Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Ama 1 week ago
Foolish Frankie. Wait until this bitch starts insulting you and then run back here to complain and spew garbage.
HARDCASTLE my ass.
Foolish people
Foolish Frankie. Wait until this bitch starts insulting you and then run back here to complain and spew garbage.
HARDCASTLE my ass.
Foolish people
Vornyovie Victory 1 week ago
The president is fast achieving her first 100 days in office targets. He has appointed HARD-INSULTING Hardcastle to show the opposition where power lies
FASMUNDO 1 week ago
Yes, for that wanton abuse & open disrespect that chimpanzee Akuffo Addo subjected Ghanaians to, we really needed personalities like Emeafa Hardcastle to play a really hard game with the SHREDDED & MUTILATED NPP!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 week ago
LETs HEAR THE SIDE OF EMEAFA HARDCASTLE.... FOR ALL U KNOW GALAMSEY KINGPIN ANNOR DOMPREH ALIAS "YOU POLUTED THE WATER MORE THAT US" WANTED TO RAPE THIS BEAUTIFULLY SEXY IGBE TOFFEE......
Emperor Haile Sellasie 1 week ago
Wooaaaa, just look at these MINI-MINOR-MINIATURE-MINORITY VAGABONDS..!!!! Senseless animals who pompously think of themselves as TIN GODS! Akromfuor animguasefuor! Was it not recently that we had Ursula Owusu & Ellen Ama Daaku talking to us citizens of Ghana as if we were slaves in our own land..???? Foolish fools! What did the NDC lady say that was sacrilegious? You idiots cannot take jab, but you always go about throwing oversized punches. Ns3m fó-aaa kwa kwa...........
Tex 1 week ago
The writer here and l suppose owners of Ghanaweb is gradually and cunningly drawing Ghana into religious conflict.Owners of Ghanaweb must come out to condemn this submission which always takes the pole position in any topic. Block this man/woman to prove me wrong.
Tanko. 1 week ago
Na who causam if Ablakwa Okudzeto accuses his fellow parliamentarian Bryan Acheampong of being a thief, if Kwame Agbodza says the member of the opposing camp is not his brother, it is easy for a non-parliamentarian Emeafa Hardcastle to go to parliament and insult an honourable parliamentarian.
Tex 1 week ago
Ghanaweb why did you block my remarks if you are not deeply connected to this conduct of insolence?
Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 week ago
Minority talking of verbal attack, look at the kettle calling the pot black,
Zion 1 week ago
Does babies with sharp teeth ring a bell?
Ashioke 1 week ago
No, it is your stupid mother that rings a bell
Yankson 1 week ago
Ayigbe sakawa, the hatred of the Ewe people, all the problems of Ghana since independence, it is you, God has denied you every good thing in your country, but you are the one who claims everything.
Skallops 1 week ago
Hahahaha... look at you brainless @Yankson! You are the one currently drinking galamsey water filled with mercury & cyanide, but you are rather the one trying to insult the sensible one whose rivers and other water bodies are all flowing clean and undisturbed. You see what galamsey can do to your brains..???? You are more STUPID than rven your father!
Ogya eee Ogya 1 week ago
The minority are only making noise. Annor Dompre throughout the vetting has been more of a clown than a serious law maker. He sought to bully and intimidate the lady. Our dishonourable house needs to get their acts straight. I would have said more and used harsher words than Emeafa did. Male chauvinism is a thing of the past. Annor Dompre should come down from his high horse.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 week ago
AFENYO MARKINS IS A FOOL AND MUST BE CHECKED. NDC SHOULD DEAL DRASTICALLY WITH THIS FOOL WHO TORMENTED NDC DURING NPP RULE
Kululu 1 week ago
I think that our MP,s must exhibit humility
Regardless of how one looks at it the woman went too far
That is the power of arrogance
Vornyovie Victory 1 week ago
How? she only showed the minor minority where power lies
Uncle T 1 week ago
Annor Dompreh insulted former now president Mahama and when he was asked to apologise he refused. On another occasion he insulted NDC MPs and when asked to apologise he again refused and in all about three times he was caught insulting the then minority members but on each occasion he refused to render any form of apology.
Eric Mensah 1 week ago
I remember there was one time Annor Dompreh forged the signatures of fellow MPs over some issue but those MPs denied they signed it. He was left off the hook because his party was in power. I member but not clearly
Joe 1 week ago
Yesterday,Annor-Dompreh called the NDC MPs shameless people yet he is crying so much over a fight with a woman in public. Siaaa!!!
kulbogo 1 week ago
NO NO NO GUYS WE MUST ALL JOIN IN CONDEMING DE LADYS ATTITUDE TOWARDS DE HON MP. IT COULD BE ANYONE OF US TOMOROOW SHLD U BCUM AN MP, WAT DE LADY DID WAS RONG, MUCH AS WE ALL V FREEDOOM OF EXPRESS AS INDIVIDUALS EVERYONE ALSO HAS DE RYT NT TO BE INSULTED IN PUBLIC, IF GHANA WAS A SERIOUS COUNTRT WID A SERIOUS PRESIDENT BY NW JOHN MAHAMA WOULD REVOKE HER APPOINTMENTS WID IMMEDIATE EFFECT.
3dem 1 week ago
Oh get over yourselves!!!!
Aboa 1 week ago
What of the parliamentary approach of Annor Domprey to use parliamentary authority as a bulldog to show his ego and bully the appointee?
Gregory Awuku 1 week ago
Making a mountain out of a mole. What caused what? It's a shame serious issues are there to be discussed and the minority are mulling over this unimportant comment. They have 'nothing' to ask, so they want to show their "powers"
Aboa 1 week ago
What of the un -parliamentary approach of Annor Domprey to use parliamentary authority as a bulldog to show his ego and bully the appointee?
Kwmae Burnes 1 week ago
you people thinks you are human being than someone,mboa. she will never appologise, and NDC men wake up this woman wouldn't have done this if you wake up
Holy. Sinner 1 week ago
IDIOTIC NPPIGS....STOP MAKING MOUNTAINS OUT OF A MOLE HILL.What have you pige not done in Parliament when you were in power. 4UCKERS
Ajado 1 week ago
You this minority is becoming too pompous. Did she have an altercation with the whole minority in parliament? Get out there. You can't do anything to her. Silly.
Observer 1 week ago
Majority has a country to build. Minority does not have the interest at heart so all they can do is to follow this who said this and who said that. Yesterday it was Baer Vormawor, today it is Emeafa. Please micro mini minority, grow up.
Kwame nkrumah 1 week ago
Stop the bullying
Boat 1 week ago
If the Majority keeps on tolerating these frustrated NPP MPs, they can't make any headway in Parliament. One wonders why they are crying wolf while there is none. Which one is more serious than describing someone as silly or threatening someone that he will deal with her? A threat is always a crime. By the way, who is Anno-Dompreh?
SURVIVAL 1 week ago
When Akuffo Addo's wife Rebecca went and misbehave against the speaker of Parliament did you these NPP guys ask her to apologise?Annoh Dompreh is a big fool so there is nothing wrong if this beautiful lady insults him.
Hoo 1 week ago
We know that if the NPP had the choice, parliament will just be chasing who said this, who said that. Majority eeh, sit up oooh
Rory 1 week ago
Really? Afenyo, really?
You are the one, who with the obnoxious complicity of Torkornoo visited the most egregious assault ever on parliament and the speaker.
Micro-minority, you can go and burn the sea if you can't take t ... read full comment
Really? Afenyo, really?
You are the one, who with the obnoxious complicity of Torkornoo visited the most egregious assault ever on parliament and the speaker.
Micro-minority, you can go and burn the sea if you can't take the lady's comments.
Didn't Annoh-Dompreh threaten the lady first? The micro-minority can dish it out, but apparently, they can't take it.
Hahahaha.
Gogomi 1 week ago
The most annoying part about all this is that, after virtually begging on their knees for our votes just a few weeks ago, today, they have become untouchable holier than thou people, taking protection from all sorts of ridiculous undemocratic laws. When Akuffo Addos wife publicly insulted the Speaker, no less, did we hear a whimper from any of those parliamentarians? We need more of Emefas type to eliminate the backward symptoms of male chauvinism from our society.
maame 1 week ago
They are hurting ready, and the lady has added salt to their injuries. It must hurt "papa"
Musa 1 week ago
If I were there I would have slapped that foolish dompre severally. Apologize my foot
Sam young 1 week ago
See this oo. The woman just used a paragraph from the NPP book and they are complaining?
Obey 1 week ago
A chain smoker and a former slut in no way can change her behavior
Invictus 1 week ago
Whether she's a slut or not, she's far better than a peasant like you and your family, aboabineba ampukyeikyei!
Obey 1 week ago
The idiot finally responded
FOYOOSIS 1 week ago
Obey or whatever you call yourself, I think you've said the most easiest thing one can say about anyone; she's a slut and chain smoker.
You might have known her (Emeafa) personally so tell us more about her. Some of us wo ... read full comment
Obey or whatever you call yourself, I think you've said the most easiest thing one can say about anyone; she's a slut and chain smoker.
You might have known her (Emeafa) personally so tell us more about her. Some of us would like to know more about the slut and chain smoker who ever lived under your roof and protection.
Nii Amu KG 1 week ago
Still Silly Macro minority
NothingButTheTruth 1 week ago
Nkwasiasem pro maxxx
Why did you allow that Oliver boy to get away with what he said about the Vetting Comnittee?
Double standards and thinly veiled hypocrisy!
And you these NDC MPs with no balls and no shame are all ... read full comment
Nkwasiasem pro maxxx
Why did you allow that Oliver boy to get away with what he said about the Vetting Comnittee?
And you these NDC MPs with no balls and no shame are allowing these micro minority rats to play you like London every time!
Nnoa, come and arrest me too, fools!
NothingButTheTruth 1 week ago
And you these NDC MPs with no balls and no shame are allowing these micro minority rats to play you like Dondo every time!
Taami 1 week ago
As for the NDC parliamentarians, they are as good as finished. It had to take one single woman from outside of Parliament to come there to show that there are supposed to be over 180 NDC Parliamentarians in that disgraced institution that harbours election cheats and rural chauvinist boys who do not know how to talk to ladies.
12345 1 week ago
NDC members in gov't who continue to make comments will only make matters worse for her.
Its better to shut up to let tempers cool down rather than justify her reaction to whatever Dompreh may or may not have said or done.
... read full comment
NDC members in gov't who continue to make comments will only make matters worse for her.
Its better to shut up to let tempers cool down rather than justify her reaction to whatever Dompreh may or may not have said or done.
You can't come to my house or office and subject me to verbal abuse just like that a go away scot-free.
It was good the man didn't resort to any uncultured responses relative the ag commissioner's childish tantrums.
It will serve JDM very well if he revokes her appointment.
Like Moses, she'll see the promised land but be unable to enter. Sad!!
Marquis 1 week ago
Egregious indeed Mini Micro Minority. When your Wontumi insulted Naana Jane you kept quiet. When Affenyo Markin insulted Naana Jane on the floor you never raised a voice. Are you not even shy that a big man like Annor Dompreh will run crying to the Speaker to complain? Jeez these NPP MP's
Hannan 1 week ago
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Adams 1 week ago
PARLIAMENTARIANS ARE NOT SUPERIOR TO OTHER CITIZENS IN GHANA. YOU WANT PEOPLE TO RESPECT YOU, RESPECT OTHERS.WHAT THE MP BEHAVED IN PUBLIC WAS WRONG AND HE RATHER ACCUSED ANOTHER CITIZEN AS BEING AT FAULT. NONSENSE, GHANAIANS WILL NOT TOLERATE YOUR PREVIOUS CONDUCT.
Tony 1 week ago
Rubbish, only Parliament has dignity, what about the non MPs who are in the majority. The woman who is part of the non MPs also has dignity.
Ben 1 week ago
Put that stupid woman behind bars. Nonsense! She is an uncouth person.
Nkoko nketenkete 1 week ago
This Mahama Side Chick called Emefa Hardcastle you don't Respect Anybody. Obaa Akoko nyini.
Sul 1 week ago
STUPID MINORITY
Abrefa 1 week ago
Obviously these micro minority MPs have nothing sensible to do.
Charles Acheampongce 1 week ago
The Afenyo Markin led micro minority deserves more than what Ms Hardcastle meted out to Dompre. Annor Dompre and his gang are unruly so no tears for them!
Kwam 1 week ago
MPs are quick to crack the whip against non members when they sin against them, but we must agree some of comments from MPs in the house and outside the house are more derogatory and scandalous. If they want to respected they must shake this.
Accraboy 1 week ago
Do I smell a whiff of male chauvinism about about this case? In other words, aren't they really saying how dare a woman have and express robust views?
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
The Micro Minority members in this present parliament are all Silly, foolish.
Kwaku 1 week ago
I wonder what would ve happened if Ulsula Owusu Ekuful was involved in this matter, today you ndc people are praising the lady. Arrogance has finally gone to sleep in this era, eyes are seriously watching.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 week ago
The ndc MPs are all cowards. They are even defending annor dompreh. Idiots all
Swa 1 week ago
How do you expect someone who’s surname is “castle” to behave like human? This lady was once caught fighting her husband’s side chick in public. Why should one be surprise by her uncultured behavior?
CommonSense 1 week ago
Making a mountain out of a molehill.
Lance 1 week ago
I think per this statement, Rebecca Akufo addo has to face the privileges committee to answer for the way she spoke about the speaker during the last address by akufo addo.
Redige 1 week ago
Micro minority lol. Nano minority ha ha ha ha, Ilaugh
Obroniba 1 week ago
In fact, I have watched and listened to the video over and over, and I'm just thinking what really triggered the altercation and why Emefa went bilistic.
Dear Emefa, you should know that the NDC has struggled for 8 years in ... read full comment
In fact, I have watched and listened to the video over and over, and I'm just thinking what really triggered the altercation and why Emefa went bilistic.
Dear Emefa, you should know that the NDC has struggled for 8 years in the wilderness and finally got a resounding victory from Ghanaians and much better is expected if you. Take note, Ghanaians can decide to punish you for your behavior. The wind of politics is fast changing in Ghana. You just went overboard and it was live on air. I'm deeply disappointed in your behavior and will urge you to work on yourself so you don't get entangled in such situations. Keep up and live up
Gogomi 1 week ago
It is doubtful if Emefa or any sensible Ghanaian will take your advice serious.
Witful 1 week ago
There used to be a certain very caustic PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) who was a permanent feature here virtually insulting anything NDC, including now president Mahama. Where's that rogue who has now completely gone quiet? Events after 6th December 2024 has shown him that insults do not win hearts nor elections. Is he on life support after his NPP party lost miserably?
FIELD MARSHALL 1 week ago
Your forgot STEPHEN DONKEY, ABENA AND MARY from HO PUBLIC TOILET... THE NPP MONTHLY 80 GHANA CEDIS DATA MONEY IS NOT COMING SO THEY'VE BEEN SILENCED..... ANDURUWA!!!
Black Santa 1 week ago
This letter from the NPP minority is not just unfortunate—it is disgraceful. Why do MPs believe they are above accountability? This entire vetting process has been riddled with arrogance, incompetence, and blatant personal vendettas. Their repulsive posture exposes their ignorance and lack of intellect. Hiding behind so-called parliamentary privilege, they use it as a weapon to intimidate the average Ghanaian while shielding their own when they insult and abuse authority. They must remember they are representatives of the people, not overlords. The abuse of power must end. Enough of this nonsense!
SILLY
Karma is real 1 week ago
Annoying dompreh insulted President Mahama and refused to apologise, so.pay back time
Lance 1 week ago
Npp thinks they are more human. Does the npp remember the kinds of words their commentators used against the speaker of the last elections? They did all that because it was not their member who was speaker. Today look at the demands they are making. Did they show dignity to the speaker last year?
Any time they find themselves on the order side, they demand all the respect they are never willing to give someone. Imprisonment. Afenyo is a big fool. He should come and imprison her. He should remember the foolish descriptions he made of the speaker last year.
The Hunters 1 week ago
U see the Victim is now being bullied, Dompreh threaten Her because she referred to them as micro minority mps. She responded he is behaving like a Silly child... Don't forget the threat she received
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Cap
Bank flashing to all countr ... read full comment
Cap
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kojo 1 week ago
This micro minority group is making too much noise!
jesus 1 week ago
These self-entitled, incompetent clowns should go to hell with their SILLY nonsense! And oh, take Ayariga and Bagbin with you.
Kwasi Patt will be quite 1 week ago
T
T
FTT 1 week ago
Revoke her appointment now
Bright 1 week ago
@FTT,go and revoke her appointment you moron.When Annoh Dompreh was spewing nonsense you guys never saw anything wrong with it.Annoh deserved being referred to as SILLY. The micro-minority NPP can go and burn the sea or better still they can boycott Parliament till we go for elections in 2028.
Dodovi 1 week ago
That is your end today. Entitled, arrogance, big English and corruption landed you where you are today.
This Dompreh guy was bold to insult his Excellency JM but can't take it. Ofui.
You can go to Kasoa.
That is your end today. Entitled, arrogance, big English and corruption landed you where you are today.
You can go to Kasoa.
Frederick kofi Tawiah 1 week ago
Am very sorry to say this, when women assume positions, their behavior changes so like this woman of CEO. THIS TELLS YOU HOW AHE BEHAVIOR TOWARDS HER HUSBAND. JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD NOT Consider ANY WOMAN OD SICH Person Again
They deserve it 1 week ago
Why are they not talking about the lies the mp told on the floor?
Paluta 1 week ago
Annor dompre ur yellow teeth like crocodile anus...when u said president mahama was a curse without apologies nobody question u.today u got served with the same tea by someone else u dey cry...ur head like cow pupu.
Amano 1 week ago
Didn't that idiot donpreh insult Mahama.
Majority is becoming weak
The Voice 1 week ago
The men in parliament are being chauvinistic! I watched the clip. The lady did not directly refer to anyone as “silly”. The NPP’s overly sensitive reaction to being addressed as “micro minority” is petty (or, if you like, downright silly!)
KofSam 1 week ago
Which parliamentarian is more rude than Annoh Dompreh ? What has he not said about president Mahama. He has met his match and Bagbin must leave the woman alone .Annoh Dompreh deserves it
ANNOR DOMPREH AND AFENYO MARKINS ARE IDIOTS 1 week ago
The npp fuckin micro minority mps. ANNOR DOMPREH AND AFENYO MARKINS are very idiots who still thinks their party is in power.Their aggressive approach towards NDC mps is annoying and disgusting .Their days are numbered.nkuraase fuo.
FUCK THESE NPP IDIOTS! MICRO-MEGA IDIOTS 1 week ago
What is wrong with being called a micro-minority? Someone tell this bunch of bulu bulu idiots that they constituent just 31.88% of parliament, whilst the NDC has 66.3%, the rest being independent MPs who have decided to caucus with the NDC, making the NDC a super-majority with 67.75%.
These fucking tin-gods with no power nor influence need to be told that they are "no-bodies" and their anger and threats are inconsequential.
All these nonsense and brouhaha because you've referred to as a micro-minority.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 1 week ago
To the Ghanaian who doesn't understand english, the word silly has different meanings. I could mean the following:
(1) having or showing lack of common sense or judgement.
(2) absurd
(3) foolish.
It is up to the l ... read full comment
To the Ghanaian who doesn't understand english, the word silly has different meanings. I could mean the following:
(2) absurd
(3) foolish.
It is up to the lady to tells us which of the many meanings did she referenced when she used the word, if indeed she used the word.
If the MP was showing lack of judgement or was being absurd, then indeed he was being silly.
Seedorf 1 week ago
What do you think would happening when arrogant foolish woman like this appointed as CEO of petroleum commissioner in Ghana? Any useless idiotic bigot like this woman is given such position because of politics.
ANNOYED DUMB-REP DOESN'T DESERVE AN APOLOGY 1 week ago
"would happening" or whatever this illiterate is called, I guess your mother and father too have the credentials below;
Called to the Ghana Bar in 1995, she holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Law and Sociology from the Uni ... read full comment
"would happening" or whatever this illiterate is called, I guess your mother and father too have the credentials below;
Called to the Ghana Bar in 1995, she holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Law and Sociology from the University of Ghana and Master of Law (LLM) in Banking & Finance from the London School of Economics and Political Science.
AI 1 week ago
ANNOH DOMPREH - THE TEMPORARY MP
The courts will soon rectify Jean Mensah’s results stealing and throw out the arrogant Annoh Dompreh from parliament.
Czar 1 week ago
What is Annoh Dompreh doing in Parliament ? He didn't win his seat,if ndc had done something about his seat he wouldn't be in Parliament harassing women,Get him out he didn't win his seat.
Activist 1 week ago
I want to ask why do people easily forget their own past like that. This Frank Anodompreh guy insulted President Mahama and he was asked to apologise and he resisted ,today a woman insulted you and you weiling to the whole world.my friend next time it will be children who will hoot at you. Again is like the majority is too slow to my liking why should compromise with these useless polltical begots.who is he and if a woman insult him people have taken like a world cup next time it will be a slap
Quran is toilet paper. . .Kill muslims
Daughter of Paul Hardcastle?
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
HARDCASTLE my ass.
Foolish people
Wooaaaa, just look at these MINI-MINOR-MINIATURE-MINORITY VAGABONDS..!!!! Senseless animals who pompously think of themselves as TIN GODS! Akromfuor animguasefuor! Was it not recently that we had Ursula Owusu & Ellen Ama Daak ...
The writer here and l suppose owners of Ghanaweb is gradually and cunningly drawing Ghana into religious conflict.Owners of Ghanaweb must come out to condemn this submission which always takes the pole position in any topic. ...
Na who causam if Ablakwa Okudzeto accuses his fellow parliamentarian Bryan Acheampong of being a thief, if Kwame Agbodza says the member of the opposing camp is not his brother, it is easy for a non-parliamentarian Emeafa Ha ...
Hahahaha... look at you brainless @Yankson! You are the one currently drinking galamsey water filled with mercury & cyanide, but you are rather the one trying to insult the sensible one whose rivers and other water bodies are ...
The minority are only making noise. Annor Dompre throughout the vetting has been more of a clown than a serious law maker. He sought to bully and intimidate the lady. Our dishonourable house needs to get their acts straight ...
Annor Dompreh insulted former now president Mahama and when he was asked to apologise he refused. On another occasion he insulted NDC MPs and when asked to apologise he again refused and in all about three times he was caugh ...
NO NO NO GUYS WE MUST ALL JOIN IN CONDEMING DE LADYS ATTITUDE TOWARDS DE HON MP. IT COULD BE ANYONE OF US TOMOROOW SHLD U BCUM AN MP, WAT DE LADY DID WAS RONG, MUCH AS WE ALL V FREEDOOM OF EXPRESS AS INDIVIDUALS EVERYON ...
Making a mountain out of a mole. What caused what? It's a shame serious issues are there to be discussed and the minority are mulling over this unimportant comment. They have 'nothing' to ask, so they want to show their "powe ...
Majority has a country to build. Minority does not have the interest at heart so all they can do is to follow this who said this and who said that. Yesterday it was Baer Vormawor, today it is Emeafa. Please micro mini minorit ...
Stop the bullying
If the Majority keeps on tolerating these frustrated NPP MPs, they can't make any headway in Parliament. One wonders why they are crying wolf while there is none. Which one is more serious than describing someone as silly or ...
Really? Afenyo, really?
Micro-minority, you can go and burn the sea if you can't take t ...
The most annoying part about all this is that, after virtually begging on their knees for our votes just a few weeks ago, today, they have become untouchable holier than thou people, taking protection from all sorts of ridicu ...
You might have known her (Emeafa) personally so tell us more about her. Some of us wo ...
Nkwasiasem pro maxxx
And you these NDC MPs with no balls and no shame are all ...
As for the NDC parliamentarians, they are as good as finished. It had to take one single woman from outside of Parliament to come there to show that there are supposed to be over 180 NDC Parliamentarians in that disgraced ins ...
Egregious indeed Mini Micro Minority. When your Wontumi insulted Naana Jane you kept quiet. When Affenyo Markin insulted Naana Jane on the floor you never raised a voice. Are you not even shy that a big man like Annor Dompreh ...
PARLIAMENTARIANS ARE NOT SUPERIOR TO OTHER CITIZENS IN GHANA. YOU WANT PEOPLE TO RESPECT YOU, RESPECT OTHERS.WHAT THE MP BEHAVED IN PUBLIC WAS WRONG AND HE RATHER ACCUSED ANOTHER CITIZEN AS BEING AT FAULT. NONSENSE, GHANAIANS ...
STUPID MINORITY
MPs are quick to crack the whip against non members when they sin against them, but we must agree some of comments from MPs in the house and outside the house are more derogatory and scandalous. If they want to respected they ...
Dear Emefa, you should know that the NDC has struggled for 8 years in ...
There used to be a certain very caustic PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) who was a permanent feature here virtually insulting anything NDC, including now president Mahama. Where's that rogue who has now completely gone quiet? E ...
This letter from the NPP minority is not just unfortunate—it is disgraceful. Why do MPs believe they are above accountability? This entire vetting process has been riddled with arrogance, incompetence, and blatant personal ...
Npp thinks they are more human. Does the npp remember the kinds of words their commentators used against the speaker of the last elections? They did all that because it was not their member who was speaker. Today look at the ...
Cap
Bank flashing to all countr ...
T
@FTT,go and revoke her appointment you moron.When Annoh Dompreh was spewing nonsense you guys never saw anything wrong with it.Annoh deserved being referred to as SILLY. The micro-minority NPP can go and burn the sea or bette ...
You can go to Kasoa.
The men in parliament are being chauvinistic! I watched the clip. The lady did not directly refer to anyone as “silly”. The NPP’s overly sensitive reaction to being addressed as “micro minority” is petty (or, if you ...
The npp fuckin micro minority mps. ANNOR DOMPREH AND AFENYO MARKINS are very idiots who still thinks their party is in power.Their aggressive approach towards NDC mps is annoying and disgusting .Their days are numbered.nkuraa ...
What is wrong with being called a micro-minority? Someone tell this bunch of bulu bulu idiots that they constituent just 31.88% of parliament, whilst the NDC has 66.3%, the rest being independent MPs who have decided to caucu ...
(2) absurd
(3) foolish.
It is up to the l ...
Called to the Ghana Bar in 1995, she holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Law and Sociology from the Uni ...
I want to ask why do people easily forget their own past like that. This Frank Anodompreh guy insulted President Mahama and he was asked to apologise and he resisted ,today a woman insulted you and you weiling to the whole wo ...