Look, NPP SATANISTS..!!!! Don't you fools ever think you can distract anybody at all ooo. We know how you WICKED DEMONS have abandoned everything that Mahama left to rot by themselves, so we shall take our time and send whichever aircrafts we have for thorough servicing before we jump into any of them and fly. HOPELESS FOOLS... so you know how to criticize, but you took Ghanaians for slaves and were punishing and ignoring their cries..???? God will multiply your pains & frustrations by 1000%. You better start thinking about committing suicide!
KK 2 months ago
Ah Ah Ah! Why no cost? Why is JM traveling without cost? Why did we collect tax then? We want him to use another jet and travel as many times as he want. We will pay with our taxes.
Time Will Tell 2 months ago
What is the Gifts and Hospitality policy governing our President. If it's free what benefit will come to his brother. Is his brother going to get the whole of Ghana's bauxite as payment? If so then Serwah Broni flights will be deemed much cheaper
M.T 2 months ago
There you go. You lack the wisdom of how politicians in Africa siphon public funds. They have a smart way of getting away with the money whiles footsoldiers keep wallowing in ignorance. If you dig deep, you may find out that the jet is John Dramani's property in another person's name. We I.M. is rich, but not so rich to offer private jet for presidential travels. And I don't think John will want to put the cost of his presidential travels on his brother who is a private business man. Something is fishy here!
Vanessa 2 months ago
@M.T your initials suggest what you are anyway...EMPTY. JDM used the same jet when he was in opposition...did ghana pay for it???.. npp fools are making noise now cause he is President. In this information overflow day and age...let npp fools bring us the cost of using his brothers jet to the nation. Only then can we have a debate.
M.T 2 months ago
It can't be my fault that you have refused to think. We were in Ghana when John Dramani gave a whole bauxite deposit to his brother on a silver platter. Do you how many private jets that deposit could buy? Can you please tell me where the money paid to GO1 went to? Since you're not empty tell me why he gave a national resource to his brother yet you want me to believe using the private jet is a mere favor which won't cost Ghana.
Nkwa Kwame 2 months ago
@MT, stop the misinformation. Did the NPP not cancel that transaction as soon as power was handed over to them in 2017 and did the NPP not hand it over on a silver platter to the Chinese for some paltry sum.Would it not have been better if the Bauxite was given to a Ghanaian who has proved himself capable like JM's brother.
Vanessa 2 months ago
@MT this is you thinking???.. free shs indeed. Masa find some sachet water and drink.na.wagyimi.kraa dodo. We are talking private jet..you are spewing nonsense. Were we not in this gh when data bank was transacting on behalf of government??.. masa gerrout.
JD 2 months ago
So the Jet of his brother uses water or urine to fly from Ghana to Senegal? Twerps.
Yaw Selorm Kyei- Boaffour 2 months ago
It's either you are dumb or stupid in the brain. He said his brother gave it to him at no cost to the state meaning he pays from his own pocket just as he was in opposition and doesn't bring any bill to government to pay
John Mensah dzode 2 months ago
Criminals and wicked people. Which comes with no cost??? God will punish and kill you people for always defrauding poor Ghanaians for your luxury life's. Next time those private jet will crash and kill you all
James. 2 months ago
Go to court and challenge it and stop disturbing our ears. 4 more for JM. We love it.
Camposta 2 months ago
So what exactly is this KOTIBORTOR @John Mensah wailing about...???? These NPP hopeless vagabonds have been so disoriented by that election annihilation that they cannot think again. And I really love the way the election pain & defeat is still controlling their lives. Naniéma......
Truth and Justice 2 months ago
Makes sense!....but if it were to be that heartless short former president our country would be bleeding by now. Yet you find people still defending the NPP party.
Kay 2 months ago
Felix paaaa.....so u hv time to asn des npp stooges.....As dem if their Nana Addo did ans to the ghanaian when we asked of the cost when their president was using hired private jet.... bunch of disgrace people who hv nothing better to say.....
Fair 2 months ago
Yoooo. Hope it continues. You know very well this is not sustainable.
Possible the jet belongs to president Mahama 2 months ago
What shows that the brother is not fronting forthcoming real owner of the jet? We have not forgotten of the Airbus scandal. Is it possible the jet was purchased in his brother's name to cover tracks? Was it not the same brother issuing dud checks at the harbour until his bother came to office? How did he suddenly become supper rich to own a private jet?
KT 2 months ago
Lies.
Lies.
Opi London 2 months ago
Let NPP cry for 4 years it will not charge anything
quophie 2 months ago
GIVE US A BREAK, FELIX AND WISE UP AS YOU AGE.
WHO FUELLED THE AIRCRAFT? OR DOES THIS AIRCRAFT USE ROOM AIR AS FUEL?
YOU SEE KARMA IS CATCHING UP WITH YOU AND YOUR PROPAGANDA?
Shad 2 months ago
U fool too much..learn sense.so if mahama was to use the presidential jet,would u use water or ur urine to fill it???aah moagyimi koraa dodo
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago
NPP is a shameless party, they want to equalise everything their wicked President did, until Akuffo Addo is dead NPP will have no peace
Obuor 2 months ago
Akuffo Addo has served his term wai.
Did the ppl of Ghana vote for Ibrahim?
U pppl think we r kids eeeee.?
Concern Ghanaian 2 months ago
You see how stupid and illiterate you the NDC people are? You were the same people crying when Nana Addo was travelling abroad with a chattered flight because he was using the tax payers money in doing so. JDM has started the same been in the office less than 3 months and his is alright. That's a disgrace to all you NDC people and that Okudjeto or what ever his name is. ABAA Y3 DI B)) TAKYI NU 3NUAA NA Y3 DI B)) BAAH. Our eyes are open wide.
ADU BOATENG 2 months ago
Stop calling that uncircumcised lilliput special child Akuffo Addo Nana, because he is not anybody's Nana.
Gh 2 months ago
MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS CAN NOW TELL WHICH PARTY LIES SO MUCH. No need to explain yourself to this bunch of npp losers . Their agenda is falling upon arrival . They still have no idea they’ve lost massively for them to even start thinking right . With Afenyo at the wheel , npp will be fake
ObuasiMan 2 months ago
Not good. President Mahama should not accept free fights from anybody; even from his rich brother. Is his Presidency for sale? Use commercial flight or the Ghana Presidential plane.
Achie 2 months ago
Candidate for charg investigation of possible conflict of interest
Abugre 2 months ago
Remember, there is no free lunch anywhere in the world! Ofosu Kwakye should not think we are fools in Ghana
WHAT WILL IT COST THE TAXPAYER IN OVERINFLATED CONTRACTS! 2 months ago
From his car to his privatejets. Shst will it cost the taxpaer in overinflated contracts to his brother to pay for the aircraft!
Yaw 2 months ago
Listen to this mumu gyemie guy no cost Ofui keep quiet the jet de use water
Ghana 2 months ago
Ghanaians are hypocrites..
Jet Runs On Elon Musk Electric Engines!! 2 months ago
O cost to fly!
Papa Sey 2 months ago
How is his safety guaranteed?
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jujjii
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
NPP Idiots can go to Hell. No wise elected President will just jump on board Ghana's presidential Jet Nope.
Because NPP are fool of Evil, demolic wicked minded idiots.
Ghanaian's know how bloody heartless they are.
They c ... read full comment
NPP Idiots can go to Hell. No wise elected President will just jump on board Ghana's presidential Jet Nope.
They can even fool God himself by promising to build a Cathedral for him God, Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Kumasi Guy 2 months ago
Npp people are big fool's why are you trying to distract the NDC and president JDM government
Am telling you 3mfa yes it's not going to work for you foolish guys what did you say when former president Akufo Addo enjoying wit ... read full comment
Npp people are big fool's why are you trying to distract the NDC and president JDM government
Am telling you 3mfa yes it's not going to work for you foolish guys what did you say when former president Akufo Addo enjoying with Serwah Broni in the hiring private jet with tax payers money
Bg. 2 months ago
Hnnn
Hnnn
Virus 2 months ago
The difference between president Mahama and Nana Addo is that, with Mahama the brother is already made off, while Akofo Addo the family is a propaganda unit. So who Jah bless no one cares
Joe Boy 2 months ago
There's no way Ghana will not pay for this. John Mahama's brother is a business owner. So Ghana will pay for it later.
Onipaba 2 months ago
Shame on Mahamma and Ofosu Kwaku’s.You play Ghanaians the fools they are.Only nkwasiafuo voted for NDC.Agyimifuo
Fill the post with incompetent people 2 months ago
Ofosu stop talking rubbish. Is there free lunch.
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago
They think Ghanaians are fools.
GOOD FATHE 2 months ago
DO YOU WANT THE NEW PRESIDENT TO WALK TO THE PLACE HE IS SUPPOSE TO DO AN ASSIGNMENT.NPP SHOULD THIS FOOLISH FALSE ACCUSATIONS.THEY GO HOME WITH THEIR DEFEAT
world 2 months ago
@ good fathe does ghana airforce doesnt have an aircraft to take him thsre as a commander in-chief? even you pay a token of a fuel when your brother ,sister or friend gives you a caror your aboboya .fools like you brings in politics when is national issue when something excuse me had happened what will you stupid person says?
Michael 2 months ago
The lieing brigade npp are at it again,the old generation and new are the same character know change leopard can never change his spots. Ghanaians have now know your true colour so their will keep you in opposition for hundred good years to learn and change your evil character Amen
Tophey 2 months ago
Is is morally right to be doing that? Mahama is really A BIG FOOL.
Kwaku Adjekum 2 months ago
Don't accept gifts. They are bribes. There is always a payback time. Payments in kind cannot be ruled out.
Tosh 2 months ago
There is no free lunch; It might be free, but certainly unethical .What are the hidden future costs ?Thanking Presidents for attending your investiture isn't an emergency. Stay in Ghana and see to business, until the official jet is available.
ADU BOATENG 2 months ago
God bless Mr. Ibrahim Mahama
Hannan 2 months ago
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
James 2 months ago
Bull shit. Who will believe this ?
Bro kwesi 2 months ago
Free just like that.No businessman is Father Christmas.Go say that to ur children.
Kwasibiba
Look, NPP SATANISTS..!!!! Don't you fools ever think you can distract anybody at all ooo. We know how you WICKED DEMONS have abandoned everything that Mahama left to rot by themselves, so we shall take our time and send which ...
What is the Gifts and Hospitality policy governing our President. If it's free what benefit will come to his brother. Is his brother going to get the whole of Ghana's bauxite as payment? If so then Serwah Broni flights will b ...
There you go. You lack the wisdom of how politicians in Africa siphon public funds. They have a smart way of getting away with the money whiles footsoldiers keep wallowing in ignorance. If you dig deep, you may find out that ...
@M.T your initials suggest what you are anyway...EMPTY. JDM used the same jet when he was in opposition...did ghana pay for it???.. npp fools are making noise now cause he is President. In this information overflow day and a ...
It can't be my fault that you have refused to think. We were in Ghana when John Dramani gave a whole bauxite deposit to his brother on a silver platter. Do you how many private jets that deposit could buy? Can you please tell ...
@MT, stop the misinformation. Did the NPP not cancel that transaction as soon as power was handed over to them in 2017 and did the NPP not hand it over on a silver platter to the Chinese for some paltry sum.Would it not have ...
@MT this is you thinking???.. free shs indeed. Masa find some sachet water and drink.na.wagyimi.kraa dodo. We are talking private jet..you are spewing nonsense. Were we not in this gh when data bank was transacting on behalf ...
So what exactly is this KOTIBORTOR @John Mensah wailing about...???? These NPP hopeless vagabonds have been so disoriented by that election annihilation that they cannot think again. And I really love the way the election pai ...
Felix paaaa.....so u hv time to asn des npp stooges.....As dem if their Nana Addo did ans to the ghanaian when we asked of the cost when their president was using hired private jet.... bunch of disgrace people who hv nothing ...
What shows that the brother is not fronting forthcoming real owner of the jet? We have not forgotten of the Airbus scandal. Is it possible the jet was purchased in his brother's name to cover tracks? Was it not the same broth ...
Lies.
You see how stupid and illiterate you the NDC people are? You were the same people crying when Nana Addo was travelling abroad with a chattered flight because he was using the tax payers money in doing so. JDM has started the ...
MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS CAN NOW TELL WHICH PARTY LIES SO MUCH. No need to explain yourself to this bunch of npp losers . Their agenda is falling upon arrival . They still have no idea they’ve lost massively for them to even s ...
O cost to fly!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
They c ...
Am telling you 3mfa yes it's not going to work for you foolish guys what did you say when former president Akufo Addo enjoying wit ...
Hnnn
@ good fathe does ghana airforce doesnt have an aircraft to take him thsre as a commander in-chief? even you pay a token of a fuel when your brother ,sister or friend gives you a caror your aboboya .fools like you brings in p ...
The lieing brigade npp are at it again,the old generation and new are the same character know change leopard can never change his spots. Ghanaians have now know your true colour so their will keep you in opposition for hundr ...
There is no free lunch; It might be free, but certainly unethical .What are the hidden future costs ?Thanking Presidents for attending your investiture isn't an emergency. Stay in Ghana and see to business, until the official ...