The ORAL can do some good job for GH, but they need to be more professional. They're quick to go public playing to the gallery and thet will be their bane. They should be suspended pending drafting more comprehensive TOR for them
Gborlahn 2 months ago
When they are silent too we say they are doing nothing. Do and be damned, don't do and be damned! Ei! Human beings!
Land too expensive 2 months ago
Kofi Adams and co bought two years old pickup truckd at 1000cedis.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
The Ahwois,,Huudu Yahya and other P/NDC members bought govt lands @ North Legon @ 14,000 Old Ghana Cedis( now GHC1. 40p). ORAL's work shd start from 1992 to 2024 to cover every govt in the 4th Republic.
Nkwasiasem People's Party 2 months ago
No, it will start from your mothers mito, ofuibiba tokebele. Why didn't your forking akyempanzee government do anything about it, buulu?
they say they say 2 months ago
Hahaha haven't heard that word "mito" for a long time, hehehehe...didn't know that slang still exists. You must be tadi bra from the old days hehehehe
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
As for Emperor Efo Jeremiah and his crooked vermin’s, the least said about their corruption, the better. Efo killed some people for being corrupt. It however turned out that he and the Gurus of AFRC and PNDC were the most corrupt of them all. Wherein lies the justification of Tsatsu Tsikata prosecuting some people to be sentenced to death for corruption when Efo and his gang were the most corrupt of them all? Let God let them bake slowly in the hottest part of Hell.
Logorligi 2 months ago
Non sylla. Hahaha. You had your chance to express your concerns and take action on them. You missed the opportunity because you were to dumb and corrupt so too bad for you.. There is a new team in town and they are doing just what suits the moment.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
They should rather start from 1979 when the supposed fighters of corruption looted so much from Ghanaians.Can Ghanaians get back their Fifty Cedi notes that were taken from them by Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his cohorts? They were murderous thieves.
Abbas Tanko 2 months ago
Yes the accountability must start from 1979, when even all the revolutionary monies collected into the AFRC account at Bank of Ghana disappeared, before limann took office.
Jesse K. 2 months ago
Some of you are truly dumb. Start from 1979? When Nana was in power you were mute, now you have found your voices? President Akufo-Addo leasing State lands for 99 years to his cronies. This Nana must be hauled before Parliament to explain this. All such leases must be cancelled.
Sarfo Bediako 2 months ago
@karikari
Kwasia karikari, ad3n nti n wagyimi saa?
@karikari
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 2 months ago
You can also do your oral. Start from the 1992 you mentioned. After all okejetovis also a Ghanaian like you doing the service for free
Ataadwe to Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
I agree with you in toto on this.
Sarfo Bediako 2 months ago
@Kwaku Tee
Kwaku Tee kwasia, your Akyempanzee spent 8 years in government, why didn't he prosecute them? President Mahama didn't campaign to prosecute the PNDC government. His campaign message to Ghanaians was that he would ... read full comment
@Kwaku Tee
Kwaku Tee kwasia, your Akyempanzee spent 8 years in government, why didn't he prosecute them? President Mahama didn't campaign to prosecute the PNDC government. His campaign message to Ghanaians was that he would prosecute the corruption cases in the Akuffo Addo government and his own appointees.
Logorligi 2 months ago
".. they need to be more professional". Hahahahaha!! In Ghana that is a figure of speech which actually indicates in this regard that they should be more inept and corrupt to allay the fears of their collaborators and hangers-on.
"They're quick to go public playing to the gallery...". Oh yeah? What is there to hide? Like everybody else in this country who is dubbed as a "suspect" and projected in the media, they will be tried and if found guilty, they will be incarcerated. If not found guilty, they will be set free. Is this too complicated to enter your head?
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 2 months ago
Nullified. Gh president don't sell lands. You must go thru lands commission in the region. Therefore, the sale is null and the person on the form.must refund your monies back to you.
Wwwe 2 months ago
Lol
I hop U no the amount the used to buy where tv3 is hmm. And Bawa princ she bought her gvt car lol
Lol
I hop U no the amount the used to buy where tv3 is hmm. And Bawa princ she bought her gvt car lol
Henry 2 months ago
Have you seen that you are getting mad
badu 2 months ago
The reason Ghana is not developing nkurasisem....you've become a boss of a whole institute get some well planned estate and move in during retirement.....by force you want cantonment.....those saying ORAL should abide by laws should all off....law law and procedures all bureaucratic to fight corrupt people...my comment only fools should type insult under it
NANABA 1 2 months ago
We Ghanaians will be very happy if they will start from 2009 to 2024
Nkwasiasem People's Party 2 months ago
Bring the evidence or shit up!
Max 2 months ago
Say it again hmmm this people
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago
Akufo Addo was a very big disgrace. Look, this looting of state lands has been there since Adam. Akufo Addo is aware of it and I know that the NPP will soon come out to try to counter some of these claims. Nana Addo knew some of these but intead stopping them, he tried to equalise - we too we go do some. Now look at the disgrace and embarrassment. Both NDC and NPP are complicit in this crime.
Ruth appiah 2 months ago
Look, it is out of jealousy that these ndc oral guys are doing this and not any patriotic heroism. After identifying some vacant lands, they will also pounce on them.
Maame Abenah 2 months ago
Tokebele
Tokebele
Samira 2 months ago
These NPP thieves behave like they going to live forever.How can you capture a whole Nation like this?May God never allow them in government again for a thousand years.Loooters !
Broadimens 2 months ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa should also come and tell us how much he bought the ministry of information land at Afrikiko through one man Tetteh where he has built.
Joe Boy 2 months ago
Ablakwa should go after the NDC members who are going round looting state institutions eg Cocoaboad Metro mass and buffer stock. The NIB boss paid for the land and that's all
Saige 2 months ago
Ponkor abodam like you this uncircumcised black forest monkey with a potbelly, no hair and no sense!
Enoch 2 months ago
Ha ha ha ha ha ...
Wwwe 2 months ago
Don't mind him kora how much did Bawa mahama aid bought her car ,
St Patel 2 months ago
ORAL will Recover All Loot.
2. OPAL will Prosecute All Looters.
Zach the mystical one 2 months ago
He is an Akan he is automatically guilty,to make things faster for Oral should focus on the Akans first before going to other tribes example Freddy Blay,Brian Acheampong,all Akufo Addo’s relatives in power, including dead ones like sir John etc
Mandrill 2 months ago
Nkwasiasem pro maxxx! ORAL is not ethnic cleaning so take your stupid nonsense and shove it up your bleached arse!
Sammy 2 months ago
Are NPP serious as a party? No Ndc affiliated person took government t land from 2009 to 2017? Publish all the names immediately. This is becoming embarrassing.
Saige 2 months ago
Avarice
Arrogance
Selfishness
State Capture
Aka Akyem Sakawa
Avarice
Arrogance
Selfishness
State Capture
Aka Akyem Sakawa
John,Tema 2 months ago
I suspect you're an Ayigbe that is why you have such mindset of envy.ORAL work shd start from 1992 to 2024. Ablakwa shd find out where some NDC Executives got monies to buy houses in Texas,USA.
Ansah Sasraku 2 months ago
He's your mada's bottom! Ewes don't jealous wealth from honest living. They hate you rubbing stolen money in their faces.
LOI KUMASI 2 months ago
YET STILL DENYING. NPP AND CRIMINALITY, HIS DARK FACE LIKE SATANS KITCHEN, KWASIAFOUR KRONFOUR, ASHANTI AND CRIMINALITY NO TWO WAYS, KWASIA
Major 2 months ago
Ashanti King is now seeking to defraud World Bank for 100m dollars. He rides in Rolls Royces while his shoeshine boy subjects chase him barefoot to lick his ass. Asanteman, when will you see civilisation and accept that Ghana is a Republic and Ashanti is no better than Savana?
Goodman 2 months ago
Vote against the Asante King when you take your ballot paper to cast your vote
Wwwe 2 months ago
May the good lord bless you paaa for putting sense in his head
Atta Kay 2 months ago
@ Goodman
Only Evil Demonic inward looking Ayigbes have been seeing the pictures and names of Asante Kings on the ballot papers since 1992.
@ Goodman
Only Evil Demonic inward looking Ayigbes have been seeing the pictures and names of Asante Kings on the ballot papers since 1992.
Wwwe 2 months ago
Kwasiman ofuibiba animal if U stupid home town chief is a man tell him to join Ur stupid mother who don't no Ur real father to go it animals
Kwame 2 months ago
If you have evidence go to court and stop wasting our ears.
Salamatu Half Assini 2 months ago
ALL MAHAMA MINISTERS INCLUDING ABLAKWA HIMSELF MUST DECLARE THEIR ASSETS, and how they acquired those assets before they persue the erstwhile appointees.
Adusei 2 months ago
Yes NDc guys before they left government in 2016 also acquired state property at ridiculous low prices. This practice is not new.
Enoch 2 months ago
Look at these foolish imbeciles...
Kay 2 months ago
Not only 2016 some of these NDC Criminals bought State's lands at ridiculously low value in 1994.They are just joking.
Ivory Mensah 2 months ago
All the prime lands of Gh would have gone to these obnoxious elements if there hadn't been a change of government.
Magdalene 2 months ago
Ndc past ministers and appointees including Ablakwa ,have taken the largest chunk of of state looted property. They are not saints.
Nana 2 months ago
Myself, I used to work at land Title Registry, and we did some work and found that Ndc appointees have a lot of these properties registered in their names, and I can bet you they were bought for peanuts.
Akuffo Addo 2 months ago
Lol.
@nana, you are damned lying.
You never worked at Lands Department bia.
You've been unemployed since Kwame Nkrumah.
Lol.
Nana 2 months ago
Hahahaaaaa Ayigbe Nana no see Dan Abodakpi ,JJ Rawlings, The Ahwois etc stealing govt lands when he was Chief Executive Officer @ Lands Commission.
AESOP 2 months ago
If you are able to provide the evidence to back your allegations, we will proceed accordingly without fear or favour!
Kojo 2 months ago
He doesn’t only steal government lands. He sleeps with other peoples wife. He was the cause of divorce between Eugene Arhin and his wife because he was sleeping with her. God will punish Attobrah, steals from the poor Ghanaian to send his children to an expensive French school being driven in a brand new tear rubber Nissan Patrol with that ugly wife of his. Kronfuo
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
Personally I'm not against ORAL some NPP ppl need to be prosecuted for their Evil deeds. The question is what will be done to those ugly NDC Thieves from 1992?This is where I suspect ORAL won't get anywhere bcoz Ablakwa & Mahama themselves are implicated .
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 months ago
So the President Akufo Addo turned into a Land owner and was selling State Lands, including Achimota Forest? So who pocketed the monies from these sales? It's the Useless and Corrupt Past-Former President Akufo Addo. A big shame unto you and your generation for plundering Ghana into an deep hole.
Doe 2 months ago
Is this the way you like it? Are you not disgraced? Go tell the Lands Department that it’s not true. The youth of this country are not joking. Better apologise to them team and be free. Or you go to court with your evidence from the Lands Department. You are now disgraced.
This is the way criminals behave. They always use the court as a cover up. Sedinam Tamakloe did the same thing and finally fled the country when he law was catching up with her.
Kk 2 months ago
Waaa look. After all it was the truth Kpebu was saying. Shame unto you class one papa.
Prof. Gyampo 2 months ago
Leave am la. He die for Kpebu Hand
Ataadwe 2 months ago
So is there even one single person in the NPP who has got brains in his or her head? How can this NIB boss conduct himself with such disrespect? Will he not be ashamed to face his wife, his children, his wider family and friends after this embarrassing episode?
Arrest that Attobrah criminal 2 months ago
Shame on NPP criminals. They will pay dearly for their criminality.
Wwwe 2 months ago
Kwasiman take him to court hmm if it's illegal hmmm and we will see ndc members who HV bought a land with less price than this
Getty 2 months ago
Ndc has looted more. Let’s go through the roll call of land title owners.
Adjetey. Labadi 2 months ago
Ignoramus. What is the crime here?
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
NPP never again. They Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers party.
Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Kaya 2 months ago
This idiot is going round saying he will sue Martin Kpebu. He should go ahead
King 2 months ago
When did buying government land become a crime
Akuffo Addo 2 months ago
@ king, it became a crime since you started sucking dicks of your neighbors.
Masa, just stop the nonsense.
Archipelago 2 months ago
Throw the fool into Nsawam sharp sharp . MOSSAD boss, FBI boss, SCOTLAND YARD BOSS, will never behave disgracefully like this fool. God punish am. A disgrace to Ghana and his foolish Nkwaseafour People's Party. Akufo Addo and his disciples. Tweaaaa. Onaaapo
Johnny 2 months ago
The Ahwois who are part of John Dramani Mahama Transition Team of 2025 also bought govt land at a Gift Price in 1994. I'm enjoying ORAL's work more will come out.
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
And so what all the politicians are wicked thieves NDC also bought state lands stop that populist nonsense and go after all of them this 4th. Republic all of them wicked people including Mahama
Man 2 months ago
He must be forced to resign now
Maame Tiwaa 2 months ago
Is the fool still at post?
Nana 2 months ago
This criminal organization must be dealt with. Too many such criminals are roaming free.
Even lands already leased to individuals who are still in possession are being given to new people as lease without notification to the ... read full comment
This criminal organization must be dealt with. Too many such criminals are roaming free.
Even lands already leased to individuals who are still in possession are being given to new people as lease without notification to the original lease holders.
The land commission is run by mafias.
They all need to be locked up.
Terrible 2 months ago
This man is wicked. Even in the bush some lands are more expensive.
Yes this is a person who has no respect for Ghana .
Godsway 2 months ago
Dem go sell ghana 1 cedis one day..
Arch Bishop Essiem Kyeremah 2 months ago
Oral committee are they going to start from 1981 on those who acquired unlawful state properties?
Killer Alomi! 2 months ago
They'll start from ony3 soormi! Kwasia!
Joy 2 months ago
Thief nana addo really put people in a bad business in Ghana. Ahhhhhhhhh nana addo I always feel sad for voting you in power in 2 terms.
Arch Bishop Essiem Kyeremah 2 months ago
Oral committee are they going to start investigation from 1981 on those who acquired unlawful state properties?
TETTEH ZUTAH 2 months ago
I knew this NIB boss was just making noise because Kpebu said it in public,
Kpebu will not say something on TV without verification...
FireTorch 2 months ago
GHS160K. i need 3 of these plots. Can I get it as an ordinary citizen? Uhmmm! are these people in power to serve our interests or their interests. It is very clear they are only there to grab together with their cronies.
KofSam 2 months ago
Does Akuffo Addo own any land for him to be listed as the lessor of the land sold to the NIB boss . Into whose account was purchase price put into .
ORAL must wake up and size every land sold with the president as the lesso ... read full comment
Does Akuffo Addo own any land for him to be listed as the lessor of the land sold to the NIB boss . Into whose account was purchase price put into .
ORAL must wake up and size every land sold with the president as the lessor .
The Ga people are so weak . Their chiefs have sold out all their land to foreigners and to government officials. This cannot happen in the Ashanti region where the powerful Otumfuo is the overlord of the lands
Even though there are many sub chiefs under the Otumfuo, he wields power in the region unlike the Accra region where there Ga mantse is just symbolic with all the other chiefs holding no allegiance to the Ga Mantse and they wield their own powers . Not until the Ga people come together and have a powerful chief like the Asantehene, they will sell all their land and even the sea if they can . Imagine all the loyalties that could’ve been paid to the Ga Mantse. He would have been the most powerful chief in the country . The Ga people must wake up because it is disheartening that their children and grandchildren will have no land to inherit when they get of age.
Richard Jakpa 2 months ago
Read again. Where did they mention Akufo Addo by name as the lessor?
Joe 2 months ago
So where is the illegality? Do we have the standard price for such land in location? Did he have a document to the land from the vendor? Does ORAL have power to prosecute?
Naomi 2 months ago
You can say that again. WHERE IS THE ILLEGALITY?
Santo Abass 2 months ago
If Successive Presidents were selling lands, would some be left for the ugly dwarf to retail to his equally ugly intelligence boss, Attobrah? Is your stupidity congenital?
Kk Kumasi 2 months ago
The nonsense must stop. Government has no business selling lands acquired freely from the traditional leaders. Once we have a Government who has promised to reset this failed state, we need to start from the immediate past Government. This land grabbing has been legendary under the akufo administration across the country. President Mahama must work to stop the nonsense in this country.
Justice Man 2 months ago
If we are redeeming state property, then it should not be limited to to Akuffo Addo’s appointees. The exercise must be stretched back to even 1992.
Agya Koo, Nkrankwanta 2 months ago
YES, ABLAKWA MUST SHOW US HOW HE AMASSED ALL HIS PROPERTIES, before he pursues others.
Hyde, Shoreham by sea, UK 2 months ago
Of course, he who demands equity must come with clean hands. Ablakwa cannot hide his ill gotten wealth and rather chase others in a so called house cleaning exercise.
He must set the tone.
Of course, he who demands equity must come with clean hands. Ablakwa cannot hide his ill gotten wealth and rather chase others in a so called house cleaning exercise.
He must set the tone.
It is part of the political game. Both the NDC and NPP are complicit in this crime.
Mensah Adams 2 months ago
Is your money missing?
Fiifi 2 months ago
Ghanaweb, editor needed asap
Constance Adjei-Darko 2 months ago
The way this guy talks down on Commanders and other Senior level officers at the NIB. Not knowing he is adifudi p3! Kwasia! He want awoof land for Accra.
Killer Alomi! 2 months ago
They the entire staff would be happy by now. How can Akufo-Addo sell land to you in Accra? Even his hometown Kyebi, he can't sell land. Aboa kankabi!
Don 2 months ago
This is ridiculous and mind bugling. How can 0.24 acres of land at such a prime area in cantonment be sold for chicken approximately Ghc 161k?
This is crazy. You will not even get a title one plot which is 0.06 acres at do ... read full comment
This is ridiculous and mind bugling. How can 0.24 acres of land at such a prime area in cantonment be sold for chicken approximately Ghc 161k?
This is crazy. You will not even get a title one plot which is 0.06 acres at dodowa for a chicken Ghc 161k.
Don 2 months ago
This is crazy. You will not even get a title one plot which is 0.06 acres at dodowa for a chicken Ghc 161k. List price for 0.24acres at cantonment is in the region of 1.5 million dollars.
Anyone who has a hand in this deal must be dealt with seriously.
Slim 2 months ago
Shameless pigs
SULLEY, 2 months ago
NDC IS EVEN WORSE, IF YOU GO THROUGH THE LAND TITLE REGISTER. All POLITICIANS ARE CROOKS INCLUDING THE HYPOCRITE - IN - CHIEF. ABLAKWA.
Nihoa 2 months ago
This guy must be sack asap. He soppose should have checked the criminals and the looting brigade rather benefited from same. He is not worthy of the office and must be release asap.Only God knows what else he is being part of. Such an action by such an officer must be dealt with swiftly. I am ashamed.
12345 2 months ago
he shd still be prosecuted. all such lands since 2000 should be investigated and returned to the state. what kind thievery is this. even land at nsakina is how much for land at cantonment to be sold for that paltry sum.
Thei ... read full comment
he shd still be prosecuted. all such lands since 2000 should be investigated and returned to the state. what kind thievery is this. even land at nsakina is how much for land at cantonment to be sold for that paltry sum.
Theieves!
Akwasi 2 months ago
Then he will pay the commercial value of the land or return it. Foolish thieving man!
Hannan 2 months ago
^^ Hot girls are waiting for you on ::>> www.Sexy24.mom
LOI FACE 2 months ago
LOOK AT HIS DARK CHIMPANZEE FACE LIKE MY GRANDMUM ANUS, NO DOUBT ASHANTIS ARE DARKER THAN SATANS KITCHEN, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, MARK IT, KRONFOUR KWASIAFOUR, THUNDER STRIKE U DEAD ONE DAY, CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA
Kasoa land sef b how much? These people mmmmm
The ORAL can do some good job for GH, but they need to be more professional. They're quick to go public playing to the gallery and thet will be their bane. They should be suspended pending drafting more comprehensive TOR for ...
As for Emperor Efo Jeremiah and his crooked vermin’s, the least said about their corruption, the better. Efo killed some people for being corrupt. It however turned out that he and the Gurus of AFRC and PNDC were the most c ...
Non sylla. Hahaha. You had your chance to express your concerns and take action on them. You missed the opportunity because you were to dumb and corrupt so too bad for you.. There is a new team in town and they are doing just ...
They should rather start from 1979 when the supposed fighters of corruption looted so much from Ghanaians.Can Ghanaians get back their Fifty Cedi notes that were taken from them by Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his cohorts? ...
Some of you are truly dumb. Start from 1979? When Nana was in power you were mute, now you have found your voices? President Akufo-Addo leasing State lands for 99 years to his cronies. This Nana must be hauled before Parliame ...
@karikari
@Kwaku Tee
Kwaku Tee kwasia, your Akyempanzee spent 8 years in government, why didn't he prosecute them? President Mahama didn't campaign to prosecute the PNDC government. His campaign message to Ghanaians was that he would ...
".. they need to be more professional". Hahahahaha!! In Ghana that is a figure of speech which actually indicates in this regard that they should be more inept and corrupt to allay the fears of their collaborators and hangers ...
Lol
The reason Ghana is not developing nkurasisem....you've become a boss of a whole institute get some well planned estate and move in during retirement.....by force you want cantonment.....those saying ORAL should abide by laws ...
Akufo Addo was a very big disgrace. Look, this looting of state lands has been there since Adam. Akufo Addo is aware of it and I know that the NPP will soon come out to try to counter some of these claims. Nana Addo knew ...
Tokebele
Ha ha ha ha ha ...
He is an Akan he is automatically guilty,to make things faster for Oral should focus on the Akans first before going to other tribes example Freddy Blay,Brian Acheampong,all Akufo Addo’s relatives in power, including dead o ...
Avarice
Arrogance
Selfishness
State Capture
Aka Akyem Sakawa
Ashanti King is now seeking to defraud World Bank for 100m dollars. He rides in Rolls Royces while his shoeshine boy subjects chase him barefoot to lick his ass. Asanteman, when will you see civilisation and accept that Gha ...
@ Goodman
Lol.
He doesn’t only steal government lands. He sleeps with other peoples wife. He was the cause of divorce between Eugene Arhin and his wife because he was sleeping with her. God will punish Attobrah, steals from the poor Ghana ...
Personally I'm not against ORAL some NPP ppl need to be prosecuted for their Evil deeds. The question is what will be done to those ugly NDC Thieves from 1992?This is where I suspect ORAL won't get anywhere bcoz Ablakwa & Mah ...
So the President Akufo Addo turned into a Land owner and was selling State Lands, including Achimota Forest? So who pocketed the monies from these sales? It's the Useless and Corrupt Past-Former President Akufo Addo. A big ...
Is this the way you like it? Are you not disgraced? Go tell the Lands Department that it’s not true. The youth of this country are not joking. Better apologise to them team and be free. Or you go to court with your evidence ...
So is there even one single person in the NPP who has got brains in his or her head? How can this NIB boss conduct himself with such disrespect? Will he not be ashamed to face his wife, his children, his wider family and frie ...
Throw the fool into Nsawam sharp sharp . MOSSAD boss, FBI boss, SCOTLAND YARD BOSS, will never behave disgracefully like this fool. God punish am. A disgrace to Ghana and his foolish Nkwaseafour People's Party. Akufo Addo a ...
Even lands already leased to individuals who are still in possession are being given to new people as lease without notification to the ...
ORAL must wake up and size every land sold with the president as the lesso ...
The nonsense must stop. Government has no business selling lands acquired freely from the traditional leaders. Once we have a Government who has promised to reset this failed state, we need to start from the immediate past Go ...
He must set the tone.
Is your money missing?
This is crazy. You will not even get a title one plot which is 0.06 acres at do ...
Shameless pigs
This guy must be sack asap. He soppose should have checked the criminals and the looting brigade rather benefited from same. He is not worthy of the office and must be release asap.Only God knows what else he is being part of ...
Thei ...
LOOK AT HIS DARK CHIMPANZEE FACE LIKE MY GRANDMUM ANUS, NO DOUBT ASHANTIS ARE DARKER THAN SATANS KITCHEN, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, MARK IT, KRONFOUR KWASIAFOUR, THUNDER STRIKE U DEAD ONE DAY, CRIMINALS RU ...