Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Unknown 3 days ago
Foolish man. Thats why your mother was raped by a mada man making you a stupid mumu seraki
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 4 days ago
Apart from Kotoko and Hearts which 4fucking teams attract supporters into the stadium in this corrupt league, this great teams should boycott the league and see if those useless village teams who's only aim in qualifying into the league is scoring against this two teams to boast their stupid egos, and this FA is the useless FA in the whole world, Okraku and Randy are our biggest problem in Ghana football
Paa Rasta. 3 days ago
My condolences to THE VICTIM'S FAMILY. THOSE RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS WICKED ACT SHOULD BE PUNIISHED. MEANWHILE KOTOKO SHOULD NOT PARTICIPATE IN THE PREMIER LEAGUE UNTILL THE PERPETRATORS ARE ON TRIAL. TO ALL MY GREAT KOTOKO SUPPORTERS, YOU SHOULD ALLOW THE GPS TO DO THEIR WORK. ALL THOSE CALLING FOR FIRE AND BRIMSTONE SHOULD STOP IT. WE ARE NOT IN A JUNGLE. THERE ARE IDIOTS ALL OVER THE WORLD. MOST OF THE PEOPLE IN NSUOATRE ARE NOT HAPPY ABOUT THIS TRAGEDY. NOBODY WIN IN A CHAOTIC STUATIONS .
Yawa 3 days ago
Ghanaweb, did you mean blood stained clothes OR "dress ". Well maybe the MP is transgender, I'm just asking, please. Thanks
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Apart from Kotoko and Hearts which 4fucking teams attract supporters into the stadium in this corrupt league, this great teams should boycott the league and see if those useless village teams who's only aim in qualifying into ...
My condolences to THE VICTIM'S FAMILY. THOSE RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS WICKED ACT SHOULD BE PUNIISHED. MEANWHILE KOTOKO SHOULD NOT PARTICIPATE IN THE PREMIER LEAGUE UNTILL THE PERPETRATORS ARE ON TRIAL. TO ALL MY GREAT ...