Key takeaways from Akufo-Addo's final SONA

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Zionarty 2 months ago

Key takeaways from Akufo-Addo's final Scammer Of the Nation Address: lies and more lies from the akyem sakawa geriatric who is allergic to the truth.

• 223 2 months ago

Kwasiaman, do you have a man of Akuffo Addo caliber in your family? Your entire generation combine koraa won’t get a job as gatekeeper in Akuffo Addo house. You lift your dirty fingers and all that you write is insults. Kwa ...

• Nmotia 2 months ago

The resounding victory of JM is driving you these Nkwasiasem Party People crazy! Ha, ha, ha!

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 2 months ago

Take this $10 DAILY cashback opportunity. Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-serv ...

• Accranie 2 months ago

If You Come from Nwaka(Chinua Achebe) Type of Place,You'll Not Relate to All This Verbiage From An African Politician Which Doesn't Hold Any Meaning To A People Yearning fOR dEVELOPMENT

• Ato 2 months ago

So Mahama handed over $6 billion to you and you added just $1 billion to it. How much dept did Mahama left compared to what you are leaving behind? Ghanaians have spoken wicked man.

• Pope James 2 months ago

You want new roads, schools, hospitals, salary increase, free this, free that but insist on lower taxes, lower fuel prices, lower import duties, strong exchange rate, imported goods and foods, more holidays, more jobs .... Ho ...

• Obuor 2 months ago

@ Ato
    He gave u free SHS and look at ur insult?
    A wicked man ?
    R u ok?
    " did leave" not " did left"
    Insults nkoara.

• Michael K. Tettevi 2 months ago

Well done.

• Hannan 2 months ago

;)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >> www.Hot4.eu

• Gslow 2 months ago

In Nana Addo's last SONA, he emphasized that he is leaving with the "lights on", however, I also want to put it on record that for the past two(2) weeks I have been sleeping in darkness.

• Holala. 2 months ago

Was he talking about Ghana? What a heck. How does this trickle down to the common man. No wonder NPP lost and they wouldn't have lost if all that you are saying were true. Lies lies and more lies. Karma is a b....

• Pope James 2 months ago

Give us analysis not "He said, she said"Journalism. Gone are the days, when older experienced journalist where in charge of news and analysis. Now anyone who can take and attack has an opportunity to defame and libel on radio ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

If we talk about Akuffo Addo, we are not talking about he in person but his leadership style which is the most wicked president since independent, he came for his family but not for Ghana and his party

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

If we talk about Akuffo Addo, we are not talking about he in person but his leadership style which is the most wicked president since independent, he came for his family but not for Ghana and his party and someone must tell A ...

• Yes 2 months ago

It is not about the passing of the SHS students, It is bout quality of education and addressing unemployment. If you pass and there is no job what is the use?

• Obuor 2 months ago

U guys r funny,these wer the same arguments used to hold women from sch.
    Use ur aquired skills to create work .
    How many of these so called rich guys r employed by others?
    There r no govt factories wai.