Just as somebody was sacked to pave way for her, karma's jurisdiction is naturally invoked to serve its purpose. It is finished!
New Invisible & Delta Forces 1 month ago
We all saw Jean Mensah voting for NPP. Sack her immediately without delay. Otherwise we the great mob ourselves will chase her with her flour sack dross she is wearing out of that office. Have you seen the shattered louvre blades already. Signs of approaching wrath
Ajumpia 1 month ago
@Invicible force you can go and the soldiers are waiting for you.
Polokwane 1 month ago
JEAN ADUKWEI "ASOKPOR" WOMAN.I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A BOLD BUT SUPER-INCOMPETENT THIEF LIKE YOU BEFORE. YOU SEE YOUR LEVEL NOW? AS FOR BOSSMAN ASARE, HE HAS CAUSED ALL OF US TO BE WONDERING NOW WHETHER HE WAS THAT SAME LECTURER WHO WAS CRITICIZING GHANA'S POLITICAL SYSTEMS IN THE PAST. HE SEEMED TO HAVE KNOWN EVERYTHING BACK THEN. ALAS, WE DIDN'T KNOW HE WAS JUST ANOTHER HYPOCRITICAL NPP BANDIT WITHOUT SHAME.
TRUTH 1 month ago
This petition is dead on arrival.
The President has to pass this through the SC.
The petition should have sorted the removal of the Chief Justice first.
KWAKU BAAH 1 month ago
yes
yes
Kamal 1 month ago
Everywhere is contaminated by the pigs. The security services, the judiciary, the civil service, the trade unions, the clergy, the civil society organizations, the professional bodies like gnat, nagrat, nurses and midwifery council, the gma, etc. All these institutions need thorough cleansing otherwise they will be serious obstacles to the advancement of the country. Corruption has now been institutionalized and legalized in ghana. JDM must act now!!!!
LOBITO 1 month ago
Jean Ashawo Foolish Adwaman Mensah...!!!!!! Even without a petition, YOU ARE A GONNER ALREADY..!!!!! HIGHLY INCOMPETENT, CRIMINAL, DESPICABLE & UNREPENTANT THIEF..!!!!! YOU AND YOUR MURDEROUS AKUFFO ADDO HAVE GOT INNOCENT BLOOD ON YOUR HANDS, AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU MURDERERS HEAVILY..!!!!!
Tanko. 1 month ago
We thank God for the growth of democracy in Ghana and the recognition and admiration it has garnered internationally. Democracy is not the best method of governance, but no other method is better than this. The problem in Ghana is the NDC, and unfortunately, it believes in government control over everything which is unfortunate.
Yankson 1 month ago
Congratulations to the NPP party for standing up for this democracy, counting on Ghanaians to make it happen, without resorting to violence to achieve anything. The road is surely long and very difficult, Ghana will only triumph with the NPP. The NDC is fake, violent and incompetent.
Indigo 1 month ago
Hahahaha... Mr. 38% is still recovering from the heavy beatings he received from the NDC. Indeed, NDC is your problem, and they are going to be your problem for the next 74 years. Where will you be by then?
Abn 1 month ago
Be concern with the good governance that your party promise. Pray that your end will not be more disgraceful than what NPP suffered
Indigo 1 month ago
Foolish rat! Since this earth was created, have you seen the NDC ever getting anything below 40%...???? Don't you know it is only WILD THIEVERY that can make somebody get 38%...????
Honourable9 1 month ago
Is 41.75% = 38% wabon dodo sua ade3
KWABOTWE LOKOSHUA 1 month ago
This petition is sick!
Lobito 1 month ago
But your mother is far SICKER...
Ajado 1 month ago
Kwabotwe, don't you think it's rather your brain which sick? Seek medical help.
Nana Oti 1 month ago
Jane Ashawo Mensa is disease to ghana democracy
Fianyo 1 month ago
Frivolous petition. These morons think the Chief Justice and the Justices of the SC are morons as these ignorant Ndc thugs. Dead on arrival.
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 month ago
Well Fianyo, if the new attorney general has directed the High court that's dealing with the Dr. Opuni, Seidu Agongo case that had been going on for the past 8 years, to be scratched off without the SC chief justice, saying anything, the same thing that he will advise the president John Mahama to issue a memorandum to sack the EC boss and her two deputies
Mosesmm 1 month ago
Incompetent petition
Seedorf 1 month ago
Ofuii, what rule of law are you talking about? John Mahama can sack Jean Mensah and her two deputies today and the next NPP government will also sack those who would be appointed by the current administration.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 month ago
@ seedorf. When is the next NPP government coming?? Some 60 years to come??
GH8 1 month ago
Seeders wabon papa. Do you think if Mahama can sack EC boss just like sacking MMDCES OR CEOS OF SOE he wouldn't have done that already? For your information when NPP received petition to sack Charlotte Osei, and when the president set the process in motion it took almost one and half years before the recommendations of the committee to sack her reached the president. Yes she would eventually be sacked but not as you want it, unless she decides to resign, her removal is a long process.
Major 1 month ago
The electoral commissioners must go. I mean the 3
One Mind 1 month ago
Honestly this SALL thing the commissioner no explain ohh ?
Marcus Adepaye 1 month ago
There's no sense in this petition so it is up to Akomfem Mahama if he will in the first place entertain it and forward it to the Chief Justice!!!
Kaa fo amedan 1 month ago
Kwasea. Forward it to wo maame twe Chief Justice. You think we are fools.Land guards should whip the harlot Jean Ashawo Mensah to resign under duress. She has been accusing the NDC of making the returning officer declare under duress. Aboa ba. She should be shown that stupid duress she has been opening her smelly mouth to talk on TV. Ashawo
Augustine 1 month ago
If the President refuses to sack these good for nothing EC and the stupid deputies within 6months we the citizen s will organize a peaceful demonstration across the country and we will not stop until our demands are met.
Edem 1 month ago
Sack and we also sack whoever u bring in. Start something u can't contain again eeh
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 1 month ago
You ain't coming to power soon. Lol
Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 1 month ago
Thank you bros. Who told that pig called Edem that they are coming to power again soon. NPP will stay in opposition till 2425 A.D
Dauda 1 month ago
WHO IS THAT FOOLISH PERSON ASKING FOR THE REMOVAL OF THAT BEAUTIFUL LADY,WHAT OFFENCE HAS SHE COMMITED?
Alaba Kyeiwaa 1 month ago
She is not beautiful. A bleached hen wearing high heels
Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago
Are you nuts, Dauda? The person gave reasons and I will give you one of them. FOUR Constituencies, and taxpayers for that matter, were disenfranchised from voting and because of that they were denied a voice in Parliament, and not a single development in FOUR years. This is a very serious case. She knows that's NDC's stronghold. Take the NPP stronghold in Ashanti for instance and denying FOUR Constituencies - Manhyia, Bantama, Kwadaso and Adum from voting. Do you think we can sleep in Ghana? Think Dauda, think.
Anti establishment 1 month ago
Long overdue
Charles Acheampongce 1 month ago
Jean Mensa and her deputies must be sacked followed by Gertrude Torkono the ( CJ) otherwise H. E John Mahama can not get fair prosecution for Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals. In fact, the duo are existential threat to Mahama's administration!
Alhaj Baakome 1 month ago
The Volta Region man has no name? How do we know he is real? How do we even know he is a Ghanaian? Why is he talking about 2020 elections and not the 2024 election?
Richard Jakpa 1 month ago
Where is Tua Yeboah. The tall fool with a broken teeth who accompanies Godfred Dame to call Press Conference after their witch hunting court cases.
Alkabulan 1 month ago
It's a done deal, that shit has criped Ghana election process for long.
She and those TESCON goats 1 month ago
CorelDraw Jean Mensah. The incompetent ashawo bastard
Shamo 1 month ago
NDC stop all these stupidity and solve the problems now things are becoming worst .
Nii Adjei 1 month ago
You do me I do ghana will never grow with this kind of leaders.
Spiogab 1 month ago
Odwanfunu, for what crime
Dan 1 month ago
Mahama will come and waste all his time...on unnecessary things.. by the time he realizes it's 4years
ABENA 1 month ago
It will be better than Akuffo Addo's time. We like it.
Blocker 1 month ago
Sack them ,Sharp ,sharp
Citizen8 1 month ago
Doesn't the petitioner have a name?
Queen 1 month ago
Bunch of IDIOTIC IDIOTS, FOOLISH FOOLS
Owusuwaa 1 month ago
Another fake attempt to take out someone most Ghanaian hate. Most of us hate Mrs Jean Mensa , but find something strong against her for removal . Don’t use administrative errors like Prof did against Chief Justice. Most of us don’t like the Chief Justice, EC chair person and IGP, for their arrogance and political bias but please please don’t remove them for administrative errors.
Asare emmanuel 1 month ago
The ec boss doesn't help during election collection centres concerning cunting of figures her own ci she failed during 2024 election Mr president immediately removel of the ec boss along with the supreme Court chief justice failed to interpreting article 97of 1992 constitution of ghana
Asare emmanuel 1 month ago
The ec boss doesn't help during election collection centres concerning cunting of figures her own ci she failed during 2024 election Mr president immediately removel of the ec boss along with the supreme Court chief justice failed to interpreting article 97of 1992 constitution of ghana 97 (1h,1b) for the behaviour of some mp from the NPP and NDC side also amend the article 97 of the constitution concerning mp behaviour in Parliament taking advantage of their constituency voters
Kdwo 1 month ago
You guys must tell papano to work, we looking forward for his scam 24hr economy. What beast is called 24hr economy TWEEA
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kooo
Myopic thinking 1 month ago
The CJ of Unanimous FC has a real test ahead of her. Was the CJ not the one who said the Speaker of parliament declaring the parliamentary seat vacant was unconstitutional because the constituent would be deprived of representation in parliament if that was allowed? Now she has the unique opportunity to make the same call in which these group of EC officials took a decision that deprived the constituents of SALL parliamentary representation for a whole parliamentary term. Even after the main 2020 parliamentary election, they refused to conduct a separate parliamentary election for the people of SALL. Let’s see what she says this time to protect the EC?
NPP and it’s apparatchiks, Never again!!
The CJ should have gone first before the EC commissioners.
Lance 1 month ago
Ndc isn't smart at all. The first person to sack is the chief justice because at the end of the day she's the one who will investigate the petition and because she is npp,she will not do the EC anything. Use your heads a bit. The biggest threat is the chief justice. You allowed Georgina Wood to be in office and later look at how she interfered in the work of Charlotte osei. You are also chasing the wrong people and leaving this chief justice to stay there. Some of you in ndc don't think at all. Look at these judges who interfered in parliament when they didn't have the right to do that. They did that and lied that they have the power. But that was just to help the npp. How can you think that they will evict the EC that was brought by the npp.
Vengeance of Fu Ma Cho 1 month ago
@ Lance. You are right. We need to know what are some of the things a two-thirds majority can be done with. If it can be used to change certain aspects of the constitution then we should immediately do that to pave way for the removal of certain fools who nobody voted for but are mere appointees of the past stupid government. Whenever NPP are coming to power they should also make sure they get two-thirds majority.
Vengeance of Fu Ma Cho 1 month ago
Otherwise we use plan B. Where the mob moves in and beat up those useless appointees Eg. Ayawaso West Wagon type. When they die let's see how their NPP Chief Justice will retain their ghosts at post
Myopic thinking 1 month ago
@lance: I agree that the CJ should be removed first. I am uncertain if the NDC is behind this particular petition, knowing very well that the CJ, who has mostly been acting is if she is the NPP’s women leader, would determine if there is prima facie case, and if determined, would constitute a committee to investigate the allegations leveled against the EC commissioners. It could potentially be NPP (or even EC commissioners, though unlikely) who sponsored the petition to foil their potential removal by rushing a petition while their favorite CJ is still at post to enable the CJ to clear them of any wrong doing. That way, even if the CJ is removed in the future, it might look some way to still revisit removal of the EC commissioners based on same allegations.
In politics everything is possible!
Niiblue 1 month ago
The beauty of democracy . She must be audited first. The rot and the money looted. Over eight years the previous government under the leadership of Akuffo Adoo refused the auditor general to audit them. ORAL must retrieve all looted and shame.
THE CRUSADER 1 month ago
THE ELECTIONS ARE OVER! WHAT AGAIN?YOU VANDALS AND UNCOUTH PEOPlES! Mongye gyimii no na mon fix nooma a mo promise no! abb
Citizen 1 1 month ago
Let the woman and her deputies go so that the NDC members will give us peace in this country .
We are tired of this .
Let the woman and her deputies go so that the NDC members will give us peace in this country .
We are tired of this .
Forlifive 1 month ago
Hmm she should quickly be sacked. What of the invisible forces in the police and army?? Double and co. The judiciary should be pruned before these guys are prosecuted or this current judges will use bad antics to free them wicked. Wicked nana ado and his bunch of thieves.
R 1 month ago
H
H
Zomadoreworkedzi 1 month ago
The empty head WITCH need to go. She bewitched Ghana into her economic destruction thus borla status. Foolish woman
Afriyie 1 month ago
Mahama and the leaders of the NDC all recognize that Jane did a good job and operated within the laws of the country. Not once has she spoken out against anyone, despite receiving numerous insults and abusive remarks, as seen in the comments directed at her. In opposition, it is common to find every excuse to accuse your opponent, which is understandable; however, after the elections, it will become clear that there was no rigging.
People should learn to respect others and remember that everyone comes from a home and has a family. The false claims made against the Electoral Commission (EC) by the NDC created the misleading impression that Jane was colluding with the NPP, which is not true. Those who insulted her, even disrespecting her womanhood, never heard her say a word in retaliation.
Whoever filed the petition against her will have to provide evidence for her removal, as SALL was determined by law and not by Jane.
Ashiawo 1 month ago
Sack them, if they refused to go kill them.
Stupid woman
FF 1 month ago
He who draws the sword shall perish by the sword.
Kojo 1 month ago
She must go immediately. What is good for the goose is good for the ........
We are NPP 1 month ago
Jean Mensah did her best for NPP to win the 2024 elections, unfortunately Ghanaians voted against us. Its high time Jean Mensah and her team is removed from office before more damages is done to Ghana
Nana 1 month ago
Pls make them return all monies they stole and butt them to jail without delay
Kaakeiku 1 month ago
To remove and bring in NDC affiliates or what?
Dr Dokusto 1 month ago
No comment. All my views have been aired.
Fairman 1 month ago
Why Jean Mensa sacrifices integrity to please Nana Akufo Addo at a great cost to the nation is something that should be forgiven.
Let us spare the Chief justice for the time being.
Why Jean Mensa sacrifices integrity to please Nana Akufo Addo at a great cost to the nation is something that should be forgiven.
Star from the North 1 month ago
Why didn’t they add causing financial loss to the state and procurement breaches? For instance, she misappropriated funds by procuring face verification machines to conduct elections in Ghana knowing very well that this wouldn’t work in the rural areas. Technocrats warned her that it wouldn’t work in the interests of the country, but she went ahead and did it. Lo and behold she didn’t use the facial verification machines in the 2020 and 2024 elections. There are many sins of these echelon of evil people at the EC who are dangerous to our democracy. We have lost 14 lives for the 2020 and 2024 elections that she has held. We don’t know how many more lives will lost in 2028 elections if she is maintained.
JEAN AND BOSSMAN MUST GO ! 1 month ago
I am strongly supported their removal . especially Jean and Bossman their political colours were clear. JEAN AND BOSSMAN MUST GO !
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
This should be quickly and swiftly attended to by the president.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
Sack that jezebel of Ghana now!
Keame 1 month ago
When we reduced our politics in playing dirty partisan politics with removing people from offices we are just destroying our country.
Musa 1 month ago
Why didnt u say same when Charlotte Osei was viciously removed ??? I hope u were not on the moon then.
This is the time to right all wrongs in the country. Now is the time to close all the gabs in our laws as the ndc now is ... read full comment
Why didnt u say same when Charlotte Osei was viciously removed ??? I hope u were not on the moon then.
This is the time to right all wrongs in the country. Now is the time to close all the gabs in our laws as the ndc now is in the absolute majority.
The powers of the president are arbitrarily excessive and must be trimmed to size.
John 1 month ago
It's finished
Kwame 1 month ago
I totally agreed, she did poor work! Elections should be won at polling centers not collation center! Do you need extra signatures, I will sign to support the noble call.
Kofi 1 month ago
The EC chairperson, deputies and some other directors. must be removed with immediate effect.
Sycamore 1 month ago
Long overdue
guru 1 month ago
Please allow her to pay EC Elections officials before sacking her. I don't want any run away with money biaaaaa!
world 1 month ago
please go and remove them your selfs fools.still ndc party will loose 2028 elections.
Let the rule of law work.
We all saw Jean Mensah voting for NPP. Sack her immediately without delay. Otherwise we the great mob ourselves will chase her with her flour sack dross she is wearing out of that office. Have you seen the shattered louvr ...
JEAN ADUKWEI "ASOKPOR" WOMAN.I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A BOLD BUT SUPER-INCOMPETENT THIEF LIKE YOU BEFORE. YOU SEE YOUR LEVEL NOW? AS FOR BOSSMAN ASARE, HE HAS CAUSED ALL OF US TO BE WONDERING NOW WHETHER HE WAS THAT SAME LECTUR ...
yes
Everywhere is contaminated by the pigs. The security services, the judiciary, the civil service, the trade unions, the clergy, the civil society organizations, the professional bodies like gnat, nagrat, nurses and midwifery c ...
Jean Ashawo Foolish Adwaman Mensah...!!!!!! Even without a petition, YOU ARE A GONNER ALREADY..!!!!! HIGHLY INCOMPETENT, CRIMINAL, DESPICABLE & UNREPENTANT THIEF..!!!!! YOU AND YOUR MURDEROUS AKUFFO ADDO HAVE GOT INNOCENT BLO ...
We thank God for the growth of democracy in Ghana and the recognition and admiration it has garnered internationally. Democracy is not the best method of governance, but no other method is better than this. The problem in Gha ...
Congratulations to the NPP party for standing up for this democracy, counting on Ghanaians to make it happen, without resorting to violence to achieve anything. The road is surely long and very difficult, Ghana will only triu ...
This petition is sick!
Well Fianyo, if the new attorney general has directed the High court that's dealing with the Dr. Opuni, Seidu Agongo case that had been going on for the past 8 years, to be scratched off without the SC chief justice, saying a ...
Incompetent petition
Seeders wabon papa. Do you think if Mahama can sack EC boss just like sacking MMDCES OR CEOS OF SOE he wouldn't have done that already? For your information when NPP received petition to sack Charlotte Osei, and when the pres ...
Kwasea. Forward it to wo maame twe Chief Justice. You think we are fools.Land guards should whip the harlot Jean Ashawo Mensah to resign under duress. She has been accusing the NDC of making the returning officer declare und ...
Are you nuts, Dauda? The person gave reasons and I will give you one of them. FOUR Constituencies, and taxpayers for that matter, were disenfranchised from voting and because of that they were denied a voice in Parliament, an ...
Long overdue
Jean Mensa and her deputies must be sacked followed by Gertrude Torkono the ( CJ) otherwise H. E John Mahama can not get fair prosecution for Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals. In fact, the duo are existential threat t ...
Sack them ,Sharp ,sharp
Another fake attempt to take out someone most Ghanaian hate. Most of us hate Mrs Jean Mensa , but find something strong against her for removal . Don’t use administrative errors like Prof did against Chief Justice. Most of ...
The ec boss doesn't help during election collection centres concerning cunting of figures her own ci she failed during 2024 election Mr president immediately removel of the ec boss along with the supreme Court chief justice f ...
The CJ of Unanimous FC has a real test ahead of her. Was the CJ not the one who said the Speaker of parliament declaring the parliamentary seat vacant was unconstitutional because the constituent would be deprived of represen ...
Ndc isn't smart at all. The first person to sack is the chief justice because at the end of the day she's the one who will investigate the petition and because she is npp,she will not do the EC anything. Use your heads a bit. ...
@ Lance. You are right. We need to know what are some of the things a two-thirds majority can be done with. If it can be used to change certain aspects of the constitution then we should immediately do that to pave way for th ...
@lance: I agree that the CJ should be removed first. I am uncertain if the NDC is behind this particular petition, knowing very well that the CJ, who has mostly been acting is if she is the NPP’s women leader, would determi ...
The beauty of democracy . She must be audited first. The rot and the money looted. Over eight years the previous government under the leadership of Akuffo Adoo refused the auditor general to audit them. ORAL must retrieve ...
We are tired of this .
Hmm she should quickly be sacked. What of the invisible forces in the police and army?? Double and co. The judiciary should be pruned before these guys are prosecuted or this current judges will use bad antics to free them w ...
H
Mahama and the leaders of the NDC all recognize that Jane did a good job and operated within the laws of the country. Not once has she spoken out against anyone, despite receiving numerous insults and abusive remarks, as seen ...
Stupid woman
Why didn’t they add causing financial loss to the state and procurement breaches? For instance, she misappropriated funds by procuring face verification machines to conduct elections in Ghana knowing very well that this wou ...
This is the time to right all wrongs in the country. Now is the time to close all the gabs in our laws as the ndc now is ...
It's finished
Long overdue