Maybe you need to get examined. Go and read your Bible well. I doubt if you understand what you read in the Bible.
Fokoah. 5 days ago
Another useless mp, Asafoah. His face like a shit found in a cocoa farm
Hamid Musah Badung 5 days ago
Headmaster doesn't dismiss students without following due process of the law.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 5 days ago
He is s fool. The statement is disrespectful to headmasters.
the Villager 5 days ago
the MPs are worse than SHS students. Jerry is just 2weeks in parliament but wants to overide the Winneba rogue. he and dompreh could have been dismissed if it were SHS
Gogomi 5 days ago
After the hooligans and violent thugs were dismissed from the vetting committee, obvious civility, common sense and maturity prevailed in the rest of proceedings. Ghanaians can only be thankful to Afenyo Markin for opting to recuse the immature, abrasive and obstructive NPP goons from the vetting process. My only sympathy in a this is for Damefeakpor who in his valiant bid to prevent the thugs from destroying state property and obstructing the vetting process, was caught in the cross-fire and suffered undue consequences. For God and country, I hope he will be rightfully rehabilitated for standing up against these educated ruffians.
Jayhovah 5 days ago
This imbecile was asking stupid questions yesterday without doing proper research on what he was talking about. He's a moron. I wonder what idiots elected him. Reminds me of Trump supporters
Achakanapaya 5 days ago
Another shameless, dishonest, Idiot spewing garbage. Annor Dompre is a Silly Idiot.
Gogomi 5 days ago
Has the name Dompreh now justifiably become synonymous with the word "silly" and cheating at elections? I am only asking.
Analyst 5 days ago
If the MPs themselves have turned themselves into secondary school students, why will they not be treated as such?
Gibril 5 days ago
This Npp mp hasn't learn his work well
. 5 days ago
WHO EVEN VOTED FOR THIS IDIOT, KWASIA CRIMINALS, NPP NEVER AGAIN, ABAOBA OFUI, KWASIA CRIMINALS,
NDC/NPP are both the same 5 days ago
In fact it was you we were expecting to be suspeneded but you missed out narrowly
AB 5 days ago
By your conduct you have even become Primary school children and you deserve caning
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 days ago
If Afenyo-Markin would be asking a nominee foolish questions and be stressing a point with "is it clear," then it's a not only a secondary school but free SHS. Stupid, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Kwasiaa
Tosh 5 days ago
Destroying public property is a criminal offense. The suspension, should just be the beginning. All those involved, after police investigations, should face the law.
Nkunda 5 days ago
If there are secondary school boys in parliament they should be treated as such
Arafat Husain. 5 days ago
This guy always talk like Ghana belongs to his father anyway any idiot can become an mp
Kay, Ohio, USA 5 days ago
What kind of STUPIDITY is this or if you are an MP you can say whatever you want
Truth 5 days ago
Behave and stop fooling...this stupid attitude and behavior makes people loose their seats...stupid fools. Is unnecessary bravado...gyimie!
Rory 5 days ago
Because the behaviour of your micro minority is worse than that of secondary school children.
Job 5 days ago
If you behave like a student you will be treated as such, MP are no more honorable again, no one should called them honorable they don't deserve it at all
Akyem sakawa Mafia 5 days ago
Students in the secondary schools are wise and level headed than this Asafoa
Koo Boare 5 days ago
What do you expect when parliamentarians behave like students.
Nyatefe 5 days ago
Parliament is rather becoming a Borstal Institute without any authority over the inmates.
ray 4 days ago
True . Bunch of hooligans n immature goons. Blame their parents. Parliament is not SRC or Hall week gathering on campus
NDC 5 days ago
Please know the difference between dismissal and suspension. People can be suspended if the are idiot, disruptive, disrespectful and frankly imbecile. If MP behaviours like a secondary school student, he or she shall be treated like one so please sheeeeee
Richy 5 days ago
Miscreants like this MP are the more reason why, Ghanaians should rethink about who is sent to Parliament not just because of their money.
Oba 5 days ago
This guy is who calls himself tafo mp is a very naive and talks anyhow. How can this person lead the good people of tafo. Bet me, he will loose his seat in the next elections
Fiifi 5 days ago
If you behave like one, you are treated one.
Donatus 5 days ago
In your house, does your father need due process before beating you?
Ato 5 days ago
You don't behave like kindergarten pupils & expect to be treated as honourable.
SON OF GOD. 5 days ago
MR. ASSAFUAH YOU MUST BE TREATED LIKE PRIMARY SCHOOL PUPILS IF YOU PUT UP THIS CHILDISH BEHAVIOUR. HOW DO DESTROY GOVERNMENT PROOERTIES BECAUSE YOU DISAGREE WITH THE CHAIRMAN OF THE VETTING COMMITTEE? IS THAT HOW YOU WERE BROUGHT UP DESTROY THINGS BECAUSE YOU HOLD A DIFFERENT VIEW?
SHAME... SHAME...SHAME
Ben 5 days ago
It is very funny that the comments I am reading here fully support the NDC government. It is really sad to see how ignorant people can be. But I guess, that is how the rhythm goes. NPP, when you come back in 2028, come back with sense and the same vigor we see today. Kudos to Afenyo, I am proud of you.
Yaw 5 days ago
NPP should make Afenyo Markin their flag bearer in 2028. He is more sensible than Bawumia. Bawumia is just a market dancing goat with a lady's scarf around his waist. Afenyo Markin/ Annor Dompreh ticket is the winner. The whole Ghana will vote for them
Kofi New Jersey 5 days ago
This comment must be brought before the attention of the speaker. Stupid and arrogant NPP MICRO MINORITY HAVE THE AUDACITY TO ALLEGED EMEAFA HAD SHOWN NO RESPECT TO PARLIAMENT AND GOD HAS EXPOSED THE DEMONIC NPP MICRO MINORITY THUGS. NOW EVERYONE ONE CAN BUY LAW CERTIFICATE UNDER NPP GOVERNMENT AS A LAWYER, so stupid baby with sharp teeth who never practiced law before has the audacity to question the Speakers decision. No this is crazy and God knows why NPP lost the election. What a wicked and arroganic lifestyle with impunity
Jakub 5 days ago
When you try to turn parliament into a secondary school, You and your likes, your uncouth ways must be checked . Shane on you
Nana osei@KUMASI 5 days ago
STUPID FOOOL ,IF PARLIAMENT IS BEHAVING LIKE PRIMARY SCHOOL ,THEN WHAT DO YOU EXPECT.THINK BEFORE YOU COMMENT
Lucifer 5 days ago
Very stupid creature!!! After Ablakwa exposed you yesterday, you your stupid self now believed you're gyimigyimi for life. Aboaaa the jail candidate like you. Your immunity will be nullified and you will be jailed like this world have never seen. DRIP criminal! Kiss my ass. Go to hell.
the Villager 5 days ago
the MPs are qorse than SFS students
.com 5 days ago
The headmaster like many shs head does not fully qualify to administer justice fully or partially and must therefore always seek guidiance from the superior.
Chief 5 days ago
Why not. If your behavior is that of a secondary school, the treatment will merit that of secondary school. Ordinarily, if I break public property, I will be made to pay. You are even lucky the police has not been directed to make arrests. Very soon you will be treated like those at the KG if you continue this way of lawlessness.
Dantaa 5 days ago
Who voted for this mp
Batuta 5 days ago
People who are more intelligent voted for him.
meee 5 days ago
Idiot. Parliament is rather a secondary school where by disagreement means, destroy government properties
Robert 5 days ago
Most weakest brain in Ghana parliament today.
This guy was asking Abrakwah to condemn President Mahama for using this brother aircraft FREE of charge to the Ghanaian tax payer. He was singing praises to President Akuffo Addo for his luxurious travels hiring aircraft that cost $20,000 per hours for over three years to the retrenched poverty ridden Ghanaian tax payers. Who voted this cemented brain to parliament anyway?
Yaw 5 days ago
Another animal. Villager. Old Tafo ekrua. Look at his mouth like a dog. Useless fool.
Slim 5 days ago
Mr. Young MP, pls don't be given to rush to Social Media.
You're one of the few MPs who have following across the political divide.
Carefully craft to political trajectory.
Justrac Africa Ltd 5 days ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Kekjj
Jeff 5 days ago
The statement you made that parliament is becoming like a secondary school is stupid and idiotic come to United States Congress and find out to yourself and you have a shock of your life don’t make statements that have no backing
Onyansanii 5 days ago
I am tempted to believe that all the foolish people in Ghana are gathered in NPP eii enti kufuor NPP paa nie this thing started when gang against Paul Afoko and his team infact truth must be told NPP is becoming unattractive each and every blessed day. Those who love the party should rise and take up the party na wei mo de3 tweakai
Jt 5 days ago
If a citizen had said this you would have dragged the citizen to privileges committee.Agyimifor nkoaa.
GK 5 days ago
The Rt Hon speaker should have suspended Okyere Baafi as well. He was deeply involved in that disgraceful behaviour
Godson 5 days ago
But you have not seen that the behaviour of some MPs is beyond the imagination of a KG pupil? Only hulligans have destruction as the first option in their minds.
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 5 days ago
If MPs now behave like "KG children" without sense of dignity and integrity, rightly so you will describe parliament
Kwabena, Shai 5 days ago
This is where you got it wrong. With such a disgraceful act, you're expecting to be treated like what??? You were a while ago calling for the head of Emeafa Hardcastle. What a shame!!!
Chai!!! 5 days ago
Can a secondary school head do that?
Chai!!! 5 days ago
Liar!!!
No secondary school head can do that.
Liar!!!
Hannan 5 days ago
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Captain 5 days ago
You called yourselves honorable but behaved as if kindergarten puppils, why shouldn't you be treated as SHS students? You should have been treated as KG kids and not SHS students.
This nonsense of disgracing Ghana's parliam ... read full comment
You called yourselves honorable but behaved as if kindergarten puppils, why shouldn't you be treated as SHS students? You should have been treated as KG kids and not SHS students.
This nonsense of disgracing Ghana's parliament is annoying.
Captain 5 days ago
This nonsense of disgracing Ghana's parliam ... read full comment
This nonsense of disgracing Ghana's parliament is annoying.
Observer 5 days ago
No a secondary school where you revolt and cause destruction of school's property,
Onyansanii 5 days ago
But secondary students will not behave that foolishly like you people did.
YOUR BEHAVIOUR DESERVSS HEADMASTER MONITORING.
It is high time all MPs behaved like Matured adults NOT as SHS Students .You guys are not teaching the youngsters any matured head negotiation skills.
We are totally disappo ... read full comment
It is high time all MPs behaved like Matured adults NOT as SHS Students .You guys are not teaching the youngsters any matured head negotiation skills.
We are totally disappointed in these MPs.
Stop behaving Like students at Interco and put up the emulating behaviors as matured adults.
SHAME ON YOU ALL MPS.
Ivory Mensah 5 days ago
It's rather a JHS where greedy and selfish wolves behave like children meanwhile, they are grand parents.
Ale 5 days ago
Is true where students can fight at anytime
Yaa 5 days ago
Head Master Bagbin now wants to run parliament like a school, where the head has the right to suspend. How do you suspend an MP without any investigation or enquiries? The Speaker is so power drunk and is misbehaving too much; he feels parliament is his personal office and can just wake up and give unnecessary commands. It is unconstitutional to suspend an MP from parliament without an investigation of crime; somebody should get that into his power-drunk head. Since he joined parliament has he seen a member being given such command, he can not change the constitution of Ghana to suit his nonsense.
Da dondada 4 days ago
And adults can fight over food in the dining hall like you people did
ray 4 days ago
Yeah, yu look and sound like a free shs student who vandalize n destroy school classroom property because you dont like the food or rules of the school. Shut your mouth and grow up. We blame your illiterate constituents who elected u. Foolish boy. You should be sitting in jail right now. Your aluta university days are long gone. Grow up and stop emilating Annoh Dompeh n Markin.
It's because you carry yourselves as students?! 4 days ago
It's because you carry yourselves as such. How can leaders, fathers national reps behave like that? It's a big shame
BBB 3 days ago
Look atba very senseless lawyer. But hasn't it become primary school where you guys disgraces yourselves at all times. The speaker should keep doing so till you fools and greed guys begins to learn sense.
Qur'an is toilet paper . Burn all mosques
After the hooligans and violent thugs were dismissed from the vetting committee, obvious civility, common sense and maturity prevailed in the rest of proceedings. Ghanaians can only be thankful to Afenyo Markin for opting to ...
If Afenyo-Markin would be asking a nominee foolish questions and be stressing a point with "is it clear," then it's a not only a secondary school but free SHS. Stupid, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Kwasi ...
Please know the difference between dismissal and suspension. People can be suspended if the are idiot, disruptive, disrespectful and frankly imbecile. If MP behaviours like a secondary school student, he or she shall be trea ...
MR. ASSAFUAH YOU MUST BE TREATED LIKE PRIMARY SCHOOL PUPILS IF YOU PUT UP THIS CHILDISH BEHAVIOUR. HOW DO DESTROY GOVERNMENT PROOERTIES BECAUSE YOU DISAGREE WITH THE CHAIRMAN OF THE VETTING COMMITTEE? IS THAT HOW YOU WERE BR ...
It is very funny that the comments I am reading here fully support the NDC government. It is really sad to see how ignorant people can be. But I guess, that is how the rhythm goes. NPP, when you come back in 2028, come back w ...
NPP should make Afenyo Markin their flag bearer in 2028. He is more sensible than Bawumia. Bawumia is just a market dancing goat with a lady's scarf around his waist. Afenyo Markin/ Annor Dompreh ticket is the winner. The w ...
This comment must be brought before the attention of the speaker. Stupid and arrogant NPP MICRO MINORITY HAVE THE AUDACITY TO ALLEGED EMEAFA HAD SHOWN NO RESPECT TO PARLIAMENT AND GOD HAS EXPOSED THE DEMONIC NPP MICRO MINORIT ...
Very stupid creature!!! After Ablakwa exposed you yesterday, you your stupid self now believed you're gyimigyimi for life. Aboaaa the jail candidate like you. Your immunity will be nullified and you will be jailed like this ...
Why not. If your behavior is that of a secondary school, the treatment will merit that of secondary school. Ordinarily, if I break public property, I will be made to pay. You are even lucky the police has not been directed to ...
Who voted for this mp
This guy was asking Abrakwah to condemn President Mahama for using this brother aircraft FREE of charge to the Ghanaian tax payer. He was singing praises to President Akuffo Add ...
The statement you made that parliament is becoming like a secondary school is stupid and idiotic come to United States Congress and find out to yourself and you have a shock of your life don’t make statements that have no b ...
I am tempted to believe that all the foolish people in Ghana are gathered in NPP eii enti kufuor NPP paa nie this thing started when gang against Paul Afoko and his team infact truth must be told NPP is becoming unattractiv ...
Liar!!!
This nonsense of disgracing Ghana's parliam ...
Psalm 16:5-7 , 19:2-9 , 21 , 44 , 89:21-52 , 119:79-89
Proverb 3 , 7:2-11 , 22:5-13
Genesis 1:26-31 , 12 , 19 , 27:26-28 , 49
Micah 4:2-7 , 7:2-7 , 9
Amos 3:2-5 , 1
James 1:11-23 , 4
Elder Henry Nnam Akpavie
We are totally disappo ...
Head Master Bagbin now wants to run parliament like a school, where the head has the right to suspend. How do you suspend an MP without any investigation or enquiries? The Speaker is so power drunk and is misbehaving too much ...
Yeah, yu look and sound like a free shs student who vandalize n destroy school classroom property because you dont like the food or rules of the school. Shut your mouth and grow up. We blame your illiterate constituents who e ...