Massa stop following your heart. You vex for nothing. We are in harmattan
FRANKIE 2 months ago
Now all the criminals and charlatans in cassocks are coming out of their ratholes. The police don't need your instructions to carry out their duties. Just bugger off!
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 2 months ago
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..19343
T t 2 months ago
Is sad.let find a way to mobile a fund for some of them
LO 2 months ago
Tell your people in katamanto to come o back home to suame for you their otumfuo to build another kajetia for them. Ingrates!
T t 2 months ago
Is sad.let find a way to mobile a fund for some of them mean contribution 20dollars or whatever from your heart
Yayah Karim 2 months ago
It was sold during JDM term and now they are back they need it for the various buyers and it was part of the NDC fiancée so they did demand immediate burning it down so people will pointing fingers on the out going government.
Kromantse Na Abandze 2 months ago
Kromfuor, gyimifuor, kwasiampanin ba..!!!! I saw your stupid Auntie from that thick jungle busily cooking that pungent and disgusting soup prepared from dead rat shit only yesterday. She likes it so much that it has become a ritual for her. I know your illiterate Wofa who has also made hundreds of illegal electricity wire connections all over the place without proper cables. And you're here with your stinky mouth saying what??
Sikano Ahye 2 months ago
This is not the 1st time the market got burnt through unguarded negligence of persons who lived in the market. They cook and sleep in the market, and their activities caused the fire, and we all know it.
WGoku 2 months ago
The Ghana police will definitely investigate such a devastated accident, not for taking instructions from anyone. Did the so-called Prophets saw it coming?. Instead of this bragging publicity, Archbishop Adonteng Boateng, donate money from your activities to them to rebuild their businesses.
Kaya Man 2 months ago
Look at this clown!!
Ike 2 months ago
Sometimes, I get saddened for being a Ghanaian, absolute wicked, selfishness, jealousy and greed. If someone or group of persons caused this fire, then they have a big question to answer before God. You always want the ordinary Ghanaian to beg before he is served or the right due him done. If you want traders to move away from your rightly acquired land, just go and announce to them that you want your land back and that from this date to that date all should move away from the land, the wise among them will make the right inquiries and move their wares away. Whilst most countries regard their citizens and their human resources, we don't.
To add salt to injury, we allow fake and con men who call themselves prophets to make fake prophecies, prophesying about outbreak of diseases, death of prominent people, death of children and even death of MPs who have to think and make proper laws for the benefits of the entire nation. Now because some fake prophets have prophesy that they are going to die, all their attention and time will be directed to consulting pastors, mediums and spirits about how it won't be then rather. Is that how a country is governed.?
Let's wake up. Nobody knows about the afterlife, so let's not live and behave as fools in a temporal place and forget about the permanent torture or glory after death. Remember by 2100 most of us will be dead and rotten. The human being thinks he or she is something.Ghana Change For The Better.
Ike 2 months ago
What saddens me further is that, this con men and women who call themselves prophets are going to work behind the scene to cause their fake prophecies of deaths of people and collaborate with quack doctors and laboratory scientists to manufacture diseases at the Lab, all because they have made a prophecy about them and so they must come true. Wicked and Barbaric persons who claim to be prophets. Why didn't you see the fire coming, because the wicked planners didn't inform you? God Almighty will punish you all. Ghana Change For The Better
Original Kantanka 2 months ago
Yes. And The National Cathedral scam that you've caused the nation more than 50 million dollars with nothing to show. All of them must be arrested.
Reflections 2 months ago
The fire is Akufo Addo's last act. There is nothing evil beyond Akufo the deceptor.
Oyibo 2 months ago
Tell your colleague pastors who are into prophecies tell. They have predicted all the bad things, not good ones, that are going to happen in 2025. In any of them predicted market fire outbreaks, the that pastor might have caused to show how powerful he is. If none of them predicted, then, they should tell us the cause.
WHICH INVESTIGTION? 2 months ago
Police are already cashing in. All these fires! People were behind.
Ghanaians are horrible and evil people!
Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...
It was sold during JDM term and now they are back they need it for the various buyers and it was part of the NDC fiancée so they did demand immediate burning it down so people will pointing fingers on the out going governmen ...
Kromfuor, gyimifuor, kwasiampanin ba..!!!! I saw your stupid Auntie from that thick jungle busily cooking that pungent and disgusting soup prepared from dead rat shit only yesterday. She likes it so much that it has become a ...
The Ghana police will definitely investigate such a devastated accident, not for taking instructions from anyone. Did the so-called Prophets saw it coming?. Instead of this bragging publicity, Archbishop Adonteng Boateng, don ...
Look at this clown!!
Sometimes, I get saddened for being a Ghanaian, absolute wicked, selfishness, jealousy and greed. If someone or group of persons caused this fire, then they have a big question to answer before God. You always want the ordina ...
What saddens me further is that, this con men and women who call themselves prophets are going to work behind the scene to cause their fake prophecies of deaths of people and collaborate with quack doctors and laboratory scie ...
Tell your colleague pastors who are into prophecies tell. They have predicted all the bad things, not good ones, that are going to happen in 2025. In any of them predicted market fire outbreaks, the that pastor might have cau ...
Why are you talking now?