Its time we learn sense and police must bring the perpetrate to face the full rigour of the law
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 4 days ago
So saddening...CASH OUT this year with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job0
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 4 days ago
These Bono people must be ban from any football related activities, they are the most uncivilized people we’ve ever seen
Joyful New Year 4 days ago
Asantefuor gyimigyimifuor asantefuor gyimigyimifuor.....fools....try and see. The Bono people will deal with you all
Freedom 4 days ago
No wonder you talk ber ber like sheep! You will deal with your stinky and smelly mouth, animals.
That's why you are a dog. Soon i will use you as khebab. Foolish dog
Nipa Bibinii 4 days ago
Tribalism here? Advise Kotoko fans to stop their intimidation tactics when they play away.
Taadii 4 days ago
The gfa has already employed Schaffer ,the 75 year old man as the new TD for Ghana taking a monthly salary of usd65,000. They just by passed Kofi Adams and the President. This new TD has not worked in the last 4 years . Sam George and Okudjeto you have not heard this. Ghana life goes on. Fans are watching how the govt will react to this.
Bitter truth 4 days ago
@ nipa Bibini, it’s about time u these bono people stop the fooling in Ghana..Remember if there is tribal war between bono and Ashanti’s, I bet u bono people will suffer more..am not an Ashanti but am speaking as a neutral person..u these bono people are taking the social media things too personal, it’s about time u advise your fellow Bono’s to stop fooling..Remember your bono people has to cross Ashanti region before they come to Accra..if the Ashanti’s starts to retaliate the foolishness your people are doing, Bono’s will suffer more..so u guys better becareful..you know u have to cross Ashanti region to get to most part of Ghana..but Ashanti’s don’t need to cross bono to get to Accra or Monday let’s of Ghana..besides there are more bono people in Kumasi than Ashanti’s in bono region..the foolishness your people are brewing, it will get to some time, u will reap from the foolishness..a word to a wise is enough..everything started as social media war but it seems u the Bono’s are not civilized enough and u are taking this social media things very personal..a word to a wise is enough..the first one is the techiman incident and now this killing of this innocent guy..don’t start what u Bono’s cannot end..
Freedom 4 days ago
You have killed a Kotoko fan coming to watch football in your town and you are still shouting tribalism? Do you understand the word tribalism? Fool does Kotoko consist of only Asantes? If you want war why don't you declare war and stop hiding behind football? Dimwits and stupid cowards of animalistic order.
Freedom 4 days ago
@ ninpai bibini!You have killed a Kotoko fan coming to watch football in your town and you are still shouting tribalism? Do you understand the word tribalism? Fool does Kotoko consist of only Asantes? If you want war why don't you declare war and stop hiding behind football? Dimwits and stupid cowards of animalistic order.
Bitter truth 4 days ago
@freedom my bro,it seems this Bono’s are not civilized and cowards..u are right, if these village Bono’s want to start war, they need to declare it and stop the foolishness..the Bono’s don’t know that they have to cross Ashanti region before they get to other parts of Ghana especially Accra..but the Ashanti’s don’t need to cross the bono to get to most part of Ghana..so Bono’s if they want to start war with the Ashanti’s, the Ashanti’s could easily destroy the Bono’s without even going to the bono land..I didn’t know most of these Bono’s are bunch of uncivilized people..it seems they are taking the social media craziness so serious..My advice is for the Bono’s to becareful, because what they are starting is very dangerous for them..u don’t start a war with people who u have to cross their town before u get to your destination..they can easily finish u..
See this foolish guy calling himself freedom. Try and see. Asantefuor gyimigyimifuor. We will deal with you all
TTT 4 days ago
Social media warrior.You are only brave in cyberspace but never in real life.Drop your address and cell number if you are a man
Po 3 days ago
I dare you to drop your address and cell number!!
Deal with who??akoa wei paa!! Can't insult you because I know you don't deserve it.Just be careful wai menua!!!
Bitter truth 4 days ago
That village team nsoatreman or whatever should be banned from the Ghana premier league before any investigation will start..that’s the first point of action..because as a football team, u are responsible for keeping the safety of football fans and players in your stadium..the fact that they refuse to provide the needed security for fans and the players means they are not qualified to be in the league..ban that village team from the league
Mike 4 days ago
Saturday, February 3 2024 ??
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all ire check
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
AMAK 4 days ago
If the ex-useless parliamentarian Ignatius Baffour Awuah is not arrested by the end of today then Ghana has no laws. Also it’s time fools and uncivilized people like Nana Oduro Sarfo and Osei Kwaku Palmer learn a little sense and learn how to talk or quit football completely. Their stinky mouths always instigate their supporters to fool. Nsoatreman has quit? Where were they going to pass to play their remaining matches? This Pooley guy has more support in the Kotoko fraternity and trust me if the authorities don’t do justice people will definitely retaliate. Fools running football. Kurt Okraku can’t even look for sponsors for the league but going for a CAF position. Useless guy.
AMAK 4 days ago
Ghanaweb will continue to be a useless website with their JHS journalism. Didn’t you see the video where the home team supporters attacked the Kotoko bus while entering the stadium? Didn’t you see the attack on the Kotoko’s keeper before he got angry and reacted? What a one sided journalism. Shame to you ghanaweb.
Linda Twumwaa 4 days ago
The wife is not honest. Look at her face in the picture very carefully and you will see something she is hiding. With this ashawo face I am sure she is cheating on her new husband. She quickly wants the property. You remember Odartey Lamptey. Such ashawo girls like popular people to suck their blood secretly. I can see clearly
TTT 4 days ago
Idiot
Idiot
Cool 4 days ago
What kind of stupid report is that, you only saw kotoko kipper and Justice Blay but you didn't see the villager nsoatreman player hitting kotoko play first before the chaos.
PAPA KUMASI 3 days ago
Nsoatre is not a village. A decent clean town. Asantes behavior of disrespecting other tribes and people the reason you are hated so much yet you are better than other people. slaves of Nana Kwaku Duah the Canadian gangster.
Is the results of demons assigned on the field 4 days ago
This is as the results of assigning demons and other invincible forces to help human beins over come one another. The demons always wants blood preferably human blood but humans don't always know the consequences.
Hannan 4 days ago
:))) Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Osei 4 days ago
These Kotoko fans paa, I don't know what is worrying them. Sometimes too their Big know that they are hooligans but they are afraid to address them as such. They should know that games are for funs, you can lose today and win tomorrow. In Kotoko, if you want to get position or you want to be heard, just become an instant stubborn guy. It's so painful that because of football this guy has suddenly departed this world while football will continue to be played anyway!
Eagle Eye 4 days ago
Really heart-wrenching. How can aome people be ao heartless. That guy who did the stabbing was high on trammadol Just kets wait and when the idiot is apprehended we will all get to know his filthy background. Rest well Pooley. So sad. Kotoko should name a stand at the Kumasi stadium in his name or better still a statue of him in front of the stadium to remind all fans to behave sanely. Not again.
PAPA KUMASI 3 days ago
His stupidity caused him his life. Asantes are too known going there insulting other tribes. The final war between Asantes and all Bono is coming and we Northerners will come and help Bono's eliminate you people from.our country Ghana.
Segun 4 days ago
The wife is giving a certain man doggy by now. Sharp sharp
Dada 4 days ago
So sad, just going to watch football, look at what has happened. This is barbaric. Wicked people.
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 3 days ago
Since this two boys took control of Ghana football Okraku and Abbey plus that stupid old man called Oduro Sarfo, Ghana football has totally collapse beyond repair, Only Hearts and Kotoko can discipline this Vagabonds by boycotting the league, Mmoa,Kooloi,Naama, Animals at the GFA
Samurai 3 days ago
Safest way to watch any match is on tv. Ban both teams pronto
Justice for Pooley 3 days ago
It's sad, when a life is lost all in the name of football. Those who are justifying the wrong doing of the home supporters should Bury their heads in shame.Bono and Ashantis, we are one people and Ghana is our mother and this stupidity most stop,why will you take laws into your own hands because our country is really becoming a lawlessness place were all kinds of crimes are committed and offenders go scouts free but have it in mind ,their blood will be asked from you. Pooley is a supporter I admire and for us to lost a life of such a person is a big blow to the football organisers and must be a shame for what would have avoided and for the owner of nsoatreman former mp Baffour Awuah..., Sir am really disappointed in you .... after the harm has already been done before you started speaking to the supporters to be quite and they obeyed, what stops you from doing that's in the early stage before the problem escalated..,you had a motive. The owner need to face the music and for nsoatreman football club needs to be bans for years, human life is more precious than any team or three points. Guys we are here to educate and not to add more salt to injury. Have it in mind we are one people with a common goal ,which is to make our country great and strong for invest to come and also help us to employ we at home but if we are always singing war within do you think they will come to invest . People let's be careful the things we say ,it can have a negative or positive impact on us.God bless our homeland Ghana
So saddening...CASH OUT this year with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards ear ...
The gfa has already employed Schaffer ,the 75 year old man as the new TD for Ghana taking a monthly salary of usd65,000. They just by passed Kofi Adams and the President. This new TD has not worked in the last 4 years . Sa ...
@ nipa Bibini, it’s about time u these bono people stop the fooling in Ghana..Remember if there is tribal war between bono and Ashanti’s, I bet u bono people will suffer more..am not an Ashanti but am speaking as a neutr ...
You have killed a Kotoko fan coming to watch football in your town and you are still shouting tribalism? Do you understand the word tribalism? Fool does Kotoko consist of only Asantes? If you want war why don't you declare wa ...
@ ninpai bibini!You have killed a Kotoko fan coming to watch football in your town and you are still shouting tribalism? Do you understand the word tribalism? Fool does Kotoko consist of only Asantes? If you want war why don' ...
@freedom my bro,it seems this Bono’s are not civilized and cowards..u are right, if these village Bono’s want to start war, they need to declare it and stop the foolishness..the Bono’s don’t know that they have to cro ...
That village team nsoatreman or whatever should be banned from the Ghana premier league before any investigation will start..that’s the first point of action..because as a football team, u are responsible for keeping the sa ...
Bank fla ...
If the ex-useless parliamentarian Ignatius Baffour Awuah is not arrested by the end of today then Ghana has no laws. Also it’s time fools and uncivilized people like Nana Oduro Sarfo and Osei Kwaku Palmer learn a little sen ...
Ghanaweb will continue to be a useless website with their JHS journalism. Didn’t you see the video where the home team supporters attacked the Kotoko bus while entering the stadium? Didn’t you see the attack on the Kotoko ...
The wife is not honest. Look at her face in the picture very carefully and you will see something she is hiding. With this ashawo face I am sure she is cheating on her new husband. She quickly wants the property. You remember ...
Idiot
These Kotoko fans paa, I don't know what is worrying them. Sometimes too their Big know that they are hooligans but they are afraid to address them as such. They should know that games are for funs, you can lose today and win ...
Really heart-wrenching. How can aome people be ao heartless. That guy who did the stabbing was high on trammadol Just kets wait and when the idiot is apprehended we will all get to know his filthy background. Rest well Pooley ...
His stupidity caused him his life. Asantes are too known going there insulting other tribes. The final war between Asantes and all Bono is coming and we Northerners will come and help Bono's eliminate you people from.our coun ...
Since this two boys took control of Ghana football Okraku and Abbey plus that stupid old man called Oduro Sarfo, Ghana football has totally collapse beyond repair, Only Hearts and Kotoko can discipline this Vagabonds by boyco ...
It's sad, when a life is lost all in the name of football. Those who are justifying the wrong doing of the home supporters should Bury their heads in shame.Bono and Ashantis, we are one people and Ghana is our mother and this ...