TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Vornyovie 2 months ago
It's important to reconstitute su h boards but it would have been prudent to get these boards to remain in place audited appropriately before dissolution
AESOP 2 months ago
Like seriously, in these hard times when every little counts? Massa, come again!
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 2 months ago
so kofi jumah aka catfish is without a job?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 2 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Apraku 2 months ago
These political appointments is not healthy for Ghana.That means everytime there is a change of government, these people must vacate their positions for other party loyals. l don't claim that most of these people are brillaint , experienced and knowledgeable, but some of them are.
That's a kind of brain drain which happens in most of these corporations , councils etc. It's about time they stop these political appointments.
if i were in mahama shoes i will fire or hire previous appointees based on merit. by looking at the balance sheet, generated revenue etc. if an appointee by the previous govt in a ceo position has shown that they can produce revenue. then retain them
Kofi 2 months ago
That will be fantastic, but do you trust these appointees to remain loyal to the state and current government? You do not think there could be a risk of sabotage or better still demotivated to keep delivering at that level if they are dye in the wool NPP supporters?
Apraku 2 months ago
My take Kofi, these appointments must be permanent regardless of ones political affiliation.
Setho 2 months ago
38%!Deal with it!
the administration capital must be moved away from accra
Fortissimo 2 months ago
Plonker, go and move it! You always come here to talk nonsense and get away with it because we all know you are not correct in the head!
Kweku 2 months ago
The Audit can still be done when they are out.
Czar 2 months ago
Don't take state cars home board members, the corrupt ones will try it.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
Taking State vehicles home after change in Government has been there since Adam was a baby. Some even allowed purchases of new vehicles for them about a week before the change of government and they purchase such new vehicles at fantastically cheap prices. Track it from the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings AFRC, PNDC, and NDC. Yes, they were also done at the time of Kuffour and Akuffo Addo.
.Co.uk 2 months ago
You've been foolish since Adam was a baby but you can still get some help for your malaise!
Your demented father was more stupid before l was born. And your Lilliputian mother was even worse. Shoe away from this forum and let reasonable people contribute. An Ape like you also trying to make a comment here?
TEMPOS 2 months ago
But seriously, are you aware that your mental faculties are fast deteriorating... @Frank?? You used to write sensibly and educatively some five years back. Now you have this wild and shocking fixation on ghosts and dead people. I hope you are not about to join your ancestors this year, because they seem to be calling you so loudly at the moment. If it is so, then please hurry up and go, because your madness has turned out to be HIGHLY INCURABLE.
Bamm! 2 months ago
By your foolishness, greed, cluelessness, shamelessness, and wickedness, we've known you these Nkwasiasem Party People since 2017! So stfu and go back into your hole in Suame, you uncircumcised and uncouth piece of shite!
We really need to learn 2 months ago
Take away that sentimental-first attitude away because it's never taking you anywhere. It even makes you make unnecessary grammatical errors. What's "shoe away"?. Bro, that uncannily bitter hatred towards Rawlings and the NDC, should be giving to the NPP in a similar measure since the two have been the greatest dear of our ever perennial retrogression. Since you've already swayed to the support of the left-wing association, I understand you quite well, but I'd always make my criticism sword cut both ends if things aren't going on well on the part of the two. It's me the centrist with an abstention stance. Thanks!
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 2 months ago
It's normal...SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..1056424
how many of these corporations are listed on the gsx and how many are in positive financial standing from their previous year? how many gh corporations are listed on the nasdaq or nyse?
JOB FOR THE BOYS! 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT NEWS OF COURSE JOB FOR THE NDC FOOLS SOLDIERS.
Rain 2 months ago
Upsa vc should start packing. How can such an illiterate and fake smc dba quack hobo run university. Abotsi should start acting immediately
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 months ago
Kwame Sefa Kayi and Cohorts should pack off immediately. They are all parasites without doing any significant work.
Jonathan 2 months ago
Speed of work......heat....and we like it
Spirit 2 months ago
Massa, TIME TO TALK ABOUT GALAMSY .PLS
Talking about Galamsay? Who allowed the Chinese, Indians, and Arabs to come and do Galamsay in Ghana? Who opened the gates for them, including even Zoogerians and Togolese? Ask Mahama because he knows the answer.
Kizzt 2 months ago
Tokebele!
Tokebele!
Damn fool. Can you disprove what I posted instead of insulting me? I hate dealing with Maggots like you because you can never make sense.
Allegro 2 months ago
Plonker! He's not dealing with you, he's describing you, Frank Aponkyebiba-Kotebortor!
Black Stars 2 months ago
You are a Taadii bro surely .
WGoku 2 months ago
I CLAP, CLAP, CLAP, CLAPPING, CLAP, CLAP, CLAPPING 4 President John Mahama ooooooooooooooooooooooo.
K. Tsin. 2 months ago
All this reconstitution of boards etc by New administrations must come to an end. The president has to relinquish the authority to appoint to various institutions to their internal workings. This musical chairs is a drain on the economy and I pray the new president takes steps to arrest this situation and stop this job for the boys syndrome.
Adu 2 months ago
This is expected. Once the gov changes next time, those who are enjoying now will have gloomy faces.
Public figure 2 months ago
This act will definitely bring some sanity into the system of governance. See,most people holding such positions alway see their subordinates as people they can ride on without any remorse.
They've forgotten that, the posit ... read full comment
This act will definitely bring some sanity into the system of governance. See,most people holding such positions alway see their subordinates as people they can ride on without any remorse.
They've forgotten that, the position is not possession. But they should be properly audited and account for any loss incurred during their tenure.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Now Now 2 months ago
Afenyo Markin,
Is there a Supreme Court decision on this?
Afenyo Markin,
will you employ npp members to work in these positions. why not?
Yaw 2 months ago
This is one of the reasons why we struggle to make progress. The lack of continuity and a cohesive national agenda hampers our development and strains our financial resources. While it is necessary to remove non-performing board members, dissolving entire boards is not the solution. This approach reflects a pattern in African politics of creating vacancies to provide jobs for allies.
Amega 2 months ago
Why Kwame Sefa, Abroye DC, that Metro guy on every Fridays etc etc doing on statutory boards?
Agnes 2 months ago
Great.
Great.
Major 2 months ago
Thanks. Also make sure you educate the clown king of the Asantemaniacs to understand that Ghana is a Republic. And no region is superior. Ashanti is no better than Savana.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
John foolish Mahama is a failure 2 months ago
This man would never ever even give ghanains one good policy that would benefit all. Only poor fools would vote this foolish man
Fill the post with incompetent people 2 months ago
Here we go again. We don't learn nothing. Instead of keeping the productive people, he sack all and put in place useless party members.
KA NA WU. 2 months ago
By the way, to Ofosu-Kwakye, if you speak to an audience on behalf of someone, you do not SPEAK TO that person. You SPEAK FOR the person you are representing.
This type of " bodwa, bodwa" English should not come from the Jub ... read full comment
By the way, to Ofosu-Kwakye, if you speak to an audience on behalf of someone, you do not SPEAK TO that person. You SPEAK FOR the person you are representing.
This type of " bodwa, bodwa" English should not come from the Jubilee House. English is our second language, but we speak and write it better than the Englishman whose medium of communication it is.
Ofosu-Kwakye, spokesperson FOR the president is how to put it.
This law, which calls for the dissolution of board of directors upon assumption of a new president, needs to be looked at for a likely amendment.
In my opinion, it does not promote stability for our state institutions and unity among Ghanaians. Retaliatory governance is my name for it.
Replacing NPP Ghanaians with NDC Ghanaians solely based on party affiliation without regard to competence is not the way to go.
How cost-effective is it to replace experienced board members with, in majority of cases, inexperienced party adherents? Just to reward them for their party membership? Is it in the interest of Ghana?
Resetting the economy should also embrace a new way of thinking.
It looks as if the NDC has forgotten that time is moving fleetingly and, as a result, should stop the jubilation and get back
Four years is not a whole century! You have an onerous task to perform.
Who has been designated as minister for the 24-hour economy?
They will have the most difficult of tasks.
KA NA WU. 2 months ago
and get back to work.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 2 months ago
Is Paul Adom-Okyere the truant back in the country or still on the run?If you run away from God you are still under him because He who dwells in heaven sees all who are under him on earth,you can run but can't hide this message is for Paul Adom-Okyere, the runaway boy!
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 2 months ago
Mahama is dissolving everything now. Is he a good guy for the country? Hehehe, l think Mahama is just a joke
Mainu Sladder 2 months ago
This guy always come and destroy things already in place.
These political appointments is not healthy for Ghana.That means everytime there is a change of government, these people must vacate their positions for other party loyals. l don't claim that most of these people are brillain ...
if i were in mahama shoes i will fire or hire previous appointees based on merit. by looking at the balance sheet, generated revenue etc. if an appointee by the previous govt in a ceo position has shown that they can produce ...
That will be fantastic, but do you trust these appointees to remain loyal to the state and current government? You do not think there could be a risk of sabotage or better still demotivated to keep delivering at that level if ...
38%!Deal with it!
Taking State vehicles home after change in Government has been there since Adam was a baby. Some even allowed purchases of new vehicles for them about a week before the change of government and they purchase such new vehicles ...
But seriously, are you aware that your mental faculties are fast deteriorating... @Frank?? You used to write sensibly and educatively some five years back. Now you have this wild and shocking fixation on ghosts and dead peopl ...
Take away that sentimental-first attitude away because it's never taking you anywhere. It even makes you make unnecessary grammatical errors. What's "shoe away"?. Bro, that uncannily bitter hatred towards Rawlings and the NDC ...
It's normal...SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? S ...
Tokebele!
All this reconstitution of boards etc by New administrations must come to an end. The president has to relinquish the authority to appoint to various institutions to their internal workings. This musical chairs is a drain on ...
They've forgotten that, the posit ...
Ban ...
Afenyo Markin,
This is one of the reasons why we struggle to make progress. The lack of continuity and a cohesive national agenda hampers our development and strains our financial resources. While it is necessary to remove non-performing bo ...
Great.
Ban ...
This type of " bodwa, bodwa" English should not come from the Jub ...
and get back to work.
Is Paul Adom-Okyere the truant back in the country or still on the run?If you run away from God you are still under him because He who dwells in heaven sees all who are under him on earth,you can run but can't hide this me ...
I don't trust Mahama