This fool doesn't even know the reason the lost the election. He talk any how..
Nsoatreman 3 days ago
Don't mind the red face rat of old Tafo. He is getting mad. Useless fool
OSABARIMA MENSA 3 days ago
Ablakwa, from rags to riches hypocrite will be humiliated in due course. These bastards who have made a living out of thieving from mother Ghana will be exposed and jailed. Akronfour nkoaa!
Yaw Yeboah 3 days ago
The MP, unfortunately, made a silly comparison by referring to Cecilia Daapah. However, I fully agree with the Minority, raising the point about him living at Airport Hills when his only income in his own words is that from his MP salary. He does not earn $15000 per month so how is the rent being paid? Ablakwa is a dishonest hypocrite.
FRANKIE 3 days ago
For the sake of clarity, the total amount of money found in Cecilia Dapaah's home was $8m (eight million dollars). The $1m under discussion was the amount stolen by her house helps for a period of one year without her noticing until her husband changed upon one of them helping herself. The facts will not be twisted. Meanwhile this bleach faced idiot is making a very useless comparison between Okudzeto's supposed rented house and Cecilia's stashing of hard cash in her home. .
Jango 3 days ago
That bleachfaced "dankwanserew" over there (Vincent Asaffuah) is now gaining some notoriety for foolishness, but I know their electoral beatings has affected his mental condition so much
Vornyovie Victory 3 days ago
Obviously the leader of the Official Rigorous Advanced Looters (ORAL) has questions to answer. He who comes for equity must come with clean hands. It's easy to make allegations particularly when you don’t need to substantiate it in opposition @
Rex 3 days ago
Ablakwa could even go and rent an apartment in heaven when he was in opposition, and we didn't give a hoot about that, even now that we know he was capable of paying for that rent already when he didn't have any assess to Ghana's money, we still don't care if he continues to rent the place, but an idiotic jerk like this one, is the only person who will compare a money found on a person still in government who was given 40 million dollars to dredge the Ordor river, to a person who was den minding his business in opposition and paying for his personal rent. You were in power for eight years, if he had stolen any money when in power, the onus was on your stupid government to prove it and jail him and any other appointee of that administration who committed same and not to come and make unintelligent comparisons, now that the NDC is in power, they will either have to prove Cecelia actually stole the money, or shut up about it for good. Imbecilic cow.
Your brains doesn’t work properly 3 days ago
Some of you are just not analytical and do not think outside the box @ all. Someone earns salary range between ghc15-25k a month .
Same person says he rents @ airport hills averaging $15000 a month ,excluding his other life ... read full comment
Some of you are just not analytical and do not think outside the box @ all. Someone earns salary range between ghc15-25k a month .
Same person says he rents @ airport hills averaging $15000 a month ,excluding his other lifestyle do the maths and see if it does commiserates with his income .
Low IQ makes some of you talks anyhow . Look ,both the NDC and NPP will always take us for fools cus they know some of you are fools and you don’t think . They throw anything out there and you jump to it .
Pelicles. 3 days ago
While your analysis makes a lot of sense, leave NPP out the equation because Ablakwa portrays himself as a "Saint in Ghana" without a blemish.
Look at the noise they made against Cecilia Dapaah, but they were doing worse ... read full comment
While your analysis makes a lot of sense, leave NPP out the equation because Ablakwa portrays himself as a "Saint in Ghana" without a blemish.
Look at the noise they made against Cecilia Dapaah, but they were doing worse than that. How possible is it to have an income of 15,000 cedis and rent an apartment costing $15,000? And most NDC fools support him because his name is Ablakwa.
Remember what JJ did with his fake revolution, and now, these are the products of that stupid revolution.
Vanessa 2 days ago
I like the foolishness am reading.. some of you are soo silly its quite amazing.. Ablakwa has been in opposition for eight years.. and he has been living at airport hills.. if he rented the place as soon as they won power.. then you can talk your nonsense. You missed the point where he emphasized he used his car loan to procure tracks for his farm eh??.. he was being vetted as a foreign affairs minister.. not as a private citizen with questionable credentials.. he should tell you his other sources of income so your useless party targets it when in the unlikely event they return to power eh??.. useless morons.
Blue Pen 3 days ago
One of the biggest problems is leadership. They almost always choose very wrong characters for various leadership positions at all levels.
Besides the leadership issue, I'm still waiting to hear the first sensible, patrio ... read full comment
One of the biggest problems is leadership. They almost always choose very wrong characters for various leadership positions at all levels.
Besides the leadership issue, I'm still waiting to hear the first sensible, patriotic statement that rises above petty partisanship by any leading member of the NPP in 2025 on any national issue.
Ghanaians should apologise to Cecilia Dapaah for 'using' $ 43 million to desilt the Odaw river, abi? Or for opening home bank in her home with money whose source she cannot explain?
Abuu 3 days ago
Were you there aaba
Star from the North 3 days ago
This idiot didn’t tell us whether the $15000 is rent per year or per month? This man is one of the most half baked lawyer the corrupt Ghana school of law has ever produce. This man never makes sense at all TV and radio programs that he has participated. Your dear Cecilia dapaah will forever remain the woman who has $1000000 under her bed and probably one of the most corrupt women in Ghana’s history. Don’t forget your former chief of staff another Ashanti woman who has amassed wealth like there is no tomorrow.
ray 3 days ago
Julor nor mor julor
Komfo 2 days ago
Amen
Amen
jesus 3 days ago
JUST ANOTHER DUNDERHEAD IN PARLIAMENT. AND OH, WHAT NONSENSE WAS HE TRYING TO PROVE WITH HIS TIPPER TRUCK QUESTION AT THE COMMITTEE. LOTS OF LIGHT SKIN PRICKS IN GHANA THINK THEY ARE BETTER AND SMARTER THAN OTHERS.
Wiseman 3 days ago
Don't. Be. Silly. You inside you. That what the horrible is. Saying Is. True. Hypocrite. #second. Class#
Kofi T 3 days ago
This fool took SOCO money from Local Government till date.......Not accounted for those Stolen Money's.
We are NPP 3 days ago
Is it these so called dishonorable elements that have been rulling Ghana for the past 8 years? This boy called Ekow Assafuah dont have any shame to justify dishonorable elements like Cecilia Dapaah. God save Ghana
A PARADIGM SHIFT IS NEEDED IN GHANA FROM THE TOP DOWN. 3 days ago
AS LONG AS THE SAME THIEVING PRIMITIVE PEOPLE ARE INVOLVED IN AN ALTERNATIVE ELECTORAL PROCESS, FORGET IT!
A PARADIGM SHIFT IS NEEDED FROM THE TOP DOWN.
TOO MANY CORRUPT BUSH AKAN BUSH SELF-SEEKING PEOPLE ARE INVOLVED I ... read full comment
AS LONG AS THE SAME THIEVING PRIMITIVE PEOPLE ARE INVOLVED IN AN ALTERNATIVE ELECTORAL PROCESS, FORGET IT!
TOO MANY CORRUPT BUSH AKAN BUSH SELF-SEEKING PEOPLE ARE INVOLVED IN GHANA'S ELECTORAL AND LEADERSHIP PROCESS. THAT'S WHY WE WILL NEVER GET ANYWHERE.
TAKE AKAN BUSH PRIMITIVE PEOPLE OUT OF THE EQUATION, AND YOU WILL THERE WILL BE NOTICEABLE CHANGE FOR THE BETTER. THE GOVERNMENTS OF NKRUMAH AND MAHAMA ARE TYPICAL EXAMPLES.
Freedom 3 days ago
By their fruits Ghanaians will know their tricks and lies! You are renting a 15 000 dollar a month residence for eight years? 15000×12×8.As an MP how much is your whole ex gratia let alone your salary? And such a person walk around telling Ghanaians he is anti corrupt brigade.
Man pass Man 3 days ago
Osabarima, u had the whole 8yrs to prove to Ghanaians they are thieves why less than a month in office, u are all over the place? U guys fool too much. At age 23 Ablakwa had his own business and currently, has businesses helping our community and other constituencies in the Volta region. If your greedy MPs dnt know how to do that and out of bitterness u try to fool urself here then I pity u. Good check ur BP cos u guys are greedy. Wat did u benefit from that party. Afenyo acquiring Afutu lands for 99yrs is the achievement huh? Most of guys especially the youth in NPP but a few dnt think of your future children. Wat level of intelligence after all the better education Gyankroma have warrants her to build a restaurant, control duty free shop at KIA airport and ambulance contract, commercial weed farmer (with baby father) is more than u typing this silly things here? Some of us take 10,000+ a month but if it's not good, it's not good. Think of urself and stop this foolish tribal comments. Even the market women in Kejetia who cannot read and write like u are now woke up from their slumber. Open Ur eyes and rise against all wrongs and stop attacking Ablakwa, Sam George and others in NDC for if there was something against them, NPP had all the 8yrs to put them behind bars and take any property they acquired illegally. Keep quiet and watch the knife as it passes thru the thieves throat
Kofi uk 2 days ago
Foolish assafuah boy
Major 3 days ago
Ye men of little brain. Exodus 14:13. The Egyptians have all disappeared.
Edumah 3 days ago
How is the house to cost over 2 billion cedis a month as rent? This bleached face guy is mas
Francis 3 days ago
These are people who wants to represent us in parliament. Dapaahs case is what i dont want to hear anymore. How could she claim that amount was a funeral donation and not cedis but dollars. You sit there saying who should apologise to her. There is God oo
Micro minority 3 days ago
Woaaa look, this one too is an mp, he talks anyhow
Chris 3 days ago
They will expose themselves. Ghanaians, be patient. God is great.
Truth alone 3 days ago
These people are lossing popularity but still justifying their actions?
K.B 3 days ago
This people are sinking NPP image more.
Akufo-Addo. L How to Rule Ghana, ECOWAS and the World 3 days ago
Aologise for stinking the environment?. As monies for Odaw cleansing, slept under beds?. So ill-azmithed was NanaAddo. Loot all Ghana money. Build Akyem Empire under water. And connect earth by mermaids to me, Nana!
Akufo-Addo. L How to Rule Ghana, ECOWAS and the World 3 days ago
**Apologize** for word 1
Nii Amu KG 3 days ago
protocol Lawyer.
No wonder you do not go to court.
protocol Lawyer.
EKA 3 days ago
Aaah this NPP is it a curse or what it appears they are all stupid
The Don 3 days ago
Such a FUCKING FOOL.
Ewvevi 3 days ago
Hai Assifuah, FORK OF with your useless consensus approval. Who needs your micro-minority votes in parliament? Your small face like that of a squirrel. Do you want YOUR Foreign Minister to travel in Economy class? FOOL. You are irrelelvant. Just FORK OFF. Emo sueo abe afi phe emo ene.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 days ago
Minority nkiti nkiti. You go complain taya. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
world 3 days ago
good ghanaians never sees something yet. Next they will vote with their brains not monet or anger.
Obroniba 3 days ago
We shall rather apologize to your mother for conceiving you. Highly incompetent clueless idiot with no manners and dignity just like the mother serpent
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 3 days ago
STUPID STUPID STUPID...NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAA
Man 3 days ago
Looks and appearances are deceptive indeed. This guy looks handsome but he's full of trash. I cringe anytime I hear him speak. Oh npp, what went wrong?
Solomon 3 days ago
HOW IS THE TWO INCIDENTS RELATED?
Gibril 3 days ago
Kwasia mp NDC was in opposition before he got that money
Ali 3 days ago
Just listen to him how many are you that you can stop Sam George and Ablakwa approval.You micro nkiti nkiti. Even one third of the majority will throw you out. Your micro nkiti comes no near when it comes to voting in the house. Massah go sleep with this baseless threat .
Abua 3 days ago
look at this fool talking
Nana 3 days ago
Sometimes I wonder how someone like this fool became MP or lawyer, why sitting there and refuse to provide evidence of ownership of the said house? Thinking Cecilia Dapaah case is better off is stupidity in the highest level
ObuasiMan 3 days ago
Cecilia was hiding lots of money in her house. What is the equivalent offense for Ablakwa, Mr. Vincent?
NPP, NEVER AGAIN 3 days ago
Useless micro minority. So, u haven't learned anything from your humiliating defeat in the 2024 elections. U keep on making Ghanaians angry by making these silly comments as Afenyo has been doing. You'll remain in opposition for long
Apasu 3 days ago
The level of tolerance for corruption in Ghana is worrying indeed. I can tell you that the present government, like the past ones, is not serious about tackling corruption. If Ablakwa says he rents a house and pays the rentals in US dollars, it should get you thinking about how much he earns in Ghana cedis to be able to afford the rent. The tax man should also come in to assess the income tax such a person pays - a lifestyle audit. The country needs people with integrity in government. Oddly enough, blind party loyals have developed an obsession to defend their thieves in government. They will go all out to insult anyone who questions the credibility of their darling politicians so afflicted leaders don't realize they are sick. Ghana is going no where better unless we have credible leadership. Someday, a heavy rain will come and wash all the scum of politicians from our society.
100% right 3 days ago
Senior, you're right on the nail. The kind of politicians and society we have is just unbelievable. Both parties have these corrupt politicians parading themselves as credible leaders.
We are scared to speak out and do the ... read full comment
Senior, you're right on the nail. The kind of politicians and society we have is just unbelievable. Both parties have these corrupt politicians parading themselves as credible leaders.
We are scared to speak out and do the right checks and balances
Towncrier 3 days ago
I felt somewhat uneasy about Okudzeto Ablakwa's responses ... I may be wrong but, this hitherto hero of righteousness did not glow as I expected him to ... Time and the Living God shall reveal the truth. SOON!
Nana 3 days ago
This guy is idiot. I can’t believe he’s still defending Cecilia Depaah
roja 3 days ago
U AND HER WILL SHARE A JAIL CELL SOON...SIATO
Akwasi 3 days ago
I wonder if this guy deserved to be an MP, these are the sort of people ruling Ghana, shame on macro minority
Kofi Sam 3 days ago
Total rubbish
Joe 3 days ago
So y3 kwasiaaaa paaaa
Agbeli Kumordzi 3 days ago
Kejetia goats will always support their NPP government corrup officials
How xan any civilized Man support Cecelia Dapaah
a corrupt NPP government official
Ambijoe Kulbogo 3 days ago
Hon ur comparable is very senseless, fyn though i dnt agreed wid ablakwa wid his submission bt to compare cecilia Dapah case wid his is total unacceptable in political world. sometimes i wonder hw some of u r able to convincee voters to vote u into parliament,
Sogbaka 3 days ago
Racoon face idiot !!!!!!!!
WHERE WAS ABLAKWA GETTING $15,000 FROM EVERY MONTH! 3 days ago
Me i will ask my son to join this political gravy train when he finishes University! Eeeeri money dey Ghana!
Dan 3 days ago
Stupidity at the Apex... u sef how u graduate law school..... kwasia kwa
Kwame Peter 3 days ago
Ekow,you guys scratched the surface as far as the vetting of Ablakwa and Sam George are concerned,it had lent credence to the claim that NPP and NDC are business partners.Any serious vetting would have disqualified both babies in diapers with sharp teeth.
Ay 3 days ago
This Assafuah guy disgusts me anytime he speaks
Abrefa 3 days ago
Cecilia Dapaah is a thief.
Kofi 3 days ago
You are a fool Atafuah. How did you get elected in the first place. Idiot.
New York 3 days ago
Go to court squirrel face
Stone 3 days ago
Nobody will apologise to any disgraced individual? What has Ablakwa done? We are behind him and ORAL.
Maputo. 3 days ago
Gyimi saa. Foolish girlish boy. Only in npp will such a fool be an mp
Jbigs 3 days ago
Is Cecelia Dapaah's building worth $1m or money stole in her room is more than $1m. Can you relate these two cases, pls stop this kidding.
Agboodon 3 days ago
Asafuah too MP and Lawyer eii. Look at his analysis.
Was Ablakwa in government before renting at Airport Hills? Same question to Cicliah Dapaah . Was she in government before huge amount of money were found in her room. Please think deep before saying certain things
Analyst 3 days ago
So Ablakwa must not have a place to reside in. Whether he dwells in his own house or rents it, that is a corrupt act. How can this be? Which of them don't have a place to dwell? If NPP elites fail to understand why Ghanaian electorates overwhelmingly voted them out on December 7, 2024, then they must be prepared to stay in opposition for a long time.
Pelicles. 3 days ago
He who preaches equity must come with clean hands, okay? If your salary is 15-20 thousand cedis, how can you rent an apartment costing $15,000 a month? Make sense?
Mr. Kamkam 3 days ago
NPP should at least know Ghanians have actually advised themselves against them because of their questionable character, deceptive, hypocrisy and materialistic minded.
Jim 3 days ago
Cecilia Dapaah keeping one million dollars in her house does not equate Ablakwa renting or owning a house in the Airport Hill area. This back and forth justification of who rents, whose wife takes care of him and who keeps such a large amount of money in her house gives you a glimpse of the people elected to represent Ghanaians. Politicians are known and have proved themselves to be dishonest, corrupt, selfish and greedy. So who is telling the truth and who is lying? The NDC and the NPP are not sincere to the people. They both play this kind of dirty games among themselves to fool Ghanaians. What they should know is, you can fool the people sometime, but not all the time. Shame on all of them.
Kojo 3 days ago
They always look for avenues to justify their loots and rots.
Shamsi Waleed 3 days ago
FOOLISH GHANAIAN PARTY LOYALISTS. AN MP WILL OPEN HIS F3KE DAAH AND SAY HE EARNS 15K CEDIS BUT RENTS 15K USD A MONTH. KWASIATO. FOOLISH MAN. ARE WE KIDS? NONSENSE
Yet people will defend. NDCunt and NkwasiaPP are the same. ... read full comment
FOOLISH GHANAIAN PARTY LOYALISTS. AN MP WILL OPEN HIS F3KE DAAH AND SAY HE EARNS 15K CEDIS BUT RENTS 15K USD A MONTH. KWASIATO. FOOLISH MAN. ARE WE KIDS? NONSENSE
Yet people will defend. NDCunt and NkwasiaPP are the same. Both are thieves
Kwabena 3 days ago
Another foolish man,you have never spoken sense before
Achakanapaya 3 days ago
Look at this Idiot. Like really???
Cicilia Dapaah will soon see her smoothness levels. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Amano 3 days ago
Don't behave silly. Did they find one million dollars under his bed?
Nhyira 3 days ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Bright 3 days ago
You see why politics is unattractive in this country. How can you be this sily
Stefano 3 days ago
Listen to this stupid rat
Stefano 3 days ago
Koooo 3 days ago
This guy has never made any sound argument.
LONGJOHN 3 days ago
GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING YOU BY YOUR COMMENTS AND REMEMBER 2028 IS JUST BY THE CORNER AND YOU WILL BE SHOWN THE EXIT LIKE YOUR OTHER COLLEAGUES
Miagy Soft 3 days ago
Ekow ypur a fool...
Miagy Soft 3 days ago
Ekow ypur a fool... All u lots its bullets that has to be put in your head....
Bobby 3 days ago
MP wei agyimi paa for making that comparison.
Deep Thinker 3 days ago
So when will these NPP guys repent and pray for God's redemption. They kept Glorifying evil and make silly statements till they got 38% but still they will not stop.
Even if Ablakwa's was bought, was he in government? NPP ... read full comment
So when will these NPP guys repent and pray for God's redemption. They kept Glorifying evil and make silly statements till they got 38% but still they will not stop.
Even if Ablakwa's was bought, was he in government? NPP must stop disrespecting Ghanaians by trying to justify thievery in Akufu addo bawumia government.
Till they REPENT, they will stay in opposition for life
Goodman 3 days ago
I never knew that this guy is even more stupid than nana addo serwah broni. Son of a foolish man. Your grandfather should apologise to criminal cecilia dapaah. NKWAASIAFUO
Kofi uk 3 days ago
This asafuah guy, seems immature and stupid who doesn’t deserve to be an mp but for Ashanti region , hmmmm, when fire gutted kantamanto, he came out first to say its ndc, ow he is saying a different thing about apologising to Cecilia Dapaah , what a foolish guy
Kofi uk 3 days ago
Stupid guy, this foolish assafuah boy
Mike O 3 days ago
This is stupidity weaponized! Can't we use our education to mold or fashion what comes out of our mouths? This chap is supposed to be a lawyer! No emotional intelligence, logic very warped. I'm not surprised because most of these guys just went through the schools they attended without letting the schools go through them!
K Yeboah 3 days ago
Who at all voted this empyheaded guy into parliament? Some of his questions are so unintelligent. Yet instead of concealing his ignorance, he keeps on talking to expose his extreme incompetence
Osei 3 days ago
He should better be quiet and that would prevent him from damaging his reputation. The other day I saw him on another TV program messing up. Is it by force to speak when you have no positive ideas? Look at some of your colleagues who are keeping quiet and making positive contributions when the need arises!
Kwaku Dua 3 days ago
Wo m**m* tw3 kankan. Potoooooooo, Wo gyimi s3 me shoa
Kwaku Asare 3 days ago
Please our kumasi mp's should try to understand the Ghanaian's are waiting for Cecilia dapaah to account but for the rent issue we will look into it
Hannan 3 days ago
!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Osei 3 days ago
This incompetent boy is just fooling around. Hon. Ablakwa has saved Ghana millions of dollars from NPP looters and he proved that when this boy and his colleague tried to frustrate him at the vetting. For eight years you and Npp have been in power and could not investigate Ablakwa only for you to turn round now to accuse him when he seriously exposed you and your Dapaas. Operation Catch the Thieves is haunting the NPP Big guys!
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 3 days ago
If you think he lied to the committee, sue him for perjury.
Since when did rent or renting a house becomes a crime? What is the link between what you are saying about Ablakwa and Cecilia Dapaah's case?
No attempt to cover ... read full comment
Since when did rent or renting a house becomes a crime? What is the link between what you are saying about Ablakwa and Cecilia Dapaah's case?
No attempt to cover Cecilia Dapaah in this case will succeed because " clearing agent president" and regime are gone forever
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 3 days ago
No attempt to cover ... read full comment
No attempt to cover Cecilia Dapaah in this case will succeed because " clearing agent president" and regime are gone forever
UNCLE PAUL 3 days ago
Nkwasia keka saa
Nsempeeee 3 days ago
Ahhhh very insulting. Is he an MP?
Namoni moi 3 days ago
Stop the inherent fooling hon Essafuah, you can’t and you will never be nigh CLOSER TO DISCLOSURES AS CHAMPIONED AND UTTERLY MANIFESTED CREDIBLY BY SAM OKUDZETO SON OF MAN….. PLEASE TAKE ANOTHER BEND IF ANY TO MAKE YOU AND YOU YOURSELF RELEVANT IN “THIS TIME “ seeking PAROCHIAL NONSENSE THAT WILL END IN SHAME…..
Kwadwo 3 days ago
Take your stupidity away. It seen you useless people have not learnt anything from your miserable defeats.
Nuumo 3 days ago
Is this guy really a lawyer?
His ways of reasoning is very inconsistent and shallow waaa.
He speaks like a hardened criminal competing with a petty thief.
Huuuuuuuuuu.
Athena- US 3 days ago
Your stupidity and foolishness is legendary Ekow Assafuah.
May 3 days ago
So after the nominations, you better start defining your role. Because even all this much I do about nothing, all the nominees, with or without your consent WILL BE PASSED. Then when Oral leads to prosecutions and arrests, your bleached face will slowly darken to reveal your real colour
Kay 3 days ago
Such a silly comment......
FTT 3 days ago
President Mahama should revoke the appointment of Hon. Okudjeto Ablakwa”s appointment now if he want to fight corruption
Patty 3 days ago
Criminals in NPP have not seen anything yet. They have mouths to talk bcoz NDC is buying time to prepare a water tight dossier so that no unanimous fc will have any excuses to throw it out. So, let them continue to misbehave.
Sam young 3 days ago
I'm sure the people who voted for this moron to represent them are regretting seriously. This boy looks stupid and when he opens his mouth, he actually confirms it. Cecilia Dapaah is only one of many to be caught by ORAL. If you have any evidence on SOA present it to the OSP, don't sit there with stupid propaganda
Bazz 3 days ago
Oh this Tafo Mp paaa, what comparison is that, this is opposition sickness
Teye 3 days ago
He has been paying when he was in opposition and you couldn't question his source of income and you are here foolishly comparing him to someone who had stolen borla money
Kogi 3 days ago
What is this stupid boy talking about? He want to compare a rented apartment to millions of dollars stashed under a ministers bed...
Frank 3 days ago
Where from this FOOL coming from
Opoku 3 days ago
Nonsense talk from Nonsense person what do take Abrokwa for. U just want to be heard so u are talking by hard keke
Fool 3 days ago
This fool still talks as if npp os in power..criminal group of people..think before u talk
Rati 3 days ago
It's called arrogance that is their nature from the Ashanti region as usual
Cornelius 3 days ago
This guy rin kind of reasoning is over the bar.
Wey ebi lawyer too...
Interesting 3 days ago
Such a foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool, called himself an MP. Such a Odwan, firing ho Kodak. Gyimigyimiiiiiiiii
CAREER POLITICIANS 3 days ago
Ablakwa and Fifi Kwetey are career politicians. You know how they got rich. How else could he afford the lifestyle he has? All politicians in Ghana are thieves
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 3 days ago
Foolish boy.
Observer 3 days ago
Fuuulish, after laundering Ghana money and going scot free. That is why you lost
Cc 3 days ago
U believe Ablakwa at your own peril. The guy is super thief.
Chrislaw 3 days ago
How did mother Ghana end up here? Having no sense individuals running the affairs of this innocent country
Truth alone 3 days ago
You guys knew about Ablakwa rent at airport hills but for 8yrs in power you couldn't investigate and prosecute him? What do you want Ghanaians to do for you? Do you think we are going to fall for your lies and deceit to power again NPP? You are going to rot in opposition for the pain you caused Ghanaians for 8yrs. Continue talking and you will continue lossing popularity.
Kwame 3 days ago
This stupid boy can talk NONSENSE ooo..
Joko 3 days ago
This are the kind of idiots NPP send to parliament.
Nana 3 days ago
Foolish no spilling rubbish
Kweku FRIMPONG 3 days ago
So stupid to say. Investigate his wealth
Mr. Brown 3 days ago
Someone said on another platform that Mr. Ablakwah had not been in government for the past 8 years.
Asoreba 3 days ago
Such a fool to be voted into parliament by fools all because of politics. Use ur big block head to think before u talk or it’s just that u also want to be popular in ur party ? Charley think well before u talk cos Ghanaians have not forgotten and forgiven Npp for the mess they have created within this past 8 yes under Akufo Addo .u are a fake politician who doesn’t have the country at heart. Stomach politicians.
WGoku 3 days ago
Ekow Assafuah MUST BE A FOOL AND STUPID to think that Ghaniains are senseless to issues. Cecelia Dapaah case is simple with evidence. If he has evidence of what he is saying, he should simply summit it to the ORAL committee or best published the evidence in public for all Ghaniains to see. He has particular has been worried since the ORAL issue came out. He might be taking a look at.
Abetifi Pele 3 days ago
Lame logic
Lame logic
Steven Asare 3 days ago
See this thief who inflated DRIP money from $80 million to $180 million with his Boss Martin Adjei Korsah and Jospong/ Zoomlion Group CEO to loot state funds
Maximos maxi. 3 days ago
Is this guy such a fool like that? Look at the face, he is like a poultry chicken. All these fools are called MPs.
Yes 2 days ago
It is unfortunate that this guy does not argue logically. His argument is always outside the box. The house and the money are found in Cecilia's house, which is huge. Consider how Ghanaians were suffering. He is even causing more pain to those who refuse to vote for NPP
Yes 2 days ago
He just a fooool!
Choco1 2 days ago
Did Sam George hold any position during the NPP era, or did NPP MPs give him any contract that he failed to use the money for the project? They should come out clean instead of beating this kind of drum.
Komfo 2 days ago
Ahhhh Ghana papa this? Ghanaians are all the same...Oku Ablakwa is no Saint
Robert 2 days ago
This guy's Ekow Assafuah hardly make many sense This guy Guy Ekow Assafuah hardly make any sense when a microphone is put before him. So you mean a very rich man like Alex Afenyo Markin can not build a mason at Airport Hills and give it out for rent? Otherwise produce documental evidence from the land commission to prove your case that Ablakwah is the owner of the building his is staying in. What does this got to do with Cecilia Dapaa who couldn't count for the huge monies found in her house. How did this cemented brain Ekow Assafuah got to parliament disgracing Fantses
Omanba Pa 2 days ago
Ablakwa na thief a thorough investigation will expose his assets in the name of family
The MP, unfortunately, made a silly comparison by referring to Cecilia Daapah. However, I fully agree with the Minority, raising the point about him living at Airport Hills when his only income in his own words is that from h ...
For the sake of clarity, the total amount of money found in Cecilia Dapaah's home was $8m (eight million dollars). The $1m under discussion was the amount stolen by her house helps for a period of one year without her noticin ...
Obviously the leader of the Official Rigorous Advanced Looters (ORAL) has questions to answer. He who comes for equity must come with clean hands. It's easy to make allegations particularly when you don’t need to substantia ...
Ablakwa could even go and rent an apartment in heaven when he was in opposition, and we didn't give a hoot about that, even now that we know he was capable of paying for that rent already when he didn't have any assess to Gha ...
Same person says he rents @ airport hills averaging $15000 a month ,excluding his other life ...
Look at the noise they made against Cecilia Dapaah, but they were doing worse ...
I like the foolishness am reading.. some of you are soo silly its quite amazing.. Ablakwa has been in opposition for eight years.. and he has been living at airport hills.. if he rented the place as soon as they won power.. t ...
Besides the leadership issue, I'm still waiting to hear the first sensible, patrio ...
Were you there aaba
This idiot didn’t tell us whether the $15000 is rent per year or per month? This man is one of the most half baked lawyer the corrupt Ghana school of law has ever produce. This man never makes sense at all TV and radio prog ...
Julor nor mor julor
Amen
TOO MANY CORRUPT BUSH AKAN BUSH SELF-SEEKING PEOPLE ARE INVOLVED I ...
By their fruits Ghanaians will know their tricks and lies! You are renting a 15 000 dollar a month residence for eight years? 15000×12×8.As an MP how much is your whole ex gratia let alone your salary? And such a person wal ...
Osabarima, u had the whole 8yrs to prove to Ghanaians they are thieves why less than a month in office, u are all over the place? U guys fool too much. At age 23 Ablakwa had his own business and currently, has businesses help ...
Foolish assafuah boy
These are people who wants to represent us in parliament. Dapaahs case is what i dont want to hear anymore. How could she claim that amount was a funeral donation and not cedis but dollars. You sit there saying who should ap ...
**Apologize** for word 1
protocol Lawyer.
Such a FUCKING FOOL.
Hai Assifuah, FORK OF with your useless consensus approval. Who needs your micro-minority votes in parliament? Your small face like that of a squirrel. Do you want YOUR Foreign Minister to travel in Economy class? FOOL. You a ...
Just listen to him how many are you that you can stop Sam George and Ablakwa approval.You micro nkiti nkiti. Even one third of the majority will throw you out. Your micro nkiti comes no near when it comes to voting in the ho ...
Useless micro minority. So, u haven't learned anything from your humiliating defeat in the 2024 elections. U keep on making Ghanaians angry by making these silly comments as Afenyo has been doing. You'll remain in opposition ...
The level of tolerance for corruption in Ghana is worrying indeed. I can tell you that the present government, like the past ones, is not serious about tackling corruption. If Ablakwa says he rents a house and pays the rental ...
We are scared to speak out and do the ...
Total rubbish
So y3 kwasiaaaa paaaa
Hon ur comparable is very senseless, fyn though i dnt agreed wid ablakwa wid his submission bt to compare cecilia Dapah case wid his is total unacceptable in political world. sometimes i wonder hw some of u r able to convin ...
Ekow,you guys scratched the surface as far as the vetting of Ablakwa and Sam George are concerned,it had lent credence to the claim that NPP and NDC are business partners.Any serious vetting would have disqualified both babie ...
Was Ablakwa in government before renting at Airport Hills? Same question to Cicliah Dapaah . Was she in government before huge amount of money were found in her room. Plea ...
So Ablakwa must not have a place to reside in. Whether he dwells in his own house or rents it, that is a corrupt act. How can this be? Which of them don't have a place to dwell? If NPP elites fail to understand why Ghanaian e ...
Cecilia Dapaah keeping one million dollars in her house does not equate Ablakwa renting or owning a house in the Airport Hill area. This back and forth justification of who rents, whose wife takes care of him and who keeps su ...
Yet people will defend. NDCunt and NkwasiaPP are the same. ...
Nonsense
Ekow ypur a fool...
Even if Ablakwa's was bought, was he in government? NPP ...
This asafuah guy, seems immature and stupid who doesn’t deserve to be an mp but for Ashanti region , hmmmm, when fire gutted kantamanto, he came out first to say its ndc, ow he is saying a different thing about apologising ...
This is stupidity weaponized! Can't we use our education to mold or fashion what comes out of our mouths? This chap is supposed to be a lawyer! No emotional intelligence, logic very warped. I'm not surprised because most of t ...
He should better be quiet and that would prevent him from damaging his reputation. The other day I saw him on another TV program messing up. Is it by force to speak when you have no positive ideas? Look at some of your collea ...
This incompetent boy is just fooling around. Hon. Ablakwa has saved Ghana millions of dollars from NPP looters and he proved that when this boy and his colleague tried to frustrate him at the vetting. For eight years you and ...
No attempt to cover ...
Nkwasia keka saa
Stop the inherent fooling hon Essafuah, you can’t and you will never be nigh CLOSER TO DISCLOSURES AS CHAMPIONED AND UTTERLY MANIFESTED CREDIBLY BY SAM OKUDZETO SON OF MAN….. PLEASE TAKE ANOTHER BEND IF ANY TO MAKE YOU AN ...
Huuuuuuuuuu.
So after the nominations, you better start defining your role. Because even all this much I do about nothing, all the nominees, with or without your consent WILL BE PASSED. Then when Oral leads to prosecutions and arrests, yo ...
I'm sure the people who voted for this moron to represent them are regretting seriously. This boy looks stupid and when he opens his mouth, he actually confirms it. Cecilia Dapaah is only one of many to be caught by ORAL. If ...
Wey ebi lawyer too...
Foolish boy.
You guys knew about Ablakwa rent at airport hills but for 8yrs in power you couldn't investigate and prosecute him? What do you want Ghanaians to do for you? Do you think we are going to fall for your lies and deceit to power ...
Such a fool to be voted into parliament by fools all because of politics. Use ur big block head to think before u talk or it’s just that u also want to be popular in ur party ? Charley think well before u talk cos Ghanaians ...
Ekow Assafuah MUST BE A FOOL AND STUPID to think that Ghaniains are senseless to issues. Cecelia Dapaah case is simple with evidence. If he has evidence of what he is saying, he should simply summit it to the ORAL committee o ...
Lame logic
It is unfortunate that this guy does not argue logically. His argument is always outside the box. The house and the money are found in Cecilia's house, which is huge. Consider how Ghanaians were suffering. He is even causing ...
He just a fooool!
This guy's Ekow Assafuah hardly make many sense This guy Guy Ekow Assafuah hardly make any sense when a microphone is put before him. So you mean a very rich man like Alex Afenyo Markin can not build a mason at Airport Hills ...