You will continue to be Donkey till the rest of your life
Vornyovie Victory 1 week ago
It's a well known fact that committee members have their palms greased prio to approvals
Ghanababa 1 week ago
Hang yourself and save the world.
Kk Kumasi 1 week ago
Politics is cheap in the part of this world. Mr Ato Dadzie is not your coequal to disrespect him like this. He is one of the strongmen who helped to establish the 4th republic you are enjoying as mp. He can be your father. This afenyo guy must know that he is just an mp and not an authority unto anyone. The beauty of democracy is that mutual respect must be upheld all the time. Ndc should not disappoint Ghanaians. Ghanaians don't need any view from the npp now due to the gross destruction they have subjected this country to. NDC just take charge and deliver.
Blue Pen 1 week ago
@KK. Blame the lame NDC super majority who have given the NPP micro-minority the licence to bully and kick and push them (NDC) around. The eagle being slapped here and there by the chick of the domestic fowl - ɛnyɛ nwanwa?
Ghanababa 1 week ago
Where did NPP assertiveness and aggressive get them?
NDC 1 week ago
NDC seems not to have the men with assertiveness. If NPP we to be in charge, you will hardly hear the voice of NDC. I am highly disappointed in NDC performances. We appeared to be unsure of ourselves and lacking real leadership skills in the committee level and in some areas. NDC stop behaving like there is lack of confidence. The vetting committee is worse lead
Vengeance of Fu Ma Cho 1 week ago
Our warriors are not there that is why. Can Afenyo Kwasea Markin stand toe to toe with Sam George? Like I swear the whole vetting process will end in confusion. E go jabalu. You saw Basintale's entourage to the YEA. You can imagine Afenyo Markin standing on the road. They will drag him along with Aboboyaa to witness the triumphant entry.
JDM 1 week ago
all of you commenting on this particular thread are very stupid and foolish! what has age and credentials got to do with wasting of time and dragging a simple issue along? no wonder this country ghana is moving in a slow pace. time no dey like that ooo nkwasiafuoo
Yaw 1 week ago
So by this your logic no one should stand up when Nana Ato Dadzie veers off? This kind of silly thinking is what pulls us backwards. Which part of Afenyo-Markin’s submission contained invectives? Get over titles !
Yaw Wontumi 1 week ago
Afenyo markings is really a foolish boy. He should as a matter of urgency apologize to Nana Ato Dadzie. Gbemela afenyo markings. Idiot afenyo markings.
New order 1 week ago
Ndc is playing gentleman attitude too much . Afenyo has questions to answer over $600 million dollars missing at ecg .
Francis Mccarthyo 1 week ago
CASE CLOSED. NO MORE INSULT ON OLIVER -BARKER. HE'S BEEN A PATRIOTIC CITIZEN. THERE WAS A TRUTH IN WHAT HE SAID AS WE ALL KNOW. BUT FOR NOW, CASE CLOSED. GHANAIANS SHOULD REMEMBER THE BUSINESS MAN WANTING TO BRIBE MPs DURING E-LEVY DEBATE. OLIVER HAS SACRIFIES "A LOT". HE LOVES GH.HE BOLDLY INITIATED "#THE FIX THE COUNTRY". THAT HAS FINALLY SEEN THE END OF THESE CRIMINAL NPP.
Paa nie3 1 week ago
Am very disappointed for the majority to look on for Alex afenyo to talk shit to Ato Dadzie , if he was a member of the NPP he wouldn’t talk to him in that way because he is an NDC member so he can talk anyhow to him , to be frank the majority should be up their game not to let the minority to ride over them
Obuor 1 week ago
U see how u ppl r?
Didnt Ablakwa make very same accusation ?
Shame onto all of u.
Ur propagandas r exposing wonna
U see how u ppl r?
Shame onto all of u.
King 1 week ago
you are talking shit
Obuor 1 week ago
@ king.
Uncultured ppl.insults etc.debate the issue at stake.
@ king.
King 1 week ago
NDC has turned Ghana to a cockroach country.
Esther. 1 week ago
Always looking for any useless opportunity to trend. Foolish fool.
Nana Adjei 1 week ago
Dzimakpla.
Dzimakpla.
TAWIAH 1 week ago
Afenyo Markin was spot on. Only in ghana that our old men and women use their ages to try and hide problems instead of solving them rationally. Afenyo wasn't wrong neither did he disrespect Nana Ato Dadzie
Kofi 1 week ago
Afenyo was asking the person to apologize too is a crime, only NDC.
Dan 1 week ago
This guy is so arrogant and disrespectful. You can't disrespect your father like that because of politics, what the hell
At 1 week ago
NDC supportors you are fools you insult president NANA for more than 7 years just today you now realize we should respect old people big fools
Kk 1 week ago
Afenyo you are good. We are proud of you.
bxydy 1 week ago
Nana Ato Dadzie is a great statesman.
Others have laboured and their glory is being shared today.
Whatever position you carry today is not permanent.
Kwasi tafri 1 week ago
Much I do about nothing
Esi 1 week ago
Much ado about nothing not I do
UK 1 week ago
Age does not defend a law breaker at the law court. Why Ato Dadzie come to the young guys at the committee to defend the law breaker.
Were you expecting the committee members to be bullied by the old lawyer??
I don't think ... read full comment
Age does not defend a law breaker at the law court. Why Ato Dadzie come to the young guys at the committee to defend the law breaker.
I don't think so. The law is no respecter of anybody, either old or young.
Next time lawyer Ato should not follow such uncultured guys to defend their case.
This is not about NDC or NPP, it about the reputation of the entire parliamentarians.
Kofi 1 week ago
Exactly
Exactly
At 1 week ago
What go around will come around jm will receive Big blo very soon because you people told us insult is not bad
12345 1 week ago
The arrogance of the former chief of staff was palpable.
he can't go to parliament and try to hold sway his waned authority under our beloved chairman.
simple matter, you want to prolong things. give a dog a long rope and h ... read full comment
he can't go to parliament and try to hold sway his waned authority under our beloved chairman.
simple matter, you want to prolong things. give a dog a long rope and hang it.
Opoku 1 week ago
Afenyo should take his time don't he knows he was talking to someone like his father? He is becoming unbecoming he has to slow down. He doesn't take care he will lose the 2028 election and he be surprised. Please take time.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 week ago
Ato Dadzie is a very bad man.He worked with Rawlings a human rights violator.
Andropov 1 week ago
Afenyo is very uncouth. Uncle ato had practiced law for 4 before you were born. You have no respect for the elderly
Hannan 1 week ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
kolee 1 week ago
The man was called to the bar in 1975..wow 50years @ the bar.
Personally i think he should make Barker Vormawor answer the questions
Boris Bukari 1 week ago
And so what? Dont u reahe still usethe Archake law books.
kolee 1 week ago
Personally i think he should made Barker Vormawor answer the questions
Basabasa 1 week ago
as you rightly said ,Nana was a lawyer when you were in school so show respect, your bravado makes you look too arogant towards elders, becareful if you will ever get to what nana ago has achieved , ofui
godfather 1 week ago
He guy does not respect at all.
Sul 1 week ago
WHY ARE THEY ALLOWING THIS STUPID GOAT TO FOOL AROUND.
THIS NDC PAAAAA
Martin Kreisler 1 week ago
It appears Dr. Barker Vomewor did not really think before ranting.
Yaw 1 week ago
Gyimie Markin. He says they should call him Osahene. Hahahaha. Hwe no kwasea bi. Akoaa yi a gyimie rough. Osahene of where? Alavanyo?
Asaase 1 week ago
Any one who talks abt respect from Afenyo is an idiot. Was Nana Addo ur co-equal? Yet u fools were always on him.
Our men have to exchange their loins with Comfort Dooyoo's under garment 1 week ago
One thing I have noticed is that most of the NDC men behave like the Ashanti men during the Sagrenti War. The NDC women are better warriors. You saw how just one of them chased Annor Dompreh out of the chamber to go and report to Bagbin. Naaniaama
Amano 1 week ago
This ayigbe turned fanti Afenyo Markins is not brought up well. He is idiotically insolent
Great Ogua the land of Education 1 week ago
Real Fantes don't like that fool called Afenyo Markin. He erroneously thinks Winneba is better than Cape Coast. Belle
Joe 1 week ago
Some Ghanaians are just stupid. It was a simple matter. all the members were mad at that idiot for accusing them. You bring counsel Ato Dadzie to plead for you and counsel comes and talk about years of experience instead of answering the issue at stake. What nonsense. Afenyo Markin was absolutely right to stop Ato Dadzie.
Maverick 1 week ago
The chairman is not fit for the job and should be replaced.
Koo Boare 1 week ago
Afenyo-Markin might have over reacted but there is no disrespect in what he said. The problem is that the chairman has no control ovsr the comittee .
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago
What is wrong with Afenyo Markin? Is he becoming deranged? The Akyem Mafia put themselves above the people who voted to give you the POWER you abused and started insulting Ashanti Chiefs. The Arrogance and the disrespect of Akuffo Addo refusal to remove his incompetent cousin Ken Ofori Atta. The Akyem mafia were PART OF THE LOOTING NPP SOLDIERS. Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Osei 1 week ago
When the Barker barked and apologized!
FOYOOSIS 1 week ago
To me, Afenyo Markin didn't do anything wrong. He stond on the ground, pushed the Attorney to allow Vormawor to apologize personally instead of the Attorney trying to take up the case himself.
What the Attorney was trying ... read full comment
To me, Afenyo Markin didn't do anything wrong. He stond on the ground, pushed the Attorney to allow Vormawor to apologize personally instead of the Attorney trying to take up the case himself.
What the Attorney was trying to do is unecessary. There's no time to waste on Vormawor's silly action. They got work to do and so doesn't make any sense to drag the case further when he's pleaded guilty and had agreed to apologize.
The Attorney was trying to flex his years experience of being an astute Attorney but Afenyo Markin knows the difference between a case before a parliamentary committee and a law court.
Kudos Afenyo Markin, you may not always be right but this time you deserve praise. Vormawor is just being a nuisance and he must be ready to serve prison term if he continues to act the way he's doing.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Afenyo Markins think he is on top of the world but is just a matter of time.
He will see his smoothness levels.
Kwaku 1 week ago
Shame to the Majority MPs
The chairman invited the man to present evidence of bribery to the c’ttee. He came with no evidence, delayed apology and the jaws of the majority appeared locked when they saw Ato Dadzie. You should rather thank the Minority leader for being your mouth piece - now you can keep your tails between your legs
Nuumo 1 week ago
I thought seniority at the bar was highly revered and honored ooo. The embarrassment on the Oldman was just too much.
The counsel was even chided more than Mr Oliver for the share reason that he simply used his long standin ... read full comment
I thought seniority at the bar was highly revered and honored ooo. The embarrassment on the Oldman was just too much.
The counsel was even chided more than Mr Oliver for the share reason that he simply used his long standing pedigree at the bar to make a reasonable reference. Oh my God! this embarrassment shouldn't have happened at all.
The Ghana Bar Association must do something about this embarrassing situation before the general public references it in an unnecessary way
If you don't take care lawyers will loose their revered position in the society ooo, just like some judges are unfortunately pushing the honorable Courts into public mistrust and reducle.
Oh Afenyo and Annor Dompre,you really talked down on the Oldman more than the even Oliver, please why? so embarrassing and unfortunate.
The gentle AD (uncle Ato ) , as I affectionately calls him is so humble and gentle but he was pushed and embarrassed today by his juniors.
As for the Chairman I don't want to talk about him mpo.
Oyibo 1 week ago
Ghana is not a serious country. We are indiscipline because we are afraid to punish wrong doers. All the rot in our society is increasing because from corrupt officials to indiscipline on our roads, no one is punished. Our laws only deal with the poor and those who are not well connected.
Kwame Peter 1 week ago
Hon Afenyo-Markin was charitable with the venerable Nana Ato Dadzie who thought wrongly that he could use his long years at the bar to bully but it went wrong,I’m sure he’s advised himself accordingly.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 week ago
Afenyo markin is very disrespectful. He will lead npp in opposition for many years
Sultan 1 week ago
I was very sad with the harsh response from Hon. Afenyo-Markin to the elderly man.At least if not for anything show some kind of respect to the aged man but to the extent of raising your voice to play down what he was trying to put across was just too harsh and I was very sad.He could have call the man to order in another way.Can somebody tell me if that is what the judges do in courts.Sad day for mother Ghana
Lucy Raymond 1 week ago
Why is Afenyo behaving like he is the most intelligent guy in the house? NDC where are your men that you this idiot to bully your nominees like that? I get so angry with the weak way the chairman is allowing Afenyo to bully the nominees like that.
My Chairman behaves like a man and tells Afenyo that you are in charge, not even your deputy. He is just a MICRO minority leader. Put him in the right place. After all what qualification does he have to talk to a 50-year-old lawyer like that? He is becoming on becoming. He must be delt with
Gambo 1 week ago
Such disrespectful idiot calling himself minority leader
Gambo 1 week ago
Chai!!! 1 week ago
Look Afenyo, no matter how lean a cow is, its coequal is not a fat goat.
You hear??? You must respect age and experience.
Chai!!! 1 week ago
If you Afenyo knew more than the veteran Ato Dadzie, you would answer him modestly, with all due respect, until he finds himself on the wrong side of the legal and intellectual discourse if that was the case. You don't refer him with recourse to make a nonsense of his years of experience. You may not be able to garner those number of years. You must learn to respect age and experience. Surely, younger lawyers are watching your mouth. You will see.
First Offer 1 week ago
I foresee this afenyo guy crushing very soon, it’s just a matter of time
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. O5fff
Akweku 1 week ago
The scenario is that Afenyo Markin and the minority MPs do not care if the whole vetting process ends abruptly. In fact in their hearts that is what they want. On the other hard Bernard Ahiator the chairman wish everything will come to a successful end hence the need to pamper fools small small to go forward. After the vetting when they all go back to the plenary in the main chamber they should go and play the fool over there. A-Plus alone can single handedly lock horns with them in a contest of stupidity.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
AB 1 week ago
Sweeping the real issue under the carpet.
No matter how deep you tried the submerge a cork, it will float on the surface of the water.
It will come up again.
No matter how deep you tried the submerge a cork, it will float on the surface of the water.
It will come up again.
Nana 1 week ago
But why was that old man beating about the bush?
Afenyo completely walked over him stepping on his testicles in the process
John 1 week ago
The sad part of this whole apology thing is that vamerworko or whatever said the truth about bribery going on with the appointments committee but I guess he doesn’t have any concrete evidence and that’s what befalls him.NDC or NPP are both are hardened crooks and thieves.if I were him I would have gathered evidence before making the post
Quran is toilet paper. . .Kill muslims
Politics is cheap in the part of this world. Mr Ato Dadzie is not your coequal to disrespect him like this. He is one of the strongmen who helped to establish the 4th republic you are enjoying as mp. He can be your father. Th ...
NDC seems not to have the men with assertiveness. If NPP we to be in charge, you will hardly hear the voice of NDC. I am highly disappointed in NDC performances. We appeared to be unsure of ourselves and lacking real leadersh ...
Our warriors are not there that is why. Can Afenyo Kwasea Markin stand toe to toe with Sam George? Like I swear the whole vetting process will end in confusion. E go jabalu. You saw Basintale's entourage to the YEA. You can ...
all of you commenting on this particular thread are very stupid and foolish! what has age and credentials got to do with wasting of time and dragging a simple issue along? no wonder this country ghana is moving in a slow pace ...
CASE CLOSED. NO MORE INSULT ON OLIVER -BARKER. HE'S BEEN A PATRIOTIC CITIZEN. THERE WAS A TRUTH IN WHAT HE SAID AS WE ALL KNOW. BUT FOR NOW, CASE CLOSED. GHANAIANS SHOULD REMEMBER THE BUSINESS MAN WANTING TO BRIBE MPs DURING ...
Am very disappointed for the majority to look on for Alex afenyo to talk shit to Ato Dadzie , if he was a member of the NPP he wouldn’t talk to him in that way because he is an NDC member so he can talk anyhow to him , to b ...
U see how u ppl r?
Shame onto all of u.
you are talking shit
@ king.
Dzimakpla.
Much I do about nothing
I don't think ...
Exactly
simple matter, you want to prolong things. give a dog a long rope and h ...
THIS NDC PAAAAA
One thing I have noticed is that most of the NDC men behave like the Ashanti men during the Sagrenti War. The NDC women are better warriors. You saw how just one of them chased Annor Dompreh out of the chamber to go and repo ...
Some Ghanaians are just stupid. It was a simple matter. all the members were mad at that idiot for accusing them. You bring counsel Ato Dadzie to plead for you and counsel comes and talk about years of experience instead of a ...
What is wrong with Afenyo Markin? Is he becoming deranged? The Akyem Mafia put themselves above the people who voted to give you the POWER you abused and started insulting Ashanti Chiefs. The Arrogance and the disrespect of A ...
What the Attorney was trying ...
The chairman invited the man to present evidence of bribery to the c’ttee. He came with no evidence, delayed apology and the jaws of the majority appeared locked when they saw Ato Dadzie. You sh ...
The counsel was even chided more than Mr Oliver for the share reason that he simply used his long standin ...
Ghana is not a serious country. We are indiscipline because we are afraid to punish wrong doers. All the rot in our society is increasing because from corrupt officials to indiscipline on our roads, no one is punished. Our la ...
I was very sad with the harsh response from Hon. Afenyo-Markin to the elderly man.At least if not for anything show some kind of respect to the aged man but to the extent of raising your voice to play down what he was trying ...
Why is Afenyo behaving like he is the most intelligent guy in the house? NDC where are your men that you this idiot to bully your nominees like that? I get so angry with the weak way the chairman is allowing Afenyo to bully t ...
If you Afenyo knew more than the veteran Ato Dadzie, you would answer him modestly, with all due respect, until he finds himself on the wrong side of the legal and intellectual discourse if that was the case. You don't refer ...
The scenario is that Afenyo Markin and the minority MPs do not care if the whole vetting process ends abruptly. In fact in their hearts that is what they want. On the other hard Bernard Ahiator the chairman wish everything w ...
Bank fla ...
It will come up again.
The sad part of this whole apology thing is that vamerworko or whatever said the truth about bribery going on with the appointments committee but I guess he doesn’t have any concrete evidence and that’s what befalls him.N ...