He's so annoying. He'll never mention anything about his promise to turn Ghana into Brazil model during his opposition days
Akufo Addo 2 months ago
You don't have any efforts for any history to judge. You are useless, you have bn deservedly disgraced by Ghanaians, it will get to a point where u will be booed everywhere you will show your face in Ghana.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 2 months ago
SURE-THE UGLY, SHORT, LILLIPUT WEE SMOKING AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEF. YOU CAME TO STEAL AND STEAL. YOU LOOTED FOR YOUR FAMILY. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO MOTHER GHANA. NEVER NEVER AGAIN.
Alkebulan 2 months ago
Nonsense you would never recognise as a Ghanaian president akufo ado.
Mr Pounds Man 2 months ago
Which history Mr over rated and over hype
The Truth 2 months ago
Then let history judge you, then. You don't have to go to any places to explain your Presidency
Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago
Gbemela akuffo addo. You will never be remembered as president of Ghana. You came with your family of apes, monkeys and baboons to destroy this country. Ghanaians have already forgotten about you koraa. Useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Stupid old gbemela akuffo addo.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 months ago
Always praising and awarding himself? That is the mark of failures and dictators
Lord Peppers 2 months ago
Gerraway there. We will remember u for unprecedented corruption, destruction of our water bodies, gross disrespect for our chiefs, arrogance, broad daylight theft, serwa broni.
U are indeed a mistake to Ghana
Gerraway there. We will remember u for unprecedented corruption, destruction of our water bodies, gross disrespect for our chiefs, arrogance, broad daylight theft, serwa broni.
Sul 2 months ago
IF YOU WANT US TO CONTINUE INSULTING YOU DON'T KEEP QUIET AFTER YOUR LOOTING
NDC/NPP are both the same 2 months ago
Borla presidency...useless and wasted years in government
Justice One 2 months ago
He will never talk about borrowing, bankruptcy, DDEP, inflation, cedi to dollar exchange rates and high cost of living. As for FSHS, he is granted but doesn't know that the challenges and failures outweigh any achievements there. Have you realised how posterity/history judged JDM in just 3 years and he had to rig the 2020 elections to continue ruling? Dream on.
SD.com 2 months ago
What about the killings
King 2 months ago
Stupid wicked old fool
Yaw 2 months ago
You are a complete failure, gone for good
President Nebu 2 months ago
We will remember you as a president erecting a statue in his honour. Self glorious president. Your presidency was mark by murders that were never investigated. You were more than a dictator who never waved to be criticised. President Kasongo
SD.com 2 months ago
Tweake
Tweake
Donatus 2 months ago
Which history? Taxpayer fueled a V8 to carry just a chair around this country. We will never forget your brutal haircut. Your disrespect to traditional rulers. Plagiarized speech. etc.
Nana Bolacs 2 months ago
total mistake from day 1. Your last campaign stage collapse and the inauguration speech was a big sign...
TonyB 2 months ago
You will be remembered for the untold hardship and suffering you visited on Ghanains and your disrespect for the electorate whom you swered an oath to serve
Napo 2 months ago
Wei.... Fortunately your grandchildren will see what curse you brought upon them... End of any akyem. SHAME MAFIA man
Oil blocks 2 months ago
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Bawuliar 2 months ago
Massa, better keep quiet and hide yourself in your broken statue, ok? Remember you of National Cathedral, Serwaa broni, Cecilia Dapaa, Agyapadie, Arrogance over chiefs and the citizenry, Corruption with State looting by you and most of your appointees,from 4 to 17 cedi to the dollar, Terminal 3 scandal, bribing your appointees and delegates to impose Bawuliar, just to mention a few. Please don't annoy us.
Ambijoe Kulbogo 2 months ago
Indeed mr former presidor. especially in de area of ur free snr high sch policy, history ll indeed judge ur work. though nt perfect bt u v done ur part sir.
Hannan 2 months ago
!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Nihoa 2 months ago
You are a monumental failure. Shut up. In your turner as president you were only concern of flying chartered flight and living large. You such a failure.
Konkonsani 2 months ago
The worst dictator and most vindictive president ever in the history of Ghana
Kanda Bongo Man 2 months ago
Your tenure was a waste of every body's time. You are an example of how any state shouldn't be governed. Shoosh!
Nana, Kumasi Suame 2 months ago
Mathematics will not even add you. The most ungiveable president.
Kyebi JB 2 months ago
Kwasiampamin which diabolic effort to will Ghana to your family and descendants at the expense of over 30 million Ghanaians? Thunder strike you
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago
Gone forever. Ghana and Ghanaians are excited. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu.
Francis mccarthy 2 months ago
IDIOT SHUT UP. You will be remembered as the CRIMINAL who broke down the Judges Houses, Passport Office,La general hospital and the Malian Embassy building All worth Millions of $dollars plus $58m for the national HOLE CATHEDRAL and finally 14 people during the two PAST ELECTIONS
Bongo 2 months ago
Shut up bro
Shut up bro
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
History will judge you for killing 8 Ghanaian's to retain power in 2020.
You will go down in history as the most wicked arrogant president of all time.
History will remember you as only president who did God 419.
I can go ... read full comment
I can go on and on.
Mother serpent of corruptions title holder chaiiiiiiiiii.
See this ugly stupid man. Shut up 2 months ago
Kwasea. Stupid fool. Shut your Chimpanzee mouth. Ugly old moron. History will judge wo maame twe. 8 people died to enable you thief the 2020 elections. Have you seen how they broke the anus of your statue? Kwasea
NDC/NPP are both the same 2 months ago
Mother serpent of corruptions
Apasu 2 months ago
Insults and critics have piled in since Nana left office. Hardly surprising looking back at the overthrow of Nkrumah up till now. Mahama also suffered the same treatment when he lost power in 2016. NDC set up a commission to find the root cause of the defeat -Prof Kwesi Botchway commission, but the report never saw the light of the day. Ghana political environment reminds us what Enoch Powell once remarked that all political lives end in failure. Is this true or false? Angela Merkel, the German Chancellor for 16 years, was praised for leadership qualities. Recently, the magazine Economist, described her legacy as terrible. The magazine said the Russian invasion of Ukraine, exposed many economic and political failings of her rule. Judgement or assessment as whether a leader was great changes as new findings as well as attitudes change. Time will tell.
Nuumo 2 months ago
Is this man still insulting our intelligence?
He should clear off.
From 120 billion debt since independence to 800 b in 8years.
It will only take nonsense citizens of Ghana to appreciate the harm you have caused the nati ... read full comment
He should clear off.
It will only take nonsense citizens of Ghana to appreciate the harm you have caused the nation.
Getaway with your self aggrandizement!
Failure
Did I just read environmental protection as part of his achievements 2 months ago
I think critics were right with your tone-deafness tag with some even calling you ‘mampam’ cos it appears after sinking your party so low and handing them the worst defeat in the history of your party, you hardly want to realise and admit you failed.
Posterity will judge you and your government for supervising the mauling of our environment.
KKwadaso 2 months ago
Nana,you would definitely be remembered as one of the finest presidents we ever had.No amount of hate would change that beautiful history of providing education and other wonderful deliverables for Ghana.You are blessed beyond measure.God would speak for you in no time.Hold your anchor,You’d be remembered in no time.Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo the finest and the best.
PaaNii Teshie 2 months ago
Master master pack yourself fm there. Failed pɔtɔɔɔ
JABS 2 months ago
Rejoinder: History Will Judge My Efforts – Akufo-Addo Reflects on His Presidency
Teacher Sir Blay Dismisses President Akufo-Addo's Claims
Teacher Sir Blay, a youth activist, social media commentator, and union leader, ... read full comment
Rejoinder: History Will Judge My Efforts – Akufo-Addo Reflects on His Presidency
Teacher Sir Blay, a youth activist, social media commentator, and union leader, has categorically rejected President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo’s assertion that history will judge his efforts positively. According to Teacher Sir Blay, the president’s tenure has been riddled with mismanagement, inefficiency, and misplaced priorities, making him one of the most underperforming leaders in Ghana's history.
Nepotism and Family Governance
Teacher Sir Blay highlights the nepotistic nature of the president’s administration. He describes it as a government heavily characterized by “family and friends” appointments that prioritized personal connections over merit and competence. “No history will credit his family and friends' governance,” Teacher Sir Blay remarked, adding that this practice bred corruption, deepened mistrust, and alienated many qualified professionals from contributing to national development.
Overblown Cabinet
Teacher Sir Blay also pointed out the president’s decision to operate with over 120 ministers, a record number in Ghana’s history. He noted that despite the bloated size of the cabinet, the administration failed to deliver on critical promises, leaving many citizens disillusioned. “No history will remember his over 120 ministers for any meaningful impact,” he lamented, arguing that such excess was a waste of resources at a time when the country was grappling with economic challenges.
Clearing Agent Presidency
Teacher Sir Blay didn’t mince words when addressing the president’s inability to hold public officials accountable. He referred to Nana Addo as a “clearing agent,” accusing him of shielding appointees accused of corruption rather than investigating and prosecuting them. “No history will judge his clearing agent presidency favorably,” he asserted, stating that this approach eroded public confidence in the fight against corruption.
Scattered Development Projects
Another point of contention was the government’s scattered approach to development. Teacher Sir Blay criticized the administration’s inability to focus on comprehensive, impactful projects, instead opting for scattered, unsustainable initiatives that yielded little long-term benefit. “No history will accord him his poor development style of scattered building,” he noted, calling for a more strategic approach to national development.
The Most Underperforming Leader
Teacher Sir Blay described President Akufo-Addo as the most underperforming leader in Ghana’s history. He pointed to the worsening economic situation, rising unemployment, poor infrastructure, and a general sense of hopelessness among Ghanaians as evidence of the administration’s failure. “History is not blind,” Teacher Sir Blay stated emphatically. “It will not be kind to a presidency that prioritized its own interests over the needs of the people. He has simply failed.”
Closure and Collapse of Banks
Teacher Sir Blay also highlighted the closure and collapse of several banks during President Akufo-Addo’s tenure. He noted that this crisis has left many Ghanaians unable to access their savings and has damaged the financial system. “No history will remember this president for strengthening the financial sector,” Teacher Sir Blay said. “Instead, history will judge him for the devastation caused by his policies, which led to the collapse of institutions and a loss of public confidence.”
Carrying Presidential Seats
Further, Teacher Sir Blay took issue with the spectacle of the president's extravagant travel arrangements, often seen with a large entourage and unnecessary display of power. “Instead of using funds for the good of the nation, they are used to carry presidential seats for unnecessary show-offs,” he remarked. He criticized this as a symbol of misplaced priorities during a time when the nation was struggling with economic challenges.
Arrogance and Disrespect
Teacher Sir Blay described the president’s leadership as being characterized by arrogance and disrespect toward the very people who entrusted him with the presidency. He criticized the president’s dismissive attitude towards public concerns, calling it out as one of the major reasons why Ghanaians have become increasingly disillusioned with his administration. “Arrogance has no place in leadership, especially when the people are suffering,” he said.
Economic Hardship
The growing economic hardship in the country was another area that Teacher Sir Blay emphasized. With rising inflation, unemployment, and a general decline in the standard of living, he argues that the president’s leadership has failed to address the root causes of economic struggles. “No history will be kind to a presidency that has plunged the country into an abyss of economic hardship,” Teacher Sir Blay declared.
Deep Corruption and State Capture
Teacher Sir Blay also lambasted the widespread corruption and state capture during Akufo-Addo's presidency. He accused the president of fostering an environment where corruption flourished and institutions were weakened. “This is a presidency that allowed corruption to thrive under its watch,” Teacher Sir Blay stated, asserting that history will not look favorably on a government that encouraged corrupt practices and failed to act decisively against them.
A Call for Remorse
Teacher Sir Blay concluded by urging President Akufo-Addo to show remorse for the failures of his administration. He called on the president to apologize to Ghanaians for the poor governance, arrogance, and corruption that characterized his tenure. “It’s time you show remorse and appeal to the conscience of Ghanaians to forgive you for the poor governance and leadership, the hardship, and the corruption and arrogance that you have encouraged yourself and your ministers. This will enable Ghanaians to have mercy and forgive you—not the arrogance again,” he stated.
Antiba 2 months ago
Apuuuuuuuuuuuu
Rory 2 months ago
Such lack of humility. You were soundly rejected.
You and your cronies are common thieves. You came to rob Ghana blind.
Just shut up.
. 2 months ago
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE GEARBOX . CHIMPANZEE. CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURR
Naa 2 months ago
Dreamer who will waste their precious time to judge a failure like you. You just wasted development time of Ghana and draw us back 30 years. If you have gone just shut up and chop your loot the God of Ghana will rather judge you failure. Go in pieces and shut up
Sam young 2 months ago
Eiii hmmm. Mampam paaa, you are funny oo. History already put you worse than your dad.
Nii Adjei 2 months ago
Yet you could not wait for this same history to justify prosperity erecting a statue to honor your legacy, but had to do it by yourself? This man erh? He's just a walking contradiction of everything he says. I will protect the public purse, turned into theft of it. I will run a lean government turned into superintending over the largest ever. I will move away from taxation to production saw the introduction of the most draconian of all taxes. I will not run family and friends government saw the hijack of our nation by the Akyem Sakawa Looting Brigade. And now, prosperity will judge me when you are already going round praising yourself and erecting statue in your honor. Your own NPP members a blaming you for Bawuliar's humiliation. Do you think if you had a better record in development and governance, it will ever get to this? This is the handiwork of God; he who the gods want to destroy, they first, make mad. And you are not even seeing your embarrassing end. Lord have mercy!
Nii Adjei 2 months ago
**Posterity
**Posterity
ADU BOATENG 2 months ago
You are the first president in the world who couldn't pay Social Security pensioners and it's a huge record we will never forget. Again you are the only president in the world who made his central bank to incur huge huge losses continuously for 8 years with some of the money transferred to unknown account.
History will also judge PDS, Gold for you.
History will also judge donkeys carrying fertilizer
Kwame Philly 2 months ago
History has already judged President Akufo-Addo. He and his ilks have been cast into the dump hill of history. There is no recycling; there is only incineration. There is no redemption since he never completed the CATHEDRAL he promised God. President Akufo-Addo disappointed God. He failed to fulfill his promise. President Akufo-Addo has written his history of failures.
ADU BOATENG 2 months ago
You are the first president in the world who couldn't pay Social Security pensioners and it's a huge record we will never forget. Again you are the only president in the world who made his central bank to incur huge huge losses continuously for 8 years with some of the money transferred to unknown account.
History will also judge PDS, Gold for oil scam.
History will judge Agyapa
History will Agyapadie
History over 1,600 water destruction gold mining licenses issued by your corrupt government
History will also judge donkeys carrying fertilizer to Burkina without human beings
O Politics 2 months ago
O politics
O politics
Not Possible 2 months ago
You will be remembered by Galamsey and polluted water bodies. Over promises and fake projects is your style of governance.
Abraziaa 2 months ago
Which record God will rather punish you and your generation to come idiot
History is the judge to label Akuffo Addo as corrupts unpatiotic nepotic Visionless Lawless Above all Failure 2 months ago
History is the judge, Akuffo Addo,The most Corrupts unpatiotic nepotic Visionless Lawless Above all A Failure ,This man Akuffo Addo is most unfortunate , Lazy man, Up to NoGood ,Chief of State Our Nation Ever Had,
Foolish Old Rascal 2 months ago
Akuffo Addo have no shame , You lacks Common Sense Good Morals And Your Records as President Stinks in Heavens, Akuffo Addo Shame on You. For hurting Ghanaians.
Bobishato 2 months ago
Apuuuuu tor
Apuuuuu tor
Why Ridge Church? 2 months ago
This service should have been organized for him at the National Cathedral Pit he wasted the Ghanaian people’s $58 million dollars on. Which history will judge which legacy? Is it the wastefulness, stealing our resources, and arrogance plus impunity? Or the Agyapadie plan to take our resources for good?
Yaw 2 months ago
Always copying from people speech because jdm said it and work for him doesn't mean it's going to work for you also. Wicked Oldman.
God bless you Nana Addo 2 months ago
Coming from the Oti Region of Ghana and had no opportunity to school. JHS was the best and last stop in my family. God brought Nana Addo and now the family can boast of two university graduates,one military officer,one nursing student.Some of us don't take the free SHS for granted at all. God bless you Nana Addo. The best president to happen to my family.
ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago
History already knows you as
1. a fake lawyer who has stolen himself through backdoor into the law profession
2.that a man who promised GOD for a cathedral but used GOD name to steal over $400 million just to give GOD a pit ... read full comment
1. a fake lawyer who has stolen himself through backdoor into the law profession
2.that a man who promised GOD for a cathedral but used GOD name to steal over $400 million just to give GOD a pit as cathedral
3. that Ghana has a president who asked traditional leaders to stand up before he greeted them- such an arrogant fool
4. that you parked the court just to destroy the moral spirit of the society by deceiving them to change lies into truth-what a satanic behavour
5.that 8 people were killed to make you a 2nd term president
6. that Ghana has a president in the name of Akuffu Addo , who appointed a direct family member as a finance minister , and collaborated with him to destroy Ghana economy . to the extent that even pensioners money suffered haircut
7. that you have no respect for rule of law and due process
8 that you asked chiefs who were legitimately asking the government for development to go and do the work by themselves
that he used the government agencies just to steal from the government- into his family accounts
9 that more was given but gave the people very little.
10 that you collapse the Ghanians business in the name of banking sector clean up
that you are the most wicked president with no sense of humanity in your veins
a president who abandoned previous government projects and commissioned uncompleted projects- what an idiot
Francis 2 months ago
History would smashes all your wickedness and shame on you for stealing from the masses and made them suffer only for your selfish interests
Cast Akuffo Addo in dustbin of History 2 months ago
The man Akuffo Addo his Npp lacks credibility , He knows his socalled Administration was more for him his Gangsters at the expenses of Viable Socioeconomic developments, to uplift Ghana. Akuffo Addo, Highly Corrupts Totally Dishonest ,deliberately ensures to undermined Reputation of our dear Republic , And Suffers Our Citizens Akuffo Addo will be remembered as worse Chief of state our Nation ever had,,A dustbin of history where he belongs, Shame on You.
Kwam 2 months ago
Which efforts that you abandoned seglemi housing project to rot, that you abandoned e block schools, hospitals almost completed, you caused financial lost to the state by putting $58 milliion into national cathedral failed project, that you failed to implement one village one dam, one district one factory, that your planting for food and job was a waste of the tax payers money as seen by high prices of food on the market, that you failed to stabilize the cedi from. 4¢ to 16¢< that you allowed your cousin ken ofori atta to benefit from every loan transaction Ghana took . , that your daughter benefited from the fraudulent ambulance spare parts deal etc. Mr Ex President sit bad and reflect on your performance and tell be honest to Ghanaians
Dallas1 2 months ago
Akufo-Addo talks as if Ghanaians have no minds of their own. What effort did you make whilst you were president? You'll be remembered for the following scams :
1. PDS scam
2. National Cathedral scam
3.Gold for oil scam
4. ... read full comment
Akufo-Addo talks as if Ghanaians have no minds of their own. What effort did you make whilst you were president? You'll be remembered for the following scams :
1. PDS scam
3.Gold for oil scam
4.. $12 million dollars ghost Pwalugu multi-purpose dam
5. Ambulance spare deal scam
6. Destruction of our forest and water bodies through Galamsey
7. Using more than ¢25 billion to collapse Banks instead of using ¢9 billion to save them
8.. Renegotiate AMERI deal which would have cost Ghana $800 million dollars
9. Renting luxury private jets to bath with prostitutes like Serena Broni
10. Refusal to sign ANTI-LGBTQ bill
Akufo-Addo will certainly be remembered as the worst president Ghana ever got.
Man 2 months ago
You couldn't even build a cathedral for God, how useless can you be? History will remember you for your wickedness, thievery, arrogance, deception, lies, tribalism, nepotism, destruction of Ghanaian owned and foreign businesses, indebtedness ect..God will punish you and your decendants for the HAIR CUT and all the investments we lost. Thunder fire you.
AGYEKUM 2 months ago
Indeed time will tell
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 2 months ago
You SHORT, UGLY, LILLIPUT WEE SMOKING AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEF. YOU CAME TO LOOT AND LOOT GHANA COFFERS FOR YOUR FAMILY. Nonsense, Bawumia was imposed on the Ashantis. No Ashanti would VOTE for Bawumia. We have to get rid of Akuffo Addo stooge. Akuffo Addo planted Bawumia and NAPO. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. NAPO mother is an Akyem. We will NOT agreed for another Akyem to rule us or the NPP will die. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Twum 2 months ago
U are right nana.these are early days yet and the mess his the ceiling we will be jolted from our stupor and stupidly.what haven't we seen about pndc before? Same violent and envious behavior
Obroniba 2 months ago
We have already judged you. We don't want to wait for history. The history of you is very bad and dirty. Highly vindictive wicked old man. Very disrespectful and arrogant with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity. Economic mismanagement, high debt overhung, high exchange rate, high interest rates, DDEP, high youth unemployment, high inflation, state capture and loots, thievery blockhead government, so many corruption scandals, bogus free SHS policy etc
Go away with your foolishness and stupidity sir
ananseba 2 months ago
Mr Akufo.Addo, History has already judged you and you have failed miserablu. Your came into power with just one agenda- to LOOT AND SHARE. And you sorounded your self with family and friends who helped you to do just that.
H ... read full comment
Mr Akufo.Addo, History has already judged you and you have failed miserablu. Your came into power with just one agenda- to LOOT AND SHARE. And you sorounded your self with family and friends who helped you to do just that.
HISTORY has already found you GUILTY.
Nana Addo well done. 2 months ago
Well done Nana, you did it cool. We love you.
Tweeaah! Never Again 2 months ago
You a low standard leader. I read your profile, William Akufo-Addo. Your posture and deliveries can never be accepted in Ghana. Hear him;- "I did my best....". You were just not cut; just not fit, for the job.Period!.Never again!
The Devil’s Advocate 2 months ago
So there were no failures to admit to?How disappointing and dishonest of you.
Also you are ignoring the judgement the Ghanaian people have already passed- an absolute shellacking at the polls and total obliteration of the NPP is not a judgement of your performance? Hello who was the leader and the president? Keep that head firmly in the sand for the rest of your life.
Zugu-Tatale N/R 2 months ago
You will be remembered for your arrogance, divisiveness, wickedness, cancerous character, nepotism, killer, corruption, thievery, womanizing and idiocity.
You devil
You will be remembered for your arrogance, divisiveness, wickedness, cancerous character, nepotism, killer, corruption, thievery, womanizing and idiocity.
You devil
Ackah blay. 2 months ago
History, will rather judge you harshly for crimes against the people of Ghana. God punish you!
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 months ago
Did l hear akufo Addo saying he protected the environment. Eiiii Jesus , your second coming has delayed too much. We have an ex President telling lies here ; come and whisper something into his ears for us
Kojo Sense2 up 2 months ago
Akuffo Addo you have no history that what I thought but since you failed to fix Lake road and left the residents of lake road only coughing and snicks and Tuberculosis because they have been eating dust since 2018 till 2025 then you have failed thank you
Kobina Boafo 2 months ago
History will judge Nana Addo to be the most incompetent President in the 4th republic.
Visionary 2 months ago
Wasted sperm
Chai!!! 2 months ago
You want to be judged well, abi?
Have you ever praised any of your predecessors?
Chai!!! 2 months ago
You came trying to undo people by changing history.
Kama has just caught up with you.
Chai!!! 2 months ago
So keep quiet and leave that to Justice History.
Chai!!! 2 months ago
Sure, to be soundly remembered for even scamming the Lord of Hosts.
Chai!!! 2 months ago
You have already judged yourself.
Your sentence statement in written in Ecclesiastes 5:4-6.
Nana 3 days ago
Indeed! Still disappointed in you, its not funny.
Albert Kessel 3 days ago
'Interim judgement' has already been passed in the last election.
Good riddance.
Gbemela akuffo addo. You will never be remembered as president of Ghana. You came with your family of apes, monkeys and baboons to destroy this country. Ghanaians have already forgotten about you koraa. Useless ugly hybrid bl ...
He will never talk about borrowing, bankruptcy, DDEP, inflation, cedi to dollar exchange rates and high cost of living. As for FSHS, he is granted but doesn't know that the challenges and failures outweigh any achievements th ...
What about the killings
Stupid wicked old fool
We will remember you as a president erecting a statue in his honour. Self glorious president. Your presidency was mark by murders that were never investigated. You were more than a dictator who never waved to be criticised. P ...
Tweake
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Massa, better keep quiet and hide yourself in your broken statue, ok? Remember you of National Cathedral, Serwaa broni, Cecilia Dapaa, Agyapadie, Arrogance over chiefs and the citizenry, Corruption with State looting by you a ...
IDIOT SHUT UP. You will be remembered as the CRIMINAL who broke down the Judges Houses, Passport Office,La general hospital and the Malian Embassy building All worth Millions of $dollars plus $58m for the national HOLE CATHED ...
Shut up bro
I can go ...
Insults and critics have piled in since Nana left office. Hardly surprising looking back at the overthrow of Nkrumah up till now. Mahama also suffered the same treatment when he lost power in 2016. NDC set up a commission to ...
He should clear off.
It will only take nonsense citizens of Ghana to appreciate the harm you have caused the nati ...
I think critics were right with your tone-deafness tag with some even calling you ‘mampam’ cos it appears after sinking your party so low and handing them the worst defeat in the history of your party, you hardly want to ...
Nana,you would definitely be remembered as one of the finest presidents we ever had.No amount of hate would change that beautiful history of providing education and other wonderful deliverables for Ghana.You are blessed beyon ...
Teacher Sir Blay, a youth activist, social media commentator, and union leader, ...
Apuuuuuuuuuuuu
Just shut up.
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE GEARBOX . CHIMPANZEE. CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WH ...
Dreamer who will waste their precious time to judge a failure like you. You just wasted development time of Ghana and draw us back 30 years. If you have gone just shut up and chop your loot the God of Ghana will rather judge ...
Yet you could not wait for this same history to justify prosperity erecting a statue to honor your legacy, but had to do it by yourself? This man erh? He's just a walking contradiction of everything he says. I will protect th ...
**Posterity
You are the first president in the world who couldn't pay Social Security pensioners and it's a huge record we will never forget. Again you are the only president in the world who made his central bank to incur huge huge loss ...
History has already judged President Akufo-Addo. He and his ilks have been cast into the dump hill of history. There is no recycling; there is only incineration. There is no redemption since he never completed the CATHEDRAL h ...
You are the first president in the world who couldn't pay Social Security pensioners and it's a huge record we will never forget. Again you are the only president in the world who made his central bank to incur huge huge loss ...
O politics
Apuuuuu tor
This service should have been organized for him at the National Cathedral Pit he wasted the Ghanaian people’s $58 million dollars on. Which history will judge which legacy? Is it the wastefulness, stealing our resources, an ...
Coming from the Oti Region of Ghana and had no opportunity to school. JHS was the best and last stop in my family. God brought Nana Addo and now the family can boast of two university graduates,one military officer,one nursin ...
2.that a man who promised GOD for a cathedral but used GOD name to steal over $400 million just to give GOD a pit ...
The man Akuffo Addo his Npp lacks credibility , He knows his socalled Administration was more for him his Gangsters at the expenses of Viable Socioeconomic developments, to uplift Ghana. Akuffo Addo, Highly Corrupts T ...
Which efforts that you abandoned seglemi housing project to rot, that you abandoned e block schools, hospitals almost completed, you caused financial lost to the state by putting $58 milliion into national cathedral failed p ...
1. PDS scam
3.Gold for oil scam
4. ...
You couldn't even build a cathedral for God, how useless can you be? History will remember you for your wickedness, thievery, arrogance, deception, lies, tribalism, nepotism, destruction of Ghanaian owned and foreign business ...
Indeed time will tell
You SHORT, UGLY, LILLIPUT WEE SMOKING AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEF. YOU CAME TO LOOT AND LOOT GHANA COFFERS FOR YOUR FAMILY. Nonsense, Bawumia was imposed on the Ashantis. No Ashanti would VOTE for Bawumia. We have to get rid of Akuff ...
We have already judged you. We don't want to wait for history. The history of you is very bad and dirty. Highly vindictive wicked old man. Very disrespectful and arrogant with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his fool ...
H ...
You a low standard leader. I read your profile, William Akufo-Addo. Your posture and deliveries can never be accepted in Ghana. Hear him;- "I did my best....". You were just not cut; just not fit, for the job.Period!.Never ...
Also you are ignoring the judgement the Ghanaian people have already passed- an absolute shellacking at the polls and total obliteration of the NP ...
You devil
Akuffo Addo you have no history that what I thought but since you failed to fix Lake road and left the residents of lake road only coughing and snicks and Tuberculosis because they have been eating dust since 2018 till 202 ...
Wasted sperm