Withdraw your letter terminating my appointment; I’ve been out since Nov 2024 - Ken Attafuah to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (107)

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Mahama hates you to the core. VINDICTIVENESS. 2

• Uvy 2 months ago

You need to be vetted for running away

• SHAMIMA MUTUMBANZA MUSLIM IDIOT 2 months ago

PLEASE FORGIVE MAHAMA, HE JUST WANTED TO SATISFY THE FOOL-SOLDIERS.

• Go collect arrears from November to January 2 months ago

Since he is so vindictive and issued a letter when you are already on retirement, just go and claìm your salary for the months ge added.

• VERY VERY SHAMEFUL FROM JDM's GOVERNMENT 2 months ago

Such a shameful impression emanating from government. So someone could not check this? How many more errors is Mahama going to commit out of hatred for individuals. CERY SHAMEFUL!

• Ghanaboy 2 months ago

Mahama is way too handsome than you and all the men in your family.

• Sul 2 months ago

THE FOOL SOLDIERS LIKE YOUR FATHER

• BUJU BANTON JNR. 2 months ago

STUPID THIEF! Did you get out officially, or you just vacated the place to go and do your miserable campaign for that Kyebi baboon...????? We are officially terminating your appointment, to be followed by an investigation int ...

• Nye bro 2 months ago

Massa, just accept that President Mahama has goofed big time, and stop writing rubbish here!

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 2 months ago

Did you read the article? His contract ended in November 2024 and he left.

• Abu 2 months ago

NDC and gyimie!

• Corporate Enterprise Ghana. 2 months ago

What type of governance system do we practice in the country, and which among the following is it? Where do you see Ghana in 2057, and where is our national development plan or map to get there? Why don't we understand how to ...

• Kwame Ghana 2 months ago

@Uvy, Ah how? Someone who has been on retirement since last year November.

• CR7 2 months ago

He wasn't on retirement biaaaa! He went to do campaigning for his party, but the outcome was so disastrous, so he couldn't come back

• Abokoma 2 months ago

NDC and stupidity are the same,they don’t even read,they’re out of touch in reality,except primitive retrogress acts,I pity Ghanaians who voted for them

• Joe 2 months ago

Why is Attafuah not telling us when he actually attained the retirement age? Your contract was extended more than 2x, that’s over 4 years. Siaaa!!!

• Anane 2 months ago

Ignorant NDC fool. The law allows that. What it doesn't allow is double salary, which many NDC MPs/ministers took.

• Shimano 2 months ago

So, if your stupid chimpanzee president sat down like a junkie and allowed people to collect that double salary you are alleging, then that confirms my opinion that he's a lunatic. Isn't it?

• Alkebulan 2 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong once said 99% of npp supporters are illiterate Bastard.

• Akan Prophecies 2 months ago

MAHAMA IS BACK WITH INCOMPETENCE. ONLY IDIOTS AND ILLITERATES, OUT OF DESPERATION, VOTED FOR AN INCOMPETENT CHANGE. HOW CAN MAHAMA ADDRESS RETIREMENT LETTER , TO SUCH A PERSONALITY BY ERROR? IS THIS THE PRESIDENT , W ...

Very shameful instead of his supporter advising him that government business is serious business they are here insulting

• Tanka's 2 months ago

Wo kwasia s3 Akuffo Addo shua .. even the chimpanzee who packed his good for nothing family with no proper educational certificates,who mismanaged our economy to the core is seen as literate and u dare open ur stinking mouth ...

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 2 months ago

This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earni ...

• BEATING A CHAIR WITH STICK AFTER SOMEBODY SITTING ON IT HAS VACATED IT IS MADNESS ,SEPCIALLY IF THE CHAIR WAS NOT TEIR PERSONAL PROPERTY 2 months ago

A complete waste of paper and printer ink writing such a directive. Hatred can blind people!

• ORAL LIES 2 months ago

In the beginning was the INCOMPETENT and the INCOMPETENT was with.......

• Captain 2 months ago

No president in the fouth republic is more vindictive than Akufo Addo.
    Ken Ataffuah says, his time was due since November. What is he still there doing?
    Vampires.

• NANABA 1 2 months ago

Good to teach those who don't read . This means that they don't know anything in Ghana.

• Joe 2 months ago

Attafuah should have retired some 7years ago. What is he talking about.

• Uvy 2 months ago

Why out before, your Terminatuon

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Can’t he take an early retirement? Is that not allowed in the statutes of Ghana? Some people need to learn more before they make their comments.

• BUJU BANTON JNR. 2 months ago

Shut up there... you bulubulu old man! The more you grow, the more stupid you become. And you - STUPID THIEF KEN ATTAFUAH! Did you get out officially, or you just vacated the place to go and do your miserable campaign for tha ...

Some of you don't learn. Look at such a blunder committed by your party and your sad comments. Is there hope for the nation under such a regime?

• Tanka's 2 months ago

I don't think u have sense of your own lol.. if indeed he resigned before Ndc took office ,why was it not communicated to.the incoming government during the transition period ?He should tell us when he prepared his hand over ...

• Joe Boy 2 months ago

It's just vindictiveness that led John Mahama to write this letter. It's a shame.

• Kofi Sam 2 months ago

He is retired so no need for revocation of appointment please. I guess this might be an oversight

• Poor reporting 2 months ago

No, it's stupidity or at best, Inclmpetence

• Poor reporting 2 months ago

*incompetence

• MAHAMA HAS TAKEN TO DRINKING AGAIN! 2 months ago

He is signing whatever anyone puts before him. Somebody should report the NDC to the UN Security Council and African Union.

They will let Mahama sign something dangerous to threaten the whole of Wedt Africa and Ghana.

• Kay 2 months ago

They should check whether he has been receiving salary from November 2024 to date

• Nye bro 2 months ago

You are simply a disgrace!!!

• Kwame 2 months ago

incompetence galore

• Fairman 2 months ago

Been given a dose of what you masters were very good at and you are complaining. You can consider your withdrawal letter as granted if you don't hear from Mahama.
    As usual they will always flex their muscles to show that th ...

• Adanko 2 months ago

Don't worry very soon he will be crying for help. Let him keep on ranting.

• Jackie 2 months ago

Yes you retired but you gave orders as recent as January 04th, 2025. Uncle Ken. Remember what you asked Rob to do ?

• Dwarf-sized NPP on parliament 2 months ago

But is ok to hammer down your sacking. People like hide in the system, how come ndc did not pick up your status. Anyway it was a way of also sacking your replacement

• Hero 2 months ago

We are going to prosecute you soon

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

And ...

• Babs 2 months ago

But prof. this is confirmation for your termination officially or ?

• Prisons office 2 months ago

Where is your official letter?

• Truth teller 2 months ago

After NPP lost the election. He knows what was coming. Your corruption came to an end right after election. This COONS think he will continue to maintain his position of NPP would have won the election. Ma mama will not withd ...

• Jaffaru 2 months ago

Don't mind this fool. If they don't withdraw it what can you do? Go to court you stupid goat

• Jonny 2 months ago

Look at this kwasisto. Accountant must check if he was paid and the answer is yes the he must surcharge him with interest. Why did he send a letter of resignation to then president? Or he must provide us with the copy of his ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

The harsh and negative comments in the face of his rebuttal makes a mockery of the NDC foot soldiers. They simply disregard facts and are only interested in pushing an agenda no matter what.

• Dre 2 months ago

If you were out, were you not hanging around until your replacement was found? rubbish!

• Dre 2 months ago

If you were out since November 24, were you not hanging on until your replacement was found?

• John 2 months ago

Meaning he was aware from November, 2024 that his pay masters will be booted out of government.
    Wao!
    Because you retired long ago not in November, 2024.
    Shut-up
    Mahama will not withdraw any letter.Who are you? His lette ...

• Yaa 2 months ago

But nobody was assigned to the place so they have to make sure you don’t go back there to give any directives.!since your place has always been of interest you should have announced your retirement.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 months ago

Look at his arrogant face. You have been out since but you are now officially fired.

• Adu 2 months ago

How can govt goof like this? The bad intentions of a mouse, they say, lands it in palm oil.

• Kumasi Guy 2 months ago

In law he has to be serve a termination letter to show his that his appointment has revoked,
    Massa keep quiet and go home in peace you think Ghana is for you

• Kumasi Guy 2 months ago

In law he has to be serve a termination letter to show that his appointment has revoked,
    Massa keep quiet and go home in peace you think Ghana is for you

• Major 2 months ago

A key Pilot of NPP corruption machine. Get ready to render accounts.

• 24HR ECONOMY BECOMRS 24HR INCOMPETENCE? 2 months ago

Everyday a new level of incompetence exhibited by Mahama supported by his Army of foolsoldiers.

Keep it up Mahama 2028 is just around the corner!

• Joko 2 months ago

2028 NPP will garner 28.2% .How I wish time will fly.

• Joko 2 months ago

The criminal already had an extension and that is what has been terminated. NPP idiot foolsoldiers come here to comment first and display their stupidity.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 2 months ago

You may hate a man for any reason..but hey..anyway, anywhere under the globe l salute Prof Attafuah for his integrity and sense of genuineness. You cannot take that away from him.

• Raymond 2 months ago

That is you. Okay? This fool has no integrity baako po

• Nyamekye 2 months ago

Dr (Med)????
    Callistus Mahama Second blunder in the week!!!
    Check the letter to NLA, do you have a Board now??
    Tell us, please

• ADU BOATENG 2 months ago

Ken Attafuah should be audited forensically right from 2017 when he was appointed. He's a thief who used US $1.2 billion dollars for a job that could be done with US $300 million dollars.

• Okyere Kay 2 months ago

This is shameful.President Mahama this is an indictment on your government.

• Potoooor 2 months ago

Wo boa. Your foolish NPP will rot in opposition after your EC TESCON goats have all been sacked. Hahahaha. NPP is now finished

• Justice One 2 months ago

Can the CEO of an important and strategic institution like the NIA be changed and Ghanaian will not be informed? Knowing NADAA as someone who liked the fanfare of appointing people he trusted, it is surprising nothing was hea ...

• CJ 2 months ago

You are running away from accountability. Why are you afraid to handover the organization by yourself? The rot and embezzlement must be accounted for. Public the acceptance of resignation letter for us to see. The employer re ...

• KODUA 2 months ago

HE SHOULD RETURN THE SALARY FOR NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER TO STUPID TALK

• CJ 2 months ago

Is this how you as a professor, learned to resign and handover? Who instructed you to handover to that person? Show us your letter that authorized you do handover to him. You cannot run away from accountability just less than ...

• Sul 2 months ago

YOU SHOULD BE ARRESTED...... THIEF

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

He must be investigated if he chop Ghanaians Taxpayers money ,he must bring it back or go to prison, He thinks he is smart . ORAL over to you.

• FACT CHECK 2 months ago

Yes. If you will remember, Kennedy Agyepong even said that this Attafuah is a thief and that the contract should have been given to him instead of Ken Attafuah who he knows very well to be a big thief

• AKUFFO ADDO IS SATAN. BAWUMIA SHAITAANIR RAJEEM 2 months ago

KYEBI BABOON IS NO MORE. MAY HE DIE A MISERABLE DEATH

• Top 2 months ago

Tani aboa Mahama.
    So Incompetent.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Go away. A criminologist who is a criminal. Ugly, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• POLITICS AS USUAL NDC ? OH GHANA WHEN ? 2 months ago

This is a BIG blunder from the office of the president and the Executive Secretary must same issue public apology to Mr. Ken Attafuah. This directive also exposes the NDC led president MAHAMA government as politics as usual ...

• Freddie Blay 2 months ago

Massa you will bleed sine die ooo. Who do you expect to vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaa. Abomination. Come and stuff the ballot boxes again with already thumb printed Bawumia votes. Alan Kyeremanteng boys will protect ...

• Jkn 2 months ago

Did you inform him or Ghanaians when you left ?? Massa you have been fired, get it

• Keame 2 months ago

There is too much stupid dirty partisan politics in the system that is destroying Ghana!

• This are the NPP criminals 2 months ago

They are bunch of old criminals in our society.Now that he is sacked he said he is already out since 2024 but nobody knows anything about that. He's say this for Mahama to look bad .NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS.

• Kay Nash 2 months ago

The blunders are becoming to many for this administration. A simple check could have prevented this unnecessary mishap.

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Hoooo, shame. Which blunders, and how many? You are only hoping for the non-existent blunders to happen, which unfortunately you won't get. Wait for Monday and see how the government will explain to you in simple language whe ...

• Jidoshaki 2 months ago

The John Mahama is simply incompetent... Hasn't lean.

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Even your English sucks. Fork off, big mouth!

• Kofi 2 months ago

You retired since November but still in office, illegality

• Yes 2 months ago

He foresaw the loss of the NPP and Nana's government and what ORAL could do, so he decided to run, but he is still in Ghana, right?

• Nice1 2 months ago

Retired but still at post so he's fired period. Go urn the sea.

• BigBoy 2 months ago

NDC and incompetence!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Joe Boy 2 months ago

John Mahama head die so he doesn't know what to do

• Slim 2 months ago

Let the letter be. Don't withdraw it.

• Hannan 2 months ago

^ Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• KofSam 2 months ago

It does not matter if Attafuah resigned before Mahama took over, this man must be investigated. He should be on the list of ORAL . He must no get away with what happened in his organization under his leadership.

• Mumuna 2 months ago

Very pompous idiots all over!You secretly left.It must be made known to the whole world.All the looted money will go the way you acquired it.Cursed bastards!

• Idiot Elephant criminal taik by Attafuah 2 months ago

When peoples' comments describe NPP as a Criminal Organization, it's hard to disagree. Mr. Mahama, seal Attafuah's termination firmly with your Executive Order.
    Attafuah plays out clear, within the NPP ambush, gone fiasco.

• Idiot Elephant criminal taik by Attafuah 2 months ago

***within the NPP's ambush plan, gone fiasco.

• Atakpa Yao Kpatakpa confers with Mawu Sokpolisa 2 months ago

Mawu Sokpolisa says, Grip him hard with a Cespit Chamber Window tool, called the "Pipe Range".
    Garbage!

• Mangana Yazo 2 months ago

Like COCOBOB, BOG, SSNIT, GRA and elsewhere, this Attafuah guy shamefully employed ethno-political colourations to foster his operations and issuances of Ghanacard, with such nauseating discrimation. Yet, all backfired.

• Attafuah knots E.C.J. Mensah. Ha,ha; Ho, ho 2 months ago

Here again, Jean Mensah and Attafuah were in bed together. By ethic profiling, both manipulated their systems to exclude numbers of non-akan origins, to vote in 2024. How many kids came out from there too?Lol.

• WHERE IS YOUR THAT RESIGNATION LETTER 2 months ago

WHERE IS YOUR THAT RESIGNATION LETTER

• Josh 2 months ago

Ok, you retired in NOV. Did you receive salary for Dec 2024? Just asking