We beg, what kind of SIM reregistration is proper? We're tired of queuing for simple things. Can we trust your so called use of technology? Was it not technology the previous government used?
P Djamgbe 1 week ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
God's Own Country turned into a shithole country 1 week ago
Someone should tell the pompous, unctuous andc oily oaf that we are sick and tired or registrations and re-registrations. Much ado about nothing!
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 week ago
He talks just like that..this is also appointed Minister...politics has become soo cheap
Akotochi Nana 1 week ago
Kw33333333 SamGeorge ! We voted you into office. If you dare come waste our time ehn, the THE THUNDER THAT WILL FIRE YOU !!!
BISA 1 week ago
What is wrong with you? For your information what Ghanaians need now is how to put food on the table? You promised Jobs so build the factories and stop this jazz>do u know the suffering we went through before getting the Ghana card for the sim card>How about the monies we paid before getting the Ghana card for the sim card.Dont even try it
Prisons office 1 week ago
I love u die
The LBGTQ
WEY MAKE I FALL FOR U.
BOSS
MY WIFE DEY PREG
AS FOR CHANGE U ALREADY BROUGHT IT
HELP US
DOWN THERE
I love u die
The LBGTQ
WEY MAKE I FALL FOR U.
BOSS
MY WIFE DEY PREG
HELP US
DOWN THERE
Mensa 1 week ago
New sim registration? What kind of mental disease is eating this Sam George?
Akurugu 1 week ago
Complete Waste of time
Emmanuel 1 week ago
Ooh hoo, Sam say something better. Is there any better way to register sim cards again?
Is The create loot and share era back?
Ooh hoo, Sam say something better. Is there any better way to register sim cards again?
9924 1 week ago
This is the most stupid,foolish and senseless idiotic psychotic individual to hold a ministerial office, Ghanaians over to you
Wasteman 1 week ago
OFUGODO !!!?…YOU JUST WANT TO WASTE MONEY…BUILD ON WHAT HAS BEEN DONE, DONT COME AND DESTROY…WE ARE TIRED OF FOOOOLS!!!
Aba Sam 1 week ago
You would drag the NDC into opposition by this SIM card re-registration. Why do you want to put undue pressure on Ghanaians?
Farouq 1 week ago
Finding ways to rob us why, this has already been done so do some thing else. This grammar has been heard before , this kind of governance should stop in Ghana for us to save money , continue and improve what you came to meet. You undo and next person comes he too does the same thing why
GH 1 week ago
WHERE FROM THIS ONE AGAIN!!!
Kofi C 1 week ago
Thank you Sam. Millions still have their sim cards deactivated and still have their airtime/ data locked in them. Using the Ghana Card for the re-registration must be scrapped because it doesn't make absolutely No sense. Which country does that? What is funny is that you can still register 10 Sim Cards with one Ghana Card. That is not how you fight crime.
Monnie 1 week ago
Go away with your foolishness
Nobloso 1 week ago
...and which country have you traveled to?
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 week ago
Foolish talk..what do you mean by common sense will prevail??
How many times were people not allowed to register their sim else lose them?
Every project must have a tentative duration..
We wait to see what you will do with ... read full comment
We wait to see what you will do with your arrogant and pride attitude
Foolish boy
Yaw 1 week ago
Wei ! Boi …
Wei ! Boi …
Truth 1 week ago
Mbelesem and time to chop money...let's stop these nonsense
To Sam George 1 week ago
2028 is around the corner. Don't be deceived. Put Ghanaians through any form of stress and they'll teach you a lesson you'll never forget.
Abrefa 1 week ago
Sam George, don't talk nonsense. Don't politicians get tired of inflicting hardship on the masses?
Kwame 1 week ago
chop chop chop
Monnie 1 week ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Taadii 1 week ago
This Sam George is the most arrogant , uncivilized and pompous Ghanaian l have ever seen. Just at your vetting see how Ghanaians are attacking you. . And you keep on mentioning ICGC . The video tapes played at the vetting on things he was purported to have said against CJ and Nana Addo were so bad. Used the word shameful on the CJ . Because of politics, we can say anything to the elderly ?
Aboa 1 week ago
Which one is the proper SIM reregistration??? The current one was sabotaged by the telcos own staffs and agents, what prevents them from sabotaging the planned ones again??
.mr amin 1 week ago
It has already been done pls build on it don't take us back all of you should prioritize the stabilization of the cedi not things that would not bring pocket relief to Ghanaians we are waiting relief you promised to gain your big victory
Kwabena Agyei 6 days ago
People have been saying that Sam George is not mentally sound. I'm being tempted to believe that.
How can you fight Sim card registration and tell round to tell us that you are going to do the very process u fought against ... read full comment
People have been saying that Sam George is not mentally sound. I'm being tempted to believe that.
How can you fight Sim card registration and tell round to tell us that you are going to do the very process u fought against with your stupid "stubborn academy?
In fact this country is full of mad people in suit.
KANAWU 6 days ago
STOP THIS POLITICAL WASTE OF MONEY.
Kofi 6 days ago
This is the stupid things our leaders do and we are not developing. So NDC thinks NPP registered our SIM CARDS so they will also come and register their own version.
Brute 6 days ago
Akoa yi agyimi. Sim re-registration? For what? This bloated fool is bound to fail miserably
Okunka 6 days ago
Oh sam, you of all people saying this. Some of us don't have the luxury of time to go queue for another registration. It's waist of time. Don't try that.
Worried citizen 6 days ago
OMG!!! WHATS WRONG WITH THIS PEOPLE AND SIM CARDS? ARE THEY AMAZED ABOUT KNOWING THAT THEY CAN MAKE CALLS WITH A SIM CARD ? LIKE THEY NEVER SAW TECHNOLOGY. THIS NONSENS IS ALL ABOUT HOW TO CONTROL PEOPLE'S MOVEMENT AND FINANCIËLES ACTIVITY'S NOTHING ELSE...PREMAID SIM CARDS ARE SOLD FREE IN EUROPE AND THIS CRIMINALS ARE MAKING BIG BUSINESSES OUT OF THIS STUPID REGISTRATION. STOP THIS NONSENS AND LET PEOPLE HAVE THEIR FREEDOM IN COMUNICATION CHOICE YO REGISTER OR NOT . CRIMINALS
Albert Kessel 6 days ago
Why should there be reregistration of SIM cards in the first place?
Or must this happen every time there is a change of Government?
What is wrong with you? For your information what Ghanaians need now is how to put food on the table? You promised Jobs so build the factories and stop this jazz>do u know the suffering we went through before getting the Ghan ...
I love u die
The LBGTQ
WEY MAKE I FALL FOR U.
BOSS
MY WIFE DEY PREG
HELP US
DOWN THERE
Complete Waste of time
Finding ways to rob us why, this has already been done so do some thing else. This grammar has been heard before , this kind of governance should stop in Ghana for us to save money , continue and improve what you came to me ...
Thank you Sam. Millions still have their sim cards deactivated and still have their airtime/ data locked in them. Using the Ghana Card for the re-registration must be scrapped because it doesn't make absolutely No sense. Wh ...
We wait to see what you will do with ...
Wei ! Boi …
chop chop chop
Nonsense
This Sam George is the most arrogant , uncivilized and pompous Ghanaian l have ever seen. Just at your vetting see how Ghanaians are attacking you. . And you keep on mentioning ICGC . The video tapes played at the vetting on ...
It has already been done pls build on it don't take us back all of you should prioritize the stabilization of the cedi not things that would not bring pocket relief to Ghanaians we are waiting relief you promised to gain your ...
How can you fight Sim card registration and tell round to tell us that you are going to do the very process u fought against ...
OMG!!! WHATS WRONG WITH THIS PEOPLE AND SIM CARDS? ARE THEY AMAZED ABOUT KNOWING THAT THEY CAN MAKE CALLS WITH A SIM CARD ? LIKE THEY NEVER SAW TECHNOLOGY. THIS NONSENS IS ALL ABOUT HOW TO CONTROL PEOPLE'S MOVEMENT AND FINANC ...