Ablakwa urges GACL Management to recover debts from Frontiers, CIP, and Heaven Builders

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Daraga 2 months ago

Great. We thank Godbfor Ablakwa life!

• they say they say 2 months ago

Yes indeed. This Mr Ablakwa is a Hero who has to be celebrated by all well meaning Ghanaians. Bravo comrade!

• Urmar 2 months ago

25,000 cedis got missing from his car booth ! Oral or that gyimie gyimie tribal group should bring Sedinam Tamakloe to Ghana first

• Samus 2 months ago

Urmar, what do you mean by 25 000. Cedis? A friend of mine knows the boys who work at that place. The Cedis alone was more than 10 X of the amout you wrote plus a lots of foreign currencies.The boys now have a big shop in A ...

• Lazio 2 months ago

So you can ask your Mumu President without any school certificate to go and collect those monies from Ablakwah for you

• Samus 2 months ago

I am happy the boys are rich now because the money was stolen from thief Ablakwa.

• Kunta 2 months ago

And you with a school cert where are you now? You are not able to put bread on the table at home yet the little data you buy you spew garbage with it on the internet.

• Kofi Sromani 2 months ago

Shame on you; lying will send you to hell. One of the reasons NPP lost the elections is because they think that Ghanaians are fools; that they can lie and be believed. That is exactly what you are doing, but Ghanaians are wis ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

And he pretends to be holier than thou. That is how his mentor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings did about corruption in Ghana. He sold all Nkrumah’s State Owned Enterprises cheaply to his TROKOSI AYIGBE Togolese cousin. How did A ...

• Kofi Sromani 2 months ago

You are still in the shock mood, so I will not blame you for the nonsensical comments. Just go ahead and keep bleeding.

• Twum 2 months ago

U said it right and also the double salary intake by his NDC apparachicks in parliament.waiting with baited breath ofue

• GOV OFFICIAL 1 2 months ago

I beg oo , I am not by any means trying to disrespect you. please did you say he is a hero? At least we know how much Mp's are being paid thanks to Ken Agyapong.So what is the source of Ablakwa's wealth because he never worke ...

• FRY PAN TO FIRE. 2 months ago

IF YOU LOOK THROUGH THE TOP 20 RICH PEOPLE IN GHANA YOU WILL NEVER SEE AN EWE PERSON AND IT IS STRANGE I HAVE NEVER SEEN OR HEARD OF AN EWE RICH MAN LIKE IBRAHIM MAHAMA, KWAME DESPITE ETC. EWES ONLY RELY ON POLITICS TO ENRI ...

• Joe 2 months ago

You fool paa oo. First Sky is an Ashanti right? Gyimie

• Kwame nkrumah 2 months ago

Foolish

• John Ford mahama 2 months ago

Okudzeto Ablakwah is more corrupt than Tinubu and Akufo Addo combined. I know the bribes he took when he was the Deputy Minister of Education. Such a conman, corrupt busy body pick axe teeth pretending to be anti corruptio ...

• Andy 2 months ago

So go and report him to Eoco and provide them with the facts you have.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Please allow the state to work normally. Vigilantism will not wash.

• Gh2025 2 months ago

I'll continue to PRAY FOR YOU, JM, 24/7 so that Yahweh the God of the impossible will empower you to MAKE THE IMPOSSIBLE possible in Ghana in 2025 and beyond.
    1GHANA
    1People
    1Destiny
    Amen

• Phill 2 months ago

ORAL is a trap for JM to loose concentration and fail.

• NAPO 2 months ago

You know what, all of you commenting. I respect this man Ablakwa, granted that he was corrupt, now he's saying he regrets being corrupt and has started Ghana first agenda, so what is your problem? He now wants the best for Gh ...

• Peeved 2 months ago

Nonsenses. How many businesses doesn’t owe? It is sheer jealousy from crooke car boot Ablakwa.

• Truth 2 months ago

Has ORAL now changed direction?. McDan is alleged to be owing and they have not looted any state monies so why this applaud?. We told you Anlakwa useless ORAL is his way of making himself popular for next election as he is as ...

• THE CRUSADER 2 months ago

WHAT ABOUT YOU? STUPID BOY! OPEN THE FLOOR FOR US TO SEE YOUR MUTIPPLE TOTAL FILLING STATION DOCUMENTS COMMING UP ALL THIS BY THE GRACE OF THESE FANTE STOMACK CROOKS LED BY KWESI BLATT AND MILLS

• Akuraseni 2 months ago

You will be in trouble If you fail to arrest corrupt NPP party members. Ablakwa. We are watching you people.ghana is not for anybody..

• Blackberry 2 months ago

Can Debt be classified as Looted funds ????

• Hannan 2 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

To be fair, the chairman of ORAĹ must account for his riches first.
    "He who is without sin must cast the first stone".

This should the principle.

• FunnyGhana 2 months ago

The guys has private jets but can't pay the rent ? This is the stupidity of this bragged. His closeness to the NPP gave him songor salt lagoons, the airport old terminal and vip terminal, tradefair and numerous lands and for ...

• Wofa 2 months ago

ORAL should start from AFRC/PNDC NDC then NPP. Dr Obed Asamoah former NDC chairman was keeping moneys in his house just as Cecilia Dapaah. NDC and NPP can't reset Ghana. If they stop payment of ex-gracia and all the Landcrui ...

• Kobby 2 months ago

Mr oral man hon Freddy blah has challenge you to come out and tell us how you acquired a lot of properties within a short time because apart you being an mp and a minister in mahama,s government,you have not done any busines ...

• Creedman 2 months ago

Don't just go after them put them in jail.
    Complete the process. Because if you just go after them without due process it's a wasted effort at the end.

• Kwabena Asumadu 2 months ago

Was Ablakwa not part of the Mahama team that pioneered Create, Loot and Share? He never worked before becoming a parliamentarian yet he owns properties in the UK.

His party oversaw the stench of wayomi, Nkonfem and all. T ...

• Brown 2 months ago

Please the McDan Aviation are INDEBTED to GACL. They maybe going through hard times . They have not STOLEN MONEY so please STOP YOUR UNNECESSARY PROPAGANDA.You said you were going to chase those that have stolen government mo ...

• Joe wassa 2 months ago

I support the ORAL team, please and please deal with them well in a manners make sure you recover everything including those stashed outside, to make entering into politics to steal become sour... Furthermore I will entreat t ...

• Kokote Adum Asamoah 2 months ago

You keep following this boy,you will see he will collapse business before you all realize his personal hate for people and businesses and Asantes and Kwahu.......YOU REMEMBER CVC....Citizens Vetting Committees.....tata brew ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Just “SMOKE” all of them out and make sure they all PAY out or Have them Immediately arrested accordingly.

• Star from the North 2 months ago

It doesn’t matter what any bastard says, the ORAL team will fish out all the corrupt people that have bankrupted our country. If akufo addo himself will be subjected to investigation by the courts if he is found to be invol ...

• Coanda Daniels 2 months ago

GACL is also indebted to other government establishments. They must also equally pay them too as they (GCAL) are to recover those who owned them.