CHOP CHOP WILL START SOON BY THE BIG MEN WILL START SOON AND THE FOOL-SOLDIERS WILL START CRYING.
Bbc 2 months ago
5 APPOINTMENTS NOW, REMAINING 55. MAHAMA SAID HE WILL NOT HAVE MORE THAN 60 APPOINTMENTS.
Bawumia Leprosy 2 months ago
Illiterate fool. When did ministers become appointments? So chief of staff is a minister. A-Plus was right. When you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
Vornyovie 2 months ago
The value is the same! We know and have seen them before. The game is still Family and Friends, FF
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 2 months ago
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Quran is toilet paper.
Paf 2 months ago
Coward
Coward
starzo 2 months ago
educated illiterate. nation wrecker.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 2 months ago
What the hell is wrong with this dude Mahama, appointing the same old incompetent crooks
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
Oh, Anlo Ewes. You have been disappointed and betrayed. How many Anlo Ewes in the list. Hahahaha. This is no more the time of the Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who cultivated enmity between Anlo Ewes and other ethnic groups.
FRANKIE 2 months ago
Oh yeah, Frank Agyena karikari, the incorrigible and unrepentant caveman, the primitive and primordial tribal bigot, the partisan and populist stooge, the repository of unbridled and unadulterated abyss of foul intellectual rubbish called tribalism. You're just a piece of SHIT, RAW SHIT!
Zomelo 2 months ago
I thought the Akyems were going to be left out. You can never push the calabash under water. Julius Debra you still represent
Citizen8 2 months ago
Why are you asking this question, is Mahama himself not incompetent? You're expecting too much from him, please. It wouldn't be long at all, Ghanaians would come to know the dire consequences of the unwise election decision they made on December 7, 2024.
Otumfour Nana 2 months ago
Ofui...who told you Ministers are not appointment by the president. They are elected right? Odwan m333
Joe 2 months ago
60 ministers he said. Let's be factual.
RICHARD JQ 2 months ago
That is a lie. Please read what JM said carefully. He said that he would not appoint more than 60 Ministers. These appointments are not ministers purely appointments for the office of the president.
Listowel 2 months ago
But are you happy with the SAME OLD FACES. I have lost my appetite for supper.
Millicent 2 months ago
Listowel. The bleeding antelope
Logorligi to Listowel 2 months ago
If you are truly a concerned Ghanaian and not one of those thieves posing as politicians, then you do not really have reason to fret and get nervous at this early stage of the pre-Mahama govt. For God's sake between the time after the new president is sworn in in the early hours of tomorrow and the end of his tenure in four years, there are virtually hundreds of appointments that the president will have to make or even unmake across board. So what's all this fussing and jiving about?
WHAT'S DEAD HORSE JULIUS DEBRAH DOING IN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT? 2 months ago
MAHAMA IS GRADUALLY ADOPTING THE "DEAD HORSE" THEORY TO SOLVE HISTORICAL PROBLEMS CAUSED BY CRIMINALS KRUFUOR KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO TO SOLVE GHANA'S INTRACTABLE CORRUPTION PROBLEMS.
JULIUS DEBRAH IS A KNOWN CRIMINAL AND FA ... read full comment
MAHAMA IS GRADUALLY ADOPTING THE "DEAD HORSE" THEORY TO SOLVE HISTORICAL PROBLEMS CAUSED BY CRIMINALS KRUFUOR KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO TO SOLVE GHANA'S INTRACTABLE CORRUPTION PROBLEMS.
JULIUS DEBRAH IS A KNOWN CRIMINAL AND FAILURE IN PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATIONS. SO WHY FALL BACK ON SUCH CORRUPT INCOMPETENTS? THIS JULIUS DEBRAH GUY IS NO DIFFERENT FROM TOTOBI KWAKYE. THESE PEOPLE ARE IN POLITICS TO MAKE EASY MONEY WITHOUT HARD WORK. PURE AND SIMPLE.
MAHAMA SHOULD STOP USING DEAD HORSES FOR GOODNESS SAKE, OTHERWISE HE'LL NEVER GET ANYWHERE.
MAHAMA CANNOT AFFORD DOING THE SAME OLD SHIT AND EXPECT BETTER TRANSFORMATIVE OUTCOMES.
DISMOUNT ALL THOSE DEAD HORSES IF YOU WANT PROGRRSS, MAHAMA!
Abass 2 months ago
Bbc, I really don't get the way you and your NPPs comment against John D. Mahama and NDCs without tangible reasons. In fact, as for this NPP SKULL MORONS, Hmmmm.
Lee Pogas 2 months ago
What he said was, not more than 60 MINISTERS but didn't say not more than 60 APPOINTMENTS
WHAT'S DEAD HORSE JULIUS DEBRAH DOING IN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT? 2 months ago
JULIUS DEBRAH IS A KNOWN CRIMIMAL AND FA ... read full comment
JULIUS DEBRAH IS A KNOWN CRIMIMAL AND FAILURE ON PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATIONS. SO WHY FALL BACK ON SUCH CORRUPT INCOMPETENTS. THIS JULIUS DEBRAH GUY IS MO DIFFERENT FROM TOTOBI KWAKYE. THESE PEOPLE ARE IN POLITICS TO MAKE EASY MONEY WITHOUT HARD WORK. PURE AND SIMPLE.
MAHAMA SHOULD STOP USING DEAD HORSES FOR GOODNESS SAKE, OTHERWISE HE'LL NEVER GET ANYWHERE.
MAHAMA CANNOT AFFORD DOING THE SAME OLD SHIT AND EXPECT TRANSFORMATIVE OUTCOMES.
Old wine in new bottle: Beginning of the Thievery 2 months ago
Same OLD FACES. in Mahama's previous INCOMPETENT government with the many financial scandals. The THIEVES and nonentities are back in office.
Hahaha 24 hour economy office with Gozie Tabor should run 24 hours with 3 coordin ... read full comment
Same OLD FACES. in Mahama's previous INCOMPETENT government with the many financial scandals. The THIEVES and nonentities are back in office.
Hahaha 24 hour economy office with Gozie Tabor should run 24 hours with 3 coordinators, 3 secretaries (doing 3 shifts). That office will be a much ado, achieving NOTHING.
Father Campbell 2 months ago
Bawumia is having Leprosy. His fingers have become short and his nose flat. Ajeeee. Akawo kpiti
Samus 2 months ago
God created all of us including those with Leprosy. You are not better them.
James 2 months ago
Even your old foolish former president Nana Addo maintained sleepy old incompetent ministers for eight years consecutively
DK 2 months ago
Why is Ethiopia Airways able to make profit and Ghana Airways unable to? Are we that bad?
K 2 months ago
There is no Ghana Airways!
Kelly 2 months ago
Bam!
Bam!
KB 2 months ago
Time travel took you to the era of Ghana Airways? Wow welcome back. Share some stories with us please.
Alkebulan 2 months ago
You should be asking akufo ado that common question.@dk
Meow 2 months ago
I want an appointment to help gh be best. Wealthtuna.com
WHAT'S "DEAD HORSE" JULIUS DEBRAH STILL DOING IN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT? 2 months ago
JULIUS DEBRAH IS A KNOWN CRIMIMAL AND FA ... read full comment
JULIUS DEBRAH IS A KNOWN CRIMIMAL AND FAILURE ON PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATIONS. SO WHY FALL BACK ON SUCH CORRUPT INCOMPETENTS. THIS JULIUS DEBRAH GUY IS MO DIFFERENT FROM TOTOBI KWAKYE. THESE PEOPLE ARE IN POLITICS TO MAKE EASY MONEY WITHOUT HARD WORK. PURE AND SIMPLE.
MAHAMA CANNOT AFFORD DOING THE SAME OLD SHIT AND EXPECT TRANSFORMATIVE OUTCOMES.
Safohen 2 months ago
Same old thieves. Nothing will change
Ambrose Yankey 2 months ago
Gabby has been caught dressed as a woman at the Ivorien border. The thief is trying to run away across the border
Mabel 2 months ago
Do not recycle this old faces. We need more dynamic people.
K 2 months ago
Why put a new wine into old barrels?Can the old barrel contain the new wine when it ferments ?
Alhaji 2 months ago
Thank you for appointing him back to his position
Kaba Edward 2 months ago
I said this that Mahama may make ministerial appointments immediately or a day after he is sworn in as prez
Hajia Fati Seidu 2 months ago
Yes no time. Thieves like Frema Opare are not entertained. Akufo Monkey appointed 126 ministers
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
But Akuffo Addo has got not that many Children that are illegitimate as The Emperor and Baby making machine Mahama. Does he know all his Children and their names? Hahahaha.
Mumuni, Wa 2 months ago
Mahama should not let our toils be in vain. We are watching but I’m already disappointed.
Sp 2 months ago
Lier … lol we all know where you belong to… fuccck off
Akua pokuaa 2 months ago
Gyemii gyemii Kofi Oduro this is what you want, this is why you always insult nana Addo you have got what you want, if your brother makes money in this administration tender strike you and your brother dead because your brother and his party are not saint
Cinderella 2 months ago
Afua, easy. This is NEW GHANA.
Antuaaaa 2 months ago
da da nuaaaaa! aiii
ZakarakisINCLUSIVEUS 2 months ago
Right move. Considering the MOUNTAIN of MESS Ghana is in, Mahama needs EXPERIENCED hands and brains from his former Cabinet who are already familiar with governance issues and will not require too much time to learn on the job. The young and inexperienced ones should be appointed as backup to understudy the senior GURUS.
Ken Apaloo 2 months ago
SO ARE THESE OLD GUYS GOING TO ENGINER A NEW GHANA?
chief vandal 2 months ago
say that again
Sp 2 months ago
Yes what is your problem?
Efo Kodzo 2 months ago
This is just a better appointment than the Attugoba fool he appointment the last time.
Baluk 2 months ago
Am a die hard ndc person but they way some guys started as if the presidency is for them, very soon by four years I don't think me and my household will vote for the ndc
Awurabena, Elmina 2 months ago
Mahama, give us something new, not the same old tired politicians.
SHOKO 2 months ago
Awurabena, I sincerely agree with you. We demand new and fresh faces with fresh ideas, intellect and sophistication. I predicted this. Faulty start. How effective was Julius Debrah,the Akuffo ADDO look alike. Wish I can cry a river.
Kk 2 months ago
Is mahama a new fresh face. What are you people talking about. It’s the new wine in old sacks. I pray this old adage will not repeat
System 2 months ago
Great news, this man is loyal.
Letu , Big Ada 2 months ago
What is the great news here? These uninspiring faces?
Kwasi addo 2 months ago
What else is new. The same cretoer, looters and sharers. The incompetence that lead us to 4 years of dumsor. The revolving door of corruption and friends and family and incompetence. Ghanaians must open their eyes and hold the politicians' feet to the fire.
Old wine in new bottle: Beginning of the Thievery 2 months ago
From the appointments made so far, l can predict with certainty that Alfred Woyome will be appointed as EITHER the Presidential Adviser on Financial Engineering OR the Minister of Finance. Let's hail Mahama an Woyome. Ghana will be great again through Woyome's appointment.
ERIC, BORTIANOR 2 months ago
GHANA, SO DID WE GO OR DID WE COME?
UK boy 2 months ago
Eiiiiiiiiiiii the same old wine in a new bottle, Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Kwasi 2 months ago
Amanfo, Ghana is in trouble with these fools assuming power. Mahama can’t do the job and if you doubt me, look at illiterates already appointed by Mahama .
I am disappointed and we should start with demonstrations as soon ... read full comment
Amanfo, Ghana is in trouble with these fools assuming power. Mahama can’t do the job and if you doubt me, look at illiterates already appointed by Mahama .
I am disappointed and we should start with demonstrations as soon as possible
Logorligi to Kwasi 2 months ago
You can go and do your demonstrations in the few areas where for some inexplicable reasons, they voted for the NPP. You would be advised not to bring your historically known anarchists tendencies into Accra.
Muha 2 months ago
Good luck
Good luck
kelewele 2 months ago
Tweeeeaaaaa.. Who the heck is this Julius Debrah and where does Mahama select these clowns from? Big stomach, big heads with ugly faces and empty brains..
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi Nyavi 2 months ago
I’m disappointed
Slim 2 months ago
This Julius Debrah is a Joseph Kabika look alike, papa!
Star from the north 2 months ago
I expected Mahama to give the chief of staff to a different person. We don’t expect him to maintain personnel of his past government in positions they have served in the past. He needs to reshuffle his old appointees to different roles and responsibilities. Appointment of government officials or ministers will never please all of the people in a democratic dispensation. So we expect some of his appointments to be off target. We will be on Mahama’s neck to make sure his appointees deliver on their mandate. We will criticize Mahama if he appoint persons we deem incompetent to make good decisions for the country.
KINGDUS 2 months ago
You cannot have new faces since Mahama himself is a product of old horse. NOTHING NEW
SSB 2 months ago
Lovely appointments, go ahead Mahama, we are with you in this. Retaining Bagbin as speaker of Parliament is a sign of good things to come. Congratulations
NDC/NPP are both the same 2 months ago
The same old players again...mahama
Kofi Nyavi 2 months ago
I am a staunch NDC man, but so far this Mahama Selection is a big joke. I’m really disappointed.
Allotey 2 months ago
Nyavi, Mahama is the real JOKER, not so much the selection.
Alomatu C. 2 months ago
This Mahama administration is starting on the wrong foot.
Akurugu, lawra 2 months ago
Why are you guys already being disappointed? Even when Mahama has not been sworn in yet. We have at least 8 years. Come on NDC guys, cheer up. NO SHAKING.
Quayson, Sekondi 2 months ago
Akurugu, Hahahaha. Isn’t it too early to be giving words of encouragement to NDC sympathizers.
Logorligi to Akurugu 2 months ago
My friend don't be misled by the deceptive msgs claiming concern for the NDC. They are all errand boys and girls of the thieving party trying their damndest best to collect their last noko fiooo.
System 2 months ago
Clean appointment by H.E. JDM, Hon Julius is the best and am very happy for appointment of Hon Goosie Tannoh as the advisor on 24 Hour Economy.
Goosie Tannoh is an experience business man, he started the cassava chips expo ... read full comment
Clean appointment by H.E. JDM, Hon Julius is the best and am very happy for appointment of Hon Goosie Tannoh as the advisor on 24 Hour Economy.
Goosie Tannoh is an experience business man, he started the cassava chips exportation. He is the best.
Thank your Excellency, you are on course.
Big Joe, Tdi 2 months ago
So what? Even the Ayensu starch factory did not do much, let alone a cassava chips exporter Goosie Tanoh. Apuuu!
NDC/NPP are both the same 2 months ago
Julius Debrah is corrupt why appoint him
Calistus Mahama 2 months ago
Family and Friends has come.
jagadu 2 months ago
Why do we have executive secretary to the president when we have the chief of staff? This is a waste of public resources.
Deborah 2 months ago
Yes I agree with you. This Ghana Reset is turning to be a big hoax.
Citizen8 2 months ago
@Deborah, please why is Mahama's RESETTING AGENDA '...turning to be a big hoax'? I suggest you refresh your understanding of the word, RESET. Perhaps, you'll then have a better understanding of what Ghanaians voted for and why these appointments (and more to come) shouldn't be surprising to you at all.
Thief Debrah 2 months ago
That Julius Debra guy is a Thief
Prosper Tee, Kpando 2 months ago
Mahama is taking Voltaians for a ride once again? This list is shit.
KINGDUS 2 months ago
Nothing better to be expected. Same old people who have financed his three campaigns must have a way to recoup their loss. SAME OLD FOLKS
Kojo Samuel. 2 months ago
Good then and there's no corruption and it's crime with them. God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzen mu. Ogyamanase yi Speaks. Peaceful.
Esther. 2 months ago
It used to be Marietta Brew Oppong. Why has the Oppong been dropped.
kolos 2 months ago
So takes the torch over from these old people DO THEY MEAN there are no younger full of life people in Ghana ?
NEW IDEAS ALSO HELP
So takes the torch over from these old people DO THEY MEAN there are no younger full of life people in Ghana ?
NEW IDEAS ALSO HELP
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ieueh555
Martin Kreisler 2 months ago
Why is Felix Kwakye Ofosu's appointment in acting capacity?
Just wondering please.
THE CRUSADER 2 months ago
AKROMFOO IN TANDEM! YEE ENEE ASEM ARANKO!
Hannan 2 months ago
### Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Coward
Oh, Anlo Ewes. You have been disappointed and betrayed. How many Anlo Ewes in the list. Hahahaha. This is no more the time of the Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who cultivated enmity between Anlo Ewes and other ethnic gro ...
Oh yeah, Frank Agyena karikari, the incorrigible and unrepentant caveman, the primitive and primordial tribal bigot, the partisan and populist stooge, the repository of unbridled and unadulterated abyss of foul intellectual r ...
Why are you asking this question, is Mahama himself not incompetent? You're expecting too much from him, please. It wouldn't be long at all, Ghanaians would come to know the dire consequences of the unwise election decision ...
If you are truly a concerned Ghanaian and not one of those thieves posing as politicians, then you do not really have reason to fret and get nervous at this early stage of the pre-Mahama govt. For God's sake between the time ...
JULIUS DEBRAH IS A KNOWN CRIMINAL AND FA ...
JULIUS DEBRAH IS A KNOWN CRIMIMAL AND FA ...
Hahaha 24 hour economy office with Gozie Tabor should run 24 hours with 3 coordin ...
Bam!
JULIUS DEBRAH IS A KNOWN CRIMIMAL AND FA ...
Gyemii gyemii Kofi Oduro this is what you want, this is why you always insult nana Addo you have got what you want, if your brother makes money in this administration tender strike you and your brother dead because your bro ...
da da nuaaaaa! aiii
Right move. Considering the MOUNTAIN of MESS Ghana is in, Mahama needs EXPERIENCED hands and brains from his former Cabinet who are already familiar with governance issues and will not require too much time to learn on the jo ...
say that again
Awurabena, I sincerely agree with you. We demand new and fresh faces with fresh ideas, intellect and sophistication. I predicted this. Faulty start. How effective was Julius Debrah,the Akuffo ADDO look alike. Wish I can cry a ...
What else is new. The same cretoer, looters and sharers. The incompetence that lead us to 4 years of dumsor. The revolving door of corruption and friends and family and incompetence. Ghanaians must open their eyes and hold th ...
From the appointments made so far, l can predict with certainty that Alfred Woyome will be appointed as EITHER the Presidential Adviser on Financial Engineering OR the Minister of Finance. Let's hail Mahama an Woyome. Ghana w ...
I am disappointed and we should start with demonstrations as soon ...
Good luck
Ban ...
Ban ...
I’m disappointed
I expected Mahama to give the chief of staff to a different person. We don’t expect him to maintain personnel of his past government in positions they have served in the past. He needs to reshuffle his old appointees to dif ...
Goosie Tannoh is an experience business man, he started the cassava chips expo ...
@Deborah, please why is Mahama's RESETTING AGENDA '...turning to be a big hoax'? I suggest you refresh your understanding of the word, RESET. Perhaps, you'll then have a better understanding of what Ghanaians voted for and wh ...
NEW IDEAS ALSO HELP
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Just wondering please.