghana? Does he save in Ghana? Has he valued his savings over the last 8 years? Just a few questions. Let's be sincer ...

• The Voice 2 months ago

You would do well to slap yourself! Which strong economy? They have utterly crippled this nation. Get lost!

• Capo 2 months ago

EMPTY HEADED HAS SPOKEN. WHAT STRONG ECONOMY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?

• Educated FOOL Kingsley Adumattah Ofui 2 months ago

What do you mean by a strong economy???. That the foolish old shit over borrowed and cannot pay out debt?, or the dollar rate at Gcs 18 to $1. You think you are smart because you are wearing some stupid Vietnam suit???. Such ...

• Obroniba 2 months ago

Go away with your foolishness and stupidity. If you left a strong economy, why couldn't you service your debt, why is interest rates very high, why is inflation high, why is exchange rate high and why is the economy in junk s ...

• Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago

Massa people are suffering and very angry!! There are no more gullible Ghanaians. You guys have to learn quickly and change your game. The lies of 2016 wouldn't have worked in this era.

• Kwame 2 months ago

What do u mean by strong economy. What u are saying is total RUBBISH n NONSENSE…Looters n thieves

• Nii 2 months ago

Stop the foolish talk. Until you come down here to feel the hardship we are in, stop the nonsense talk and stay your in the UK in peace

• AsMa 2 months ago

Masa comot from der wat strong economy are u talking abt just dey ur uk n do wat u dey do n stop dey talk shit 4 here

• JB 2 months ago

The lunatics are not only here at home.

• Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 2 months ago

Kwasia kwa, come to Ghana and buy kenkey for 10 cedis and speak such rubbish. Why are you guys so stupid, strong my ass!!!

• Ken 2 months ago

This man is an idiot

• Yembone 2 months ago

Look at this fool, what is your motivation for this nonsense? You think Ghanaians are like NPP supporters with low IQs? Wise up.

• Cici 2 months ago

This cunt is on class A drugs. Which abstract economy is he talking about? Maybe the one in his bloody fucking pocket. Decendant of thieves

• No9 2 months ago

See this idiot. Foolish npp members. Are you guys not sorry to even comment here. Foolish idiots

• Togagbadza 2 months ago

Is this guy just waking up.Don’t disturb our ears.Thieves and robbers.

• Ben 2 months ago

Always thinking they are smart, u saw the lesson Ghanaians thought you guys continue misbehaving. SHAME ON YOU

• sincere 2 months ago

Do you understand the meaning of strong economy why some of you these old blocked minded people wake up and talk rubbish.
    anyway have you heard of your former president since he left office