Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS............
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
ABENA 2 months ago
Great job opportunities
WE ARE WATCHING WITH KRUKRU EYES. 2 months ago
DO THEY WANT LORDINA AS THE EC CHAIR OR WHO?
Vornyovie 2 months ago
I hope JM will not trap himself with effort on such fruitless venture. He should focus on resolving economic issues and not be vindictive as that will only create acrimony
TARANTULA 2 months ago
@Vornyovie - YOUR STUPID MOTHER WAE...!!!! Gyimifuor kromfuor owudifuor ba...!!!!! When that frivolous petition was sent to your JULOR KOBOLOR CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT back in the day, did you ask him to focus on the work that Ghanaians were expecting him to do..???? You damn stupid hopeless buffoons! You know how to give advice, but you insult back when advice is given to you filthy dogs. Kromfuor ba...!!!!!
Bash 2 months ago
Well spoken
Well spoken
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 2 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
So what could you convey with all your multitude of insults? Can’t you state your opinion without insults. Some of you are just ignorant and horrible people who should not have been allowed to use the internet. Just reason with your brains.
Yaw Amankwaah 2 months ago
Well done Agyena-Karikari,
Today too no Efo Jeremiah Rawlings, only good, constructive comment, Thank you.
Bash 2 months ago
This is not a fruitless venture
Stephano 2 months ago
What is vindictiveness in this? The best Mahama could do to sanitise our institutions is to dismantle every structure made by the mother serpent of corruption for his and his npp's parochial interests. The appointment of Jean Mensah as the EC chair is one of them, which he executed immediately he into office.
Kojo 2 months ago
This is Ghana. You still do not understand the people. Its a big goose chase for nothing.
Akaniba 2 months ago
The fact is we are too diverse as people with different cultures. We better go FEDERAL. We’re tired of everything “ACCRA”.
Geeman 2 months ago
What is good for the goose is good for gander .she must go like her predecessor. If there are financial losses to the state.
Kumasi Guy 2 months ago
WE ARE WATCHING, they want your stupid mother and father to be the EC not LORDINA foolish full idiot
Pantampram 2 months ago
Yes,we do! Idiot
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 2 months ago
Begone woefully incompetent just go to elections Canada or Canada embassy for help u can't do this? Such utter shambolic of your duties...revote? Who does this? Look at her face doggy Anka she chop make lemm
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 2 months ago
Put her in one of those canons at elmina c castle n fire her into the Atlantic
TARANTULA 2 months ago
JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO ADWAMANHEMAA has already packed and drafted her own resignation letter already...!!!!!! There's absolutely no CORRUPT & SUPER-INCOMPETENT electoral body in the world that can match the shameful performance of those bunch of CORELDRAW ANIMALS holding themselves at that Electoral Commission!
Hi 2 months ago
The move have started
TRUTH STANDS 2 months ago
NPP Jean Mensah is not only political in her decisions, but corrupt and criminal. If she has conscience, she should leave voluntarily or be sacked and prosecuted for the criminals that she is
Asiedu N 2 months ago
Do you have proof of these vicious allegations ?
Stephano 2 months ago
Yes, there are proofs all over.
Who else 2 months ago
Just look at their names. No one is surprised.
GH8 2 months ago
Say that again o. Their names. And their reasons for the removal of the EC officials are just not strong enough but hey Akuffo Addo and his govt used the same 'PROCUREMENT BREACHES' to remove Charlotte Osei, so why not Jean Mensah.
Stephano 2 months ago
You're a tribalistic fool! If those names were Frimpong, Agyei, Owusu, etc, it would have looked ok to you? A stupid swine!
edem srogbe 2 months ago
Stephano, you are a typical low level Ayigbe from Western Togoland or a Burkinabe from the north of Ghana who Drinks water with cattle
edem srogbe 2 months ago
@ Who else, WHO ELSE APART FROM AYIGBEFO) AND NTAFO) ... ????. THE USUAL SUSPECTS ABI
Super, Koforidua 2 months ago
Yes, this Jean Mensah girl plus her nonsense cohorts MUST go with a immediate effect.
Blocker 2 months ago
Sharp....she has to leave
SURVIVAL 2 months ago
We
We
The Mob 2 months ago
We ourselves should even chase them out of their offices with stones and fufu sticks. Foolish girl. She can't do the work. Very incompetent. Always siding with Evans Nimako. We saw her voting for NPP. She should be careful of her dross. That flour sack dross
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxxdd55
Odjame 2 months ago
Oya
Oya
SURVIVAL 2 months ago
We the faithful patriotic citizens support the move to remove this incompetent idiot Lady from office.
Kk 2 months ago
Ei NDC animals are always bayong for blood. Instead of concentrating on the task ahead it is only foolish things they talk about and expend energies on. Jean Mensah will go nowhere. You can't do foko.
Mikee 2 months ago
Being in power does not mean you have absolute power. I believe Our new president is not seeking absolute power and become vindictive. We are all Ghanains and are always looking for a better Ghana. Of course if she has done any wrong the court system will manage it. Let the system work .
Kwakye 2 months ago
When did you get to know that we are the same people? Foolish people , don’t deserve any sympathy from Ghanaians. Criminals, collected between Ghc20,000 and GhcGhc80,000 from poor Ghanaians for recruitment into security services including GRA and Immigration. Useless people.
Akaniba 2 months ago
We are too diverse as one people. The best solution is to go FEDERAL. Power to the people! And stop “EVERYTHING ACCRA SYNDROME”. Let us go “NIGERIA WAY”.
Kpatakpa Yao Atakpa with Mawu Sokpolisa 2 months ago
Swift action now, is the call. Should include all the "Yen Akanfuo" leadership structured Institutions. This is crucial to expunge this dangerous leadership climate created by Mr. Akufo-Addo over the past 8 years.
Nii 2 months ago
HAHAHA MAHAMA CANNOT DO FOKO. DUMSOR HAS JUST STARTED UNDER THE INCOMPETENT ONE
Evans 2 months ago
@Nii how can Dumsor start under JM when he is barely 4 days old in power, clearly you are not intelligent all.. Every right thinking Ghanaian knows that Dumsor (it even started some months ago in 2024)can only happen because the outgoing NPP failed to pay the IPP's and this will surely result in a Power crisis. However JM solved the Dumsor challenge 2016 and can do it again by the grace of God.All the evil well wishers will be put to shame.
Niiblue 2 months ago
They need to be probe and audited. They should be there for some two years to get to the bottom of every rot.
Okudzeto 2 months ago
Too early. The judiciary is packed with npp judges. Some cleansing would be required first
Arrow 2 months ago
Electoral commission needs criminals cleansing urgently!!!!!!! Those ass.holes must be shown the exit immediately
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago
Quick quick!!!
Honourable 2 months ago
Everyone knew that this evil agenda will come out for their removal but they should understand that the cycle will continue when there is a change of government
Kwame K 2 months ago
@Honorable who started the cycle,where were you when Nana Addo soon after assuming power in 2017 dramatically orchestrated the removal of Charlotte Osei with no justifiable reason save for some spurious trumped up allegations. There is nothing evil about the call for her removal.Jean Mensah has amply demonstrated incompetence even from the day she was appointed, it took the likes of General Mosquito and others to straighten her small.She must go.
Nick 2 months ago
Incompetent petitioners. Where is the issue of SALL? Where is the issue concerning her monumental incompetence? How did these weightier matters escape all these petitioners?
Awax 2 months ago
Ofui, smart Alec, why don't you start another petition fuelled by your amazing reasons instead of doing nothing apart from your usual pointless comments on Ghanaweb?
Nana Kyeamee 2 months ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
Abrewaapoo 2 months ago
Hallelujah and amen to that! #JeanMensaMustGoNow!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
BOYIIMEN 2 months ago
The best Mahama could do to sanitise our institutions is to dismantle every structure made by the mother serpent of corruption for his and his npp's parochial interests. The appointment of Jean Mensah as the EC chair is one of them.
Jokunu 2 months ago
Apuuu
Apuuu
Sul 2 months ago
THEY SHOULD JUST DO THE HONOURABLE THING AND RESIGN EVEN THOUGH THERE IS NO HONOURABLE ELEMENTS IN THEM.
BOYIIMEN 2 months ago
These guys at EC must go faster than they came.
Their appointor and pay master is fast gone they should follow the suite. JEAN MENSAH, BOSSMAN ASARE AND OTHER COMMISSIONERS MUST GO
Pen 2 months ago
JM should sack the deputies and other functionaries and appoint NDC sympathisers to fill those positions. This will make Jean useless and powerless. Also, if the two major political parties have their respective representatives in the EC, it will solve the problem of lack of trust.
Kwame K 2 months ago
@Pen well said, I also think we should maintain Jean Mensah and appoint deputies from NDC.
Kwame 2 months ago
Even though the NDC won massively in the just ended December 2024 elections the actions and inactions of the EC is enough to change the entire management of the EC.I hope the NPP people will not come saying that this actions a tit for tat action because the NPP removed Charlotte Osei. No; with the present Jean Mensah EC too many incidents from day one have clearly shown that they need to be changed.
TruthisBitter 2 months ago
Are those incidents factual??? Or incidents reported by the opposition then, even if they are factual, how does it concern the EC, they do not carry guns at polling stations, they do not control party footsholdiers, fanatics, and some very stubborn general public, that's the job of the police,they should just check her for financial loss to the state in areas of procurement etc
Obeng 2 months ago
Gyimemeeee nkoaaaaaa
Mr. Kamkam 2 months ago
The whole of the E.C needs total overhaul to Re-set to regain public interest.
TruthisBitter 2 months ago
Public interest you say? Hmmmm with an opposition party who is waiting for something to shout out to the public, African politics is doomed, this one come do him own another win power come do him own, na the very public dey suffer am, even the good policies they bring to better the lives of the citizenry is mainly for party faithfuls and soldiers, we never reach there at all, may God help us
Azonto Stick 2 months ago
Please, add the Chief Justice to this removal, if not you sound bias.
Africa Son 2 months ago
Long overdue
Mad dog 2 months ago
Foolish ndc with evil minds...this won't save Ghana or better the lives of Ghanians...focus on building the nation and stop this prettiness....she will remain at post no matter what you do..useless people
Dboyy 2 months ago
I guess you guys were happy how the elections went. No complaints of BM device failures etc. This is Ghana where everything is possible.
Koa 2 months ago
I'm sorry Ghanaians are not learning, Mahama brought his electoral commissioners and it took him away from government, so did Nana Addo. The bottom line is that commissioners don't win elections for the party that appointed them. Elections are won through your own efforts and being vigilant at polling stations. If we continue like this all winning parties will always effect change in our electoral system and I don't know if we know the cost of this changes to the poor Ghanaians tax payer
Gh 2 months ago
The removal of Jean Mensah and her deputies justified and we must not shy away from doing so.The way Jean Mensah and her deputies carried themselves and the way they conducted the 2020 and 2024 elections calls for much worries.We must replace the EC commissioners early enough for their successors to take over and then put proper plans in place for future elections.
Myopic thinking 2 months ago
Undoubtedly, the CJ, EC chair and commissioners must go! However, the CJ must go first. Otherwise, any attempt to remove the EC chair and commissioners will be futile.
Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago
Imagine such a frivolous reason advanced by a civil society group for the removal of the EC and the deputies!!!??? What kind of a Civil Society Group is this?? They exist just for flimsy political reasons!!!?? Ghana has a long way to go.
Uvy 2 months ago
That is a sure petition, even Jean mensah kmows IT,
Shame NPP 2 months ago
ALL STAFF AS WELL, COMPLETE OVERHAUL
Lord peppers 2 months ago
Please add the cj and all the npp judges too
Whiteman 2 months ago
Exactly, CJ too should be sacked. Thanks
Empty Petition 2 months ago
Bogus Petition written by Sammy Gyamfi's NGO.
Long overdue 2 months ago
That bug should be sacked, not removed.
Snyder 2 months ago
This is the reason why ndc agyimifoc will always retrogress
Nana Owusu 2 months ago
I support 100%. They should compile signatures
Socrstes 2 months ago
NDC lacks common sense
bxyd 2 months ago
mischievous petition.
Pontius Pilate 2 months ago
Africans and their divisions—why would you want to dissolve the EC? It's utter nonsense to think that way. When will Africans unite and free their minds from the mentality of slavery? There is no unity in Africa at all. ( emancipate yourself from mental slavery)
Blocker 2 months ago
Sharp
Sharp
Whiteman 2 months ago
Your Excellency just do what Ghanaians r saying. These people cannot remain in post as EC. Do their removal no matter your critics will say. After all they will never support you even if you give them sugar.
Peter 2 months ago
I believe she should be a test case for ORAL. we want to recover the loot and leave her to her conscience. Also boss man and serebour that would be enough
Truth alone 2 months ago
It's too early for this or
Worried citizen 2 months ago
I f Jean mensa is out,we will save a lot of money only on the amount of security agents she has around.....never this woman can walk alone...guarded more than a superstar....Time to change Jean Mensa
Opoku 2 months ago
That woman and his deputies must go fast fast fast
John Klu 2 months ago
Just as gold is expensive and demands massive efforts in exploration, so transparency is expensive and demands digging deep into the minds of ECs.
My advice therefore is that government should consider creating a second ... read full comment
Just as gold is expensive and demands massive efforts in exploration, so transparency is expensive and demands digging deep into the minds of ECs.
My advice therefore is that government should consider creating a second electoral commission with a constitutional mandate that ensures that election results tally or are approximately close before results are declared.
During.elections, results must be submitted to these two commissions and declaration of results made by the two commissions
This trgectory may be expensive though.
Essel Mensah 2 months ago
Sometimes when I read some of the comments people pass on a subject, my only response is hmmmm.
Asare emmanuel 2 months ago
EC boos,nation destroyer
Korbla 2 months ago
U people forgot about SALL. I am happy they will be prosecuted and sent to Prison.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS............
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will ...
Great job opportunities
@Vornyovie - YOUR STUPID MOTHER WAE...!!!! Gyimifuor kromfuor owudifuor ba...!!!!! When that frivolous petition was sent to your JULOR KOBOLOR CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT back in the day, did you ask him to focus on the work that Gh ...
Well spoken
Quran is toilet paper
So what could you convey with all your multitude of insults? Can’t you state your opinion without insults. Some of you are just ignorant and horrible people who should not have been allowed to use the internet. Just reason ...
What is vindictiveness in this? The best Mahama could do to sanitise our institutions is to dismantle every structure made by the mother serpent of corruption for his and his npp's parochial interests. The appointment of Jean ...
Yes,we do! Idiot
JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO ADWAMANHEMAA has already packed and drafted her own resignation letter already...!!!!!! There's absolutely no CORRUPT & SUPER-INCOMPETENT electoral body in the world that can match the shameful perfo ...
The move have started
Say that again o. Their names. And their reasons for the removal of the EC officials are just not strong enough but hey Akuffo Addo and his govt used the same 'PROCUREMENT BREACHES' to remove Charlotte Osei, so why not Jean M ...
We
We ourselves should even chase them out of their offices with stones and fufu sticks. Foolish girl. She can't do the work. Very incompetent. Always siding with Evans Nimako. We saw her voting for NPP. She should be careful ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxxd ...
Oya
Being in power does not mean you have absolute power. I believe Our new president is not seeking absolute power and become vindictive. We are all Ghanains and are always looking for a better Ghana. Of course if she has done ...
When did you get to know that we are the same people? Foolish people , don’t deserve any sympathy from Ghanaians. Criminals, collected between Ghc20,000 and GhcGhc80,000 from poor Ghanaians for recruitment into security ser ...
@Nii how can Dumsor start under JM when he is barely 4 days old in power, clearly you are not intelligent all.. Every right thinking Ghanaian knows that Dumsor (it even started some months ago in 2024)can only happen because ...
Quick quick!!!
@Honorable who started the cycle,where were you when Nana Addo soon after assuming power in 2017 dramatically orchestrated the removal of Charlotte Osei with no justifiable reason save for some spurious trumped up allegations ...
Rubbish
Ban ...
The best Mahama could do to sanitise our institutions is to dismantle every structure made by the mother serpent of corruption for his and his npp's parochial interests. The appointment of Jean Mensah as the EC chair is one o ...
Apuuu
JM should sack the deputies and other functionaries and appoint NDC sympathisers to fill those positions. This will make Jean useless and powerless. Also, if the two major political parties have their respective representativ ...
Even though the NDC won massively in the just ended December 2024 elections the actions and inactions of the EC is enough to change the entire management of the EC.I hope the NPP people will not come saying that this actions ...
Are those incidents factual??? Or incidents reported by the opposition then, even if they are factual, how does it concern the EC, they do not carry guns at polling stations, they do not control party footsholdiers, fanatics, ...
Gyimemeeee nkoaaaaaa
Public interest you say? Hmmmm with an opposition party who is waiting for something to shout out to the public, African politics is doomed, this one come do him own another win power come do him own, na the very public dey s ...
Long overdue
I'm sorry Ghanaians are not learning, Mahama brought his electoral commissioners and it took him away from government, so did Nana Addo. The bottom line is that commissioners don't win elections for the party that appointed t ...
The removal of Jean Mensah and her deputies justified and we must not shy away from doing so.The way Jean Mensah and her deputies carried themselves and the way they conducted the 2020 and 2024 elections calls for much worri ...
Imagine such a frivolous reason advanced by a civil society group for the removal of the EC and the deputies!!!??? What kind of a Civil Society Group is this?? They exist just for flimsy political reasons!!!?? Ghana has a lon ...
NDC lacks common sense
mischievous petition.
Africans and their divisions—why would you want to dissolve the EC? It's utter nonsense to think that way. When will Africans unite and free their minds from the mentality of slavery? There is no unity in Africa at all. ( e ...
Sharp
My advice therefore is that government should consider creating a second ...
EC boos,nation destroyer
I endorse
Jail them too if they have stolen Ghana's money