let the craze begin. Who's going to be the first victim to be scammed? Your guess is as good as mine. Holy water would come from the sea of Galilee this time.
Nsu 2 months ago
Charlatan!
Charlatan!
Hannan 2 months ago
:)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom
Kwaku 2 months ago
Ghanaweb what the you people too why are you allways giving platform to this idiots , you Ghanaweb your a big problem!!!!
Kwesi 2 months ago
I love to do threesome.
Ghyaro 2 months ago
These are all scammers and criminals who are supposed to be kept in jail... Why are all these becoming news on Ghana web , do this so called prophet put you in their dirty pockets , or you are helping them to do what they are doing?
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD A PAST GLORY. GHANA HAS BEEN BEGGING FOR IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS SINCE NKRUMAH. 2 months ago
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD A PAST GLORY. GHANA HAS BEEN BEGGING FOR IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS SINCE NKRUMAH.
GHANA'S REAL-TERMS ECONOMIC GROWTH IS THE LAST THING ON THE MINDS OF GHANA'S CORRUPT FREELOADING LEADERS AND BOGUS ARTICLE SH ... read full comment
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD A PAST GLORY. GHANA HAS BEEN BEGGING FOR IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS SINCE NKRUMAH.
GHANA'S REAL-TERMS ECONOMIC GROWTH IS THE LAST THING ON THE MINDS OF GHANA'S CORRUPT FREELOADING LEADERS AND BOGUS ARTICLE SHIT OFFICE HOLDING ELDERS.
AT BANKRUPT GHANA TAXPAYERS EXPENSE, AKUFO-ADDO BOUGHT FOR HIMSELF SPANKING NEW EXPENSIVE TOP OF THE RANGE MERCEDES MAYBACH CAR AND A LEXUS SUV TO RETIRE ON, AND MUMU GHANAIANS WATCH THIS NONSENSE PROFLIGATE DISSIPATION OF BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS MONEY TO HAPPEN.
THOSE OFFICIAL VEHICLES MUST BE LEFT INTACT FOR THE NEXT INCOMING GOVERNMENTS' PRESIDENTS OFFICIAL USE.
GHANA IS A BANKRUPT THIRD-WORLD HIGHLY-INDEBTED NATION FOR GOD'S SAKE!
Say No to Islam 2 months ago
How many souls would be won for the Lord Jesus Christ because of Ghana going to the world cup?. All these charlatans keep lying in the name of God to make a joke of the Christian faith.
Instead of admonishing the Minister a ... read full comment
How many souls would be won for the Lord Jesus Christ because of Ghana going to the world cup?. All these charlatans keep lying in the name of God to make a joke of the Christian faith.
Instead of admonishing the Minister and his cronies to stop milking and scamming the ordinary tax payer and destroying the careers of talented footballers because of their greed, you are strengthening their hands to do more evil & perpetuate their greed. ~Jeremiah 23 exposes liars like you.
May the Lord continue to expose all the false prophets in Ghana in 2025, and may the true disciples of the Lord Jesus Christ find the boldness to rise up and speak up against your lies.
S Boateng 2 months ago
Let's be serious as a nation.
Enough of jokes.
Paa joe 2 months ago
Let's not rely on false prophets we need to do our homework well please
Cameleon 2 months ago
Pastor keep dreaming
Joe-USA 2 months ago
Stop this madness and do what you have been called. You go to bed to think about Black Stars and not souls perishing. God is not idle. Stop these fake prophesies.
Joe-USA 2 months ago
You have started 2025 with this madness again
Joe-USA 2 months ago
For God's please please stop this "the Lord told me foolishness. God will rather think about Spain rather than ghana. at least they are winning matches/
Aduanaba 2 months ago
What did God tell him about Sweden, England, France and Germany? What about USA? God is quiet in these countries. Only in Ghana that God reveals football results. That God may is not busy at all OR that God is irresponsible. That God wouldn’t reveal why our economies are struggling; why pregnant women are lying on bare hospital floors; why our roads are dangerous than atomic bombs BUT that God would have all the time to send football messages to his prophets in GHANA. Please God, could you tell NIGEL GAISIE if England would qualify for the World Cup too. I want Ghana to be grouped with England and our games should be played in Canada or USA.
ARE WE INDEED SANE IN THIS COUNTRY?
Charlatan!
I love to do threesome.
These are all scammers and criminals who are supposed to be kept in jail... Why are all these becoming news on Ghana web , do this so called prophet put you in their dirty pockets , or you are helping them to do what they are ...
GHANA'S REAL-TERMS ECONOMIC GROWTH IS THE LAST THING ON THE MINDS OF GHANA'S CORRUPT FREELOADING LEADERS AND BOGUS ARTICLE SH ...
Instead of admonishing the Minister a ...
Enough of jokes.
Pastor keep dreaming
What did God tell him about Sweden, England, France and Germany? What about USA? God is quiet in these countries. Only in Ghana that God reveals football results. That God may is not busy at all OR that God is irresponsible. ...