An NPP pig called Kojo Okyere. Bleeding profusely with pain. Kwasea. All they know from that enclave of his is hatred. An animal. Fellow Ghanaians, please disregard this fool
Rex 2 months ago
The first thing I checked after reading the heading was the name of the petitioner, and lo and behold, just as I anticipated, one of my people, same same tribal bigots who won't let this man be, after wrongfully accusing him of plotting a coup and detaining him, wasting his time and life in your stupid court for no reason, it wasn't enough, you still want to take away the little remaining thing that is sustaining him and his family, isn't it?
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
How could UPSA(formerly IPS) engage Agordzo of all ppl as a lecturer to teach leadership course at such a place?It speaks very badly of the image of this great institution they are building. It will prevent someone like Dr George Akuffo Dampare coming down in future to offer his service to his former school. It is total disrespect to all former students of that institution to have such an indiscipline officer like Agordzo.
YSL 2 months ago
So because of his and Dampare's feud, he shouldn't be allowed to teach there even if he is qualified right? Anyway I don't blame you, that is a typical Npp head speaking, because Dampare is an old student of the institution, so the institution as a body should drag his personal feuds and matters into the running of their administration,anyway, u guys don't understand wat personal is, since you tribalize everything.
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
@ YSL
Who told you he is the only qualified person to teach that course in UPSA?There are more credible,respectful and highly qualified Ghanaians ready to occupy that position. Standards need to be upheld in UPSA.
@ YSL
Who told you he is the only qualified person to teach that course in UPSA?There are more credible,respectful and highly qualified Ghanaians ready to occupy that position. Standards need to be upheld in UPSA.
YSL 2 months ago
And you think those who appointed him are fools or what, who are you to determine who is more qualified to teach there and who is not? There are much more competent persons there who picked and chose him for the job, your personal hatred that you habour for him,can't and won't stop him from attaining any heights that he is qualified to reach.Until you prove to me that those that appointed him are not competent but idiots or stupid,you have no case, whatever u are saying,they already know it,but they are saying,he is still qualified to teach there.
Kwaku Tee 2 months ago
@ YSL
UPSA is becoming a dumping ground for NDC Misfits in the society and we shd not encourage that.UPSA(IPS) has produced ppl like Otumfuo Osei Tutu,Kan Dapaah,Dampare,James Klutse etc and that standard shd be maintained. ... read full comment
@ YSL
UPSA is becoming a dumping ground for NDC Misfits in the society and we shd not encourage that.UPSA(IPS) has produced ppl like Otumfuo Osei Tutu,Kan Dapaah,Dampare,James Klutse etc and that standard shd be maintained. If for any other reason NDC has taking over the management of the school and is being reserved for their ppl they shs be kick out.
KHULU 2 months ago
@Kweku Tee
You're such an educated illitrate. Your
@Kweku Tee
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 2 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Kofi Akuffo 2 months ago
The Bible is toilet. Burn all bibles and churches
Gyankromah & Okoro Farms Ltd 2 months ago
@ Kwaku Tee. You are a complete goat. Who told you Jean Ashawo Adukwei Mensah is the only qualified Coreldraw woman to head the EC. You this stupid animal
Vornyovie 2 months ago
Rather than verification of the facts presented uncivilised beings are reading tribalism into this. Should it matter whi raises the issues if the facts are true?
Rex @Vornyovie 2 months ago
The tribal bigots don't want to be told the truth that they are tribal bigots, and begin to call persons who tell them the truth names.You can stupidly pretend as if you don't know what is going on, that's your problem, but for me, I do, and am asking your tribal bigots to let the man be, they have already caused him enough unwarranted damage.If your father is wrongfully accused and deliberately thrown into jail for over two years by certain group of persons because he only criticized their wrong doings, u will understand how it feels, it's somebody's father so keep on pretending as if u don't understand what is happening.
Jerry 2 months ago
I heard Dampare was once sacked from GIMPA but he is now IGP. Should he also be sacked from the IGP position for that?
Police man 2 months ago
He’s such an evil bigot , not fit to teach leadership in a school , how UPSA hired him is a question for the gods to any .
How the media finds him credible is another question for the gods to answer. It’s sad , UPSA mus ... read full comment
He’s such an evil bigot , not fit to teach leadership in a school , how UPSA hired him is a question for the gods to any .
How the media finds him credible is another question for the gods to answer. It’s sad , UPSA must sit-up , looks like the university is in a mess. How do you hire such a character
Tanko. 2 months ago
Send this man away from the university, Ghana does not need such people, we must have the courage to enforce the law, otherwise these people will plunge the country into a needless war. They are not only behaving like members of the opposition but like real enemies of this country.
YSL 2 months ago
And which opposition is he referring to? And your all die be die man even was voted for to become president, y3n akanfoc y3 b3kyer3 cmo biribi ketewaa bi man mpo, just left office as a president, what has this man done to you to merit all the adjectives u are describing him with? After your party persecuted him and locked him up, didn't he come out clean?
Joe Inkala 2 months ago
U must be a fool n a bigot. Agozo was framed n put in custody for crimes he did not commit. After being freed by a court of the land, even the little he is working for u want to take that one too from him. How wicked n calous can u ppl be. God will punish u all one by one. Fortunately ur government is not in power. Shame on u ppl. Ghana is not for any individual or tribe. It is for us all. Get that in ur skull. Wicked bigots.
Yankson 2 months ago
If the NDC wants to slide back into defeat and unpopularity, it must let these Ewes come back with their hatred and lawlessness. Many Ghanaians did not like the NDC because of these opened enemies. The Akans have now made the NDC acceptable to all.
Gyankromah & Okoro Farms Ltd 2 months ago
@ Yankson. Are you still bleeding. Your kwasea Bawumia is having Leprosy. Which he contracted from fingering kayayee women at his Hostel. Your mouth like an idiot. Bleed profusely to death before 2028. Animal like you. Come for rat shit porridge, your best delicacy. Fool
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 2 months ago
the facts dont lie. will i hire this man with his past indisciplinary record to teach my child? i dont think so....i mean ive never met the guy but look at hus record. he was forced to resign from the police force because of his record. maybe the university know something about him we dont.maybe he is a very good teacher....
Kojo okyere is mad 2 months ago
This man is mad.
Jamo 2 months ago
The reason @Jaffaru, @Rex, and all the other apologists of this mad man who is calling for chaos in the police are accusing everyone of tribal bigotry is that they know what real tribal bigotry looks like because they saw it in Kojo, Amedeka, Gyandu, Gomelesio, Kalitko, and many such animals and they were euphoric about it. So, the real tribal bigots are these individuals, who are so quick to accuse others of such without any sensible basis other than a name, which every intelligent and knowledgeable Ghanaian knows is not always or even fully connected to tribe
Nana 2 months ago
Ghanaians are sick and tired of you Ewes/Ayigbes for your hatred for Akans.Pls you can secede from Ghana if you don't feel comfortable being part of Ghana.Have you ever heard of Akans coming out as a group to defend Dr Dampare?
Nkwa Kwame 2 months ago
@Nana, you and which Ghanaians are tired of Ewes, I am not and I believe many others share the same views. Do you Nana know your origins. Stupidity on high heels. There is only one Ghana with different tribes and we are one. Stupidity again.
ANOTHER ILLITERATE KWASIA! BORROW, PAY OVER 30% INTEREST RATE, AND SERVICE PUBLIC DEBTS FOREVER? 2 months ago
GHANAIANS WITH COMMON SENSE ARE IN SHORT SUPPLY IN GHANA. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT AND PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SUFFERING WITH KILLER TAX REGIMES AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
COMMON SENSE HAS IT THA ... read full comment
GHANAIANS WITH COMMON SENSE ARE IN SHORT SUPPLY IN GHANA. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT AND PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SUFFERING WITH KILLER TAX REGIMES AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
COMMON SENSE HAS IT THAT ONE CANNOT BE MAKING AND REPEATING THE SAME FUCKING FISCAL AND MONETARY DECISIONS AND EXPECT TRANSFORMATIVE OUTCOMES FOR THE COMMON GOOD.
WHAT HAPPENED TO GHANA'S COUNTLESS EXPORT REVENUES AND NATURAL RESOURCES? WHAT HAPPENED TO THE GOLD AND OTHERS SMUGGLED BY GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS FOR THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS?
THE WEALTHY LOAN-FREE AND TAX-FREE GULF ARABS WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT MUMU BLACK OR GHANAIAN LEADERS.
THERE ARE WAY TOO MANY GHANAIAN FOOLS.
IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS ARE A BUNCH OF POVERTY TRAPS DESIGNED TO MAKE LEADERS CORRUPT AND LAZY, AND THAT HAS BEEN THE CASE SINCE 1957.
THAT'S WHY GHANA'S LAZY FREELOADING CORRUPT LEADERS ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR EASY LALASULALA LOANS TO LOOT AND DUMP THE REPAYMENTS AND DEFAULT PENALTIES ON MUMU GHANAIANS LIKE THIS FOOL TO FORK OUT.
GHANA'S LOANS ARE NEVER INVESTED FOR YIELDS. THEY ARE ALWAYS SPENT AND LOOTED BY ELECTED AND APPOINTED GHANAIAN OFFICIALS.
BANKRUPT GHANA IS KAPUT!
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 2 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..156129054
Northern Boy 2 months ago
Is an NPP man not a Ghanaian? Wise up and rise up beyond politics in matters of national interest
Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago
The name KoJo Okyere smells of tribalism. What has a comment on television got to do with the professional capabilities of a lecturer? KoJo Okyere should also apply to lecture if he is qualified. Gbemelawo. Ben Agordzo will always talk about the fucking idiot Dampare if he does not behave well. Gbemela.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago
If you don’t know, as an officer of that rank, there are certain things you can’t say on Air without official permission. The Police and Military have some ethical rules and responsibilities that should be followed. If he went on Air and spilled garbage, then what has been done or being done to him is his own cup of Tea.
Akua 2 months ago
Is that a criminal record ?
Ama 2 months ago
Why would an Ewe/Ayigbe man be interested in teaching in an institution set up by an Ashanti man call Opoku Ampomah,a known Thief According to All Ayigbes? Is it not a shame to all Voltarians?Can't the so call Dr Agordzo go back to his village to look for a school to teach there?
Afenyo Markin 2 months ago
Because we are all one people as Ghanaians. As you see us like this we are not enemies ooo. We all shake hands and sometimes drink coffee together. Osafo Marfo's son is working with Dzata Cement. Ato Forson is my friend.
Ewvevi 2 months ago
Why would akans/eblumeo be actually working at ECOBANK which was set up by a Togolese Eve called Gervais Djondo? Why would akans be falling over themselves to work at Africa World Airlines, or even ASKY Airlines which were set up by illustrious Eves like Torgbui Afede and again Djondo respectively?.... Just to mention a few? Why won't you useless akans troop to work at dead UNIBANK, UT Bank, Beige bank which are all akan owned, and which collapsed due to your genetic akan predisposition to steal and steal and steal without any fear? Useless thing called ama. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Eblume gbemela. You filthy akan. Kwasea.
AND WHAT WILL THAT USELESS BUSINESSES MAN GAIN FROM AGORDZO'S SACKING????? 2 months ago
BLACK MAN I DEED HAVE BLACK SENSE. IF THAT SO-CALLED BUSINESS MAN IS MAN ENOUGH, LET HIM BRING HIS FACE TO THE PUBLIC. OBVIOUSLY, THAT USELESS BUSINESS MAN IS AN NPP MEMBER WHOSE TRADE MARK IS EVIL, EVIL AND PURE EVIL. AGORDZO WILL SURELY PREVAIL .
NPP Y3 AWUDIFOUR NE NKWASIAFOUR PEOPLES PARTY AMPA!
MMOWA !!!
AND WHAT WILL THAT USELESS BUSINESSES MAN GAIN FROM AGORDZO'S SACKING????? 2 months ago
BLACK MAN I DEED HAVE BLACK SENSE. IF THAT SO-CALLED BUSINESS MAN IS MAN ENOUGH, LET HIM BRING HIS FACE TO THE PUBLIC. OBVIOUSLY, THAT USELESS BUSINESS MAN IS AN NPP MEMBER WHOSE TRADE MARK IS EVIL, EVIL AND PURE EVIL. AGORDZO WILL SURELY PREVAIL.
MMOWA !!!
BLACK MAN INDEED HAVE BLACK SENSE. IF THAT SO-CALLED BUSINESS MAN IS MAN ENOUGH, LET HIM BRING HIS FACE TO THE PUBLIC. OBVIOUSLY, THAT USELESS BUSINESS MAN IS AN NPP MEMBER WHOSE TRADE MARK IS EVIL, EVIL AND PURE EVIL. AGORDZO WILL SURELY PREVAIL.
MMOWA !!!
Papa 2 months ago
Dampare is behind this agenda. We know he's the instigator. Cos 90 agenda.
Law 2 months ago
Damparee and Jean Mesah should not be in office as at now. Don’t know what Mahama is still waiting for.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Dampare is behind this nonsense. I personally think Dampare must go by now piriod.
And who is that Idiot of a business Man?
We are not going to sit down alof for criminals to determine our future nope.
ACP Agozor should be ... read full comment
Dampare is behind this nonsense. I personally think Dampare must go by now piriod.
ACP Agozor should be the next IGP and I suggest that.
Nana Kwaku 2 months ago
Dr Dampare has every right to fight Management of IPS( UPSA) employing highly indiscipline, disrespectful and abusive Ayigbe man call Agordzo.Dr Dampare is one of the famous student of the school.
James 2 months ago
Dampaare handiwork
Nana 2 months ago
Dr Agordzo shd go to Ho Polytechnic University to teach.He will help them produce more highly indiscipline Ewe students to go and overthrow the Eyadema Dynasty in their homeland Togo.
Potoooor 2 months ago
Heeeiiii. My friend MARY- HO PUBLIC TOILET is now hiding behind the name Nana. Ajeeee my stomach. Please say after me. Ayigbe Trokosi Agordzo. When will you bring your two animal friends Stephen Odonkor of New York and PRINCE KWASEA ADADE OFUI P33 to Ghanaweb again. Are they still bleeding at Agenda 111 IPU? Kwasea. You are a gutter rat. Your face like shit wai
Kwaku Mensah 2 months ago
Dr Agordzo was duly punished for any wrongdoing
whilst in police service administratively.
He was not dismissed based upon any misconduct.
But has duly retired from GPS and doing his part
time lectures at UPSA.
The man ... read full comment
time lectures at UPSA.
The management or the students body has not
reported any wrongdoing as a lecturer. Now what
is you beef Mr Businessman.
Let the IGP fight for himself or take him to court
for inciting police officers against him.
Okudzeto 2 months ago
Don’t drag politics into the academia
Richard Jakpa 2 months ago
So Mr. Businessman Kojo Okyere Paul Adom, will you chase him all over the world and Ghana so that he will not get a job again in his life? Even Kwame Nkrumah and Nelson Mandela were in jail but came out to be presidents. Why didn't you call out for the heads of Bugri Naabu and COP Alex Mensah in their matter with Dampare. Kojo Okyere it appears you are a fool isn't it?
NART 2 months ago
PLEASE UPSA IF YOU THINK DR AGORDZO IS GOOD AND DOING A FANTASTIC JOB ,THEN PLEASE DON'T LISTEN TO THAT TRIBAL BIGOTRY.
GHANA IS IN A MESS BECAUSE OF TRIBALISM.
PLEASE UPSA IF YOU THINK DR AGORDZO IS GOOD AND DOING A FANTASTIC JOB ,THEN PLEASE DON'T LISTEN TO THAT TRIBAL BIGOTRY.
John 2 months ago
When I saw the petition I was rushing to read and see the name of the faceless person who wrote that letter and I wasn’t surprised when I saw the name as n Asante Man
Atta Kay 2 months ago
Do you also know that the school was set up by an Ashanti Lawyer cum entrepreneur?Do you also know that the school was wrongly taken from him?Does it send some guilt to Ayigbes?
Nkwa Kwame 2 months ago
My Akan brothers why all this tribal jabs, is it not the same red blood that runs in us,who is better than who.Let's stop this stupidity.
Truth 2 months ago
Our dear ewe men...hmmm
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uu3h3h
a.k.a Boosu 2 months ago
Good morning Sir. According to your petition, you clearly stated that, the renowned Retired Senior Police Officer waa reduced in rank from Superintendent to Deputy Superintendent of Police. Are you aware that, that is enough punishment? And still want UPSA to punishment him again? Do you know that, if UPSA should punish the Renowned Senior Police Officer again, it is a rule or principle against double jeopardy? Do you know that, the two main principles of legalities are a rule against double jeopardy and a principle against retroactive legislation? Please, don't just petition because people are petitioning. You need to study the merit of what and whom you are petitioning about before you petition. Thank you very much.
a.k.a Boosu 2 months ago
Please, I want all of us to know that, the rule or principle against double jeopardy states that, nobody shall be punished twice for the same offence. The said businessman clearly stated in his petition that, the Renowned Senior Police Officer was convicted on six counts and was punished by removing for two years and that is the first punishment. Therefore, on this ground alone, the Renowned Senior Police Officer has a defense of Autrefois Convict and therefore, he cannot be punished again for the same offence. The businessman also stated in his petition that, the Renowned Senior Police was reinstated after winning an appeal and before one can win an appeal, either the person was wrongly charged or there were procedural errors in his or her trial. Once, he was reinstated, it means that, he has been acquitted and discharged and this gives the Renowned Senior Police Officer another defense of Autrefois Acquit. Hence, if UPSA should lay off the Renowned Senior Police Officer, it means that, he is being punished twice for the same offence. We should not forget that, the said businessman clearly stated that, the retired Police Officer was also reduced in rank from Superintendent to Deputy Superintendent of Police. This means that, the retired Police Officer was duely punished for the alleged offence and therefore, cannot be punished twice forthe same offence since, it is a against double jeopardy please. Thank you very much and have a blessed day please.
Joko 2 months ago
Ghanaian who comment on Ghana Web are generally stupid, you come here to see intellectual discuss all you is tribal bigotry. Cows!!!
Slow 2 months ago
This thief of a businessman kroaaaa is still allowed to continue with his dubious means just to stay in business. Or he was the business man that attempted to bribe parliament. Cock and bull story. Give us the name of the thief too.
Nkum 2 months ago
NPP went with the culture of silence. Those elements trying to pull strings should forget it. It won't work.
Slim 2 months ago
Kojo Okyere himself is not clean. He should watch over his shoulders
Blay 2 months ago
Agordzo is a just and a principled man. Leave him alone.
Ewvevi 2 months ago
Okyere, obviously you come from a certain part of Ghana. You can go and burn the sea, you can't do foko. You are a villager as far as sensible people in Ghana are concerned. Get lost with your stupidity. You are insignificant in the current scheme of things. Wait for your forest party to come back to power, then you might even only probably achieve your aim. FOOL.
ABCD 2 months ago
If he was really guilty of misconduct why was he reinstated by the same Ghana Police Service?
Police man 2 months ago
He was found guilty on all the 6 counts and convicted sentenced to dismissal- sacking , he later appealed and his sentenced was reduced to reduction in Rank . So yes he was convicted and sentenced in the Ghana police service . He faced the police service enquiry with his lawyers who defended like the normal court process but was convicted and sentenced. That man is evil and a tribal bigot , now the general public knows him and his dark evil past and present .
Abrewapunyagna 2 months ago
It is common knowledge that when someone is convicted, you can no more hold any leadership position. People should speak to the facts presented by the writer, courtesy RTI and stop this partisan and tribal sentimental nonsense. Why would a leadership lecturer be so inciting and be brazen enough to do so on TV? A former law enforcement officer who has descended so low out of bitterness, Agordzor does not deserve to be an after doing all the wrongs that got him convicted and demoted. Such a person will even incite the UPSA students to go on strike upon any little issue. Was he not one of the conspirator of the foiled cot d’état?
Police man 2 months ago
UPSA is become a useless university , how could the have hired such an indiscipline character to teach leadership in security without checking his back ground ? He sat on tv3 to say he will organize police officers to do demo against the IGP , lock the IGP’s office door and throw him out . How can such a man be teaching security students leadership? My God ! How can an ex convict be teaching security students? It’s sad for UPSA to have allowed this. Moreso , the media houses in Ghana , so you don’t have any security person to talk to than this ewe bigot who is an ex convict ? It’s a shame to have such a person also talk in the media as if he’s a saint . If I were to be this Ewe bigot I will not be attacking anyone knowing very well well I have a very dark past.
I am a senior police officer and I can tell you that this man was so so in indiscipline while in service and he hated other tribes so so much , today look at how his records are out in the media , let’s be careful what we do because the future will vomit everything out. Let’s see if these useless media houses will engage him again after this expose
Zugu-Tatale N/R 2 months ago
The petitioner should do us a favor by verifying the background of one Madam Bolko of Bolga.
Also can any civilian be allowed to use the police headquarters as a thoroughfare. The was the case where this lady was using the ... read full comment
The petitioner should do us a favor by verifying the background of one Madam Bolko of Bolga.
Also can any civilian be allowed to use the police headquarters as a thoroughfare. The was the case where this lady was using the police premises as route to her house and Agordzo advised her to desist from that. As a well known NPP woman in Bolga she reported Agordzo to his superiors. The case was politicized and Agordzo was subsequently demoted for this very case .
The nonsense must end there. What has happened to the Bugri Naabu case involving Dampare? The petionerb should give us a break
Antwi 2 months ago
That so called businessman is a criminal like his accomplice Dampare. Kojo Okyere is the owner of the Police shop inside Police Headquarters. Dampare is diverting Police accoutrements to that shop for Police officers to buy. Kojo Okyere and Dampare will soon be exposed
Samurai 2 months ago
Which institution allows this bitter man to lecture in their halls??
Kwame 2 months ago
This will not work because there were a lot of lecturers in the Universities who were against one or another political party and personnel
It is a fact that even during the period of P/NDC nobody was removed as a lecturer be ... read full comment
This will not work because there were a lot of lecturers in the Universities who were against one or another political party and personnel
It is a fact that even during the period of P/NDC nobody was removed as a lecturer because of his partisanship.
Hannan 2 months ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Opoku 2 months ago
I don't know why he is talking plenty like this. He will destroy opportunities coming his way. Why the talk, talk, talk??? Isn't no elderly one in his family to advise him? He is becoming a nuisance. Aba!
Odjame 2 months ago
This is stupidity and enviness .
KT 2 months ago
This businessman is a supporter of IGP.
Northern Boy 2 months ago
He has to be removed
You can go to hell Npp dog 2 months ago
Ghanaians know too well. Npp is gone forever. This lies about people will never work again.
Abrewatia 2 months ago
It is called academic freedom. Dampare should also apply as partime lecturer or guest lecturer to respond to Agordzo hahahahaha
Naniama. This is JM government and everybody can have their say including former moderator Rev M ... read full comment
It is called academic freedom. Dampare should also apply as partime lecturer or guest lecturer to respond to Agordzo hahahahaha
Naniama. This is JM government and everybody can have their say including former moderator Rev Martey
Sumaa 2 months ago
Mad animal like you okyere. Get lost !!
. 2 months ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURrggggggggggggggg
The first thing I checked after reading the heading was the name of the petitioner, and lo and behold, just as I anticipated, one of my people, same same tribal bigots who won't let this man be, after wrongfully accusing him ...
How could UPSA(formerly IPS) engage Agordzo of all ppl as a lecturer to teach leadership course at such a place?It speaks very badly of the image of this great institution they are building. It will prevent someone like Dr Ge ...
So because of his and Dampare's feud, he shouldn't be allowed to teach there even if he is qualified right? Anyway I don't blame you, that is a typical Npp head speaking, because Dampare is an old student of the institution, ...
@ YSL
And you think those who appointed him are fools or what, who are you to determine who is more qualified to teach there and who is not? There are much more competent persons there who picked and chose him for the job, your per ...
@ YSL
UPSA is becoming a dumping ground for NDC Misfits in the society and we shd not encourage that.UPSA(IPS) has produced ppl like Otumfuo Osei Tutu,Kan Dapaah,Dampare,James Klutse etc and that standard shd be maintained. ...
@Kweku Tee
The tribal bigots don't want to be told the truth that they are tribal bigots, and begin to call persons who tell them the truth names.You can stupidly pretend as if you don't know what is going on, that's your problem, but f ...
How the media finds him credible is another question for the gods to answer. It’s sad , UPSA mus ...
Send this man away from the university, Ghana does not need such people, we must have the courage to enforce the law, otherwise these people will plunge the country into a needless war. They are not only behaving like members ...
And which opposition is he referring to? And your all die be die man even was voted for to become president, y3n akanfoc y3 b3kyer3 cmo biribi ketewaa bi man mpo, just left office as a president, what has this man done to you ...
U must be a fool n a bigot. Agozo was framed n put in custody for crimes he did not commit. After being freed by a court of the land, even the little he is working for u want to take that one too from him. How wicked n calous ...
If the NDC wants to slide back into defeat and unpopularity, it must let these Ewes come back with their hatred and lawlessness. Many Ghanaians did not like the NDC because of these opened enemies. The Akans have now made the ...
@ Yankson. Are you still bleeding. Your kwasea Bawumia is having Leprosy. Which he contracted from fingering kayayee women at his Hostel. Your mouth like an idiot. Bleed profusely to death before 2028. Animal like you. Come ...
the facts dont lie. will i hire this man with his past indisciplinary record to teach my child? i dont think so....i mean ive never met the guy but look at hus record. he was forced to resign from the police force because of ...
This man is mad.
The reason @Jaffaru, @Rex, and all the other apologists of this mad man who is calling for chaos in the police are accusing everyone of tribal bigotry is that they know what real tribal bigotry looks like because they saw it ...
Ghanaians are sick and tired of you Ewes/Ayigbes for your hatred for Akans.Pls you can secede from Ghana if you don't feel comfortable being part of Ghana.Have you ever heard of Akans coming out as a group to defend Dr Dampar ...
@Nana, you and which Ghanaians are tired of Ewes, I am not and I believe many others share the same views. Do you Nana know your origins. Stupidity on high heels. There is only one Ghana with different tribes and we are one. ...
COMMON SENSE HAS IT THA ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
The name KoJo Okyere smells of tribalism. What has a comment on television got to do with the professional capabilities of a lecturer? KoJo Okyere should also apply to lecture if he is qualified. Gbemelawo. Ben Agordzo will a ...
If you don’t know, as an officer of that rank, there are certain things you can’t say on Air without official permission. The Police and Military have some ethical rules and responsibilities that should be followed. If he ...
Why would an Ewe/Ayigbe man be interested in teaching in an institution set up by an Ashanti man call Opoku Ampomah,a known Thief According to All Ayigbes? Is it not a shame to all Voltarians?Can't the so call Dr Agordzo go b ...
Why would akans/eblumeo be actually working at ECOBANK which was set up by a Togolese Eve called Gervais Djondo? Why would akans be falling over themselves to work at Africa World Airlines, or even ASKY Airlines which were se ...
BLACK MAN I DEED HAVE BLACK SENSE. IF THAT SO-CALLED BUSINESS MAN IS MAN ENOUGH, LET HIM BRING HIS FACE TO THE PUBLIC. OBVIOUSLY, THAT USELESS BUSINESS MAN IS AN NPP MEMBER WHOSE TRADE MARK IS EVIL, EVIL AND PURE EVIL. AGORD ...
BLACK MAN INDEED HAVE BLACK SENSE. IF THAT SO-CALLED BUSINESS MAN IS MAN ENOUGH, LET HIM BRING HIS FACE TO THE PUBLIC. OBVIOUSLY, THAT USELESS BUSINESS MAN IS AN NPP MEMBER WHOSE TRADE MARK IS EVIL, EVIL AND PURE EVIL. AGORD ...
ACP Agozor should be ...
Dampaare handiwork
Heeeiiii. My friend MARY- HO PUBLIC TOILET is now hiding behind the name Nana. Ajeeee my stomach. Please say after me. Ayigbe Trokosi Agordzo. When will you bring your two animal friends Stephen Odonkor of New York and PRINCE ...
time lectures at UPSA.
The man ...
So Mr. Businessman Kojo Okyere Paul Adom, will you chase him all over the world and Ghana so that he will not get a job again in his life? Even Kwame Nkrumah and Nelson Mandela were in jail but came out to be presidents. Why ...
Our dear ewe men...hmmm
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Good morning Sir. According to your petition, you clearly stated that, the renowned Retired Senior Police Officer waa reduced in rank from Superintendent to Deputy Superintendent of Police. Are you aware that, that is enough ...
Please, I want all of us to know that, the rule or principle against double jeopardy states that, nobody shall be punished twice for the same offence. The said businessman clearly stated in his petition that, the Renowned Sen ...
This thief of a businessman kroaaaa is still allowed to continue with his dubious means just to stay in business. Or he was the business man that attempted to bribe parliament. Cock and bull story. Give us the name of the thi ...
Okyere, obviously you come from a certain part of Ghana. You can go and burn the sea, you can't do foko. You are a villager as far as sensible people in Ghana are concerned. Get lost with your stupidity. You are insignificant ...
He was found guilty on all the 6 counts and convicted sentenced to dismissal- sacking , he later appealed and his sentenced was reduced to reduction in Rank . So yes he was convicted and sentenced in the Ghana police service ...
It is common knowledge that when someone is convicted, you can no more hold any leadership position. People should speak to the facts presented by the writer, courtesy RTI and stop this partisan and tribal sentimental nonsens ...
UPSA is become a useless university , how could the have hired such an indiscipline character to teach leadership in security without checking his back ground ? He sat on tv3 to say he will organize police officers to do demo ...
Also can any civilian be allowed to use the police headquarters as a thoroughfare. The was the case where this lady was using the ...
That so called businessman is a criminal like his accomplice Dampare. Kojo Okyere is the owner of the Police shop inside Police Headquarters. Dampare is diverting Police accoutrements to that shop for Police officers to buy. ...
It is a fact that even during the period of P/NDC nobody was removed as a lecturer be ...
He has to be removed
Naniama. This is JM government and everybody can have their say including former moderator Rev M ...
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE W ...