This clueless npp IDIOT, who shouldn't be in Parliament is full of SHIT.
Smh! 2 months ago
The fool should not worry, they will be kept on the jobs; he and his father will come and pay them their salaries.
Kwasia with a bleached face
The fool should not worry, they will be kept on the jobs; he and his father will come and pay them their salaries.
Rex 2 months ago
An empty threat by all standards by an empty headed person from an empty, powerless party.
FRANKIE 2 months ago
Another NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabond. What you initiated in 2017 will repeat itself p3p33p3! Ony3 Gbemi!
Mumuna 2 months ago
Look at his ugly bleached face.You idiot of the highest order.Its only in Ghana you still see looters this proud.Most of them are so stupid that they think they are the ones feeding all Ghanaians.Bastards,you don't know how angry Ghanaians are because of your actions and inactions.Get to hell you moron.
DotCom 2 months ago
I didn’t realise the extent of NPP anti Ghana sentiment. People have been added to the government’s payroll two months before elections knowing very well you were going to lose the elections, and increasing the expenditure of the government. If you love this country, you would allow the new administration to assess whether it needs to employ people. Careless and wicked as you are, you increased our expenditure and deprived the new administration the benefit of appointing those it wants. Ghanaians must make sure the NPP doesn’t ever govern again until it changes its anti Ghana stance.
MoonGod 2 months ago
Any idiot can go to court !
Freewill 2 months ago
@assafuah, this idiot forgot say his government, the npp in 2017 sacked similar employees? What goes around comes around. The evil that men do runs after them.
Peter 2 months ago
You are an idiot. How were they recruited?
Kay from the Netherlands 2 months ago
You guys denied people ware employed after December 7. You are spilling garbage by telling us they were employed somewhere in October. Aboa ba. You think Ghanaians are fools. Anaa were you addressing those from your region who can't read and write? Fools in opposition
Original 2 months ago
Don't mind this foolish boy. Thieves
Original 2 months ago
Look at this foolish idiot. Go and sue. Criminal like you.
Osei 2 months ago
Where were you when Osafo Manfo said you can't add people to the payroll for New government
Kofi US 2 months ago
Go and sue your father and mother. Useless ugly fool
Maa Abena 2 months ago
Ekow Assafuah, first you were told by some people that NDC organised Katamentu Market fire, so you will sue, then you will sue if Women only Bank is operated by the government and now you will sue if those illegally employed after election?. Is it the UTV getting into your head?
Koku edem 2 months ago
Are they Nigerians or Togelese.NDC said they are going to create more employment by establishing 24 hr economy and they start by unemploying Ghanaian just because they were employed by another party/government. Isn't this Funny and Interesting. We all live to see some years ahead.
Abrewatia 2 months ago
Yeah, like Nana Addo unemployed people by collapsing their banks right?
Npp is still not aware why they lost this election
Athena- US 2 months ago
What's he waiting for? They will definitely be sacked. Nothing will stop the new government from sacking them.
Gyek)didi lawyer.
TWEAAAAA
What's he waiting for? They will definitely be sacked. Nothing will stop the new government from sacking them.
Gyek)didi lawyer.
TWEAAAAA
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
Coach Kwasi Appiah brought them from Sudan.
Apambro 2 months ago
Hahahaha can someone play Osafo Marfo’s delivery in 2017 to him.
Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago
The 38% defeat is too much for the NPP. Go and sue now now now. Gbemela.
Foli foli 2 months ago
Arms twisting and empty bravado. How do you want the government to be runned? When npp was in power they did everything they wanted legally and illegally. They turned the constitutional courts into a party of rogues and injustices were made against the law. Now you are saying what?
Papano 2 months ago
Domelovo was appointed after the 2016 elections but was not sacked
The Devil’s Advocate 2 months ago
You NPP thieves may have stacked the judiciary but rest assured it will be a very brave and arrogant judge who will dare do the bidding of that party as happened in the last eight years. I don’t think any judge wants to disappear.
Resetting Ghana 2 months ago
Please don’t sue the Government. We are only resetting everything.
Activist 2 months ago
Hey ,asafuah stop that rubish were you the people who Ghanaians that based on Imf conditionalities employment were frezed and on this earth can employment be opened after you have lost elections and even if anything at all publish the available vaccancies for all qualified Ghanaians to apply for.But not sit in rooms and put your aparachies there ,they will be sscked becoz they not Ghanaians in all but only npp forks. Idiot who do you think you are ?
Activist 2 months ago
Asafuah you are an idoit ,your father ,stupid fool after losing election woefully, still you have not learnt anything go to hell not court
Fifii, Kumasi 2 months ago
Foolish guy. Go ahead.
Lahmann Louis 2 months ago
So you have now grow horns
Enfa 2 months ago
Stupid fool. I don't blame you. I blame the one who thinks he can still work with those bias judges and the TESCON filled EC who hate him but pretend. Fool. Very soon citizens will take the law into their own hands. How can your stupid party supporters and fellow villages marginalise the rest of us for the past 8 years and still continue even when you are out of power. Are we not also Ghanaians?
Kofi 2 months ago
You have sold the slot to them for employment now the reality is staring at you
Onyansanii 2 months ago
This tiny opposition like my armpit they they are now acting like they care kwasiato why did you wait till now before putting them on pay roll if care for.
Stupid Assafuah 2 months ago
Go to the court. You are the reason why your party lost miserably. You will soon see your sorry ass in jail.
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7ikkk
Watch Bawumia being mobbed at mammoth rally. Hahahaha 2 months ago
Look at his gyimie face like Old Tafo cemetery. Animal. Why didn't you break the 8? Shut your smelly mouth. Abuwa ba
Assin North turns Green forever like Achimota Forest 2 months ago
Hahahaha, Hahahaha. It was an electrifying rally as massive crowd mob Bawumia, sending shivers down the spine of NDC. Heheheee. They chop his stolen money give am kwa. Charles Opokuing the fool with his bulging stomach. Otsina so bio
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago
This foolish boy thinks just talking in the media will make him famous and, perhaps to be seen as working. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Basabasa 2 months ago
Concert
Concert
ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago
all of them must be sacked, unless you are able to show in the presented budget before you left office how those people were going to be paid.
which court do you want to sue the government ? - iF aKUFFU aDDO PARKED THE COU ... read full comment
all of them must be sacked, unless you are able to show in the presented budget before you left office how those people were going to be paid.
which court do you want to sue the government ? - iF aKUFFU aDDO PARKED THE COURT BECAUSE OF THESE TYPE OF EVILS, then NDC could also unpacked those political judges- so that they could also have their way for the next 8years.
aboabi saaaaa no
Government employ when it has the money to pay, if there is no location of funds to pay them, government may not need their service
Kuniba 2 months ago
I don't think he knows what we call probation period in employment
Kankam 2 months ago
This guy is just a foolish guy, where were you when that your idiot akuffu addo sacks some of us in 2017?
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago
Go ahead. When npp was sacking people left and right there were no courts?
Ebo 2 months ago
They’ll be sacked and you can do nothing about it.
Addo 2 months ago
Look at this DIRTY idiot. Go and sue. Stupid guy
Akyem sakawa Mafia 2 months ago
So surprising,the thief running to the police station for cover,the question is what is the reason
Ama Ghana 2 months ago
When the NPP is in opposition there and then do they start acting and thinking properly Lol if you so much love the people dont do things that will put us into more hardships- you printed money at BOG something you know will cause inflation, China bond and Eurobond , collapsed banks and misused public funds.
Jay 2 months ago
When NPP fools forget how hypocritical they were in power and start acting all tough and humiliating in opposition. Idiocy my name is NPP
NPPIGS mmoa ase fuo 2 months ago
Another gyimi gyimii mp of an nkwasiafuo people's party.
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 2 months ago
NDCFOOLS why sack those recruited after 7 December aren’t they Ghanaians? Foooooollllls
Why didn't the government employ them before 7th December? 2 months ago
Kofi, you must think right. When you lose an election and decided to pack your party fateful and their friends onto government's payroll knowing very well government don't have the means to pay them at the moment, is this not evil and wickedness?
If they are Ghanaians with proper qualifications, they should apply when the current government open the porter for employment.
Yes 2 months ago
Nonsense! Go to court. Do you know that some people pay money with no proper qualifications to secure jobs? These were the things that brought NPP down, and you're still supporting such an act. Nonsense, are you the only lawyer in Ghana?
Agbeli Kumordzi 2 months ago
Kicked them out
They have nothing to say
Those NPP police officers should be prepared to write exams once you fail your ass is by the door
Kicked them out
They have nothing to say
Those NPP police officers should be prepared to write exams once you fail your ass is by the door
Kay 2 months ago
Empty talk.....just wait and see.....
Major 2 months ago
Exodus 14:13: The Egyptians you see today....you shall see them no more. Bye bye Akyem/Asanteman Gang. Long live the Republic of Ghana.
May 2 months ago
Is he a parliamentarian?
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
This guy needs some beatings seriously. Who do they think they are? Nonsense like that. They should stop annoying us ooh. Stupid foolish boy.
Kwadwo 2 months ago
Any idiot can go to court. Where were you when Akufo Addo sacked 13,000 workers in 2017 . You are gradually becoming a nuisance like your micro minority leader. Attention seeker.
Agboodon 2 months ago
This person too claim he is a lawyer. Ghana legal council upto you.
Nana 2 months ago
NDC has no legal rights to sack anyone,are they not Ghanaians the mere fact that they have been cleared to work on the above stated date does not mean those involved should be sacked,we, should not act that way, should that happen then the court of justice will rule
St. Inno 2 months ago
Newly recruited National Service Staff were dismissed in January 2021. Where was he?
Doe 2 months ago
Oh, you are joking. Go ahead to court. If it is the court that employs people for the government. If it is the courts that have to direct the government how to manage the economy of this country. The road is in face. If you don’t go now then you are not a Man or lawyer.
You are even late.
You can’t bring your arrogant
to the NDC government.
Arafat Husain. 2 months ago
Where from this stupid idiot Assafuah was he not in this country when the Npp were sacking people what a hypocrisy from this round face boy
Ghanaba 2 months ago
Vincent please stop these nonsense Akuffo Addo has failed Npp Nsiah Asare sat down for 8years and Sewua hospital was fallow same as Afari think of how many people could have been employed Suame interchange was same as mankranso tepa goaso road so many facilities which a lot of people could have been employed and now last minute employment
I really respect Yaw Adutwum for doing a lot for his people
Activist 2 months ago
Hey ,asafuah stop that rubish were you the people who told Ghanaians that based on Imf conditionalities employment were frezed and how on this earth can employment be opened after you have lost elections and even if anything at all publish the available vaccancies for all qualified Ghanaians to apply for.But not to sit in your rooms and put your aparachies there ,they will be sscked becoz they not Ghanaians in all but only npp forks. Idiot who do you think you are ?
Scholar 2 months ago
Dead on arrival. Why are you insensitive? I hope this guy's constituents are seeing his foolishness? He has money for filling fees and others on senseless known issues like this
Abrefa 2 months ago
Another NPP buffoon.
Saly 2 months ago
Will this STUPID FOOL shout up
Muha 2 months ago
You think Dame is there go and see
Chai!!! 2 months ago
But when NPP did it, it was constitutional eh?
Chai!!! 2 months ago
Then prepare your suit.
Chai!!! 2 months ago
All of a sudden, you dudes have become more catholic than the pope and holier than the holy of holies.
Look at them!!!
All of a sudden, you dudes have become more catholic than the pope and holier than the holy of holies.
Look at them!!!
Jet 2 months ago
Listen to yourself. But who is this mummy’s boy that seems to be making noise everywhere? You have no justification for it. You hastily recruit after elections when you have lost. Why didn’t you recruit them earlier. Bad faith
Kwame 2 months ago
This infantile!!!!!!
Don 2 months ago
He is talking as tho we do not know what he did together with his Dad at Cape Coast Technical University (Formally, Cape Coast Polytechnic). Sleeping with female students for grades, selling exam question papers. Where is Simpson, Atepor and co.?
Kixk 2 months ago
Foolish man when NPP sacked employees employed around December 2015 where were u
world 2 months ago
that is good ,are they not ghanaians and elegible to work?
Akwasi 2 months ago
Look t this bush rat. They will be sacked, and you can go to court! Foolish NPPig
Salamatu, Half Assini 2 months ago
All of you attacking the lawyer MP are fools. Go check Accountant General’s payroll , and see if any was fired in 2017? It’s all NDC PROPAGANDA talk. Even DOMELEVO who was appointed on the very last day of Mahama’s tenure ( 6th Jan. 2017) was not sacked? Foolish Ndc minds.
Erik 2 months ago
You would have been one of them if you were elected after 7 December .
Nii 2 months ago
You lied and your lies had catched out with you.
How could all of them across all government institutions be employed October?
Again you can not employ people without considering the stress on the wage bill of the company.
... read full comment
Again you can not employ people without considering the stress on the wage bill of the company.
You can not collapsed the company because you want your party boys and girl to stay in the company.
The company itself has no room for them but out of greed and selfish interest, you people recruited only your party boys and girls?
If you mean well for government institutions and all citizens, why didn't you published it in the news papers for all Ghanaians to apply
Big joe 2 months ago
Stop arrogant talking and reset yourself.
2017 were you not in this country?
Gat away over there
Akua 2 months ago
Bleaching agent
, 2 months ago
kwasiaBA LOOK AT UR FACE LIKE MY MUM ANUS, CRIMINALS FULLOF SHIT IN UR HEAD, WHO EVEN VOTED FOR U? OFUI, KWASIA CRIMINALS. URAKUFO ADDO WILL SONN DIE, KWASIAFOUR KRONFOUR
Sul 2 months ago
YOU GUYS WERE THINKING THAT YOUR STUPID RECRUITMENTS WERE GOING TO WORK.
STUPID IDIOTS
Kwame Prah 2 months ago
By the Labour law, they are all still under probation until at least may 2025 when they will be six months. They can be let go.
John 2 months ago
A fool after 8 years you could not prosecute his brother mboa
Hannan 2 months ago
~~~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you at ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Agnes 2 months ago
Government should sack them, a warning was given not to employed people during the transition period.
Nana Adjei 2 months ago
Empty barrel (his head actually doesn't look like human head) makes the most silly noise. Where were you when Nana Addo and Osafo Marfo did same in Jan 2017? Pathological hypocrite. You have packed the courts with judges sympathetic to your corrupt course. Go to court and do your worse. Your political end is at hand.
Ghana Hard 2 months ago
Kwasea!
Kwasea!
Onyansanii 2 months ago
I thought this idiot will sue the NPP government as well cos he did the same thing this idiot is talking about when they sack all those employed in later part of 2016 when they came to power in 2017 . Where were you at that time Mr idiots.
Wakkuffo Waddo 2 months ago
Attafuah or Assafuah I respect you a lot. You think you have a radio station so you want to be heard. Take caution in your rants. I was expecting you state the source of funding or amount considered to pay these individuals. You were not even materialistic. Let the citizens know why you would take the NDC to court for not keeping the employment of these people.
Be sensible.
Sansambila 2 months ago
Where were you when NPP revoked the appointment of district national service directors in 2017.
Willie 2 months ago
Tweaaa!! Quote which constitutional provision makes it unconstitutional. As a lawyer you couldn't quote to support your argument, poor you. You can start running to court even today.
Namoni moi 2 months ago
Rubbish
You want to be heard now you are heard joker
Sue who?
You forgetting what time it is erh!!!!
Rubbish
Sue who?
Nana Kusi 2 months ago
I cocur on this matter when ndc was existing office they did the same thing in the end these people employed are Ghanaians
Akua 2 months ago
I agree because they are all Ghanaians and needed the jobs.
IF they fit the criteria why can't they be employed
Nuumo 1 month ago
Is he also a lawyer?
Ei, hmm.
Standard don fall waaaa
Is he also a lawyer?
Ei, hmm.
Standard don fall waaaa
Major 1 month ago
This Asantemaniac really believes he is Kong Kong.
Look at his ugly bleached face.You idiot of the highest order.Its only in Ghana you still see looters this proud.Most of them are so stupid that they think they are the ones feeding all Ghanaians.Bastards,you don't know how a ...
I didn’t realise the extent of NPP anti Ghana sentiment. People have been added to the government’s payroll two months before elections knowing very well you were going to lose the elections, and increasing the expenditur ...
You guys denied people ware employed after December 7. You are spilling garbage by telling us they were employed somewhere in October. Aboa ba. You think Ghanaians are fools. Anaa were you addressing those from your region w ...
Ekow Assafuah, first you were told by some people that NDC organised Katamentu Market fire, so you will sue, then you will sue if Women only Bank is operated by the government and now you will sue if those illegally employed ...
Are they Nigerians or Togelese.NDC said they are going to create more employment by establishing 24 hr economy and they start by unemploying Ghanaian just because they were employed by another party/government. Isn't this Fu ...
Gyek)didi lawyer.
TWEAAAAA
Arms twisting and empty bravado. How do you want the government to be runned? When npp was in power they did everything they wanted legally and illegally. They turned the constitutional courts into a party of rogues and injus ...
You NPP thieves may have stacked the judiciary but rest assured it will be a very brave and arrogant judge who will dare do the bidding of that party as happened in the last eight years. I don’t think any judge wants to dis ...
Hey ,asafuah stop that rubish were you the people who Ghanaians that based on Imf conditionalities employment were frezed and on this earth can employment be opened after you have lost elections and even if anything at all pu ...
Foolish guy. Go ahead.
Stupid fool. I don't blame you. I blame the one who thinks he can still work with those bias judges and the TESCON filled EC who hate him but pretend. Fool. Very soon citizens will take the law into their own hands. How can ...
Hahahaha, Hahahaha. It was an electrifying rally as massive crowd mob Bawumia, sending shivers down the spine of NDC. Heheheee. They chop his stolen money give am kwa. Charles Opokuing the fool with his bulging stomach. ...
Concert
which court do you want to sue the government ? - iF aKUFFU aDDO PARKED THE COU ...
When the NPP is in opposition there and then do they start acting and thinking properly Lol if you so much love the people dont do things that will put us into more hardships- you printed money at BOG something you know will ...
Kofi, you must think right. When you lose an election and decided to pack your party fateful and their friends onto government's payroll knowing very well government don't have the means to pay them at the moment, is this not ...
Nonsense! Go to court. Do you know that some people pay money with no proper qualifications to secure jobs? These were the things that brought NPP down, and you're still supporting such an act. Nonsense, are you the only lawy ...
Kicked them out
They have nothing to say
Is he a parliamentarian?
NDC has no legal rights to sack anyone,are they not Ghanaians the mere fact that they have been cleared to work on the above stated date does not mean those involved should be sacked,we, should not act that way, should that h ...
Oh, you are joking. Go ahead to court. If it is the court that employs people for the government. If it is the courts that have to direct the government how to manage the economy of this country. The road is in face. If you d ...
Vincent please stop these nonsense Akuffo Addo has failed Npp Nsiah Asare sat down for 8years and Sewua hospital was fallow same as Afari think of how many people could have been employed Suame interchange was same as mankra ...
Hey ,asafuah stop that rubish were you the people who told Ghanaians that based on Imf conditionalities employment were frezed and how on this earth can employment be opened after you have lost elections and even if anything ...
Another NPP buffoon.
Then prepare your suit.
Look at them!!!
Listen to yourself. But who is this mummy’s boy that seems to be making noise everywhere? You have no justification for it. You hastily recruit after elections when you have lost. Why didn’t you recruit them earlier. Bad ...
This infantile!!!!!!
He is talking as tho we do not know what he did together with his Dad at Cape Coast Technical University (Formally, Cape Coast Polytechnic). Sleeping with female students for grades, selling exam question papers. Where is Sim ...
All of you attacking the lawyer MP are fools. Go check Accountant General’s payroll , and see if any was fired in 2017? It’s all NDC PROPAGANDA talk. Even DOMELEVO who was appointed on the very last day of Mahama’s ...
Gat away over there
Bleaching agent
STUPID IDIOTS
Empty barrel (his head actually doesn't look like human head) makes the most silly noise. Where were you when Nana Addo and Osafo Marfo did same in Jan 2017? Pathological hypocrite. You have packed the courts with judges symp ...
Kwasea!
I thought this idiot will sue the NPP government as well cos he did the same thing this idiot is talking about when they sack all those employed in later part of 2016 when they came to power in 2017 . Where were you at that t ...
Attafuah or Assafuah I respect you a lot. You think you have a radio station so you want to be heard. Take caution in your rants. I was expecting you state the source of funding or amount considered to pay these individuals. ...
Rubbish
Sue who?
Is he also a lawyer?
Ei, hmm.
Standard don fall waaaa