ARREST THESE FUCKERS. THEY ARE A DANGER TO PUBLIC HEALTH AND NATIONAL SECURITY.
FRANKIE 2 months ago
So when at all shall we stop seeing the faces of these criminals and charlatans in cassock on our screens!
REDONDO 2 months ago
You don't have to write in despair! Thus Nigel Gaizie guy has realized that his FAKERY & DECEIT is being noticed now, so he's stupidly using the invocation of death to elicit some fear and attention. No-body should mind these "Prophetic Drunkards!" They will all start dying one by one from this year!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago
LISTEN TO KWASI ADADE, THE VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS!!!!! THE ARCH DEFENDER OF CHRISTIANITY!!!!
STAY AWAY FROM THESE ONE MAN CHURCHES. THEY ARE ALL FAKE!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, TH ... read full comment
LISTEN TO KWASI ADADE, THE VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS!!!!! THE ARCH DEFENDER OF CHRISTIANITY!!!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
**********************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him.
(Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ’s sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints; (32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB) With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19)(NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4)(NASB) Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned; (4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
THEY ARE ALL THIEVES STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!
HOW CAN FAKE PROPHET ODURO CONTINUE TO PREACH NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST??? IS NANA ADDO’S NAME IN THE BIBLE????? THE BIBLE SAYS WE MUST GIVE HONOUR AND RESPECT TO EARTHLY AUTHORITIES!!! YOU CHARLATANS ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIANITY!!
***FOLKS PLEASE READ YOUR BIBLES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!!!!!
Romans 13:1-14:12く
New Living Translation.
Respect for Authority
13 Everyone must submit to governing authorities. For all authority comes from God, and those in positions of authority have been placed there by God. 2 So anyone who rebels against authority is rebelling against what God has instituted, and they will be punished. 3 For the authorities do not strike fear in people who are doing right, but in those who are doing wrong. Would you like to live without fear of the authorities? Do what is right, and they will honor you. 4 The authorities are God's servants, sent for your good. But if you are doing wrong, of course you should be afraid, for they have the power to punish you. They are God's servants, sent for the very purpose of punishing those who do what is wrong. 5 So you must submit to them, not only to avoid punishment, but also to keep a clear conscience.
6 Pay your taxes, too, for these same reasons. For government workers need to be paid. They are serving God in what they do. 7 Give to everyone what you owe them:
Pay your taxes and government fees to those who collect them, and give respect and honor to those who are in authority.
NDC FAKE PROPHET KOFI ODURO SAID NANA IS “KWASEA” AND ASKED HIS CHURCH MEMBERS TO SAY AFTER HIM NANA ADDO “AGYIMI” AABAH! HAS IT COME TO THIS????? HAS IT REACHED THIS LEVEL??? CHRISTIAN COUNCIL MUST RISE UP AND DEFEND CHRISTIANITY FROM YOU LOT!!!!!! IT IS BECOMING SHAMEFUL!!!
THE FAKE PASTORS ARE NOW TELLING PEOPLE TO VISIT THEIR DOCTORS. MY PREACHING OF THE GOSPEL IS HITTING HOME. FOLKS! LISTEN! LUKE AN APOSTLE OF CHRIST, IN THE BIBLE, WAS A PHYSICIAN (DOCTOR). LUKE WAS A CLOSE FRIEND OF PAUL, WHO REFERRED TO HIM AS THE "the beloved physician" (Colossians 4:14).
WERE THESE FAKE ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS NOT THE ONES HEALING EVERY DISEASE IN THIS COUNTRY THROUGH “ADWUMA HYEHYE MIRACLES”????? WHEN THEY WERE EXPOSED ON MIRACLES, THEY SWITCHED IMMEDIATELY TO POLITICS. THEY USED TO TELL PEOPLE TO COME AND RECEIVE THEIR HEALING WHILST THEY THE MIRACLE WORKERS USING TOP DOCTORS. GOD HEALS! NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT BUT NOBODY CAN BOAST HE CAN FORCE THAT TO HAPPEN BECAUSE THAT HAS NEVER BEEN THE PRIORITY IN THE GOSPEL. SALVATION IS THE KEY!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S M ... read full comment
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!! STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!! ************************ Acts 20:34-35 (New International Version) APOSTLE PAUL SAID; —
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take”.
PAUL said in ——*** 1 Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ
Noble Gas 2 months ago
Good
Good
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 2 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Kill muslims
Kweku Tsin 2 months ago
BLAME GHANAWEB FOR PROMOTING THESE NKURASIS3M. ALL THESE CRIMINALS ARE FROM KUMASI.
Samus 2 months ago
And they all voted for the NDC.
Opoku amsterdam 2 months ago
Fool,on what basis are you drawing the conclusion that they are from Kumasi?An idiot like you should be banned fr this platform.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 2 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Osika 2 months ago
There is no work and pay any where please, stop that.
Factory workers needed is false 2 months ago
Not true, it's a scam
3rd World Underdevelopment in full display 2 months ago
A typical example of what happens in a shit hole country when others busy inventing new things that take the human race higher.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 2 months ago
Playing games with peoples minds and bank account muahahaaaaa see what happened to salifu amoako. U better use some of that money to take care of the needy, elderly
Kitty Max 2 months ago
OMG Mahama has won with his crookish voodoo and all these primitive con men have resurfaced with their silly pronouncements and behaviours. Robbers in robes. Tweeaa kai.
Big Ben 2 months ago
Here we go again with the "Road side Prophets". God does NOT TALK TO OR REVEAL ANYTHING TO GUTTER PASTORS'. Here is their TRICK: They watch TV, they listen to Radio, they talk to people in the society about politics, economics and social issues. Then, THEY FABRICATE WHAT THEY THINK CAN HAPPEN. They are all FAKE PROPHETS and don't listen to them.
THEY ARE THRIVING BECAUSE THERE IS GREAT DEMAND FOR THIS SORT OF STUFF. 2 months ago
These people are thriving because Ghanaians are obsessed with "signs and wonders", instant fixes to their problems and fortune telling . Ghana's "Prophets Arena" is now a very crowded space with a lot of jostling as prophets strive to outdo each other. The great news for many of these "prophets" is that Ghanaians generally have very short memories so most will not even remember who gets their prophecies wrong at the end of the year. In any case by then new "prophecies" will pop up.
The geopolitical situation globally is very very grave. The world is facing the real possibility of catastrophic war between the major powers with the Middle East ,Ukraine and even Taiwan being the most likely hot spots .The result of major war (aka World War 3) would have unimaginable consequences for all of mankind. These are the things all well informed believers should be praying fervently about for God to avert.
Ex-Pope 2 months ago
Help is on the way. A new anti-prophet spray is awaiting FDA approval before hitting the market in the coming months. Soon, Ghanaians will have access to this anti-prophet spray that they can use to spray away the lies and deceptions of these shameless tithe-fleecing religious liars.
African Star 2 months ago
I like how you put it.
Frankly it’s about time the people wake up .
I like how you put it.
GREAT IDEA.WHEN IS THE RELEASE DATE OF THIS "SPRAY"? PLEASE KEEP US POSTED PLEEEZ 2 months ago
Can we place any pre-orders for this anti-prophet spray please Massa? Demand is bound to soar this is why I am asking. I have already told several friends about this "spray". In fact if it is not too expensive I will get a dozen cans of this spray.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 2 months ago
Fools deserve to be fooled and have their monet taken away quietly like a serpent in sheep clothing. Hungry lions like Nigel gayson won't spare dumb antelope muahahaaaaa
Kofi 2 months ago
It breaks my heart to see fake prophets like this being given attention. This guy is a FALSE prophit. God hasn't spoken to him about anything. LIAR! LIAR!! LIAR!!! Can only deceive the gullible.
Steve Williams 2 months ago
Nigel Gaisie, please for Gods sake, stop this fear mongering. You are an Akwapim man, don’t do that!
THE TRUTH 2 months ago
We know owners of Ghanaweb are foreigners and they care less about how we misbehave in this country but we plead with them to help us.They have to block these Criminals parading as pastors from using this platform.
Osika 2 months ago
We all know black star will qualify for the world Cup, we have played 3 matches, with 2 win and one draw, having 7 points. They are just using their IQ to study the atmosphere to see how things are going then they predict
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
I'm a sympathiser of NPP but I have said it several times that I was never happy with the performance of Mrs Ursula Owusu she was one of the weak links in Akuffo Addo's govt.She shd have blocked these pastors from our TVs,Radios and Internet. We cant progress as a nation with these scammers.
Akweku 2 months ago
I didn't know that Mike Oquaye is an animal like this until yesterday. The fool has run away
Wansam 2 months ago
You and Owusu Bempah always try to end up saying the same things. Aren't you two idiots? Mo ngyai gyimie no wai. Ghanaians are laughing at you 2. People don't believe in your sayings anymore. We think we you and Owusu Bempah need mental health check, your brains are are losing a threads. Hahaha. Do you think when you behave like this, will let Ghanaians think you are real? You are disgracing yourself as whenever you try this you get insulated that should tell you and Owusu Bempah that Ghanaians see you as Jokes and don't take you seriously.
Atta Kay 2 months ago
Someone said it that in the next 20yrs all these One Man Churches will die out and these are some of the reasons. Very soon some Ghanaians will start pulling guns on some of these scammers to take away their life.
THIS FAKE PROPHESY WON'T HAPPEN IN RWANDA 2 months ago
TOO MANY FAKE PASTORS IN GHANA!!!PASTORS OF DECEIT!!!WHO IN EUROPE DOESN'T KNOW ISLAM IS ON THE RISE!!!IF YOU FOLLOW WORLD AND CURRENT AFFAIRS YOU CAN PREDICT THESE THINGS.YOU DON'T NEED PASTOR TO TELL YOU SOME OF THESE THINGS NIGEL GAISE IS SAYING BUT I DON'T BLAME HIM.THIS IS HOW HE MAKES HIS MONEY AND LIVING!!!THAT IS WHY I LIKE PRESIDENT PAUL KAGAME OF RWANDA!!!THIS FAKE PROPHESY WILL NOT HAPPEN IN RWANDA
Wise Man. 2 months ago
Which people follow this fake prophet using Current affairs in the world as prophecy?.He is a fake prophet.Who ever read world news he or she will know all this as Current affairs and not prophecy.Idiot.
Zach pilato 2 months ago
Football isn't biblical as most footballers sell their souls to the devil, Blackstars is a football national team and so you prophesying about football tells me you are messed-up and have no vision. My mum even said that she believe Blackstars will win and qualify and so should come out and say that my mum had prophesied? When can you know you are a fool?
Agyimi fo) 2 months ago
Gyimie Republic
NIGEL GAISIE 2 months ago
FAKE PASTOR
FAKE PASTOR
Usif 2 months ago
Oo
Oo
NDC/NPP are both the same 2 months ago
Dampare arrest this idiot
Kaya Man 2 months ago
These foolish conmen are at it again.God saw a destruction but want you to pray to him to avert that destruction. What kind of God is that?
Samus 2 months ago
Kaya Man, that is his God and that God has his Phone number.
Ali Bomaye 2 months ago
What’s all of these.
Ya br3 mo o 2 months ago
Akoaa yi y3 odwan paaa o. Hahaha, is prophecy by force?
Hahaha 2 months ago
This guy is just crazy and a drunk.
Porn star Nigel Gaisie 2 months ago
Porn man turning into fake pastor
Sarfo Bediako 2 months ago
You are all fakes! Criminals in cassocks.
Kwaku 2 months ago
Here we go again, 1st January new year they've started again by the help of Ghanaweb !!!!!!
Kwame Ofori 2 months ago
This nonsense must stop !!! It makes us all look stupid and ridiculous. How did we get to this level in this country???
Enoch 2 months ago
Chartallans
Chartallans
Eric 2 months ago
Please someone close to this man of God should ask him on my behalf to tell us what will happen to himself
Son of Satan 2 months ago
All hail Satan the great. Satan loves you all...
Asantrofie 2 months ago
This nasty and disgusting
Osofo kuraseni.
Who won’t die
To too your entire family tree will perish
Nkwaseasem aa kwakwa
Osofo kuraseni.
Who won’t die
Nkwaseasem aa kwakwa
NIGEL GAISIE IS APUSKELEKE DOOMPHET 2 months ago
The guy is another conman.
Sarfo Bediako 2 months ago
I prophesy that Nigel Gaisie will be killed by beheading.
( ^ ) 2 months ago
Thank u
Thank u
Nana 2 months ago
Fool
Israel is the creator chosen people. Yet they work like crazy. Invest in technology in every aspect of their lives and country.
We sit here and depend on psychopaths to fool us every year.
How useless can we be?
Fool
Israel is the creator chosen people. Yet they work like crazy. Invest in technology in every aspect of their lives and country.
How useless can we be?
Fadi Ka Fuuta 2 months ago
Stinking liar, criminal, sakawa pastor and only foolish idiots believes these crooks. We shall save these malaria prophesies and ask him in 2026 since none off them will come to pass. These are not even prophesies, these are imaginations of blood sucker.
Gborlahn 2 months ago
I heard captain smart saying something about the need for the president elect's security detail to be alert before and after the swearing in ceremony.
I hope they don't take things for granted.
I heard captain smart saying something about the need for the president elect's security detail to be alert before and after the swearing in ceremony.
Justice 2 months ago
I see. They have regained their voices again. I thought the IGP warned of such pronouncements and even promised action against such act of fear mongering and terrorism. Can they be asked about the source of their intelligence? This thing must stop now! They must have to answer tougher questions on these prophecies.
Samus 2 months ago
Did he say about the number of his church members who will die this year?
Criminal Nigel Gaisie 2 months ago
This guy has a criminal record.
Ghanaba kwaku 2 months ago
Opera winfred is old and can die any time soon, this is not prophesy
Pognyaanga 2 months ago
Cocoa Ase prophets always inferring people's death and the apocalypse. Why will you not see your own death?
cia agent 2 months ago
this idiot. He's nothing but a dickhead
Paarrrkiso 1z 2 months ago
Azaaarrr,, I don't blame him but those who continue to attend his so call church
Karikari 2 months ago
Is Ghana becoming a theocratic state
Hannan 2 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom
Nuumo 2 months ago
You these guys are worrying us too much in the country. Let us have some peace small.
Very soon the hungry youth of this country will start chasing you these guys away .
God dislikes your deeds.
You these guys are worrying us too much in the country. Let us have some peace small.
Very soon the hungry youth of this country will start chasing you these guys away .
God dislikes your deeds.
Woy3 aboa 2 months ago
Kwasia b333ma . Aboaba
diaper rash 2 months ago
Nigel Gaisie is wrong on number ten. No beheading, but a castration by the wife of a man who has been discovered cheating with his side chick. Lol
Horace 2 months ago
Fake prophet Nigel Gaisie. God does not have any business in football.
Mention the name of the beheading chief and the death of the Vice President.
Charles Mensah 2 months ago
Let's put a note on all prophecy if it doesn't work they church have to be close down
Enviness 2 months ago
When this rubbish is going to stop?And see where Ghana web has positioned this fake wahala.
How many prophets do we have in small Ghana?
Sickening
Take money from poor Ghanaians.None of you can hear God speaks.In what la ... read full comment
When this rubbish is going to stop?And see where Ghana web has positioned this fake wahala.
Sickening
Take money from poor Ghanaians.None of you can hear God speaks.In what language?
SMH
Lotto forecasters
King 2 months ago
Tactical prophecy
9w 2 months ago
As for Europe and US, education has made most of them lesbians and gays, why won't a different religion dominate them. Education related sickness called LGBTQ+ thing.
Psyche 2 months ago
This prophecy prophecy things are just psyche, which is called in Ewe "afakaka".
Kk 2 months ago
He ate weed toffee before going to church yesterday. These are lies from the pit of hell. Ghanaweb 0ls stop giving these criminals free press to help them accentuate their madness.
The Don 2 months ago
People still entertaining these shit heads called pastors?
mina 2 months ago
what is the core mandate of pastors?
Di tw3 2 months ago
Nigel gaise womaametwe kankan
Cee 2 months ago
These evil people must be arrested. What kind of nonsense is that.
Ama Ghana 2 months ago
Enough of all this doom nonsense.. there are always terrible events happening every day.. this can’t be the only thing God reveals.. Time we stop this fear mongering!! Bring positive energy!
Kalmar 2 months ago
Why do your so called prophecies always come only on the 31st of December and no other time. That tells me that your prophecies are planned things and not a true one. Why do you and Owusu Bempah amongst the so called many pastors in Ghana always exposed yourself and disgrace yourself. Are you two not ashamed? You are just some banku so called pastors. Listen you need stop this nonsense as we know you by now and we the 21st century generation now don't believe in any prophecies as you all are all not real and foolish men. Mo y3 abodamfo). You don't hear nothing at from God. In my prophecies l saw that all Nigel Gaisie's family are beheaded and his wife is drowned in the sea and Nigel Gaisie himself has been castrated and his church building is burned down and Owusu Bempah too l saw that his house is burned down and someone had shot him dead. I think they need to listen to this prophecies as l saw this real.
Kalmar 2 months ago
Why do your so called prophecies always come only on the 31st of December and no other time. That tells me that your prophecies are planned things and not a true one. Why do you and Owusu Bempah amongst the so called many pastors in Ghana always exposed yourself and disgrace yourself?. Are you two not ashamed? You are just some banku so called pastors. Listen you need to stop this nonsense as we know you by now and we the 21st century generation now don't believe in any prophecies as you all are all not real and foolish men. Mo y3 abodamfo). You don't hear nothing at all from God. In my prophecies l saw that all Nigel Gaisie's family are beheaded and his wife is drowned in the sea and Nigel Gaisie himself has been castrated and his church building is burned down and Owusu Bempah too l saw that his house is burned down and someone had shot him dead. I think they need to listen to this prophecies as l saw this real.
It’s nothing habit 2 months ago
So if one day someone is telling the truth how do we know ?
He should be prosecuted for others to see .
Destroy his church.
From the kettle to the furnace 2 months ago
They are a threat to national security
SkyBlade 2 months ago
These are not prophecies but predicitions and it is just possible for any of these to happen. With so much data AI can even make better predictions.
Yaw 2 months ago
GAISIE YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS, TELL MAHAMA I'M WAITING FOR THE SINGLE JOB HE PROMISED TO GIVE TO THREE PEOPLE.( 24HR ECONOMY)
Cc 2 months ago
Those are malaria dreams
Kumasi Guy 2 months ago
This guy's are Azar prophet beware of them today God says this tomorrow God says this this scammers are becoming too many they should be arrested by the police
Ex-Pope 2 months ago
All prophets are tithe-fleecing religious liars who prey on Ghana's abundant supply of gullible zombies while having a segment of Ghana's gullible media promote their religious lies and shameless deceptions.
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 2 months ago
Don't forget that it was this same person who prophesised that Kamala Harris would win the U.S. presidency.
Donkomi 2 months ago
In the days of old, God spoke to his people through the prophets and in this generation, God speaks to his people through his son Jesus Christ. God normally spoke to his prophets and gave them specific commands or instructions to an individual, a group of people, a community, a town or a country. There's a difference between the prophets of old and prophets of our generation and a major difference in my estimation, is the timing of prophesies. When God wanted his prophets to perform a particular task in line with prophesy, God didn't wait for 31st December night only. God sent his prophets no matter the hour of the day or night or month. These latter-day prophets only commune with God or God visits them only on 31st Dec night a.k.a crossover. God never beat about the bush so God is always on point therefore, God will never reveal to his prophet and say prophesy that a certain chief would be beheaded. Which chief ? Kai
Kofi Adu 2 months ago
Mahama government should have to do something about these false prophets. They are a threat to Ghana democracy. They always spew nonsense.
PITO 2 months ago
DONKEY! Of the year! Get off the performing stage and find some better work to do.
Kwaku 2 months ago
They don't get dealt with that is why this guy and owusu bempah carrying on doing all this , Ghana it self is a low IQ society from the leaders to the bottom
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt1
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
SYLVANUS ABEBRESE. 2 months ago
These vague so-called prophets. They are only extorting money from politicians who do not know God or the Bible.
God does nt operate in ambiguity. Any so-called prophet who claims prophesy and adds"this and that would happe ... read full comment
These vague so-called prophets. They are only extorting money from politicians who do not know God or the Bible.
God does nt operate in ambiguity. Any so-called prophet who claims prophesy and adds"this and that would happen would happen"if we/you do not pray" is fake. THERE is absolutely no element of uncertainty or ambiguity in all true prophecies of GOD. God's prophecies are efficacious. They are certain and bound to happen. All Nigel Gaisie, Owusu Bempa et al are fakes. They only drive fear and panic into ignorant politcians to run to them. Con men.
Psyche 2 months ago
This prophecy things are just psyche. The totally of consciousness and unconscious of the mind. These pastors see us as unconscious people. They are observant, studying the world's happenings, knowing the outcomes, then they give their prediction as prophecy. Not really God that spoke to them but the consciousness of their minds, the afakaka.
Psyche 2 months ago
Why is it that only 31st night at end of the year that they give such predictions called prophecy. It's just because they are observant studying the world's happenings through out the year and 31st night at the end of the year they give it as prophecy..
It's time we for know that they are very conscious and observant.
Human being 2 months ago
Has it escaped the Ghana Police Service to remind the prophets on 31st all night from prophecing in Ghana?
OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago
Is Dr Akwasi Osei still at post in the Psychiatry Hospital in Accra? More candidates are in line for admission into his hospital. God bless our homeland Ghana, and make it great and strong to be able to get rid of these mentally unstable characters and fake prophets.
Trade fair land project has not been mentioned 2 months ago
This guy prophesy is a con man acting, this man prophesy every one can give this prediction and name it prophesy. I won’t waste my time under this guy
Ghana man 2 months ago
Back at it again.
KOO SOMUAH 2 months ago
Nigel Gaisie or whatever your foolish name is: if you look at the incoming vice president in the person of Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman and you think she looks sick so she will pass out this year, then check yourself, leave that foolish prophecy alone , and go into some business venture now that you have money or it will disgrace you some day
Onaapo 2 months ago
LUNATIC prophecies
We Ghanaians and our so called PROPHETS are TOTALLY MAD
These not PROPHECY
Every Year there's weather disaster in Europe
Every Year a VP DIED IN AFRICA
So it's not a NEWS
LUNATIC prophecies
These not PROPHECY
So it's not a NEWS
Oldsoldier 2 months ago
Can these prophets tell God to avert some of these scary prophesies ?
Kohwe bra 2 months ago
Scaredy “Cat” Umuofia scam prophet his president is awaiting swearing in so he can chat shit now.Ghana is a joking cassava republic.”
MAN 2 months ago
FAKE SCAMMERS! FAKE MAN
GO TELL YOUR OCCULT small gods ok
AFTER FLIRTING WITH ALL MOST ALL THE INNOCENT MEMBERS YOU HAVE INNICIETED AND DECEIVING THEM HMMM GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU OK
FAKE SCAMMERS! FAKE MAN
AFTER FLIRTING WITH ALL MOST ALL THE INNOCENT MEMBERS YOU HAVE INNICIETED AND DECEIVING THEM HMMM GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU OK
You don't have to write in despair! Thus Nigel Gaizie guy has realized that his FAKERY & DECEIT is being noticed now, so he's stupidly using the invocation of death to elicit some fear and attention. No-body should mind these ...
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, TH ...
HOW CAN FAKE PROPHET ODURO CONTINUE TO PREACH NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST??? IS NANA ADDO’S NAME IN THE BIBLE????? THE BIBLE SAYS WE MUST GIVE HONOUR AND RES ...
THE FAKE PASTORS ARE NOW TELLING PEOPLE TO VISIT THEIR DOCTORS. MY PREACHING OF THE GOSPEL IS HITTING HOME. FOLKS! LISTEN! LUKE AN APOSTLE OF CHRIST, IN THE BIBLE, WAS A PHYSICIAN (DOCTOR). LUKE WAS A CLOSE FRIEND OF PAUL, WH ...
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S M ...
Good
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
Not true, it's a scam
Here we go again with the "Road side Prophets". God does NOT TALK TO OR REVEAL ANYTHING TO GUTTER PASTORS'. Here is their TRICK: They watch TV, they listen to Radio, they talk to people in the society about politics, economi ...
These people are thriving because Ghanaians are obsessed with "signs and wonders", instant fixes to their problems and fortune telling . Ghana's "Prophets Arena" is now a very crowded space with a lot of jostling as prophets ...
Help is on the way. A new anti-prophet spray is awaiting FDA approval before hitting the market in the coming months. Soon, Ghanaians will have access to this anti-prophet spray that they can use to spray away the lies and de ...
I like how you put it.
Can we place any pre-orders for this anti-prophet spray please Massa? Demand is bound to soar this is why I am asking. I have already told several friends about this "spray". In fact if it is not too expensive I will get a do ...
I'm a sympathiser of NPP but I have said it several times that I was never happy with the performance of Mrs Ursula Owusu she was one of the weak links in Akuffo Addo's govt.She shd have blocked these pastors from our TVs,Rad ...
You and Owusu Bempah always try to end up saying the same things. Aren't you two idiots? Mo ngyai gyimie no wai. Ghanaians are laughing at you 2. People don't believe in your sayings anymore. We think we you and Owusu Bempah ...
TOO MANY FAKE PASTORS IN GHANA!!!PASTORS OF DECEIT!!!WHO IN EUROPE DOESN'T KNOW ISLAM IS ON THE RISE!!!IF YOU FOLLOW WORLD AND CURRENT AFFAIRS YOU CAN PREDICT THESE THINGS.YOU DON'T NEED PASTOR TO TELL YOU SOME OF THESE THING ...
Football isn't biblical as most footballers sell their souls to the devil, Blackstars is a football national team and so you prophesying about football tells me you are messed-up and have no vision. My mum even said that she ...
Gyimie Republic
FAKE PASTOR
Oo
What’s all of these.
Chartallans
Osofo kuraseni.
Who won’t die
Nkwaseasem aa kwakwa
Thank u
Fool
How useless can we be?
Stinking liar, criminal, sakawa pastor and only foolish idiots believes these crooks. We shall save these malaria prophesies and ask him in 2026 since none off them will come to pass. These are not even prophesies, these are ...
I see. They have regained their voices again. I thought the IGP warned of such pronouncements and even promised action against such act of fear mongering and terrorism. Can they be asked about the source of their intelligence ...
God dislikes your deeds.
Kwasia b333ma . Aboaba
Sickening
Take money from poor Ghanaians.None of you can hear God speaks.In what la ...
Tactical prophecy
Why do your so called prophecies always come only on the 31st of December and no other time. That tells me that your prophecies are planned things and not a true one. Why do you and Owusu Bempah amongst the so called many pas ...
Destroy his church.
Those are malaria dreams
In the days of old, God spoke to his people through the prophets and in this generation, God speaks to his people through his son Jesus Christ. God normally spoke to his prophets and gave them specific commands or instruction ...
Ban ...
God does nt operate in ambiguity. Any so-called prophet who claims prophesy and adds"this and that would happe ...
This prophecy things are just psyche. The totally of consciousness and unconscious of the mind. These pastors see us as unconscious people. They are observant, studying the world's happenings, knowing the outcomes, then they ...
Why is it that only 31st night at end of the year that they give such predictions called prophecy. It's just because they are observant studying the world's happenings through out the year and 31st night at the end of the yea ...
Is Dr Akwasi Osei still at post in the Psychiatry Hospital in Accra? More candidates are in line for admission into his hospital. God bless our homeland Ghana, and make it great and strong to be able to get rid of these menta ...
Back at it again.
Nigel Gaisie or whatever your foolish name is: if you look at the incoming vice president in the person of Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman and you think she looks sick so she will pass out this year, then check yourself, leave that ...
LUNATIC prophecies
These not PROPHECY
So it's not a NEWS
FAKE SCAMMERS! FAKE MAN
This fool still exist
This prophecy is Betting(tsatsa)