'You don't expect us to spend five minutes on an arrogant nominee' - Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Akos 6 days ago

A pot calling the kettle black. This guy is full of himself. He will surely put this micro-minority in opposition for a very loooooooonnnnng time.

• Freewill 6 days ago

Who is more arrogant in parliament than afenyo markin? Eiih!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 days ago

Is Afenyo-Markin using the vetting for score political goals? Did he watch Owusu-Ekufu and Otiko Dzaba utterances during their vetting?

• Odii Asono So 6 days ago

Afenyo is a spoiled brat. He is not leadership material. Screaming and caricaturing are not replacements for seasoned reasoning. I am more than convinced that, truly, the NPP doesn't have the men.

• DotCom 5 days ago

The NPP doesn’t have intelligent people to carry the party forward but I also believe that the NDC stupidity and timidity will allow a micro minority party to control affairs.

• KK 6 days ago

So when more time is spent on the vetting, who is being punished here? The nominee or the one spending time asking questions? A goat once rubbed his skin against its owners wall thinking it was destroying the wall, little did ...

• ZAMUNDA 6 days ago

Afenyo-Markin... YESTERDAY, YOU MET YOUR REAL METER IN THE DZATA MAN. Sosket... did you see how Sam George neutralized you like a baby?? Crazy you... we people in the NDC have surely got the men, not those huluhulu and toothl ...

• My views? 6 days ago

You may have been given the platform by Nana Addo but let me tell you that, he disappointed his contemporarys big time and you have exhibited the same characteristics and posterity is waiting for you.

• Kk 5 days ago

Is true

• Kumasi Guy 6 days ago

Afenyo Markins and Frank Annor Dompreh is a disgrace to Ghanas politics and Ghanaians parliament as a whole Afenyo Markins has disgrace himself

• Afenyo is a treat to NPP 6 days ago

Is because you feel you known more than ordinary Ghanaian and the other vetting nominees. Your arrogant cannot help the opposition and you need to spend only five minutes. period

• Fred 6 days ago

This markin paa
    He made Sam George to give it to Nana, Cj, and Npp. Kudos to Sam George. He is a man, the gave him the rope and alas he pulled.
    Nana is a "criminal" and homosexual

• Sul 6 days ago

UF YOU WANT US TO INSULT YOU WE WILL INSULT YOU........ STUPID BOY

• Hannan 6 days ago

````` Single women are waiting for you at -~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Justrac Africa Ltd 6 days ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• godfather 6 days ago

If an arrogant interviewer meets an arrogant interviewee then its checkmate.

• Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 6 days ago

Most right. Exactly what I wanted to say

• Appeals Court 6 days ago

Afenyo Markin's face is like a dog. Especially after asking one question and waiting for an answer. The fool doesn't know how his face resembles a dog. Idiot

• FLEXI 6 days ago

Very stupid comments there. Did you guys ever exhibited any form of humility whiles in power? Nonsense.
    God will punish each and every one of you for your hypocrisy

• Onyansanii 6 days ago

Afenyo people like your type has come and gone so tone down today where nana Addo yesterday Mahama was under him but today he is under Mahama even you were majority leader yesterday and today you are mini micro minority Leade ...

• Kk Kumasi 6 days ago

That is MMM, mini micro minority. God has a wonderful way of humbling people like this.

• Whiteman 6 days ago

We have a town called M3 in Wa, the minority should be called m3 in parliament.

• Onyansanii 6 days ago

Saint afenyo markins a man without sin pope markins look at some one calling somebody arrogant

• Kay, Ohio, USA 6 days ago

And who do you think you are Afenyo? Such STUPIDITY and arrogance

• Brah Kwame 6 days ago

Hon. A M will you for once listen to yourself and live by your words and perceptions of right and wrong?

• Kwame 6 days ago

Sam George, your so- called arrogant nominee bested you.

• Kwaku Mensah 6 days ago

Looking at someone calling somebody arrogant. Who is more arrogant than you. You can match Ablakwa that is why

• Aboagye 6 days ago

Who is more arrogant than you fool Markin. I think the majority have given you too much latitude. The Agricultural development bank deal is still in our minds.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 6 days ago

Who is more arrogant than you, Afenyo-Markin? Corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• AB 6 days ago

If only Afenyo knew how boring his vetting style is he would be ashamed of himself

• Timede 6 days ago

Who is more arrogant like you. God is watching you. Change and he will be merciful on you. Annor Dompreh change too. Your attitude will not earn you another win again. This is your last term. You are disappointed.

• Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 6 days ago

Look at this foolish boy Afenyo. Calling someone arrogant- you met your metter.

• JM ba Liber8 6 days ago

To what end will your questions be?
    You’re only wasting ur time.

• Respect 6 days ago

I am lost with regards to the first sentence.

• Adia Nimo 6 days ago

So you used your power to punish all Ghanaians because the president as appointed someone who you think he his arrogant. This is unacceptable and not and honorable thing to do shame unto you. To use the vetting as personal at ...

• Shimeria 6 days ago

He he he!!!!
    The veil has fallen .
    The rampant freemason, Afenyo, said no one should insult Nana Addo; quite understandable.....and who? Did I read the CJ? Is she also his party member?

• Mary Adu 6 days ago

The best comment. Kudos.

• WGoku 6 days ago

The business of the people of Ghana CANNOT be delayed by a micro minority corruption protectors. As Annoh-Dompreh has told Ghaniains, NPP job is to DISTRACT to government at this early stage hopping the NDC loose it's popular ...

• You have seen nothing yet 6 days ago

God bless you Afenyo Markin. You are the man for parliamentary affairs

• AM 6 days ago

Afenyo markim will be out of the minority leadersship position in due course and his political aspiration will come to an end within four years. He is going down just like bawumiah.

(NB: AM in this post does not stand for ...

• Nuumo 6 days ago

He is credible and intelligent much more than you.
    Gerrout

• Jah Tool 6 days ago

See this foolish boy. Who be arrogant pass you for the parliament.

• Nogokpo 6 days ago

Afenyo - Markin didn't know his father and he is a problem

• KK 6 days ago

Afenyo Markins is always right. Allow!!

• Kofi Sam 6 days ago

So now arrogance is used to equate long drilling in the vetting of nominees? Eeeeiiiii

• Ghartey 6 days ago

Afenyo should remove the cobweb in his bedroom before trying to demand the removal of one in someone’s bedroom. Who is more arrogant than Afenyo Markin? Look at the person talking.

• Kwabena Aboagye 6 days ago

Afenyo Markin, so what can you do. Fail them at the plenary with you micro- Minority MPs? The majority NDC will vote you out!

• Kk Kumasi 6 days ago

The npp has become a fading party full of immature arrogant elements with no respect to their own followers. Afenyo marking who was their former majority leader led their party into opposition from a 137parliamentary members ...

• Gslow 6 days ago

You see a foolish person is the person who doesn't want to know that he doesn't know even when all indicators point to him the things he doesn't know. Such is Afenyo Markin

• Keteku 6 days ago

Efo,
    You don't get to define "Arrogant" because you are soooooooo stupid.

• Dread 6 days ago

Look who is talking about arrogance.

• Achakanapaya 5 days ago

Look at this Idiot called Afenyo Markins, he will remain in opposition forever and ever, his attitude on the appointment committee is rather annoying Ghanians the more.

• The Voice 5 days ago

Because of Afenyo Markin, the University of Education, Winneba has been set back many decades and struggles to assume the colossus status it once held. Yet, he pretends to be the very epitome of righteousness and upholding of ...

• Abusua 5 days ago

So, Afenyo-Markin is not arrogant. Is that what he wants to tell Ghanaians? Between Afenyo-Markin and Sam George who is more arrogant? Is Sammy Okudjeto more arrogant than Afenyo-Markin? Afenyo-Markin has got it all wrong. Af ...

• Toko 5 days ago

This guy is just stupid, who do you think you are ?

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 5 days ago

WHO IS MORE ARROGANT THAN U, STUPID.

• Timede 5 days ago

I am not a fan of Sam George, but you showed that you had a personal vetta with him. It was too evident. He was fully ready for you. Mr. Markins, do you watch proceedings in other jurisdictions. He Sam George disgraced you. Y ...

• Serial Broni 5 days ago

Like joke, like joke, this guy will need a psychologist in the very near future.
    Where are his parents???

• Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 5 days ago

They are not even needed that is why they micro minority, even if they want they shouldn't come to parliament they watch proceedings from their various homes.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Mark 5 days ago

M3 mini micro minority, i lauf winneba main lorry park station

• Jabeto 5 days ago

See me see wahala! Who is more arrogant than Afenyo Marlins? Didn’t he see his smoothness level in the way Sam Gyata George handled him? He is no match for Sam George at all. If a president behaves as a fool and he is descr ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 5 days ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT YOUR PROBLEM IS AFTER MESSING THE COUNTRY AND STOLEN EVERYTHING YOU ARE TRYING TO SHOW OFF AND MAKING YOUR PARTY RELEVANT STOP THIS NONSENSE AND ALLOW THE HUMBLE GUYS WHO CAN DO THE JOB GET IN SOME OF YOUR QU ...

• Towncrier 5 days ago

Hypocrite, Wicked coupmaker Afenyo who toppled one of the most humble academic VC Mawutor Avoke has no locus to call another arrogant. Afenyo, you are accursed!

• Tintempa 5 days ago

At this point based on the above statement I can boldly say I suspect mental issues

• Not Possible 5 days ago

NPP loves to stay in opposition. We will allow you to stay for 32-40 years. Bunch of good for nothing.
    Cannot differentiate between vetting and prosecution.

• Abrewatia 5 days ago

How come we made this useless occultist so seemingly powerful and arrogant?

Foolish boy kidnapper and people's wife fucker Afenyo, God will deal with you.