Social media shouldn't dictate politics – Afenyo-Markin warns MPs

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• 16 Regions 3 days ago

This Afenyo rat is having diarrhoea of words. He will talk to death. Kwasea. How many press conferences already so far. More than twenty already. Kwasea. Learn your boxing well. They will pummel your dirty face like an As ...

• KWAME 3 days ago

idiot Afenyo. instead of you Mourning for the Humiliations Ghanaians did you and your party. you are allover ratting your mouth. you killing Your Party more and more.

• Kutunpofo 3 days ago

This guy now has the effrontery to decide or even demand who and who has the right to comment on their shameful behaviour. The guy is in cloud cuckooland.

• BEIN 3 days ago

NPP ELDERS SHOULD CALL THIS IDIOT AND ADVISE HIM WELL:- HE IS RATHER ANOUNING GHANAIANS THAN NDC- GHANAIANS VOTED NDC TO RULE GHANA- PERIOD ;WHY SHOULD YOU IDIOTIC MP TRY TO BLOCK THEIR WAYS ???

• Nii Amu KG 3 days ago

Then you are not suppose to be asking social media post to question a nominees.

• JEFFERSON 3 days ago

THE STUPID USELESS MP EVER SEEN- SEE HOW HE IS RUNNING EVERYWHERE BECAUSE ; THE ASKED HIM ABOUT HIS LANDS : ORAL WILL DEAL WITH BY ALL MEANS

• Hopeson Adorye 3 days ago

Stupid fool. Afenyo Housefly. Your mouth is like a dog. Do you think that your Winneba is the whole Ghana? Who knows you this idiot. Shut your stupid mouth okay? Fool

• JEFFERSON 3 days ago

well said massa, he is more than a stupid fool

• Mary 3 days ago

Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama - Scamahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia...

• Lya 3 days ago

Sorry it is part of an Era

• Bongo 3 days ago

Foolishness