'Up your fashion sense, not every outfit needs a tie' – Annoh-Dompreh, Habib critique Isaac Adongo's style

Read Comments Comments (32)

• REDONDO 3 days ago

Never, ever forget the name: Sally Kankonaba Kleyn, a.k.a Sally Monte Carlo, a.k.a. Monte Carlo Forever! – These were the "FANCIFUL BIRDS" that our WILD, DEPRAVED & KOBOLOR ex-president, Nana Akuffo Addo was flying around w ...

• Angela Hardcastle 3 days ago

Stupidity ProMax. I told you Annor Dompreh and Habib are just like cutlass wielding free SHS militants. No sense until Kumasi Central Prisons. Foolish behavior on daily basis

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 3 days ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Truth 3 days ago

Can't you make your point without insult. Must you always display hatred and jealousy in public.

• Taami 2 days ago

Very soon these rural boys will be attending parliament garbed in beach-wear and claim it is modern trends.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 3 days ago

A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. This very skill is ...

• Oyibo 3 days ago

Irrelevant. A naked wise man is better than a well dressed foolish. Talk about issues that would take us from our current hopeless situations. Leave Adongo to wear Fugu with tie if that will help build a better Ghana.

• Kwaku Tee 3 days ago

Why shd John Dramani Mahama treat Isaac Adongo so badly is it bcoz he is a Frafra who don't wear fashionable suits like Cassiel Ato Forson?We All know Isaac Adongo is Far Intelligent than Ato Forson

• SETBACK MENTALITY 3 days ago

NKWASIASEM NKOAA IN GHANA PARLIAMENT..We want to see GHANA moving forward..You say Dress code

• Shit hole 3 days ago

Wei wei

• Amina 3 days ago

You think why they call him Scruffy D (Annoh Dompreh). Haaaa Annoh the great unwashed!

• Flint 3 days ago

Is someone's mode of dressing part of the reason you were sent to parliament? Provided the dressing is descent, what is your problem?
    These childish people are core part of government, no wonder we are at this stage.
    Publ ...

• Taami 2 days ago

We know that where you come from, even singlets are trendy and fashionable. You have not arrived so keep quiet when enlightened people are talking.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 days ago

Fools who don't want to be corrected so will always defend the indefensible. Just follow the dress code and stop your primitivity. Ignorant and primitive Habib, Adongo wasn't saying silly Annoh Dompreh should wear a tie on wh ...

• Jakub 3 days ago

This one too be matter? The focus shd be on solving problems , not useless fashion stuff

• Gborlahn 3 days ago

Just look at these old men. Lol. They could have gone about this discreetly.

• Mr Ibu 3 days ago

That silly boy, Annor Dompreh always dress like Koborlo, an American nigga. Useless man

• Kobina Boafo 3 days ago

Annoh Dompreh, the bush boy with no manners deserves 40 lashes in public for his intemperate behavior. A typical villager with a school certificate. No wonder Ghana is failing miserably.

• Rose 3 days ago

Words inside your mouth finish so you dey talk buulu buulu

• Papa (Star Links USA) 3 days ago

Job opportunities for nurses. Whatsapp only 0203400204

• Kk Kumasi 3 days ago

I always see adongo to be a serious man but for this comment I see he is just a normal politician. What has dresscode got to do with law and productivity? This colonial mentality must cease. You wear all the expensive dresses ...

• Akos 3 days ago

Silly Annoh-Dompreh

• Acheampong 3 days ago

Now all that I read is about dress code ,in every organization or institutions before you start they told u about dress code and you have to follow the rules u cannot just seat there is tunic is that the dress code as parliam ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Sage 3 days ago

What fashion sense can one expect from that unkempt disrespectful Frafra dog, Adongo ?

• Kofi 3 days ago

Alexander Afenyo Markins is now more or less in comedy

• Ewvevi 3 days ago

Habib and silly dompreh, know that once the dress code requires a necktie, a tunic shirt is automatically not right for parliament (according to the rules of Ghana parliament). You can wear the most formal suit, but once the ...

• Ambijoe Kulbogo 3 days ago

Anoor Dompreh is stil young n must dress to impress de youth in society, we r nt white to be putting on suits all de tym. beside dat our weather is very hot to always being in tie, Isaac Adongo must adapt de new ways of dress ...

• Chai!!! 3 days ago

Improper dressing!!!
    Like an artiste going on stage.

• Hannan 3 days ago

~ Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Born again 3 days ago

Adongo atango or whatever your dog name is, direct your anger on your speaker