Ha ha ha ... see idiot....bleed over a common car... Uncivilized Monkey ....
LONG LIVE THE KING 5 days ago
Enoch its not a common car neither you nor your family members could own such a car till thy kingdom come. Uncivilized beast like your type.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 5 days ago
Qur'an is toilet paper........ . !
Marconi 5 days ago
Galamsey monies nkoaaaa....!!!!! Piling on the luxury cars whilst they go round soliciting donations from labourers to go and renovate Okomfo Anokye. Africa, my Africa.........
Isaac 5 days ago
@Marconi I agree with you on this. You people should search and see Elon Musks residence. Upon all his money, he lives in a relatively small house with his wife and children. Hahaha no one envies anybody. Am content with whatever my Maker has given to me. And I am going to give a proper account to Him when I leave this world.
FREEDOM 5 days ago
Isaac you can live your life like Elon Musk okay! So stop the skin pain bleeding and work towards that fool!
selfmade SMOKE 5 days ago
U can also google ELON MUSK VACATION pictures and update your archaic life!
He vacationed BIG TIME
@isaac
He vacationed BIG TIME
@isaac
Big boss 5 days ago
Leave them idiots alone selfie! Musk vacationed big time riding yachts etc and chilled like a Russian oligarch! That Facebook lifestyle is fake! Only dumb idiot and simple man called Isaac ll believed that fake lifestyle of Elon musk@ selfname smoke
FREEDOM 5 days ago
Hey marconi galamsey money or not he is riding on it big time what about you? Is it not wise to figuer out how to stop being foolish, stop walking, get a job and buy a bicycle for the start?
Akua 5 days ago
How much did He donate Towards the New Kath Project?
Quame 4 days ago
5 million dollars
Quame 4 days ago
Otumfour alone donated 5 million dollars towards heal komfo anokye hospital
Tano 5 days ago
Jealousy will kill you Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin.
You have a weak brain because of jealousy and hatred 4 days ago
I'm jealous of all the people that haven't met you!
You are proof that evolution CAN go in reverse.
KWASI IN EUROPE 5 days ago
Why are Ghanaians facinated by cars? So some people don't have anything important to think about?
Kwame UK 5 days ago
When is it enough? No one I’d deny his majesty comfort or luxuries but while some people of this kingdom can’t even get portable water or access to good sanitation.
Jonas 5 days ago
We should be boasting if this car was made in Ghana. That's where we should be aspiring to be. The Japanese who built this car used their brains. Why can't we use ours to build beautiful things like this in Ghana and Africa as a whole? All we tend to do is gloat over what a foreign country has done!!!
This internet wasn’t made in Ghana but here u are writing over here!
When are u ever going to be happy for people for once?
Why do u have a spirit of pains and jealously boss?
Btw, what have u ever BUILT in your li ... read full comment
Btw, what have u ever BUILT in your life?
Who do u want to go and invent for u? Aren’t u a human being as well?
Btw CARS ARE ALSO BUILT in Ghana and so many african nations but Ghanaians don’t even like locally made cars anyways!
Go to RUSSIA, the biggest nation on earth and u ll see them using BMWS, BENZ etc including PUTIN himself but for your information LADA IS RUSSIAN MADE but they don’t like it lmaooo
Most of them preferred GERMAN CARS hence stop the hate, the pains and jealousy and ADMIRED SOMETHING FOR ONCE!
Bayie paaaaa nnieee! Goddamit
Brute 5 days ago
Fool. Does everyone have to make a car. Use some wisdom
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 5 days ago
We glorify unimportant things in this country. The said amount could have been used for equally important ventures.
FREEDOM 5 days ago
@Comarade is it not wise to get your own money and use it for your so called important ventures? Just like nobody can stop you from being stupid its the same way you cant tell someone how to use his money.
yaw cool 5 days ago
travel and see
kelewele 5 days ago
Otumfuo you are doing too much.. Opulence and display of ill gotten wealth in the midst of your subjects who are wallowing in poverty.. Mtseew
FREEDOM 5 days ago
Kelewele are you one of his poor subjects?
milton 5 days ago
Asantefuor agyimi papa.. You support otumfuo in all ways even if it's you know the criticism he gets are true.. gyimifuo
So Asantes shooting Otumfuo is your problem and again what has your criticism achieved anyways!
As a typical Ghana full of envy and hate, which is your nature, BAYIE SEM is embedded in u and whenever u see any thing positi ... read full comment
So Asantes shooting Otumfuo is your problem and again what has your criticism achieved anyways!
As a typical Ghana full of envy and hate, which is your nature, BAYIE SEM is embedded in u and whenever u see any thing positive, the hate and the jealousy is triggered automatically and hence nobody gives a damn about your criticism
I thought u ll come and talked about the HIGE PROJECT he has undertaking but we know SOME GHANAIANS have the spirit of JEALOUSLY by bather and some of us ain’t surprised anyway!
And is true, Ghana ll never developer daa because Asantes unfortunately have found ourselves with bunch of other tribes whose main purpose in life is to tear down one another!
Clear off, idiota
Kofi 5 days ago
Mmoa mu mmoa,well done Nana piaaaawwww.telk your village chief to walk bare footed
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 5 days ago
Ghanaweb with its nonsense as usual . King, kingdom, luxury cars BLA BLA BLA. Ghana is a republic and will ever be. It is not even a federal state.There is no kingdom in Ghana, no monarchy in Ghana- everyone has a Ghanaian passport and under Ghanaian law-FACT. Play your nonsense Ghanaweb because maybe it’s owned by a bigot who is trying force a narrative - nothing will change on that front no matter how you try.
LONG LIVE THE KING 5 days ago
@Kofi badu the twerp you can scream from Ghana to Antartica Otumfuo will forever remain our King.No wonder you call yourself a twerp!
Says who?
We are gradually building our nations and when the time comes, we can separate
GHANA is a republic but it was merger between three states and asanteman is one of those states
With ur pains and hurts, n ... read full comment
Says who?
GHANA is a republic but it was merger between three states and asanteman is one of those states
With ur pains and hurts, no Asante want to associate with u!
Saying there’s no kingdom in Ghana hasn’t changed anything and u ll forever remained in your pains tweaa
Mr no nonsense 5 days ago
See these stupid rwrs and the Gas not forgetting the monkeys in the Dormaa,are all commenting like mental people,is the Ashantihene the president of Ghana ,and who is stoping your village chiefs from buying cars ,useless animals called human beings,nkwasiafoo,asefoo
Isaac 5 days ago
Those who insult people on social media are usually SHS dropout. They lack common sense and understanding.
milton 5 days ago
Typical Ghanaian gyimii.. You sound like one of the idiots that worship otumfuo..
KURASENI, GYAE GYIMI! 5 days ago
YOU are the type of fool that make all other ethnicities in Ghana hate us Asante's.
KURASENI, GYAE GYIMI!
YOU are the type of fool that make all other ethnicities in Ghana hate us Asante's.
KURASENI, GYAE GYIMI!
.com 5 days ago
Pres. John Dramani Mahama's recently purchased land cruiser which met social media critism is more beautiful than this one .
Typical Ghanaian man! Good for nothing and full of bile and jealously lmaooo
Zagarolo 5 days ago
What is a landgruiser.Europeans .The Europeans use it for hauling food to feed their animals in the bush.This is Africa for you
We understand boss!
For u, your estimation of your life is based on blue eyes and curly hair and hence anything European is ur standard!
We also understand ur naivety and lack of self confidence as u have demonstrated ... read full comment
We understand boss!
For u, your estimation of your life is based on blue eyes and curly hair and hence anything European is ur standard!
We also understand ur naivety and lack of self confidence as u have demonstrated here! Continue with your GYIMIBILITIES as it will served u well
Some latest cars are used as taxis in America but private individuals also cruised in them and we are waiting for u to buy one of these land cruisers for your father
AKOA AGYIMI papa
No wonder this nation doesn’t develop because of too many BAYIE BOSOM like this retard lmaooo
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tran
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
DISGUSTING OPULENCE 5 days ago
A chief whose citizens largely live under the poverty line, drives around in a $250,000 car, guzzling petrol at the rate of someone's monthly salary/hr, or meals for 250 school kids/hr!
And even in the most developed nations, poverty is everywhere ofui
Poverty is a big business that’s why there’ll always be poverty!
Vegas is surrounded by ghettos and Manhattan is also enclosed with HARLEM, Brooklyn and queens!
Theres Bronx UPTOWN!
Kwasiatoliwaaa! Nima is near the presidential palace!
Jealousy and envy is the hard mark of BAYIE BOSSOM like u and hence no better things comes to ur life
Drop jealously and appreciate the things of life
La Pleasure man 5 days ago
Is it not this joker that is wearing a bedsheet, and told his subjects to contribute monthly 200 GHS to renovate this hospital?
Shameless..
Is it not this joker that is wearing a bedsheet, and told his subjects to contribute monthly 200 GHS to renovate this hospital?
Shameless..
That bedsheet is expensive than ur entire family line!
APONKYE bi ba!
That bedsheet can feed ur entire family for months
U SICK BABOON lmaoooo
APONKYE bi ba!
U SICK BABOON lmaoooo
That's exactly the point.
He has no right asking ordinary people to contribute while his bedsheet is more expensive than most people's salaries..
Idiot..
He has no right asking ordinary people to contribute while his bedsheet is more expensive than most people's salaries..
Idiot..
Kwaisatoliwaaa, even the richest nations on earth still borrows ofui
Akoa agyimi papa
You are a very dumb person..
Lmaooo
See this retard with an IQ like a chained BABOKN calling his ASHANTI MASTER dumb? Lmaooo
This low life cunt has been exposed by his masters and the only word he can say, is dumb?
Wo ho s3 AGYANAA wotie haha
... read full comment
Lmaooo
See this retard with an IQ like a chained BABOKN calling his ASHANTI MASTER dumb? Lmaooo
This low life cunt has been exposed by his masters and the only word he can say, is dumb?
U filthy piece of toilet lmaooo
Take that education to your filthy bloodline, u GHANAIAN APE haha
Dumb is the correct word to describe you..
Probably ugly and smelly too, but dumb for sure..
D.U.M.B
D.U.M.B
Big boss 5 days ago
The guy has destroyed u and u still using dumb? Haha! See how he has destroyed your stinking ass! Wogyimi ruff haha
As dumb as you are..
D.U.M.B
As dumb as you are..
D.U.M.B
Big boss 5 days ago
This piece of dustbin is crying haha
I know your mama was crying when she saw your dumb face after giving birth..
Dread 5 days ago
Imagine Otumfo set up a steel mill plant producing all kinds of steel types for our fabrications and machining practices so we can designed and fabricate our culture into what he is braging off.
Imagine imagining boy !
Imagine Otumfo set up a steel mill plant producing all kinds of steel types for our fabrications and machining practices so we can designed and fabricate our culture into what he is braging off.
Imagine imagining boy !
And do u know how many people worked in Komfo anokye?
And why do u want him to setup a still mill plant when we have no reliable train system to faculae easy transportation of these steels?
U see sometimes, feasibility ... read full comment
And why do u want him to setup a still mill plant when we have no reliable train system to faculae easy transportation of these steels?
U see sometimes, feasibility is a key factor in setting up factories?
Our roads are narrower, our train system doesn’t work and our roads are in deplorable state and hence setting up steel factories in kumasi without fixing the fundamental needs is meaningless!
A good rail system, good roads will help bring more inventors and our chiefs wldnt have to build these stuff themselves but rather investors ll
U can set up a factory in a town with poor roads?
Take care of the fundamental needs first and that’ll pave the way for more developments!
Good health care system will bring investors
PATRIOT. 5 days ago
OBSCENE, THOROUGHLY OBSCENE.
How??
U have decorated your living room right?
Or your living room is thoroughly obscene!
I guessed so mister
How??
I guessed so mister
Asante Kingdom 5 days ago
During World War 2 the British named their Biggest Warship "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
Kofi Jesus 5 days ago
The main reason why non Akans especially ewes don't like Ashantis is because of their lifestyle and sometimes display of wealth, which is taboo in the Volta region towns and villages, as Ashantis do it freely without fear building mansions and travel to their hometown and villages with their cars without fear it something ewes will not do that they think somebody will use juju kill them, so they always jealous about Ashantis and they see them as their arogant and different people.
GHANAIAN MEDIA STUPIDITY 5 days ago
When Mahama bought the car the report was that he spent over $600,000, some were even quoting over $1million and now Asantehene has purchased the very same thing this same stupid media have duug deeper and are now saying "in excess of $250,000" which is a blatant attempt to start the notion that every investment Mahama makes is at an inflated cost.
Mahama deserves the car he purchased with his money.. likewise the Asantehene.
Hannan 5 days ago
> Welcome to the best sex dating site -~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Martin A 5 days ago
Asantehene riding in a Toyota Landcruiser, with an MSRP (Manufacturers Suggested Retail Price)of $60,000, is not a showcase of power, royalty and elegance. Even a customized version of the truck will not cost $250,000, as indicated in the article.
Otumfuo ,tell your people to make Made in Ashanti Cars 3 days ago
I Think Otumfuo
influences in the Region can change the minds of more people to Make Made in Ashanti Cars for Ghanaian. Markets,, Not Promotions of Foreign owned Vehicles in our Economy,
I Think Otumfuo
influences in the Region can change the minds of more people to Make Made in Ashanti Cars for Ghanaian. Markets,, Not Promotions of Foreign owned Vehicles in our Economy,
Piiiaaawww.
Asante yɛ ɔman.
Bleeding is allowed
@Marconi I agree with you on this. You people should search and see Elon Musks residence. Upon all his money, he lives in a relatively small house with his wife and children. Hahaha no one envies anybody. Am content with what ...
He vacationed BIG TIME
@isaac
Leave them idiots alone selfie! Musk vacationed big time riding yachts etc and chilled like a Russian oligarch! That Facebook lifestyle is fake! Only dumb idiot and simple man called Isaac ll believed that fake lifestyle of E ...
5 million dollars
We should be boasting if this car was made in Ghana. That's where we should be aspiring to be. The Japanese who built this car used their brains. Why can't we use ours to build beautiful things like this in Ghana and Africa a ...
Btw, what have u ever BUILT in your li ...
travel and see
As a typical Ghana full of envy and hate, which is your nature, BAYIE SEM is embedded in u and whenever u see any thing positi ...
Ghanaweb with its nonsense as usual . King, kingdom, luxury cars BLA BLA BLA. Ghana is a republic and will ever be. It is not even a federal state.There is no kingdom in Ghana, no monarchy in Ghana- everyone has a Ghanaian pa ...
Says who?
With ur pains and hurts, n ...
See these stupid rwrs and the Gas not forgetting the monkeys in the Dormaa,are all commenting like mental people,is the Ashantihene the president of Ghana ,and who is stoping your village chiefs from buying cars ,useless anim ...
KURASENI, GYAE GYIMI!
We understand boss!
We also understand ur naivety and lack of self confidence as u have demonstrated ...
Bank fla ...
Vegas is surrounded by ghettos and Manhattan is also enclosed with HARLEM, Brookly ...
Shameless..
APONKYE bi ba!
U SICK BABOON lmaoooo
Idiot..
Akoa agyimi papa
Lmaooo
D.U.M.B
As dumb as you are..
D.U.M.B
Imagine imagining boy !
U see sometimes, feasibility ...
How??
I guessed so mister
The main reason why non Akans especially ewes don't like Ashantis is because of their lifestyle and sometimes display of wealth, which is taboo in the Volta region towns and villages, as Ashantis do it freely without fear bui ...
When Mahama bought the car the report was that he spent over $600,000, some were even quoting over $1million and now Asantehene has purchased the very same thing this same stupid media have duug deeper and are now saying "in ...
Asantehene riding in a Toyota Landcruiser, with an MSRP (Manufacturers Suggested Retail Price)of $60,000, is not a showcase of power, royalty and elegance. Even a customized version of the truck will not cost $250,000, as i ...
I Think Otumfuo
Chilling the CHILLL...