Minority demands removal of clerk from Appointments Committee over alleged partisanship

Read Comments Comments (23)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 4 days ago

Qur'an is toilet paper..

• Seth 4 days ago

ENOUGH OF THIS NONSENSE FROM THIS MICRO MINORITY MEMBERS: INSTEAD OF THEM TO GOING BACK HOME AND TO PLAN FOR ANOTHER ATTACK THEY ARE STILL HERE MAKING GHANAIANS MORE AGRY:

• KWAME 4 days ago

MASSA NPP WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR MORE YEARS TO COME: THEY HAVE;NT LEARN ANY LESSON YET FROM THE HIMULIATIONS GHANAIANS DID TO THEM: SEE HOW AFENYO AND ANNOH ARE PARADING EVERYWHERE AS IF THEY ARE STILL RULING GHANA: NPP ...

• This fool with his sense of entitlement. Who are you oreh? 4 days ago

Afenyo Kwasea Markin. Stupid fool. And the majority also demands the removal of Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tettey and Appiahene from the EC. They are openly partisan. Idiot

• KWAME 4 days ago

GHANAIANS REJECTED YOU AND VOTED FOR NDC- SO WHY ALL THESE BROHAHAA- DO YOU WANT TO PROVE TO GHANAIANS THAT THEY ARE FOOLS OR WHAT? MY ADVICE FOR ALL NPP MEMBERS IS GO SILENT FOR NOW AND START PLANNING HOW TO OPOLOGIES TO GH ...

• Ben 4 days ago

The clerk of the committee should be removed. She is very partisan and that can't be tolerated.

• Madam Kaafo amedan 4 days ago

The EC officials should be removed. They are too partisan and that can't be tolerated

• Ben 4 days ago

Madam Jane Mensa isn't going anywhere bruh.

• Mary 4 days ago

Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama - Scamahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia xxx.

• Ambijoe Kulbogo 4 days ago

If ur statements r anytin to go by den u v a legetement point in ur complaints, she must perform her duties without fear or favour,

• Yaw 4 days ago

See what free SHS has done to you. Are you writing Greek? Hahahaha

• godfather 4 days ago

This is pouring cold frustrations on an innocent soul

• Hannan 4 days ago

>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Fokoah. 4 days ago

Afenyo Markins, you're too erratic. A very patience is needed from you. It appears you're drinking or taking something hard. Your lips show.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 days ago

Who will remove her? Did your government remove highly partisan Jean Mensah and Gertrude Araba Esaba Mensah Torkornoo? Wo mam3 tw3, Afenyo-Markin!!!

• PONADA P. ABRAHAM 4 days ago

Shame on you as a lawyer. What logic is that, that when the clerk is seems not to be carrying her duties in the manner that she ought to, the logically conclusion is that she is partisan hence she is an NDC? Where is the evid ...

• Big joe 4 days ago

Master what actually are you looking
    Why are you jittery
    Why are you rushing, tame down yourself a bit for your hullabaloo will not yield anything.

• Just look at that. 4 days ago

Even you no one is demanding your removal. How on earth you demand the removal of a civil servant.

Is it that the woman in question is an Ewe? Your party has always seen every Ewe as an NDC member hence your indiscriminate ...

• Arafat Husain. 4 days ago

Stupidity at the highest level from this usless micro minority

• Ochee-Do-Chee 4 days ago

THE DESPICABLE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS' IDEA OF OPPOSITION! GOOD THING THE DAILY AFFAIRS OF RUNNING THE COUNTRY IS NOT LEFT IN THE HANDS OF THESE BABOONS!

• Kwame 4 days ago

Afenyo Markin, beware of antagonising people you need not antagonise . The lady and her colleagues in the Parliamentary Service can make your life miserable.

• Igwe 4 days ago

Afenyo Markins, ony3 gbemi waaa onu? Is that the kind of training you had at the law school

• Konfo 4 days ago

You can to hell Afenyo-Markin.