;)))) Single women are waiting for you at -~>> www.Sexy24.mom
FIELD MARSHALL 1 week ago
NDC GAT THE BEAUTIFULLY HOT WOMEN..... ALLAH
Mahama&Ministers must declare their assets. 1 week ago
Family and friends government in the making.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ubvv
Moses 6 days ago
Chop chop chop
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 6 days ago
They must be prepared to serve with integrity. It is a position of trust and must handled well
Asem be ba dabi 6 days ago
Nepotism at its best by Asiedu Nketia's appointment. Family n Friends. Hmmmmm
Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 6 days ago
Family and friends?
Faustina Nelson's daughter and General Mosquitoe's son.
No problem at all, when it is ndc.
Family and friends?
Kofi 5 days ago
They're more Ghanaian than the rest of us
Greg Williams 6 days ago
How are they related to the president. Besides they're very qualified and not like the terrorists and criminals previously appointed.
Ekow 4 days ago
Ghana? Pity! The chicken were picking your meat from your hands then you run and put it the mouth of the dog? I'm not saying it o, it was Rawlings who said that. Babies with sharp teeth. Tweaaaaa. We are all here. By 2028 we will be crying mwaaaaaaa. NPP BAD, NDC? NOTORIOUS. God help us
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Chop chop chop
Family and friends?
Ghana? Pity! The chicken were picking your meat from your hands then you run and put it the mouth of the dog? I'm not saying it o, it was Rawlings who said that. Babies with sharp teeth. Tweaaaaa. We are all here. By 2028 we ...