'You this clerk, is that the way a civil servant should behave?' – Afenyo-Markin accuses official of bias

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Nana 1 week ago

Who is this Clerk of Parliament and can we know his/her tribe?If the person is an Ayigbe let forgive him.The gods(juju) from Volta region is controlling him.The Ayigbe spirit even control voting

• Grandpa 1 week ago

You have a long way to go in life you're behaving like Latinos in US thinking that they're superior to Blacks little did they know that they're first target when the dial is cast lol

• Nana 1 week ago

@ Grandpa
    A Donald Trump President in Ghana will deport all Ewes to Togo their homeland. Why is Trump deporting immigrants?Is it not bcoz of high rates of Crime?Ayigbes are the Criminals in Ghana and they will go.

• AGBESI KWASI 1 week ago

Afenyo-Markin and his minority are simply childish and stupid. This should not be allowed in Ghana's parliament. What example are they showing to our children? Are they saying it is okay for students to go on demonstration a ...

• Enoch 1 week ago

Afenyo-Markin... that your nonsense freemason you join dey make you think you are too powerful right ..?! Relax , you go see power wey pass power ...

• Vornyovie Victory 1 week ago

The only alternative left to Afenyo as leader of a micro minority is to make noise and for that he's up to the task!

• Edumah 1 week ago

Nana, a fool like you wants Ewes deported to Togo and yet your Ghanaians group in parliament is being led by an Ewe man. What stupidity.

• Odii Asono So 1 week ago

Afenyo is a disgrace to parliament. Dompreh does not belong to parliament. Patapaa duo.

• MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 1 week ago

Katakata...End the month with your best investment in self - this. Skill-up, acquire new knowledge, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting prin ...

• Evils Men Do. Akufo-Addo! NDC, be warned ! No delays. 1 week ago

Afenyo-Markin your leadership influence is becoming unbecoming. NPP minority members in Parliament, turning conference tables over, destroying equipment for conferencing. A demonic backlash is dazing the NPP.

• Ghanaboy 1 week ago

NPP will lose another 10% of the 38% poor mark recorded in the last elections. Ghanaians are watching them and will punish them accordingly
    Akufo Addo is behind what's going

• JDM 1 week ago

kwasia!! use your ayigbe brains small!!!

• Enoch 1 week ago

Dirty tribalistic idiot....ha ha ha ha

• You hit the nail on the head 1 week ago

@ Ghanaboy, you are aright. It's by an NPP cliché, including Ken-Ofori Atta, Gabby Okyere Darko and Wontumi. All of them, top class ORAL convicts-to-be. Their aim is to incite mayhem. Additional shame awaits them

• Ama 1 week ago

@ Ghanaboy by 2028 John Dramani Mahama will force the Standard of Living of All Ayigbes to drop by 10%.Ayigbes will be poorer than how John Mahama came and met them.

• Pee 1 week ago

Sure, they are going to lose another 20%

• SD.com 1 week ago

A beast parading as MP

• M.T 1 week ago

My advice to the minority is to comply patiently and approve those appointments. You're giving John Dramani a room to blame his failure on you. Because I know for sure that he's not going to do anything new and the NDC knew t ...

• Partisan Clerk 1 week ago

NDC Clerk

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 week ago

Who is this disgraceful clerk? She should resign. She cannot be partisan when she is supposed to serve Ghana. She is a very corrupt person and should be dismissed with immediate effect.
    The same way profs Gyampoh and Kobby M ...

• Pee 1 week ago

Mr speaker let a psychiatrist check on Markin, he had a serious mental illness that needs attention please

• Kay De 1 week ago

Afenyo will be pain on the neck of the ndc. Interesting times ahead. Micro Minority vrs. Macro majority. Saayooo!

• Kwame 1 week ago

Afenyo Markin is very immature. NPP must change him immediately or live to regret.

• Dan 1 week ago

Is this Markins guy okay? Is he trying to say after failing to appear at the committee at the set time, the clerk has a duty to call him and his minority? What a nuisance?

• Afenyo is a treat to NPP 1 week ago

Afenyo has no credit to be a minority leader. he is an arrongant and he will be in an opposition leader until NPP made a change.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago

Just as Annoh-Dompreh behaved towards the Emefa lady, so did Afenyo-Markin also towards the lady clerk with the appointment committee. They both think they can be bullies. However, they are rather disgracing themselves. They ...

• Pee 1 week ago

Afenyo-Markin is a disgrace ti Efutu,ghe guy is not Efutu, Afenyo is not a winneba name. Am sure he smokes wee before coming to parliament

• John Doe 1 week ago

Its already getting crazy in the land of possibilities! Imofia!!

• Hannan 1 week ago

!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at -~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Koa 1 week ago

The evil hypocrisy of the Ghanaians people in it bootlicking politics. When the NDC were causing an unholy preaching in the of politics, nobody within it's space saw nothing wrong. The law of nature says what you sow is what ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 week ago

This Afenyo or whatever he called himself, infact this fool need proper beatings before he can understand that he is not anymore majority leader and learn how to behave as an educated person. Good beatings he needs.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago

You ain't see nothing yet. Wo mam3 tw3!!! Wo yr3 tw3!!!

• OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 1 week ago

Afenyo Kwasiaman how can you label a Clerk a Party Person because they refuse to make you misbehave... kwasia look at what the EC and CJ is doing, does it mean they should be labelled Npp

• Kofi 1 week ago

You this micro minority leader, you are now a nuisance to the system and dissatisfied with everything and happenings. Learn to contain your temperament and be tolerant.

• Jb 6 days ago

Afenyo is taking a taste of his own medicine. He could get the whole supreme court to hear his cases within 2 hrs of filing. Only a fool will sympathize with you.

• Ojah 6 days ago

I BET THIS MARKIN DONKEY IS MARRIED TO SOME DUMMY BEING PASSED AROUND AS A FEMALE OR WOMAN. SO HE AND BONE HEAD 'DOMPEH' COME OUT AND WANT TO TREAT FEMALES OR WOMEN THE WAY THEY TREAT THEIR DUMMIES AT HOME.

• Nuumo 6 days ago

Gerrout you disrespectful bully